Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Jackie Appiah Reacts To Rumour That She Is Pregnant For An African President And About To Wed Him...

Monday, September 28, 2020

Actress Jackie Appiah Reacts To Rumour That She Is Pregnant For An African President And About To Wed Him...

Ghanaian actress Jackie Appiah has mad a post laughing at a viral story that broke out in one of the Blogs in her Country a few days back..

The story alleged that she is pregnant for a sitting African President (no be my mouth una go hear the name) and that she was set to wed him...

This is her lovely response!

46 comments:

1. Has she finally decide to marry her paymaster?

All those luxuries and many expensive trips can't be just for pussyjuice exchange only hehehe
    Old papa want to legalized it

1. We’re you there when she was sleeping with this man?

Gosh! You must be so holy.

2. Get ready to see the true colours of Ms A. The one we met on this blog years ago.

3. This woman you are so judgemental and condescending. With your holier than thou attitude. Stella if you like don't post as usual. Na your normal way with your favs

4. Ms A. do you have a personal relationship with her? How can you be so judgemental. It's like you're eating carried away with your status here

2. Na she sabi.... her ways must not be straight for such rumours to emerge

1. She is the Chika Ike of Ghana.This chic is balling and very loaded,of course with extremly rich pay masters.She was one of Hushpuppi's friend.I don't know if they dated or not.As everything burst,she japaaa ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

I don't believe this story because she is a one woman army and very secretive.She doesn't do does yeye squad or friendship/ bestie things,because na so rumour dey spread.

2. Anon 17:21, JACKIE APPIAH may not be pregnant for President George Manneh Weah but they have been dating for the past 6 years even before he became president. Take it to the bank, I shit you not. George Weah bought her a 2018 Maserati last December. He was even reported to Ecowas by the Ghanaian President, Nana Akufo Addo to refrain from coming to Ghana in his private jet without officially informing the presidency of his visit.

1. ๐ŸŽตIf I say George, you say Weah, another man say Libe.... omo na you Sabi๐ŸŽต

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃLady Windsor

3. Castle you are something else ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Castle ibu gbagam ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ onye ball

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ that's how we roll

6. He is LIBERIAN president, George Weah

4. The Nollyladies and their Ghanaian counterpart are comrades in the
    mpioghari business.
    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

5. But she really does look pregnant,time will tell.

6. Please remove that thing you gummed to your head.
    No African lady's hair looks that way. It is so fake
    and makes you look so unauthentic.

1. fool did she tell you that is her real hair, or did she claim it to be her real hair, cnat a human rock whatever he or she likes again in peace? follow come or not?
      Mad human being enter street naked now fooooooollll.

2. @15:46
      You can make your opinions without insults.

3. @15:46
      Why another person comment dey pepper you for body na.

7. Lolzz, I heard it was Goerge Weah sef. Is she gonna be the first lady? Na this type polygamy dey sweet not those manage manage husband.

8. Beautiful lady. But there is always an iota of truth in every rumour.

9. Imagine her guts! How dare she choose to look 'unafrican' and 'unauthentic'?

Run Jackie! Someone is about to come help you look more african and real.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ Kamikaze the savage mistress!

2. so you are anonymous 14:55, nothing person no go see for this blog. Stella you are really trying. How can you tell a fellow human being on how to appear?? Men Stella you dey try oh see person reasoning.

3. Chai.. anon, please read up on sarcasm, well unless you were also trying to be sarcastic.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ my Queen of Sacarsm ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. 15:50, you need wisdom and understanding ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Jackie Jackie
    You are beautiful,I like your smile too.
    You might not be pretty not about to get married but you got a big fish at hand.

11. Jackie jackie fine gel, she and her weaves, i remember when they use to call her skittles on naijarules. Omo to gbaski.

12. Even if na true, wetin be people business, are you not an adult?

13. Rare beauty...Only few still look this way in nollywood. Ini and gennie are representing too unlike the bleachers

14. Beautiful Jackie with the pretty eyes and beautiful smile ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

15. ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ ๐ ๐ฎ๐ฒ๐ฌ ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐ฃ๐จ๐ค๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐ฌ๐จ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐ค ๐†๐ž๐จ๐ซ๐ ๐ž ๐ฐ๐จ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ซ๐จ๐ฐ ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ฐ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ž ๐œ๐ฅ๐š๐ซ ๐š๐ฐ๐š๐ฒ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐‰๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ž ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ซ๐ฎ๐ข๐ง ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐Ÿ๐š๐ฆ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ก๐ž ๐ก๐š๐ฌ ๐›๐ฎ๐ข๐ฅ๐ญ ๐œ๐ฅ๐š๐ซ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐š ๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ ๐›๐ž๐š๐ฎ๐ญ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ฅ ๐ข๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฎ๐š๐ฅ ๐ฐ๐จ๐ฆ๐š๐ง ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ฌ๐ฎ๐ข๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐ก๐ข๐ฆ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฒ ๐ก๐š๐ฏ๐ž ๐›๐ž๐ž๐ง ๐ฆ๐š๐ซ๐ซ๐ข๐ž๐ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ ๐ฒ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ฌ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐Ÿ ๐ฌ๐จ๐ง๐ฌ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐š ๐๐š๐ฎ๐ ๐ก๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ฆ ๐š๐ ๐š๐ข๐ง

16. ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ ๐ ๐ฎ๐ฒ๐ฌ ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐ฃ๐จ๐ค๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐ฌ๐จ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐ค ๐†๐ž๐จ๐ซ๐ ๐ž ๐ฐ๐จ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ซ๐จ๐ฐ ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ฐ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ž ๐œ๐ฅ๐š๐ซ ๐š๐ฐ๐š๐ฒ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐‰๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ž ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ซ๐ฎ๐ข๐ง ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐Ÿ๐š๐ฆ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ก๐ž ๐ก๐š๐ฌ ๐›๐ฎ๐ข๐ฅ๐ญ ๐œ๐ฅ๐š๐ซ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐š ๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ ๐›๐ž๐š๐ฎ๐ญ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ฅ ๐ข๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฎ๐š๐ฅ ๐ฐ๐จ๐ฆ๐š๐ง ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ฌ๐ฎ๐ข๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐ก๐ข๐ฆ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฒ ๐ก๐š๐ฏ๐ž ๐›๐ž๐ž๐ง ๐ฆ๐š๐ซ๐ซ๐ข๐ž๐ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ ๐ฒ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ฌ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐Ÿ ๐ฌ๐จ๐ง๐ฌ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐š ๐๐š๐ฎ๐ ๐ก๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ฆ ๐š๐ ๐š๐ข๐ง