Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Housemates Vee And Neo Lock Lips To Celebrate Position As Finalists + Other Gists

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

BBNaija Housemates Vee And Neo Lock Lips To Celebrate Position As Finalists + Other Gists

Gist don land.............

FINALISTS NEO AND LOVER VEE CAUGHT ON CAMERA KISSING PASSIONATELY

Vee and Neo, two of the finalists in the Big Brother Naija Lockdown, were caught on camera on Monday night kissing passionately after they cemented their places in the last five.

Smart paiir....Congrats......I hope una love survive outside the house oh..No audio....LOL

HOUSEMATE OZO REVEALS WHY HE SNUBBED LOVE INTEREST NENGI

housemate Ozo has given reasons for his recent attitude towards Nengi, his love interest.

Ozo had, after last Sunday night’s eviction show, changed his attitude towards Nengi and started snubbing the Bayelsa-born housemate.

He told Vee that he was angry with Nengi because she Did not congratulate him for surviving the eviction and vowed not to tolerate being taken for granted by anyone.

“I am so pissed at Nengi.I had my bath, talked with Dorathy for a while, Nengi came in and saw us talking and she dropped the pictures of me that I gave to her on my bed and didn’t speak to me again,” 

When he was confronted by Nengi on why he was snubbing her, Ozo said, “You know I was really close to leaving the house yesterday. It was about the eviction tension. You know I had just escaped.”

*sighs`

EVICTED HOUSEMATE KIDDWAYA WANTS LAYCON TO WIN THE N85 MILLION

Reality star Kiddwaya, has revealed that he wishes Laycon would emerge as the winner of the reality show.

He said, “Laycon is my guy and I want him to win and I know he will win. In the house I thought Neo will win.
When they played Laycon's music I realized I see a lot of potentials in him and I feel like music uplift people, especially in Nigeria.
I feel Laycon winning the show will touch some people’s life.”

Story,canvass for votes for him....we need action!!!

HOUSEMATE LAYCON FEARS HE MIGHT BE EVICTED ON SUNDAY

housemate, Laycon has expressed doubts that he will survive Sunday’s eviction.

Laycon after the eviction process on Monday said this week might be his last week because he is up against strong contenders.

Speaking on his fate, Laycon said, “If I am up against Dorathy and Ozo then I am going up.They are strong and have survived eviction severally.”

The singer also said he doesn’t mind those that nominated him because they had to and urged everyone to have fun and enjoy the rest of the week.

Trickytee, Laycon, Dorathy and Ozo were nominated for eviction after a new ‘group nomination process’ on Monday.

from dailypost

You might be right Laycon because play play Ozo has made a lot of fans with hanging unto Nengi.....May the strongest stay...I wish all of una luck...

66 comments:

1. Laycon under rates himself a lot, I am sure he would be surprised when he sees the amount of supporters he has.

1. Nengi leave my Ozo alone,what is it. You asked for space the guy gave u. You started shedding crocodile tears to Big brother dat Ozo is ignoring u.
      You told him to FREE u and socialize,he went to comfort Dora; u got angry he spent 3hrs dere and u returned his pic he gave u to his bed.
      I use to like Nengi but shes so manipulative and Ozo keeps falling for her cheap tricks.
      You made them call dis boy creep,rapist and all sorts but when dis boy steps back u start running after him.

2. Are you expecting him to be boost full?
      If you watch BBN you will know people prefer humility
      From Efe to Miracle, guy knows what he is doing, why did you think Kiddy was evicted, cos of that statement his father and manager made, his father said the money will be given to Charity whole his manager said him and Kiddy can never be friends.

I advice people that will be going next year to spend their time to watch it well this year

Meanwhile biko 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 you guyz should help me vote for ⭕️z⭕️ our Coconut 🥥 head boy 👦

😉

3. Stella sorry oo. But u see that 85m. Laycon we die here

4. Vee and Neo congratulations on ur finals. Dats all
      Snakes 🙄🙄

5. Exactly Kidds father's unguarded statement was his downfall. As for vee and neo. These gossiping annoyingly bitter couple managed to make the finals. They kuku deserve themselves

2. You see Neo and Vee, I can't explain the amount of anger I feel seeing them saved. Those housemates except Nengi needs hot slap.

Ozo has supporters

1. Nne nwa don't be angry okay, it is a game and they were the best players whether they win or not

2. Nne nwa, me and you both. I was soo angry last night at those housemates especially Dora, that I just changed channels.

They allowed Vee and Neo manipulate them and went from bottom 4 to top 5. I am even still soo pained. See Dorathy that is supposed to be among the top 5 may be leaving on Sunday now. Always doing girl power while nominating while that viper Vee always nominate her. I even thought that Triky will stand his ground on Neo.

It pained me specially when Vee and Neo were even discussing it, calling themselves Bonnie and Clyde. And how they were happy when they saw they were in different teams. Abeg, make I reserve my anger joor.

3. Some will say it's grace

4. I thought i was the only one disappointed that vee and neo made it. Twitter and IG caught fire .people cursed out dstv and even ebuka. Dem no try at all

3. Big Brothel House?
    😏😏😏😏

1. Yes,we are watching. Do your worst.

4. Please I want to vote for Laycon, how do I go about it. Have never voted in any BBN but I am out to vote. Really wanna bombard Laycon with vote

1. If you are using Airtel, GLO and Etisalat text VOTE Laycon to 32052..
      Download DSTV or GOTV App and register and then follow the instructions
      Online go to DSTV Or GOTV register with as many numbers as possible..100 votes per SIM.. Please vote oh

2. Leyley fans your attention is needed here

3. TEXT VOTE Laycon to 32052

4. TEXT VOTE Laycon to 32052

5. Anon 12:11, just google it. I didn't know how to vote too but i googled it. It will show you different ways of voting; sms, web etc

5. I like vee. Glad she is among top 5.

Ozo🤐

Laycon u have an army. If only you knew.

1. I like her too. Very straightforward.

2. I don’t particularly like her hateful personality but I love her smartness, the synergy bw she and Neo is 👍

6. Ozo that is already following Nengi around since she won the HOH. He thought there would be DHOH and he immediately went and sat beside her after the HOH challenge. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww

1. Double mtchew

2. Ha fear God o 🙄🙄 big brother already announced no DHOH before the game started. He went to her cos she was crying tears of joy. He was the only one truly happy for her.

3. It happened before the announcement dear microwave watcher.

4. He didn't think anything cos Biggie already told them there won't be DHOH. He went to congratulate her and show support. That'd what friends do for friends.

5. @ Anno 12*14 busted we see them Microwave watcherssss 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂

Biggie already announced no DHOH before they started, meanwhile he will need Nengi’s fans so farabele inugo, they all need each other’s fans, I voted for Mengi when she was up bcos of Ozo

So relase and be taken kiaruf

7. I think Erica should keep up with the Wayas but she should be as wise as the serpent. The relationship might not end in marriage but we are expecting a reality show from both of them. Neo and Vee should enjoy it while it last,they will definitely watch the winner being crowned, neither of them will clinch the trophy. Nengi was angry because Kiddwaya was evicted hence she didn't notice that Ozo was angry.

1. We know they won't clinch the trophy. That is not our concerned but the fact remains that nobody, absolutely nobody thought that they would be among the five finalist.

2. Mercy Eke has given everyone standard. Now is reality show for wayas. And u all keep saying mercy does not have Content??? She raised the standard. She is the standard 👌

3. At Lyndy be living in fools paradise with your fellow co travelers of Kidrica ship and chooking eye for another person money. Kidwaya has a stable relationship with two children. If una like make una dey push the girl into dangerous waters. Rubbish and ingredient.

8. How peop comfortably sharing intimacy with anybody they just met is what I'm yet to understand.

Is only in BBN show that I see people fall in love easily, maybe because I'm the type of person that take love serious .

I hardly fall in love and when I do, trust me the person must have ticked 99 percent of what I want.

1. That is why the game isn't about you. Rest you hear.

2. Every person mustn't be like you.

If you went for youth service, during camping, you would have noticed that same thing happens there two. People meet the love of there lives there. People start a serious relationship from there and it is just 21days. It is not weird at all.

3. Abeg, it's not only on BBN. It happens in real life situation too

9. Hope Biggie won't play a Diane and Omashola on Neo and Vee?

10. I'm too tired to type, but yesterday made me realize dora is such a pretender/people's pleaser. Look at neo stronging muscle for the team so they won't put vee up. Finale means nothing,if you dont win the price money. So I'm not bothered. Congratulations laycon! I knew laycon would go far the moment housemate gave him a cold shoulder when he entered biggies house. If vee doesn't change her attitude going forward naija music industry will humble her, the way they did to mochedah! #Spotremover#

1. Final means a whole lot because it shows you were able to persevere to the end. Of course there can only be one winner, except the rules are changed.

2. It means nothing to me, a person evicted early in the game can even do better than the finalist. To me the winner is the ultimate and what you make out of your fame after the show. Miyonce left the competition early and got cooking gig, marvis got the finale yet still struggling to make good music. Uriel didn't get to the finale but has carved a niche for herself tru hard work. Enough said already! #spotremover#

3. Ehnnn, that was what happened with mocheda cos the lady just did disappearing act in the music scene

4. Okay to you, but it is important to me. Being able to persevere shows a lot about the kind of person you are. In a marathon even though there is a winner being able to complete the race is an honour on its own. In some competitions if something happens to the winner, the first runner up will take his place. All the finalists for this season will always be noted as finalists, same as other seasons. ANYONE can make it or not make it in the real world.

11. Vee is a very vile and uncouth person who lacks emotional intelligence and has no atom of empathy in her body. Neo only tolerates her because they have their strategic relationship thing going but neo ain't into her like that. His expression when she says a lot of stuff gives it away. Vees team needs to coach her and advise her because as talented as she may be, her attitude will hinder her progress if she doesn't change. I have never seen a more stingy and selfish person in my life wallai. It baffles me how people term her as being blunt when it's obvious that she is plain rude. Ugggh. And she needs to learn to eat properly too.... she's annoying to watch while she is eating tbh. The girl has a lot of work to do.

1. Loud it please! #spotremover#

2. Chai. You hate the girl ooo.

3. Thank you dear....

4. They will soon label you hater for saying the truth about the girls nasty character

5. Anon 12:32 very well said. Vees character is so disgusting i can't stand her. She dislikes all the females, such a jealous fellow. I know neo is just using her but they deserve themselves

12. ICONS No share votes oh..Please vote like crazy crazy abeg...I dont care what is happening in that house..Focusonlaycon..No listen to celebs oh..Please vote vote vote 💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡

13. Laycon for the money
    Dorothy all the best

14. Laycon thought he gat ni chance against dorathy and ozo? Lmao
    Laycon will win even against biggie

15. Laycon is so scared .my vote is for you man

16. I dont like that vee. She gat negative vibes

1. Me too..I don't like her,very envious and cunny.
      I'm happy for nengi and feel sorry for Dora..she caused it for herself.. tricky..it was nice seeing u on my TV..gOodbye and good luck.
      Ozogbono I pray this week u stand on ur ground and stay far from nengi,it will do u much good.

17. Laycon is a cool dude. He has concluded in his mind that Dorathy or maybe Ozo are the fans' favourites. Ok o. We are bombarding him with votes this week. This week is the real finale. with all those 1% in the final already. I bet laycon will be shocked on Sunday. Sunday is when he will know he i winning the show

18. Ozogbono!!! Lol!!! BUS get mouth sha. One said even Biggie doesn't stand a chance if he were competing for the win with Laycon Lol!!!!!!!

19. That nengi is the biggest snake in tat hse, she has spoiled ozo game n manipulated him to no end its so pathetic n annoying to watch l swear. the worst thing is ozo is so in love he cant think beyond his nose, when they get out of the hse he will know the truth...nengi has no empathy for no one but herself no wonder veenom n tat snake neo are her friends birds of the same feather.