Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amotekun Reportedly Arrests 65 Cattle For Allegedly Destroying N5.6m Crops On A Farm

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Amotekun Reportedly Arrests 65 Cattle For Allegedly Destroying N5.6m Crops On A Farm

Local security outfit Amotekun have started work in earnest............

7 comments:

1. This people can destroy farmland eh...
    But arresting the cow is funny sha make the cow no vex pursue them...

2. I wish ndi Igbo anyi will do this. Watched a heartbreaking video of an old woman in Imo crying over her farm. Her cassava she was about to harvest na so cows had chopped everything. She was sobbing silently ....you could see the pain on her face.

Apparently since Uzodinma is "one of them", they came in droves raping and killing. O ga diri unu mma ho ha!

3. I just hope they can intensify the security on the oduduwa region. Abokis are infiltrating too much. Im scared for lagos,esp this their proposed jihad starts. Its unfortunate the evil powers in lagos have collected money on everyones lives. No security at all. I think its best we all separate. Because very soon it will be all man for himself when these bloodthirsty people start.

4. I just hope they can intensify the security on the oduduwa region. Abokis are infiltrating too much. Im scared for lagos,esp this their proposed jihad starts. Its unfortunate the evil powers in lagos have collected money on everyones lives. No security at all. I think its best we all separate. Because very soon it will be all man for himself when these bloodthirsty people start.