Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph And Hubby Twin In Waist Trainers....

Friday, September 04, 2020

Actress Anita Joseph And Hubby Twin In Waist Trainers....

.......So men can also wear waist trainers?

Hmmmm, this might explain why Hushpuppi had flat tummy one day and the next day he was arrested,his tummy was big.....

35 comments:

1. Never knew men could wear it too.

1. ....only simps

2. What is he waist training? πŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘Ά don't understand.

3. Lmao they can.u no dey see that get fit advert on bbn channel. This one looks sort of feminine though

4. Anon 11:20 lmao. Ur funny but yeah this pic looks very emasculating

2. Stella u won't kee me with laugh o
    Leave hush alone, he's a smart dude with no sence

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Aswear, she’s a comedian.

3. Stellaaaaaaaa,your own no good at all oooo����������hahahaha

4. Lol, i tink he jus joined her to add humour to d photo, i dont want to blive men also wear waist trainer. Besides if ppl work out 3 to 4 times a week, frm 45 mins to 1hr and eat right dere wont be any need fr liposuction or waist trainers. Fasting helps too

5. Nawa o! It looks as though he swings in both ways.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. he looking mighty fruity in this picture

2. Yeah. He looks really zesty in this pic

6. I love her personality. I pray that their marriage continues to thrive and remains forever.

7. Ofcourse Stelz,men wear waist trainers and also do Lipo🀷‍♀️

8. I guess men do wear it.
    Because there is one getfit advert that shows on BBN channel.
    A man can also wear it

1. I was going to type this.
      That black dude was rejoicing when he got his Getfit waist trainer.

I have also seen a movie scene where the guy in a gym was wearing it during the session.

9. They seem happy, no doubt!
    Happiness is a priority, but I'm confused.... who is the man in the marriage?

1. Jus like u are confused about who you are in life.

2. I dont know o.
      I see 2 lesbians

3. Why would some else's marriage be confusing you??

4. STFup pls. Unhappy humans every where you go. Instead of you to be happy a husband is supporting the wife, you are asking foolish questions.. big fool you are. Nigerians May God deliver you all.

5. Anon 11:19
      Why won't you be confused
      When you won't mind your business

10. They look happy.

Yes, men do wear it too. They do advertise it for men.

11. Ambode wore waist trainers na. It’s for the men folk too πŸ˜‚πŸ€ͺ

Karen

12. The hubby is promoting her hustle.Nice one

13. Of course yes dey even have d one day looks like singlet dat men wear,very strong for dere tummy but dat was d days of body magic cos I remember wen my sis sold it.definitely dey will also improvise for d men as dey do women

14. Anita I love you joor cos u literally fought ur way to get to whr u are now especially wen pple were always bodyshaming big ,bold and fat girls.i swear d thing give me courage to carry myself well as I am also thick .God bless ur hustle and ur marriage as u put God as d foundation upon which dey stand so nothing can shake it.

15. Stella oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. anyman that wore waist trainer is a gay...
    no cap

17. Stella u de look for HUSH trouble ooo🀣🀣🀣🀣