Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ankara Promo Sale By Olawealth...

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Ankara Promo Sale By Olawealth...

Do you want to earn an extra #10,000 every sales you make completely?
Ankara business can earn you #40,000 extra every month? What do you do?

1. Pictures of Ankara will be sent to you.
2. You upload pictures on your WhatsApp status, Facebook, or Instagram
3. Once offer is made, they pay, you deliver to them.

All you need is #46000 for 10 pieces of colour Ankara for resell.

Call/WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram: @asoebiabuja
Shop address: Hb 67, Kaura modern market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja

31 comments:

1. Beautiful and colorful prints 😍😍God bless your hustle dear

2. Lovely Ankara materials
    God bless your hustle,more sales bro

3. Nice one Ola. Well done!

God bless and grow your business.

4. Beautiful!
    I used one to sew skirt suit.
    Nigerians smirked at it. The Oyinbo people praised it right from the airport to their malls.
    I ended up giving it to an Oyinbo and of course sewed some more.
    Nigerians do not appreciate our flowery attires. But anything, even thrashes abroad is better. Very soon
    they will join the Onyinbo witches
    to celebrate halloween, honoring
    (the spirit of) death. No wonder suicide rates are increasing here.

Now I see that they
    sell these ankaras on Oyinbo online stores, even on amazon. Olawealth, more sales and money in your pocket o
    🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

1. Go and sit down somewhere jare

2. @15:19
      So what's eating you up?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      May the Lord have mercy on your soul.

5. They are really beautiful..

More sales to you Olawealth...

@MARTINS

6. Very beautiful Ankara. God bless your business Ola

7. More sales Ọla.
    The green pattern is so cool..

8. God grace n more sales

1. Amen baby girl..πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. Very beautiful ankara fabric. More sales Ola. #spotremover#

10. They're all beautiful 😍
    Customers fall on you @Ola

11. Ola stop doing me long throat Biko....money is doing me strong thing.

12. More sales to you Ola Wealth. Very nice fabrics.

13. Replies
    1. All the Best Ola πŸ‘
      When it comes to Ankara you sure have good taste .

14. Beautiful fabrics you've got.

15. good fabrics ola, God bless your business.

16. Good fabrics ola,G Go bless your business.