Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Richard Mofe Damijo Declares Undying Love For Wife Jumobi On Their 19th Wedding Anniversary..

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Actor Richard Mofe Damijo Declares Undying Love For Wife Jumobi On Their 19th Wedding Anniversary..

Nollywood Veteran actor Richard Mofe Damijo and his Pretty wife Jumobi celebrated their 19th year together as husband and wife on September 26th and the actor still smitten by his wife says ''love is Medicine to the soul''..............

Congrats to them...19 years no be Joke!!!

35 comments:

1. Happy 19th anniversary to you both Mr. & Mrs. Richard Mofe, more years of togetherness.

2. Love is really a medicine.

Cheers to the woman who overlooked his philandering ways. i chatted with one of my friends and I have come to the conclusion that most women are suffering and smiling in their marriages and a man get away with anything he does.

A man abuses you emotionally and mentally you get advice like 'pray harder', 'watch war room', 'try and understand, he is passing through financial crisis'. But a woman won't get such excuses if the table were turned.

Anyways congratulations to the Damijos

1. Men suffer more than that in younger stage and he is advised to go and make money.. asin broke shaming someone who was hurt.. is that not worst than all what you listed up there.. at least na encouragement una dey get..
      The older stage brings the balance.. go and check out the post on body counts yesterday and see young girl with massive counts.. when the men has made money and are doing theirs, una go begin claim victims..

Now run along jare

2. So women dont know how to make money.

I still wonder who hurt you?

There are broke men in younger stage and older stage.

Most women are more successful than their husband.

Find healing you hear. Be concerned about your body parts and count.

3. Where are all those women he was philandering with now? They are all gone and she is still here and the man still loves her. They have a family,a home,children together. They will grow old together. Jumobi has never looked like a woman who has been cheated all these years. Leave people to their choices.

4. Anon.. 9:40....how do cheated women look? you dont want to be in her shoes at allllllll...

5. Everyone has a choice. She made a choice to stay.........

Congratulations to them

3. Alhaja help am tie this one wella

1. Anon 09:29 ,so u know? Nothing is hidden under d sun ..Jumobi shot her shot, captured it & secured it with d support of Alhaja. RMD na Waffi mafia nau, but has been tamed . So many lady’s crush those days, even married women loved him.

4. Arrogant jumobi

1. Are you sure? Maybe just confident Jumobi.

5. @dante ...Nice one ! 😁😁😁😁😁

6. I refuse to tap

All the best

7. 19years together is no joke, congratulations to them 👏👏👏

8. Congratulations to be Damijos.

9. Congratulations to the Damijos.

10. I remember her on AIT, beautiful woman. Congratulations to the Damijos.

11. Congratulations to the Damijos

12. congrats to the damijos

13. Congrats to them. Wishing them more blissful years ahead.

14. But what quality of years ?

Its not far or long but how well!

Envy no one