Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mike Ezuruonye Reacts To Colleague Kunle Afolayan's Apology To Him

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Actor Mike Ezuruonye Reacts To Colleague Kunle Afolayan's Apology To Him

In case you are not in the know on what happened,let me gist you...

A few days back,someone slandered actor Mike Ezuruonye on a post made by actor Kunle Afolayan...Kunle copied the comment and tried to make an expensive joke out of it,he said it was an innocent move but his colleague Mike was having none of that and slammed him..

Kunle has apologised twice and this is Mike's response.....

45 comments:

1. That's exactly what Kunle did, his apologies had PRIDE in it. Mike nah men una be, it haff be, please forgive and move on.

1. He should be forgiven only when he tender a proper apology.

2. Mike ur wasting ur time. Kunle dat i know wont tender anoda apology.
      If u cant accept dis one,keep vexing den. Na u go tire.

2. The both of them are very proud people, I'm talking from personal experience, they fit each other very well, mtscheeeeew

1. God bless you😊
      They can keep at it,shebi their fight will reduce the traffick at Costain for me tomorrow😂

3. Men don't really drag issues much tho! They will drink over it soon,so let me drink water 💦 and mind my business

1. ABEGI ! Men that kill women that rejected them, start wars, kill political opponents

2. Who tell you say mike follow for 'men'? See his mouth like apology has 3parts....has he apologised to his wife and accepted his daughter? Oni yeye.

4. Mike said the truth sha.

5. Someone apologized to you already,what else do you want sir? Do you want him to postrate? Nawa o. Nollywood celebs and their chicken fights...

6. Is Kunle that apologized I blame. Once he brought the tribal angle, I will even help the investigation in the case and if he’s behind the scams I will make sure suicide will be an option for him. He’s obviously guilty or is this not the one that denied that Stella made a post about? He almost left his wife for giving birth to an Albino child?

1. You must be stupid.. If he left his wife then he must accept all allegations about him. If you know nothing about this particular situation then shut up. Someone is annoyed means he is obviously guilty.. Hegoat

2. You are a loser ! You talk like a blood sucker, looking for who to commit suicide so you can suck their blood. Sorry you missed it this time, try another. Always bringing an innocent child in things that doesn’t concern the little sweet child. That’s why most of you carry curses that trouble you all your lives. Stella posts like this please if they don’t focus their jobless attention on the adults involved please don’t enable their comments casting children. This people are wicked and doesn’t care about anything, their hearts have been sold to the devil. Look at what he/she wrote.

3. 😄😄😄..Are you against or for Mike..na ajuju I dey o,no cuss me abeg, I am hungry.

7. Firstlady blessing29 September 2020 at 19:06

He is right,what we have these days are useless apologies filled with arrogance, it's more of 'let me just do it to complete the law'. No sincerity nor honesty, no brokenness,no accepting that's its our fault, just a bland apology.

1. God bless you First lady..In as much as I don't understand the ethnic colouration Mike threw into the whole thing but you see that Kunle man,He is a Snake!

2. Did you typed 'no brokeness'???? Wow!!! Thank God you're not God!!!!

3. Iti don't you know the meaning of brokenness in this context?

8. Well Mike I know isn’t into public altercation

Kunles stunt was very expensive please

1. I like you for saying the truth, I see people here saying Mike should just accept the apology as if,if they will be cool with such apology if it were tendered to them..What Kunle did was exactly what an enemy will do so I feel Mike's hurt.You can join in the apology and do it like he wants if you like but don't tell him how to react because what he is doing now is exactly how majority of people feel when they are deeply hurt!

2. God bless the both of you for saying the truth.
      I used to respect kunle but now I see him as a snake

3. I used to like and respect Kunle oh. SMH.

9. Warefa.. they will be alright las Las..

10. I think Mr Kunle has some pride in his speech, he just wants to fulfill all rightousness. And the person of Milk may not tolerate this type of aplology.....

11. Petty man@Mike, stopped liking him the moment he left his wife for birthing an albino😡😡😡 wicked somebody. Kunle shouldn't have apologised in the first place

1. Kidjo, Mike don scam you before abi.

2. Some of you just get unnecessarily emotional when a man leaves his wife but you applaud when a woman leaves her husband. You read a story and draw your own conclusions. Are you aware if there was already issues with infidelity on her part? Do you know if the marriage was already on shaky grounds? Are you aware that she bluntly refused to take a DNA test even when members of her family begged her to just to fulfill all righteousness? Nobody is asking why she is refusing the test. Mike is no saint but the wife isn't an angel either. Learn to be objective, if you are petty enough to hate a man you don't know because you read a story about him, at least try not to conclude that he is the wrong party in every other story.

3. Anon@ 6:56
      You said it all.
      There are a lot of frustrated and bitter women on this blog who project all their hate and anger of men who hurt them to any available man and of course celebrities are easy target.
      I see no reason why anybody will have strong hatred for someone they never met because of what they read online.
      The only way you know these people are through their work, concentrate on that.
      If they post a public statement and you must comment on it, comment on the statement and leave hear say out of it.
      In every relationship, there are many sides to the story. He who wears the shoe knows where it pinches.

4. @Star, did I say anything about scam? Abi your eyes wear bra😕😕😕

@anon 06:56 I didn't use the word "hate" so I wonder where you got that from,maybe you need eyedrop so you can see clearly next time.

Sir Alexander@Anon 08:40, I can still smell you even in anon mode 😒 due to your hate on women in any comment you make 😅😅 why are you scared to use your id?

12. The apology from Kunle is just "make I just fulfill all righteousness apology"
    Anybody can say whatever but you see that post of his that caused this brouhaha is plain malicious and Mike will be a fool to be fooled into believing otherwise!

13. Abegi.. tell me u r sorry when you are wrong. Kini big deal.. salt is life..such yeah? salutation aint love..

14. mike ezuruonye is a scammer

1. You must be one of the people he scammed and I tell you, you are a dirty cheating adulterous whore because those are the type of people he scams,dirty adulterous women that won't leave married fresh men alone to concentrate on their wives, so if you know his scamming ways,sue him with evidence,make we see who go cry last! Nonsense!

15. I'm happy to be back again.glo do me shege..haba...i knew i missed a lot

16. Since the last time Kunle Afoshin. Em sorry Afolayan LIED against the igbos in I think 2014, that’s when I knew he is a tribal bigot. Mike might not be the guy, but he is damn right about Kunle being a tribal shithead.

1. He did not lie! Truth is bitter, you all don’t like to hear the truth. Igbos are responsible for piracy in Nollywood on a grand scale. If Lagos crack down on piracy now you will see the names of people that will be arressted. Shame go kill you. You will pray to Hod to forgive you for this your stupid comment. Kunle made a mistake apologizing. He did nothing wrong and the whole Igbo outrage is quite stupid. No wonder you people entered a stupid Biafra war. Always thinking and talking blindly.

2. Look at how you are talking in the Nonsense with so much bile, Bringing in Biafra war into this issue shows that you are an ignorant, insensitive fool! hope you maintain this energy when the whole of your tribe is mentioned in a crime that are committed by few of your tribes men!
      Let me tell you,Iam a movie maker,one of my production was pirated in Ghana, I traced and arrested and sued the people but I didn't go about calling out the whole of Ghana, you should be very intelligent sometimes how you spew trash! Anybody complaining about Piracy knows what to do and if they are not doing it but resort to talking about it or complaining that means, it's not true!

17. Kunle is a stupid trust me, maybe I haven’t invited him in my movies that’s why he said I hate Igbo. Doesn’t mike have his own films or did he beg you for a role? See calm down oo he who dances first go sit watch others.

18. Nobody should come after me with any context-lacking comment. What I remember Kunle saying was that a certain group was more adept at piracy, in his frustration with the level of piracy in the industry. Should he have mentioned the group? I wouldn’t because there are no absolutes in many instances. if you sweat to make good movies and he was on Netflix here before all the others (some mediocre) with “October 1” that was really researched and very good, piracy which is theft will be painful. In many countries it carries jail terms or huge fines. In the drug sector, the same faking of medications takes place with some telling chinese makers in those days to put 10% ingredient in life saving meds to make blood money! Mike and Kunle are not on the same level no offense in creativity. Having said that, it’s wrong to publicly call out a group or not delete stupid things from your SM. I have no personal SM but ever once in a while I see someone from a state 14 hours away posting nonsense and before the IT SM hosting & maintanance Company gets to remove it, I do as I also have access. .

Let bygone be bygone, they are in the same industry and I personally hate the tiff among groups in the south. It’s why the north with their jazz have subdued and messed Nigeria up!
    Unity is an imperative for all the south as we are building railroad to Niger Republic, to bring in more Fulanis and we are here not looking at what matters. How do you know his apology is “to fulfil all righteousness”? Are you in his head! Let go and focus on Nigeria.

America lost focus and the last 4 years have been horrible for many Americans and Nigerians here waiting for one document or another. I hear from a lot, though I’m not affected but that’s how hitler started! Even those planning to study here are in trouble that is why I’m taking cases of water, chair and lunch/dinner so we can vote early even if it’ doesn’t get to our turn till 1.00am.
    I will then take pizzas and bottled water and masks free to democratic polling areas so nobody leaves due to hunger and thirst or lack of mask! We are here making calls and encouraging African Americans to turn out and vote with our free time and my country of birth is not taking their country back from usurpers! There are more important things than a tiff between colleagues. Ms Stella pls publish. Thanks!

1. 🤣🤣🤣..Too many offsides..Do vote well in the election O Nne, don't mind "Nigerians and their
      "tiff"

19. Mr Mike abeg rest this matter. E don do, if Kunle will not tender the kind of apology you want, keep it moving, clean and clear not all these continuous rants.