Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Daniels Denies Viral Video Warning Actress Chika Ike To Say Away From Her Son In Law Ned Nwoko

Monday, September 14, 2020

Actress Rita Daniels Denies Viral Video Warning Actress Chika Ike To Say Away From Her Son In Law Ned Nwoko

Actress Rita Daniels,mother of actress, Regina Daniels, has distanced herself from a viral video alleging that she called out popular actress, Chika Ike.

Daniels denied asking Chika Ike to stay away from her daughter’s husband, Ned Nwoko or she would go spiritual on her....

The video also alleged that Chika Ike was in a relationship with Businessman Ned Nwoko before he married Regina his current 6th wife...

She cropped a post from another Instagram handle insisting that the video was fake and doctored and she added this text to it

43 comments:

1. Come is it just my ears but dat thing sounded like voice-over.
      Its d reason i didnt comment ystday. Pls have a listen again......i noticed after watchn d video.

2. Did it ever occur to anyone that Chika herself might have done this to make Regina and Rita look bad Chika is fake as can be and desperate. She jumps from one rich man to another. Name them she has spread legs for favors. I too suspected someone was up to some mischief.

2. Are we a joke to this woman?

3. The News was forged by Rita Daniel and her daughter to pour sand-sand in Chika's garri.
    Yeye woman.

4. Na wa o. I thought there was a video to backup that "rumour". It's not even true, just rumour.

5. I noticed after watching the video..
    But who started this in the first place?..
    Maybe there is fire on the mountain in their marriage..

6. Wait o, I think we should coin another name for aged Son-in-laws
    Because how can Ned be a son-in-law to Rita? Hahahahah

1. Abi now! 😁
      Son inlaw my foot
      I think "God-inlaw" will be more suitable
      Awon group of small mum & daughter with big God😁

2. Be nice 🤣🤣🤣

3. SDK’s biggest fan14 September 2020 at 14:41

Make that *god* pls. Don’t disrespect God.

7. Madam shame leave you dey catch me

8. Next we will be hearing will be their usual audio talk of suing the supposed blogger. Abeg

9. English sef na wa! Son in-law to someone who is old enough to be her uncle or husband. hehehe

1. Yoruba will say ó jo gáté, kò jo gàté, ó fesè méjèèjì tiro!

10. I noticed to when watching d video...he lip movement was nothing compared to what d journalist was saying, I was like, all these for clicks? I watched d real video n she wants even sating anything linked to chike.

Ned will always be a community husband naa.

11. I didn't know Rita Daniels was an actress. Which movies has she featured in? Not talking about the ones staring Ned

12. There is fire on the mountain ,that is what i think.

13. I saw the video? Twitter too went along as Chika was alleged to have been dating the billionaire before Reg married him. And now it's fake, anyways no smoke without fire 🦋

14. No smoke without fire, even if it's a lie there must be a catalyst

1. There doesn't have to be please. Wish them well so that your own good things will come to you.

2. Why do Nigerians always jubilate when bad things or alleged bad things happen to people. I find that very evil, No matter the circumstances leading to whatever. These are even people they don’t know personally.
      The worst part of it is that it does not add any value to their lives.

3. I am never a fan of this marriage, I can never wish it for my enemy's daughter. There must be an iota of truth in the rumor. No body has time to rejoice whether they live or disperse. You cannot stop people airing their views in whatever that is posted here.I am not 4th or 5th wife, I am happy and contented with what My Savior provides for my daily bread.

15. I think it was a voice recording from a phone call and the blogger used video/pictures of people involved to put the story together.

That was her voice!

16. Who do we believe!!!
    🤔🤔🤔🤔

17. Like i said before,people waiting for problem in the marriage,go wait tire.Ned is faithful to only his wives.He is not a community husband anything.Mark it here,Regina is the last wife.

Yes he dated Chika and other actresses,but how many did he take the bold step to marry??Regina made the best choice when it comes to marriage.Call her and her mother names all you like,but she and her family lives has been changed forever.Who poverty help?? She is 6th wife yen,yen,yen.But the man is a muslim and his faith permits him to marry more than 1 wife.Who no like better thing?? Stop being hypocrites abeg.

1. So Regina na BV? keep writing that nonsense to console your self. Ozuor!

2. Gigi onye oshi amu, please quote the part of the Koran that permits 6 wives.
      Awon more knowledgeable than prophet Mohammed.
      Please support your fellow oshi amu member without misquoting the Koran.

3. Anon 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Regina, is that you? I can never endorse this but whatever rocks your boat.Is it possible Chika and her crew set up this video to show the world that she is back with Pa Ned? The worst part is that none of them are actually really poor or hungry. Contentment is really the most underrated virtue in this 21st century.

5. Anon 14:19 E pain you oh. I don't have to be Regina to say the truth without fear or hypocrisy.

Anon 14:35 did i steal your father/husband's amu?? God forbid I support side chic in a marriage,or any young girl breaking a Christian home that is built on the christian faith of one man,one wife.such a girl is cursed and doomed for life.But the man in question here is a MUSLIM!!.The previous wives knew the kind of marriage they were getting into and were raised like that.

Where in my comment did i quote the koran?? I am not a muslim,but i have muslim friends and relatives and it is accepted in the religion to marry more than one wife,as long as you treat them equally,without favouring one over the other and take care of them,which Ned is obviously doing.

You 2 anons make Regina matter no give una headache and heart attack oh.Some of you sacrificed your life for a broke man,and till now, nothing to write home about,most of you have HBP because of money problems and husband wahala.

And you are here abusing a girl that is being spoilt rotten,and treated like an egg by her husband.Meanwhile,with your young husband,your face and body is punch bag,From one hospital to the other because of STDs.And the worse of all,the man is broke on top.You shoulder home responsibilities alone,you look older than your age because of stress.In this life,there is no award for who suffer pass.Stop being hypocrites and deep down wish for the girl's life.

6. Yes Islam allows more than one wife but not up to six, sotigbo.

18. In the same breath you claim he is faithful to his wives, then you say he dated Chika. Was he not married while dating her? This "faithfulness" dikwa risky.

1. Anon 15:28 He dated her way before his 4th wife and Regina.

19. She said those things in private for sure. That is a poor family and her mother is greedy and can go spiritual on Chika or any other girl that try to come in.

20. Gigi up there 👆 👆 👆 is Regina nwa Nwoko o!!! 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂