Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ASUU National VP Gives Reason Why Re-opening Of Universities Is Not A Good Idea

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

ASUU National VP Gives Reason Why Re-opening Of Universities Is Not A Good Idea

9 comments:

1. True though,they really dont care

2. this is not an excuse to oppose the reopening of schools, this deficit has been there for ages and if we are sincere it won't change now.
    what they're supposed to be talking about right now is the safe opening of schools, which can be done in batches. for example final year/500l, 400l & 300l resume first so that hostels & lecture halls won't be over crowded.

abeg I'm tired of this country.

1. Are you a parent? If you are, then I pray you read what he wrote again then comment but if you're not a parent, no need.

2. On CNN today, over 25000+ cases were reported in US since colleges and Universities opened. If we start having cases due to reopening of schools, can our dear Nigeria cope? SA opened their Universities, cases surges, Kenya has decided to open all schools 2021. It's good you learn from the mistakes of others.

3. Exactly. I see people throwing caution to the wind because they have not caught it.

3. They care less since their kids are not involved.Mtcheeew