Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Shows Off 'Killer' Curves In New Photos...

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Actress Biodun Okeowo Shows Off 'Killer' Curves In New Photos...

Actress Biodun Okeowo might have baby face but right after her neck region is not one views without a strong mind.....................

Killer curves toh bad!!!

39 comments:

1. Sorry but this is too much for your legs, especially your ankles. Wehdon ma

2. This is far from killer body and she need to get to gym ASAP.

1. Was she not the one talking of hrt brk some weeks back? So with all the killa whatever person still waka. She should continue with the semi nudity.

3. Please this is seriously tiring, everyday killer curves, another day voluptuous hips.

Please use your curves and kill Covid-19, poverty and corruption in Nigeria.

1. Extremely tiring and boring.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 You ppl get mouth for this blog. It's really tiring tho

4. Nice shoes. Goodluck to her curves

5. These pictures have made rice cheaper and brought down the price of petrol. Even bubu is happy to see them.

6. Where is the baby face? Lmaooo Stella you sabi hype people ooo but that's a good quality I think.

7. Goodness me!!! How old is she again?

8. God please do not give me this kind of curves abeg. Moderate is key for me o. She's too big abeg

1. Amen
      It's unappealing abeg.
      Less is more.
      I pity her in old age.

9. All this is nothing but thing of the mind, after few minutes of sex... it become valueless. Those curvy don't mean shit,just in her head and let see what happens to her knees in 10years ( osteoporosis/ knee cap inflammation)

10. Like there's any other thing she's good at?? Las las, She go tire.

11. Don't their knees pain them with this hip? Me I keep taking joint pain tablets working out so my hips will reduce. Knee pain because of hips and thighs weight. Abeg I don't need the shape, it comes with arthritis. Anita, destiny how do you people cope?

12. She's too old for this poise

1. How is she too old for the
      pose @ annoy 13:43 .Nigerians and age.

2. Yes...She's too old for dressing and posing like a teenager

13. I don't think I like this kinda shape but it suits her. I like her shoes though.

14. Oh my God this woman is too old for this kind show off abegi.Me here before I leave my seat, I've to check the customers in the banking hall because I know and I feel it that they will notice this woman walking and I am always on heels that will attract attention.the people wey dey showoff dey try sha and congrats to her...is her page not mine.

15. She's advertising for her yoruba customers..u no they like big boobs and big bum.

1. So true oh! Why didn't i think of this? You know they like it extra large....

16. Replies
    1. Wow!
      Who am I seeing? Is this the "veteran preacher?"
      I have missed you too much on this blog.
      Please how are you and how's the "ministry?"
      I dey o.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

17. I am still looking for the "killer curves"
    All I see are thighs everywhere and corsets.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

18. All this bum bum na shit full am!

19. You think say the world revolve around your bumbum.

20. Charm may be false, and beauty may be fleeting, But the woman who fears Jehovah will be praised

21. like the shoes. honestly as am getting older, find it hard to wear anything but platforms and wedges