Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Timini Egbuson's Girlfriend And Alleged Side Chock Exchange Words On The Social Media

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Actor Timini Egbuson's Girlfriend And Alleged Side Chock Exchange Words On The Social Media

Nollywood Actor Timini Egbuson's girlfriend Lydia Agahan and his alleged side chick dragged themselves on social media.....

74 comments:

1. Morals is thrown into the dustbin.
      I look the fine the guy fine self! I no see! Even if he fine and e prick too sweet! E no reach for them to come online come dey fight.

One come even be my name sake self. Tufiakwa. Ladies no get shame again. Imagine wat their parents will say! If they see their daughters fighting over man on social media. Am sure this guy will not marry any of them nor buy house or anything. Broke fine boy. Rubbish

2. God please let my daughter have sense o.
      Being young isn't an excuse sef
      These ones are so shameless
      And no one should say "men do it to" this is not the kind of equality we should be looking for.

3. What a load of rubbish from people's daughters. Their parents will now know they are f**King all over the place. Hian.

1. God, please save this generation because I don't see any hope even for the next one

3. At 18, you're already fighting for prick. Mtchewwwww

4. Both of them are pretty, the guy has eyes for fine women.That’s all I see for now

5. That girlfriend that is like 19/20 already fighting for man?
    Typical example of misplaced priority, little girl focus on your studies and stop embarrassing yourself. You're too pretty and young for man wahala.

1. thank you oh Sucre, body go really tell her, she never jam.

6. You can't shame the shameless!These ones are classified Hoelosho. Shior. Oko Ashewo, come and carry ya customers o.Lol

7. See wetin wandering blokos dey cause.
    The guy will be somewhere laughing at two of them.
    Lol.
    I just remember the dramatic CHEATERS, the US TV series.
    Can some start a Nigerian Cheaters version please?

1. Yassss i loove cheaters. They need to do naija edition.

2. Please don't do the Nigerian version

The " polygamy" entitled promiscuous ones will make sniper scarce & acid come back into fashion

Na the matter they will be settling till 2023

8. Sometimes I wonder if girls that act stupid and shameless in public have family and morally upright friends ?

Just look at that very senseless side girlfriend.

Timini lacks home training. I saw his tweet yesterday and it irritates me, chai! He said "can someone not cheats in peace"?...

Seriously? If that his "girlfriend" is still dating him after that tweet, then, her self esteem is extremely low. She needs help.

1. That is not his account. It is a parody account.

9. Men and women will disgrace you. Na wa oh. Reminds me of my 1st year in school, two girls were fighting cos one slept with other girl's boyfriend, Omo all we were hearing was " bet me I go fuck am again"

1. 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭

2. Hahhahhahahaha.... I couldn't help it, had to laugh

3. When the devil keeps someone busy

Chai

4. See the guy they are even fighting for,someone that his voice is PAINFUL to hear when he speaks.
      Odiegwu 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. hahahahaahh@ bet me, i go fuck am again.....hahahah.....chaii, shameless lots everywhere! good looking, body-structured razoids everywhere....God, help us with good manners/good-mannered companions...AMEN!

10. See the guy they are fighting for sef.

This life no balance at all.

1. Las las, God will not shame us.

See celebrities hailing the guy on his page, even akah Nnani that calls himself a spirit filled born again Christian. See women hailing him and calling him all kinds of befitting names.

It is well ooo.

2. Anon 12:00 it was sarcasm. They were not applauding him really.

11. Twitter was agog yesterday and still is this morning..Na wa You obviously can't shame the shameless...But how men chook into every honeypot dazzles me? Are they not scared of STD, HIV, Chlamydia, herpes e.t.c..Jesus Christ!

1. Hunters Dog
      Whistle
      Deafness

Remember the proverb?

Keep them busy with useless things so the reason why they are on earth will not get achieved

12. Twitter was on fire yesterday
    Some said the girls had a special uniform

1. Please when livestock are being counted in Nigeria

These goats shouldn't be omitted o

13. NA WA OOoo
    Me, Amaka will now come and be dragging man publicly, my own fellow woman will now be insulting me because of man? God forbid.
    A guy that was chasing me slept with my church member but still wanted me, the girl (she was over 10 years older than me) came to tell me to leave her man for her like I wanted him I told her both of them were welcome to each other. I dont like rough play

1. You have self respect and are not desperate for what isnt a prize & has little value

2. you are well brought up dear. The day my niece tried fighting over man, I cured her of that madness immediately. When she was getting married, I squeeze her ears as a reminder. My darling niece was cool until she passed on. RIPP my sweet darling.

14. This is disgusting to read. Timini always rigs of bad publicity, the only good thing he has is his relationship with Dakore

1. That is not a nice thing to say. He has so many other good things going for him. This is the life a lot of men live it is just a pity that the girls involved are shameless.

2. The guy himself is shameless....

3. He is exhibiting his teenage exuberance. All he needs is a good talking to. Bad pikin.

4. Excuse you @ anony 15:38, this guy isn't a teenager and the last time i checked,he was in his early 30s so why should he be exhibiting teenage exuberance?

5. Teenage exuberance? How? At almost 40???

15. I will never ever descend low to fight a girl because of a guy. NEVER.

16. timini the he goat...silly brat. your sister has helped you to some acting job though you are not good enough but you still wont lie low...you betternot let loe for pussy destroy you...

1. Anon 12:20 you are a horrible horrible being!

17. Timini always in the news for something bad. I pray disease won't humble him, following everything in skirt. Who are the ladies running after him sef. That guy doesn't appeal to me one bit, one man's meat another's poison. #spotremover#

1. Yes. He doesn't appeal to me too. Looks gay to me.

18. When you want to cheat, cheat with someone who has a relationship. They wont drag each other publicly.

1. The Hoes Support Manual
      Page 35

2. Abi. That is why men are very comfortable these days chasing married women Upandan.

3. Savage anon 13:11

19. Hian over man wey dem neva marry o. Even we wey don marry no dey flaunt husband and fight like this. Ok make we Dey look!!!

20. Yeye girls wey no get shame. I wonder if they have parents,brothers and sisters at all.
    See the yeye boy theyrth disgracing themselves for..poor church rat hiding behind his sis shadow.

1. And they would all have kids and raise them in their image.

21. But but
    He resemble frypan wey get teeth

What is the appeal?

Groundnut girls everywhere!

1. Frypan wey get teeth?
      Choi
      Now I know for sure that I have read all there is to read on social media.
      Chai

2. Any man wey resemble frying pan is a very dangerous man o.

22. Lol shebi it’s here that I read that Timini is a ‘well groomed fine sensible young man, his parents must be so proud yen yen yen’ 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I just pity those young ladies that have no reasonable priorities other than Timini’s dick 😂 it’s so sad to see..
    Timini, Efe Irele( hope I spelt it correctly) and Sophie Alakija are in the same WhatsApp group 😂😂 Tobi don dey join too.
    This is just really sad Kai

1. Stop saying rubbish about people you know nothing about.

23. Even as married woman that I am, forbids myself from fighting with a fellow woman over my husband.

The only thing I would do is to fight my hubby if I extensively search myself and convince myself that he truly worth keeping or else I take a step further.

May God help alot of girls out there...

24. I get to hear people call Timini handsome. He’s petite & short , don’t find him attractive rara.Naija girl’s no dey take eye see celebrities, e no concern dem if na waka pass, as long as dem dey see am for tv, dey go pin there. At 19, 20, wetin these girls dey find for man body?

1. For him I would the term celebrity very loosely

To answer your question a sense of belonging that a promiscuous prick is incapable of providing

2. Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.
      Don't down play or ridicule people's attraction to affection, its beyond our comprehension.
      Yes, we can be surprised at what attracts who to who. In this life ehn, do not ridicule somebody's pull towards another. Sometimes you cannot comprehend neither explain the what, the how and the na so ee be.
      Have an open mind, the world is so oo much bigger and complex than Naija and its stereotypes.

25. Lydia wasn't fighting. It's this toju of an embarrassment I feel for . Who raised such a female? God have mercy on the youths of this century.