Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 - Drama Drama Drama And Then Some!!!

Sunday, September 06, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 - Drama Drama Drama And Then Some!!!

There was a lot of drama on Saturday in big brothers house and i am sure he will address the issues soon or look the other way as usual......

HOUSEMATE OZO PROPOSES AND NENGI DISPOSES

Is Ozo so smitten over Nengi that he refused to take "no" for an answer, everytime he asks her out?Or is this also part of his strategy?They all came to the house with a strategy to strategise.......whatever it is,Ozo has been able to arrest everyone's attention as the man that does not take No for an answer......Nice one oh Ozo..

HOUSEMATE KIDDWAYA GIVES OZO SOUND ADVICE CONCERNING NENGI

On Saturday, Kiddwaya offered a piece of advice for Ozo, over his complicated relationship with love interest Nengi.

He told Ozo that he should put in more effort to date her in the house now, since there's no distractions from other guys here because if she leaves without dating him It would be harder to get her attention especially when men starts sliding in her DMS and offering her gifts, as girls like Nengi are very expensive and would love to be pampered.

He said if Ozo couldn't afford her expensive lifestyle, like showering her alot of gifts and buy her expensive cars, that he may lose her to other rich guys who are very ready to afford her flashy lifestyle.

He also told Ozo to concentrate more on money making first then he could win Nengi's heart .....

DORATHY ADVICES OZO OVER LOVE FOR NENGI

Dorathy is advising Ozo to focus on the game and not on Nengi even though Nengi has "good intentions " for him? Dorathy should also focus on the game and stop focusing on those who are focusing on each other....LOL.

EVICTED HOUSEMATES BRIGHTO PREFERS WATHONI TO DORATHY

This life no Balance at all,Evicted housemate Brighto revealed on his media tour that he prefers Wathoni over Dorathy and he knows Dorathy likes him....Or didnt i read it well?

ERICA AND NENGI CLASH OVER KIDDWAYA

During the Saturday night party, Nengi and Kiddwaya were seen dancing together, which didn't go down well with Erica as she later stepped in their midst dancing and pushed Nengi off Kiddwaya.

Few minutes later, Erica confronted Nengi for dancing with KIDD, she said if Nengi longs for her man Kiddwaya, she should have him as she doesn't care about that but Nengi replied Erica, that she wasn't interested in her lover, and
she knew Kiddwaya way back before Erica, outside the house.

This Erica na wah..Doesnt she know that kind of possessive behaviour kills love?
let her be there behaving like Nursery school pikin..

ERICA CALLS LAYCON UGLY FOR SAYING SHE TRIED TO KISS HIM

housemate Erica lambasted fellow housemate laycon after their Saturday party ended, she immediately accosted him and started raining heavy curses on him over his statement, that she tried to kiss him several times.

She told Laycon, he was evil ....
"You're a ugly broomstick, very manipulative, I will do everything in my powers to make sure that you suffer. I was attracted to your brain but that brain is evil and manipulative, I will kill Laycon outside the show"

Laycon who didn't alter a word to her during her ranting spree explained to other housemates that he doesn't want her to get in trouble that's was why he didnt say a word to her, which may attract Erica's disqualification from the show. He said has good plans for Erica and he would try to settle things amicably with her once she's in her right senses

Kiddwaya on the other hand who tried to calm Erica down said he wouldn't let anything spoil his relationship with Laycon as they have a lot to do outside the show.

Erica, still very upset, said she wouldn't let her DHOH Prince to sleep in the HOH lounge since he didn't show support for her but laycon. She spread her legs wide across the bed and poured water on the Prince's side on the bed.
She further stated that she doesn't care if she gets disqualified from the show.

Lets see what Biggie will do today.
Laycon you be man for not answering,ou be man!!!..I actually watched the playback video and was quite shocked.

183 comments:

1. I don't know why Erica wants to spoil her game with alcohol!!! She does not learn, I was expecting her to just drink water and mind her business instead of alcohol.
    Na she sabi. She doesn't know she just won some more fans for Laycon.
    If only she knew Laycon is a very strong contender, she for no dey misbehave like this, she will be humbled when she finds Laycon beside her on the last day.
    No one's fan this year but I wish a guy preferably Laycon wins this year.
    We shall see how it goes.
    Btw, Kiddwaya is a well behaved, level headed boy.

1. Dainty, but she strongly said last night that she was not drunk. So, she knew what she was doing but this morning now, she's claiming she won't be taking strong drinks again as it makes her act out. She should pick a struggle jare.

She will always act out and later blame it on alcohol. Nothing justifies that her last night unruly act.

2. Last day kwa? That girl will not reach finals, she get coconut head. Her fate will be decided today by 5pm.

3. Why would you prefer a guy winning this year? Because a lady won last year? You forgot guys have been winning back to back before now?

4. If ERICA no loose guard again I no sure she go dey top 5, btw is an offense not to allow your DHOH sleep in the room, I hope Prince slept in the couch but if he slept in the normal housemates room that means Erica May be in trouble, Remember Biggie punishes Tolani for sleeping outside the HOH room

5. Erica is a stupid little brat
      Her fans are the most delusional set of humans in the world.

She let her relationship with Kidd drain the hell out of her and turned her feelings around on nengi.

If nengi was tolani that shit would have escalated real quick, I love nengi for handling her maturely...a queen I stan

Erica is the most paranoid and low self-esteemed woman I have seen in a while.

She let her anger push her to a point of madness and acrimony and if Kidd had any sense he should stop having sex with her and clouding her judgement the thing is triggering her
      She's emotionally drained to the point she's bursting

Ozo had to advice her to apologise but the apology was rubbish.

Lord please let my daughter have sense.

Meanwhile ozo declared love yesterday like a mumu

Laycon is low key manipulative but you don't react like that to manipulative people

6. I remember as a child after my dad died, he was the rock and backbone of mum, when he died though I was 9yrs but I remember till date how painful it was for my mum and three of us, I remember my mum wailing and almost running mad in the street. My mum became strong overnight at 32yrs with 3 kids and did everything for us, I never and have still not gotten over dad's death and why he died so early. I couldn't forgive GOD for letting dad die, I waited years for dad to come back, I stopped waiting when I turned 20yrs. Luckily mum won American Lottery in 1995 and took us all, I always feel my dad was the spirit who made it happen because he loved us so much, I'm 42yrs now, married, work with exxon and live in the US but I was damaged for years looking for fatherly love though mum gave us everything and she never remarried. I even thought about not having kids and later they closed their dad and feel as traumatized as i was but i have 2 beautiful kids and my son looks like my dad, it's a mystery because everyone says Dad came back to me. I started healing. If I could feel that way, I can imagine Erica who was living with different relatives until she was 9yrs before she officially to use her words started living with her mum who never showed her love, found her dad at 23yrs, does that mean he never looked for her?, as I watched her online while she spoke wee hours of this morning my heart broke in pieces and I wept. Rejection is a permanent damage. Years later I still haven't found closure why my dad decided to die so young and leave us, i felt it was a rejection and he didn't love us especially when I saw other kids with their dads, childhood from the time my dad died was painful. I received counselling and I'm fine but still no closure because sometimes I imagine what my dad would have said about how beautiful and successful I became. Stay strong Erica.

7. But Praise has confirmed that it was true she tried to kiss Laycon. And he said he confronted her and Laycon together. She did it when she was intoxicated and couldn't remember. Is it that there were no other housemates who witnessed this scene and can speak up? This girl is so unstable. She has no home training and from the way she talks may have undetected psychiatric issues. Its just a game after all. Ebuka needs to get the video recording out to calm down all these fired up nerves. At the end, it does serve Laycon well. If this doesn't make him get over the useless crush he has on her, nothing ever will! As for Kidd, this girl is a no no to take home to mama!! What a huge, public disgrace. Parents should train up their children whilst there is time. Wherever the child finds himself or herself, in public or private, that training will keep and guide such a child.

8. Erica is very dense thats all i know

9. Sapphire na just my personal preference. Or am I not entitled to one again?
      Anon 12:32 na real coconut head😂😂😂

10. Same sentiment here Iyke, serves Laycon right.
      I hope he stays on his lane and stops mentioning Erica's name upandan.
      Make everyone just focus on the 85 milli.
      But then again if they all focus, the house go dry as per no drama for viewers again.
      Wetin concern me, na cruise I dey this season, I hardly have time to watch.

11. I’m pretty sure that it’s not Stella that wrote ds update & whoever that did so must be biased, for asking Dorathy to take her own advice. Dorathy was on her own when Ozo came for advice. A thousand & one viewers have been stressing on Ozo to concentrate on d reason for being in that house, how then did Dorathy go wrong with same advice? Ozo left Dorathy , went to Kidd & Neo respectively , for d same advice & they told him exactly what Dorathy said , to be focused. I don’t get d narrator at all, as if u are narrating to people that don’t watch. Some of us stay awake till 3:00am , especially on weekends , just for BBN, get it? Erica don kill her game, I pray she doesn’t get disqualified today, bcoz it’s gonna be suicidal for her . She’ll end up losing her position as d last girl standing, lose Kidd as well as her already messed up personality. To think she was given d last warning last Sunday , calls for prayers for her b4 5:00pm. We wait.

12. Biggie please don't be partial oh,tacha's anger was a child's play compared to Erica. Look at the way she body shamed God's creation. Babe face your 😈 alone. Don't drag anyone with you. Your mama did the best for you,but you girl are one evil child with a very dark 🖤.

13. Anon 14.44 you are the one that doesnt watch. Ozo didnt go and seek advice from anyone. Rather Dorathy was trying to advice him, he was also approached by Kidd who was trying to advice him if u watched it without being bias. He hardly said much to these two people in the whole discussions. The only person Ozo goes to for advice relating Nengi is Neo, Dora has cleared him several times not to involve him in Nengi's matter so he wld never go to Dora specifically to discuss Nengi if she didnt bring it up. If he wants female perspective he goes to Vee.
      Everyone is talking of head in the game. How much head can he put, he has won Head of House twice, won trip to Dubai,won trip to Abuja, countless cash prizes.No one tops him in dat house when it comes to games and task... Those advicing him to be honest do they top Ozo in competition or does Ozo top them ? How many have they won?
      You can call him mumu or whatever for following Nengi allover but you cant take away his drive. He gives a 100% to everything he does. So free him, if he decides to be Tony Umez its his choice. Im yet to see his actions hurt anyone in dat house. Im yet to see him insult or make anyone feel small....so leave him and his Tony Umez ways.

14. The Erica is shallow. Na wa. That Kidd fit get eye for Nengi sef...

2. Ozo and Erica are made from the same dress; foolish in love.
    Una eyes go clear after the show.

1. After the show eyes are not clearing anything,all na games in a Gameshow. Don't get it twisted.

Biggie is playing what is known as '2 Aside' with BBNAIJA Lockdown housemates,he calls them in the diary room to give them job descriptions while they act out.
      Ozo is all over Nengi with his costume:
      the starter pack for a live-struck crook in a neighbourhood
      1.papa's cap
      2.short knicker
      3.dark sunshades
      4.cheeky smile.
      That is what Jeff failed to execute with Jackye and Mike,he got evicted.
      Ozo is no fool,he is a smart strategist.

Na Trickytee I spent reasonable hours voting during the week I wanna see saved for another week,all these beautiful nonsense going on no concern me.

Bvs are busy cursing and cussing each other,this a Scripted Show,they pick a particular character with a particular script and coach on the dos and don'ts for some weeks and take off,shikena.
      Nengi-Tacha
      Erica-Mercy
      Laycon-Tobi
      And on and on,the most well mannered and untagged housemate remains Anto,she refused to budge and that is why till today the whole reality shit irritates her,better she gets back to a 9 to 5 job.

Erica peeled Laycon like an onions in the wee hours,calling her all sorts including chicken bone and mopstick,no response from Laycon,what I wanna here is Biggie's submissions today eespecially the way she filed Prince's nose when she entered the HOH and banged the door on his face,Kiddwayawas stunned,was his nose still normal?

Lucky her did not use violent stunts,she would have been home cooling her stubborn self by now,maybe she gets to clean the whole house alone this week as a punishment.
      We wait!

3. I was looking at people here insulting Lucy over Erica's ish and I realised, mehn!!! People are blind. The day I stopped supporting Erica and swapped to Lucy was the day she called Lucy ugly and an old cargo for something Lucy wasn't even being spiteful about. That was the day I saw through all the pretence.

The day I saw the proud, condescending and wicked being in Erica and I am not one to ever be on the side of evil. Never!!!

Then I remembered the say she told Nengi that both of them are the hottest girls in the house. No sense!!!!

I'm glad most will see for themselves. You can only pretend for so long. Using unnecessary smiles to cover ur evil heart will only be for a while

1. Hey Eka Joy you're mixing it up! It was Nengi not Erica that called Lucy old cargo and amoeba, ugly etc.

2. Exactly what I have been saying
      She's so pretentious

She looks down on some people and do not seek their face

She can't try such with nengi or even vee, it's those she feel are beneath her

Only of she knew laycon was way above

3. Erica is better than you angry bird. Support your Lucy in p eace because the two both of you are the same.

4. I think it's Nengi that calked Lucy old and shapeless.

5. Erica is truly condescending.!!
      She thinks she's better than every other person except maybe Kidd and Ozo in the house.

6. Eka, you even noticed it late. I noticed she is shallow, rude, condescending and pretentious the day she yarned that rubbished to Nengi about being the hottest girls. I laughed in Swahili.

I think that Nengi could read her too, that was why she avoided her.

7. calling someone God created ugly and skinny to make him question his God is bad.Kiddwaya if after all d luxury and good life has lived all his yrs cos of his rich parents could be dis humble with all housemates then who are you Erica . Dats not how to show Kid u love him but letting him knw he has nobody contesting him wit u Nne u even just lost dat guy cos d Kid I knw has a good and human sympathy. Thank God his family are watching and won't want a girl like Erica near their son after the show.

8. Eka 1000 ❤️ves for you. You are so honest, that girl is evil personified. She has to be humbled and today is that day. I can't wait for 5pm what the hell.

9. I said it from beginning that her statement about liking leycon's brains and kid's body is very disrespectful to both of them. It shows she doesn't really appreciate any of them. Everyone is unique and beautiful in his or her own right. We didn't create ourselves. I am neither, but if I were kid or leycon I will rather not settle for someone who does not appreciate my person as a whole entity. Some people are blaming alcohol. Alcohol sometimes brings out what is truly in the heart of someone. It is not that leycon is completely innocent, but her reaction is overkill and spiteful. It shows the kind of person she is. I wouldn't want to be friends even with that. Guys and girls I hope you people are seeing the importance of character and morals and not just beauty...............

10. Erica did not call Lucy those names. Some of you stay watching AIT.

11. Nengi first called her. Then the first time Erica had issues with her over the neck and head statement. She said those. Go watch again

12. Erica actually called Lucy those. Yes, Nengi called her ugly and an amoeba but Erica called her ugly and an old hag

4. 😢😢😢😢.. Woke up this morning teary.

For the first time since the season started I felt different. I wish she stopped talking, I wish she didn't say all she said. Erica was wrong!! She went too far and at this point nothing can stop her from coming home. She finally got herself disqualified.

As she was ranting, all I could see was a damaged, broken girl, so much going on in that pretty head of hers. So much unresolved childhood trauma. When she's happy she's truly happy and when she's sad it's extreme. There's depression in there. I saw all of this long ago after her first cry where kidd consoled her. I knew she will be needing therapy after the show. I just want to give her a big hug and tell her it's all going to be okay. She needs it. My baby girl needs all the love she can get.

I sincerely pray for her to be fine cos it'll be harder for her after finding out she brought this all on herself by going overboard last night. She's too sensitive for that and I pray she doesn't hurt herself. 😢😢😢

Please, take your mental health seriously. Don't wait till it gets to the point where it messes you up. Talk to someone about all that deep rooted issues. Save yourself. No one will do it for you!!

1. Teary because of erica bbn😂. Eez like you dont have problems. it iz well

2. Rhapsody at least you spoke the truth today, well-done!!!!

3. @ Rhapsody
      I had to clear my eyes, I am happy u wrote this because anonymous Votron were ready for you.

Erica caught my attention that first day that they came in, her creamy bet outfit was muahhhhhhh, but Biko her mouth gave me away, she watched previous season because she was couching Kidd what attract people and another one that her fans will votes for her and she had talk about Mercy b4, unlike Kidd and Ozo that are novice in that show.

My coconut head Ozo, ⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️ Leave Nengi alone for a while go mingle with Dora small and see her look for you, you have allowed Prince to carry Dora as bestie,

Chaiiiii Vee was another crazy babe yesterday, that name London Agbero really suit her, madam mixed Youruba with London accent with Pigin 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I hope Prince slept down if actually he slept outside of the HOH room that means truly they want Erica to be disqualify, even Triowas slightly packing for her 😭😭😭😭😭😭

SDK Biggie just called Erica to apologize and Ozo is couching her how to do it now, Madam came back to the saloon and started blaming it on alcohol, Dora just told her not to go back and front that she can not take back the words she said so she should forget it

Biggie took was high o o on Gordon he called Erica, Eric even Neo was shocked 😳🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😂

4. At ROR sport on. Too much childhood trauma affecting her. That girl needs seriously therapy and she really needs to let go and forgive her dad and mum sincerely. She is badly hurt. Not her fan at all,but I feel real pity for her. Was indifferent about Laycon before, but now I deeply respect him. His self control his top notch. As for Ozo keep at it,maybe she will agree one day.

5. This girl is over stepping.She should be careful Talks too much. Meanwhile the Kidd still Dey fondle breast’ from behind.

6. Erica is the type that can stab her partner in their sleep. Yea she's that kind of evil minded woman

I pray Kidd runs far away from her after the show

7. If y'all dint give tacha this same fucking pass then I will not give Erica any pass

She got herself involved with a boy who wasn't emotionally available she spent herself in that relationship so no one is to blame but her.

Plus I can't blame her childhood for all she said to Dora and prince
      Called prince all sorts of names how does depression do that?

8. #Familicious, don't mind her.

9. Rhapsody
      She's damaged, that's your defence?
      Everyone is damaged one way or the other if it's by this logic, if we all tell our stories ehn.
      If Laycon replied, you would have hit him hard and said he got what he deserved, but now she was acting like a mad woman, she's damaged. Oh please.
      Time to play the mental health card, typical when we mess up. Do you know what others in the house have been through?

10. You people should please stop with this childhood trauma crap.
      She is an adult and should own her shit..
      This is the same way y'all sailed Tacha's misdemeanour last year.

11. Rhapsody you talk true for once. One very important thing you said is that Erica will be needing a shrink after the show. In fact I think bbnaija should make it standard for all housemates to see a good shrink after the show to make sure they are fine moving on........

12. Thank you o push up. I just came back to see your comment here.
      No excuse for bad behaviour.
      Same way I refuse to excuse Lucy's tantrums.
      If you can't keep your shit together and be civil in the face of frustrations, then big brother's house is not for you.
      Dey your papa or mama house and do as you like.

13. Also they should try and take in more mature housemates. People who are mentally strong. They should have such evaluation as a criteria to enter. Erica is not handling well psychologically what is going on in the house. Her past issues are interfering with her logic.

14. Hmmmmmmm....

I gave my opinion about Erica some few weeks back and her hateful comments and actions yesterday just confirmed everything I suspected.

Like I said before and i will say again, Erica is toxic and manipulative. Being from a broken home is not an excuse. Shes not the first and wont be the last. There are many others who experienced worse and are not emotionally unstable and tyrannical when they don't get their way.

Kidd was directly involved with her outburst:
      1. She hates the fact that he still likes and hangs with lekan
      2. She feels insecure about Nengi being friends with kidd
      3. The climax was when she told kidd she loved him and he didn't reply the way she wanted him to.

So she picked the easiest target to vent her anger and frustration and that was Lekan.

Personally, I think she didn't just shoot herself in the foot, she blew herself away from ever having a chance at real fame outside the house. Beauty, sex and abit of scandal sells... yes, but so does character and being a genuinely good person. Those hateful words and actions just proves who she was hiding behind her smile...

15. @Rhapsody which yeye therapy?
      She just wears her heart on her sleeves and doesn't know how to play games or be manipulative like Laycon or Kidd. Unfortunately for her it doesn't work like that in the world.
      Look at Kidd everyone thought will be proud has made friends with everyone and using everything to his advantage including Erica's vagina to satisfy Kongi in the house telling her what she wants to hear.

Lay on increased support for himself by smiling all through the time she was insulting him knowing what he did.

That it worked for CeeCee doesn't mean it will work for Erica.

Wearing your heart on your sleeves is the biggest way to lose support from bystanders.

16. Thank you Push up🙏🙏

5. I see so many strikes and disqualification today....Its really sad mehn.Erica you killed your game.

And where did biggie see Eric🤣

Last night was really tensed...that Gordon's drink did them bad.

1. Omo biggy was high oh. Mehn Gordon people go dey hail themselves now.

2. I doubt she'll be disqualified, and I hope for her sake and for that of her fans she is not.

6. Please let's not degrade love when we are talking about
    this house of commotion. Love does not delight in evil, so how does "love"
    fornicate on national television and
    even admit that they did "everything doable" inside it?
    Talk about a house of lust!
    Speak the truth and let it rest on
    the people of truth!
    😮😮😮😮😮🐥🐥🐤🐤🐤

1. When you want to make a
      Comment like this , you should shield up 😂😂❤

2. @Chocolat
      Shied up from what, bullets or arrows?
      If those kill, I would have been dead tey tey.
      But the crucifiers are always there with the bees.
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

7. Laycon is not a man. He is evil. Let him defend the lies of wanting to kiss him so many times. I watch the show especially the party and that kissing spree happened just ONCE after then, Alika is now the one dragging his lean ass towards Erica during every party. On one of those occasions, Erica lashed out that he should leave her alone, and he claimed he is protecting her from kidd taking advantage. Please how can Alika defend one from Hercules????

Laycon is that guy that if he can’t have you, he will use lies and manipulative words to destroy you.

Erica, I wished you shut the hell up from the beginning. She noticed that other HMs were treating laycon somehow when they entered the house, she decided to be nice and be friendly. Even went as far as praising ‘his so called intelligence’ . Guy man misread that to be wanting a relationship and was always following her about. Onyeoma, it has come to bite you in the ass. Next time, don’t be quick to make friends or be nice. So many evil people abound but they have an innocent face. And Erica, make sure you sue him for defamation of character until he produces evidence of the allegations then get him arrested for slandering your name.

He can’t even defend him hat he was boldly saying and you guys are saying he is a man. A man would first off, not talk about it to anyone but the person in question and after that, die the matter.

Man indeed!!!!!

1. 👏👏👏👏👏

2. So , u won't address what she did to prince. U didnt even caution her attitude. People like you make foreigners believe that all nigerians are rude, arrogant, nasty. Even if she was angry with laycon she could have cautioned him without wishing him death for Christ's sake. How can you threaten to kill someone?
      May God help us.

3. @ White
      Please do we have another HM called Alika, I believe that is typo

Please did you say Erica should sue Laycon, I am not their fans but I don’t dislike any of them as I believe is a game, Erica threatened to kill Laycon outside the house, to Kill and defamation of xter, please lawyers who get more case???????

4. What do you mean by "Alika"? You and your Erica are all cut out from same material. Bitter, mentally deranged body shaming bigots.

All Laycon has ever shown that girl is love and care,. When she was drunk that night and he looked out for her by calling on Dora to stay with her, that is what a friend should do for a friend they care about.

even with all the insults she rained on him last nights he was still bothered about not doing any that would escalate the whole issue and cause her disqualification.
      I felt so sad for Laycon, how do you look at a fellow human being that did not create himself and call him UGLY and skinny. Gosh.

5. Are we watching the same show, oh well! Some people think from the left side of their brains. If ever for a sec try justify what happened yesterday then sorry for you! Yes she tried to kiss Laycon again.👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👶👶👶👶

6. We must agree that Erica transferred aggression to Laycon who was not the bone of contention at the moment though her issues with him were unresolved.

Laycon is a psycho but you know bandwagon Nigerians like the pity card so much. That still dont excuse Erica threatening to kill him.

Gosh!!!!
      So wrong

7. Erica is not nice anything. She uses her sweet smile to cover so much evil. Her anger started from the party because Nengi and Kidd were whispering into each other's ear. She ran in between them, yet they ignored her and kept whispering. She confronted Nengi and that one said she knew Kidd before. Erica was still angry and she chose Laycon to pour her anger on. Laycon was an easy prey for her. Was it yesterday Ebuka asked that question? Why pour your anger on him after the party? Truth is she has lost focus.

8. White enchantress i would've let this slide but for the sake of being truthful, i will speak up. Erica tried kissing Laycon on more than one occasion and she even admitted trying to kiss him once. You don't turn blind eyes to evil just because she's your favorite. She bodyshamed him and even went as far threatening him, Haba! Babe no dey support such awful attitude, e follow for the reason wey we have this kind President wey we get so.

9. Abeg TWE na lie you talk there abeg. Laycon did no wrong

10. Laycon is man..icons form is still available ..choke on your bile.e pain you.

11. Kidd even told her that 'if Laycon is a bad, he will provoke you into disqualification, but he did not'. Erica has lost it.

12. Oh @ white Enchantress...God don bless you. I like Laycon but when he started that talk of Erica trying to kiss him on "many occasions" I was like... I was also very happy when Ebuka asked Laycon openly and he couldn't defend it. It was that slandering from him that made Vee hate Erica because Laycon keep presenting himself as the victim Erica is taking advantage of.

13. Sue faya!!!! Na here we go dey when they all make up.
      I'm unbothered about them all, it's a game so I already foresee all sorts happening.
      May the best gamer win.
      Erica keeps destroying her game.

14. @white, please send your pictures to the blog PA in the next IHN challenge. Radarada! Urchins calling people names. You've no right to call a fellow human being Alika.

15. @ TWE, please try and be balanced in your narrative. Erica was even the one that first confronted Laycon at the party, before Dora pulled Laycon away. And she later admitted it to Tricky at the HOH lounge, that she went and told him she hates him. She has actually tried kissing him twice though under the influence of alcohol. She probably forgets a lot cos as she and Kidd were talking this morning, he made reference to that day she was ironing out issues with Nengi (the day she said they are the two hottest girls) but she didn't even remember the said day.

Yesterday's issue was a case of bottled up anger, then Nengi and Kidd pissed her off, of course she couldn't confront those ones and she needed to vent, hence the transfered aggression on Laycon. You can quarel with someone without being as extra as she was. She went too far. Even abusing Prince that didn't do anything to her.

16. No matter what leycon is to be praised for his calm self control. I am not a fan but it is remarkable. She said many unprintable things that shows she truly looks down on him. Someone that said she has done everything in the house is paraing because of a kiss that never happened.......That is to tell you that she is taking out her frustrations on Leycon because she thinks she can. I doubt Neo or Prince will take that rubbish. Maybe Ozo can. Ozo you can't force love ooo. I think Kiddy has adviced you wella!

17. I said what I said and if you don’t like it, that’s your business.
      My opinion, my words.
      I wish you whatever names you reeled out. 😏😏

18. I am no fan of Erica but I totally agree with you write up. Agreed that Erica overstepped and is damaged but guys like Laycon are manipulative. They think they are better than they are and can get anyone they want and if they don’t get you, they do all they can to damage and manipulate you. I have dealt with a guy like Laycon before and I know. Did anyone hear the let where he said “ Erica is a kind of girl that if I apply pressure, she will agree”, that was so disrespectful. No means no, Naija guys learn to move on when a girl says no and don’t go about try to manipulate and destroy her image all in a bid to get into her pants. Laycon also has a girl outside, so why does he want from her? For Erica, she has serious insecurities and is an air head. Loving the wrong set of guys and really full of herself. Girl needs to resolve her daddy issues and learn to live herself.

19. Thank you, twh

8. Abeg laycon is truly manupulative and I dnt get why people are not seeing it,all he does is talk about erica with other housemates and always making himself d victim.tho I think erica took it too far wit the insults,she shud have jus continued ignoring him one doesn't have to react to everything...I pray she doesn't get disqualified sha and she shud jus leave that stupid kidd if it were Vee,Neo would have defended her even if she was wrong

1. Of course Laycon is manipulative and batshit crazy but Erica went too far.

She went beyond far. She included everyone and her innocent mother.

2. She talks about him too she has gossiped him to
      He is manipulative but she's a mad woman

3. Thank God people like you are just 1/6, your opinion doesn't count as to what happened early this morning 👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀

4. Let's assume laycon is manipulative ..is it not a game of strategy?

5. You want kid to defend rubbish?

6. Dude is very manipulative, I don’t why people can’t see this, na by force to date Erica. Guys like Laycon will try to destroy your reputation if you say no to them. Erica is also a very stupid girl too with insecurities and daddy issues. Laycon did not say anything yesterday not out of self control but because dude still has the ambition of getting into babes’ pants and guys like that are cowards. Take that to the bank!

7. If leycon is manipulative then erica is also manipulative. What was her issue with prince and kid? They were trying to calm her down but she was angry because she expected them to side her by force. Why should I side someone I know is wrong because we are friends? Those sort of people that expect you to hate who they hate and inherit their enemies are actually wicked and manipulative. Inspite of everything kid and leycon are friends. That is why I like guys. Erica is always annoyed for kid to talk with any other female in the house. Is that not manipulative? You people using the word should apply it correctly and unbiased.She also is not taking responsibility for her actions by trying to blame alcohol, her parents and forming forgetfulness. Is she scatterbrained?

9. Erica is a very foolish girl. She has a lot of growing up to do.

1. Her real problem was Nengi and Kiddwaya, but she can't confront Nengi because she fears her, Laycon is the small fry she wants to transfer her aggression to.

10. Erica just messed up her game. Instead of focusing on the game, she's focusing on kidd who obviously doesn't take her serious. She how he insulted laycon cos he said what actually happened. Who raised that girl for crying out loud? How do you call someone ugly? He must feel.like she's one big thing and laycon cnt even come near her. She will get the shock of her life real soon. You don't talk to people in such a condescending manner.
    Erica is bad news and that's it. Her smiles are fake.
    She's capable of violence.
    She should go home soon please. Acting like a teenager just experiencing love. What do you expect from someone having sex on a national TV? Even the ones that one here to preach all day everyday doesn't seem to see the wrong in that. Joke on anyone who still defends that Erica.

1. Her insult at Laycon was too much but lets not forget that he deserved a bit of it.

Her insults at Prince and Dora were uncalled for.

11. The true Erica emerged yesterday, to think she was once called sweet Erica. To all those body shaming Laycon, your Queen is doing well. Everything viewers thought Nengi will be, is actually what Erica is. Nengi is a Queen but Laycon for 85m

1. Her true nature came out she cant pretend for long. Yes oh Laycon for 85m

2. In fact Nengi has really impressed me. After that her nonsense with Lucy, she got better.......

12. Erica took her frustration of Nengi talking with Kidwaya on helpless Laycon. Stupid girl she will get the stock she asked for. Since na preek she went to the house for, plenty preek dey outside.

13. What Erica did was not redeemable, she went the jugulars and for this, she needs to learn the hard way. Alcohol can not serve as a way out of this one. I hope Biggie holds her fully accountable.

14. I hate when people blame others for their actions. Erica chose to insult Laycom when she should have kept quiet or communicated in a civil manner but no she insulted him even though she can't create an ant self not to talk of human being.If Laycon had replied her some of my fellow women would have been dragging him that he insulted a woman. Okay he kept quiet throughout someone up there is still blaming him that he isn't man enough!!! Na wa oooooo. Erica has issues period!!! She insulted Laycon, insulted Prince, shaded Dora, tried to shade Vee but used style to deny it when Vee asked her and all these issues started from when Nengi danced with Kid!!!

15. At this point this Ozo is tooo gone, hope nnenji loves him back cause l dunno if he will survive rejection at this point. The only thing that makes me question nenji is why does she allow the closeness with lover boy if she doesnt want him that way?? Kiddwaya doesnt have a badbone in his body n what he told ozo was nothing but truth, even nenji said she can only be friends if money is involved...open your sleepy eyes Ozo, she may like you but money comes first.
    Erica thing was too shameful, body shaming is a no no, who does she think she is?? She just handed laycon sympathy votes n maybe the win...you just dont do that n alcohol aint her friend. Am wondering why no one called her out on the name calling...she is afraid of vee n nenji though.
    Ozo went to Dorathy for advice not the other way round,though sometimes her nonchalant ways may cost her, Dorathy just moves forward no matter what.

16. It is obvious that we have lost it as a nation , if not explain to me why there's hike in all sectors and everyone is calm much more celebrating some set of people on lockdown of bain work ,we've lost our moral compass and sense of reasoning too. If I am not mistaken,this is the 3rd season we are seeing individuals displaying toxic characters on national TV and we still go ahead to celebrate them someone even talked about being an ambassador of a brand cos that's her career,I really don't get ,do we still need to wonder what's wrong in our society it clearly obvious we have all missed it . Another angle,I also wouldn't be surprised this show is being sponsored because as a nation we are experiencing so much and yet being distracted and act like it normal for government to slice out throat with hike and no one will bat an eye. Truly,we are a ticking time bomb to explode from within. I'd rather be amongst the Noah in this generation because definitely there will be an explosion.

1. We missed it as a society long ago............

2. 👏🏽👏🏽❤❤❤❤❤❤

3. I don't remember much from Ebuka's set but from the second season, there's been that one toxic person who gets celebrated

17. Kai ! Laycon is manipulative true.
    Him not saying anything last night was out of shame. He couldn't defend himself. I really don't want him to win the money.

Erica what did you last night was shameful. True you are hurt , but body shaming a man and throwing terrible insults, not good at all. You won't be winning the money too.

Ozo you give me the creeps. I might be wrong, but it's your type that can kill a woman. Maybe Ozo is a virgin!

1. What are you talking sef, Laycon has been saying it even before yesterday that he didn't want to talk about it because it may escalate and lead to another strike for her and he doesn't want her to leave that way. Even Kiddwaya told her same thing this morning, that if Laycon was a bad person, he would've said something and provoke her to get another strike but that he Laycon told him, that he doesn't want to address the issue now so it doesn't lead to anything negative towards her. Make una dey watch before talking.

2. Super mom you got it right. For the fact he couldn’t defend the things he has been saying, it shows they were all lies. A coward that can’t defend his words is now being applauded as a man 😂😂😂😂. And they don’t expect Erica to react, either drunk or stable. Who wouldn’t react to defamation of character.

Erica it’s time you go home let’s see his next victim of discussion. Keeping face like he can’t harm a fly.

3. You are very right, dudes like that are cowards, they can gossip for Africa but when in the face of confrontation, their jaws become slack. I am not a fan of anyone in the house but Laycon dude is very manipulate and a big gossip. Doing “abosi” (gossip) like a woman up and down. Erica too na foolish babe displaying like kid up and down. Babe has insecurities and doesn’t have any self esteem and self love.

4. This guy has been saying that he doesn't want to talk about the attempted kissing because of Erica's reactions even before last night. How is it now being translated to him not being able to defend himself? The videos are there on the internet of the two times she tried to kiss him. Laycon said she tried "a couple of times" but Nigerians, as usual, read that to mean a million times. What is he defending exactly? He talks about her and vice versa. Show me the manipulation so I can see what you see.

18. Erica has finally disgraced her fans, Erica has lost it. Erica gave us drama 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I forced myself to sleep by past 3 because of all the plenty drama, we continue by 6 again today, waiting for biggie’s verdict.

1. Miss Aboki, wey you? You still dey Mass abi, I am waiting for you. See what Erica did to your Laycon 🤣🤣🤣😂😂 Abeg come ooo.

2. My dear i dey here gidigba. Our oga at the top refused to talk, who are we to say pim? All my own is thay Biggie should do the right thing🤣🤣🤣🤣

Happy sunday boo

19. God bless you for that white enchantress. You echoed my thoughts even tho I am not exonerating Erica for body shaming and talking down on Laycon. She did wrong for that but laycon also has his own blames as to how Erica reacted last night.

I don't know why many people aren't seeing the fact that laycon gaslighted Erica knowing her weaknesses. Why ddnt he answer her when she wanted to talk about the "so-called kisses"that he said happened several times? Erica maintained the fact that she tried to kiss him once at a party under the influence of alcohol( something they both discussed later). This is the same laycon that beckoned on Erica telling her he doesn't hate her days ago and she answered him, she even hugged him and he pecked her forehead. Now that it's Erica turn to talk, he started forming " there is no need to talk" and one maturity I don't understand.

He later went on to throw shades about her cutting abi shey eating grasses alone in diary room behind her and in front of other HMs. If Ebuka now ask him about that today and Erica called his attention to that, he would start forming "I don't want to talk about it".

I love the fact that Erica affirmed to Laycon being smart albeit he is using that smartness to manipulate her emotions, throwing her under the bus and making other HMs see her in a bad light. We would not be here if only Erica could manage her emotions well and know how to deal with outburst and people. We would not be here if Erica wasn't trying to be nice to Laycon or start praising his mental beauty.

The same person that you said is ur nos 1 fan in that house(and your first friend in d house) is who you bad-mouth, lie against her, call her mad etc. Na so love be? That is pretence, manipulation and not love.

1. I hope you know the meaning of gaslighting. Laycon didn't do shit to her atleast not yesterday! How do you people see black and call it white?! He didn't do anything to her. He was enjoying the party only for her to turn on him. If he had responded to her, the matter would have been worse than it was that yesterday. Please say the truth for once oom

2. It is not leycon's fault if erica can't control herself. If he had agreed to talk she would have blown up in his face and probably provoked him to act or say something wrong, which would also put him in trouble. Leycon is playing the game, he is intelligent.

20. Men don suffer sha. So Erica because you bleach your skin and rub Mary Kay, you can call Laycon ugly, I don't blame her sha, I blame the depreciating standards of beauty paegents in Nigeria, If not, how will a Lilliputian like Erica go for MBGN. Delusional girl. Smh

1. Erica is actually beautiful. Lets separate emotions from fact.

What she did is wrong but her face is very pretty.

2. Pretty in what way?
      Remove the make up and the wigs, pretty in what way?
      Always smiling like a dolt and so incoherent even when not drunk.

Zero leadership skills, no culinary skills, and quite dirty even we are taking feedback from Tolanibaj and Ozo and the Nengi when the resumed the HOH room.

So yes, pretty where is that actually? Or is there is a new definition of pretty?
      Not hating o, just stating facts.

3. Beauty is what is within... inside of us
      Erica is Ugly!

4. At beginning she said she and nengi are the finest girls in the house. I am not surprised at all.

5. She’s actually a really pretty girl, and this is coming from someone who hasn’t watched bbn but has seen her on other platforms. First time I saw her I was smitten

21. Erica's behaviour was not an eye opener. I am weary of people who smile for no reason. Beneath those charms are deep seated issues. She is just an actress.

I can never excuse Laycon. I called him pyscholaycon for a reason. He used Erica as strategy for the longest. Men like him will destroy a young girl's reputation and the girl will be wondering while she is single. There are many paycholaycons who cant handle rejection. These shows that as women let our No be No. Stop pitying these men. Stop making him feel a type of way by saying you are even attracted to him. Obsessed people take things out of context and run with any slight niceness you give them.

Now, we know the bone of contention is not limited to Laycon but Nengi and Kidd. The person she would like to confront is Nengi but she is scared as shits because her insecurities will be pronounced but she needs to face herself and Kidd. If you must have sex with a man , do it , enjoy it, wear protection and keep emotions aside. Dopamine can make you mistake lust for love. Using sex, tears, her childhood as a reason to con out commitment out of Kidd won't work. That man is catching fun and is serious about winning Big brother. He is strategist. Do you see why Nengi keeps rejecting Ozo? Because she wants to remain focused.

1. Nengi is not interested in ozo not cos she wants to focus but cos she isn't attracted to him. By the way, it's "this shows...not" these"

2. Apt!. Although I think Nengi and Erica have met on one of their runs.if she confronts her, coded insults might fly around. A quick assay of her page shows you what she does for a living, if you get inner eye. She is a high class somebody. The smiling thing na just format. After this show, her fee will skyrocket. Everything na brain brain

3. Thanks for this write up, I wonder why people are missing the point. There is no excuse for Erica’s stupid behaviour but Laycon is a psychopath. He can’t take rejection, he is the kind of guy that will destroy babe’s reputation and he doesn’t even love the babe like he claims, he has a babe outside the house. I am all for women’s rights and I frown at the culture of some Naija guys not taking rejection well and using it as an opportunity to defame you. Guy has said a lot of things to destroy her image and the guy thinks he can girl if he really applies pressure.

4. @ Xoxo Misery, you nailed it. Men like Laycon , you have to maintain your No and do not show any form of niceness...

Erica reminds me of my step sister that would insult the hell out of you and run it in with her charming smile on her pinky lips...

22. Erica's behaviour was not an eye opener. I am weary of people who smile for no reason. Beneath those charms are deep seated issues. She is just an actress.

I can never excuse Laycon. I called him pyscholaycon for a reason. He used Erica as strategy for the longest. Men like him will destroy a young girl's reputation and the girl will be wondering while she is single. There are many paycholaycons who cant handle rejection. These shows that as women let our No be No. Stop pitying these men. Stop making him feel a type of way by saying you are even attracted to him. Obsessed people take things out of context and run with any slight niceness you give them.

Now, we know the bone of contention is not limited to Laycon but Nengi and Kidd. The person she would like to confront is Nengi but she is scared as shits because her insecurities will be pronounced but she needs to face herself and Kidd. If you must have sex with a man , do it , enjoy it, wear protection and keep emotions aside. Dopamine can make you mistake lust for love. Using sex, tears, her childhood as a reason to con out commitment out of Kidd won't work. That man is catching fun and is serious about winning Big brother. He is strategist. Do you see why Nengi keeps rejecting Ozo? Because she wants to remain focused.

1. If Ozo turns out to be super rich Nengi will go for him. But na wa for Ozo. Maybe he should hook up with Erica instead.

2. You are talking in the nonsense and rubbish

3. King I de vex for you ooo. So you blast me finish come here de say you no excuse Laycon character. Sebi it’s the same thing I said. Chaiiiii Infact I don vex comot 😋😋.

23. ELITES CHILL!
    IF ERICA'S DISQUALIFIED TODAY, IT WONT BE THE END OF HER LIFE!
    SHE WILL LEARN HOW MANAGE HER EMOTIONS AND BECOME A BETTER PERSON.
    IN AS MUCH AS IT HURTS ME TO SAY THIS,SHE MESSED UP BUT I WISH HER ALL THE BEST.

1. Anybody you support end up messing up, why na?

Next Big brother, please be neutral.

2. Xoxo abeg don't kill me this cold afternoon🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Hahahahahahaha. Xoxo ooo. Hahahahahaha

4. King XOXO, I follow you ask too o

5. 🤣🤣😃🤣 can't u see, her life is messed up and full of disaster veteran chick my left Ass🤣🤣🤣🤣.

6. Funny I have never been involved in this bbn crazies. I’m not a fan of Erica or any of the ladies. I read them from the beginning and I wasn’t wrong. My grouse is the manipulation and Erica letting herself go for whatever reasons best known to her. Whoever told her that sexingup on International tv makes sense just lied to her. She also needs to grow up and get out of her feelings.

7. Lmao, at least she wasn't all over the place like last year.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 @Elites chill lol

You really need to check yourself Ma'm lol

24. The interviewer that asked brighto to choose between dorathy and wathoni is not serious. Was he expecting bright to say he prefers dorathy, with wathoni sitting by his side? You want the girl to kill him ni?

25. Erica was wrong no doubt! She couldn’t control her emotions. She was upset with laycon but her outburst was not just laycon but Kiddwaya. She didn’t know how to handle his rejection , she felt he wasn’t there for her as much as she was there for him. She felt betrayed by him hanging out with laycon n d rest. A lot was going through her mind . If she gets disqualified it’s a lesson to her , she will understand that in life the people you do the most for will not always be there for you. And being an emotional person that she is when u see a f**k boy u run for ur life cos they make u look like a mad black woman and it ends in premium tears . As for kiddy not all women have the mental capacity to handle players , you can’t use and dump people in d garbage like that especially in a confined space like that . If u know u ain’t ready to b emotionally attached don’t do things couples do. It is misleading. You can all say stuff abt the show but we learn from situations like this . ✌️

1. Lmao. Erica is just behaving like a runs girl that wants to keep her richest customers at all cost. At this rate, jazz is loading

26. I liked Erica at the start of the show, I thought she was a sweet girl but naaa, she has given me so many reasons to take back my innitial assumptions. Bitch is nasty af. "Ugly, skinny, brumstick"... wtaf? You must think you're all that, sorry darling work on your nasty attitude and your emotional intelligence first.

Talmabout the house will be boring without her 😅😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 bitch puleeez. Time to get yo nasty, dull as fuck ass outta there.

Did ya'll hear her say it wasnt her fault she behaves the way she does, she didn't ask to be here her mom and dad brought her into this mess. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🙄🙄🙄🙄 fix your broken ass already. You should be on constant therapy. Kidd has really tried putting up with your immature self. KMT.

1. Cyclone 😍😍😍😍😍👌👌👌👌👌

2. I just tire! Blaming it on childhood. Manipulative girl. She knows what she is doing!

27. It's very possible nengi and kiddwaya have had sex outside. The way he keeps avoiding her says a lot. He said he got bored of her. How many months have you stayed in the house that you are bored of someone?

1. This!. I thought I was the only one!. I also think erica and nengi have met on one of their routes

2. Thank you, theres something about their body language,if they didn't before,I can almost say they will meet behind closed doors after the show😄😄

28. I used to like this Erica of a lady but not anymore!

Erica should be disqualified, she doesn't deserve to be in the house.

I hope Biggie will do the needful.

29. What happened yesterday was transfer of aggression,nengi was not her mate, she took the easy way out by unleashing the anger on laycon!

30. I really like Erica,but she's really messing up her game.if only she knows how strong laycon fan base is, I tell you the both of them would have been the ones to hold hands and work on the stage, but no,she talks any how. I wish her all the best from what ever happens tonight.

31. Life.. na me fine pass; we're not in the same category,.. we tend to forget that na still same ground go chop the most ugly and the most beautiful

32. Erica must be a fake housemate. Say what?????

33. Laycoon for the money.Erica weldone ooo,continue bodyshaming my guy.mtcheew

34. Erica just messed up her game with alcohol and emotions.
    I doubt she will still be in that house for coming week.

35. Erica went over the board last night. She even went as far as saying she'll kill him. That was too much. Then she moved to prince too cos that one didn't say anything to support her. Na wa oo.

If Triky tee doesn't go home tonight, he'll get a strike for staying in the HOH room past 3am.

I'm patiently waiting for tonight sha. And please nobody should blame it on alcohol, she doesn't look like someone under the influence of anything to me.

36. Erica really said a lot of things to Laycon after the party, things like the whole of Laycon's body is like a drum stick. She crossed the line. I like her but she needs to face the consequences of her actions. She really body-shamed the guy. It was so unnecessary and unfair.

Ozo went to meet Dorathy, she didn't take her advice to him. She avoided his questions at first but he kept pushing so she said does Ozo think they (Nengi) can be together after the show? They laughed as friends would do and she said Nengi cares about him cos she gets jealous about him. So how is Dorathy wrong here?

Brighto said he prefers Wathoni to Dorathy but still said he can't be with Wathoni either. Dorathy won't be with him either.

I'm shaa waiting for tonight's eviction show.

37. We should apologise to Tacha and CeeC for all we ever said to them.

Both of them are sweet angels compared to the toxicity and darkness in the heart of Erica

I’ve never heard anyone say they will kill a housemate over a game. Until Erica.

That girl is a lightskinned horror 😔

Understand sarcasm before you attempt to come at me, because i will give it back hot hot to anyone who does😫

1. Erica's beautiful smile be confusing people

2. What do you mean by lightskinned horror? That's not being sarcastic at all.

Waiting for you to drag me

38. Gosh Erica was something else yesterday. I didn't sleep last night. They say alcohol brings out the real you.

Ozo proposed to Nengi last night when he woke up. He said to Nengi that he wants to spend the rest of his life with her lmao😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Nengi was lost for words but she just changed the topic.

Neo and Vee fought again last night. Their love na Gangster love. Neo is such a CHILD. I understand Vee very well, the kind of person she is.

Erica is vile, I say that again.
    You will kill Laycon o my!
    She even went as far as pouring water on Prince side of the bed and asked him to go and find were to sleep.

Erica and Nengi almost had an altercation if not for Ozo. Gosh I detest person like that Erica.

Laycon was all over the house last night acting like what I don't know...

I ain't supporting anybody, not even Laycon but I almost shed tears listening to what Erica said to Laycon last night. She went toooooooo far GOSH!!!.

I felt for the guy
    I felt for Vee

Damn last night was full of drama!!!!!!

39. Erica is only angry at Laycon because Kidd is still in a good relationship with him. She wants Kidd,prince & others to make Laycon an enemy too as a sign of loyalty to her. Lmao she is not serious

40. Tiny ugly drumsticknof chicken
    You look like a mob sti k with dread omg😱😱😱😱😱 Erica!!!!!!!!!!!!!

41. Erica is doing too much,there's no need to put ANYONE down like that. I laughed when she said she will beat Laycon, and march him lol but that's not why I'm upset with her because I could see the pain in her eyes with what went down and how she was really feeling, she was really hurt. I'm upset with her because she just scored Laycon more sympathy votes and support. Widening his margin between him and Nengi. I was hoping it will be close, then we shock them the final week but now I'm just upset.

1. Your last line is confusing me ooo. Are you for or against Laycon?🙄

2. Which sympathy vote? Go to twitter then come back and type

42. Let me shout 😁 ERICA WAS JUST TRANSFERRING AGGRESSION. SHE WAS PISSED WITH WHAT NENGI SAID, SINCE SHE CANT CONFRONT NENGI, SHE TOOK IT OUT ON LAYCON N OTHERS...ERICA CANNOT FACE NENGI, SHE NO GET LIVER, INFERIORITY COMPLEX HOLD HER. AND IF NENGI WANTS KIDD, SHE WILL HAVE HIM AND ERICA CANNOT STOP IT.

1. Seconded, she was very lucky she quickly denied calling Vee...

Vee would have given her back to back. Her self esteem is too low. Always smiling like a dunce.

43. Ebuka’s English is the genesis of this wahala sha. Because there’s a difference between “you told them multiple times that Erica tried to kiss you” and “you told them that Erica tried to kiss you multiple times.”

Ebuka & Gordon drink 600 years for you both😂😂

44. Hmmmmmmm....

I gave my opinion about Erica some few weeks back and her hateful comments and actions yesterday just confirmed everything I suspected.

Like I said before and i will say again, Erica is toxic and manipulative. Being from a broken home is not an excuse. Shes not the first and wont be the last. There are many others who experienced worse and are not emotionally unstable and tyrannical when they don't get their way.

Kidd was directly involved with her outburst:
    1. She hates the fact that he still likes and hangs with lekan
    2. She feels insecure about Nengi being friends with kidd
    3. The climax was when she told kidd she loved him and he didn't reply the way she wanted him to.

So she picked the easiest target to vent her anger and frustration and that was Lekan.

Personally, I think she didn't just shoot herself in the foot, she blew herself away from ever having a chance at real fame outside the house. Beauty, sex and abit of scandal sells... yes, but so does character and being a genuinely good person. Those hateful words and actions just proves who she was hiding behind her smile...

45. Laycon is winning this money hands down. See Erica transferring aggression, see Ercica feeling like the whole world revolves around her,that Laycon should be evicted today,that laycon does not add any value to the house except trending with her name Erica.Omg I was so emotional yesterday night, I slept around 3am and watched all that happened. That laycon needs drugs cos his hair looks like mopstick and somany abuses omg.

Neo and Vee was at it again yesterday. Neo talks recklessly, he told Laycon that Vee forming what he don't know by saying if not that they found themselves in this game, Neo kno reach her level (very bad sentence).Neo now said see someone I have been FUCKING in this house claiming I kno reach.

Please nobody should say I lied Cos I heard this so well.

Laycon is a winner and Erica will come to regret all she did to that good guy, yes she MUST!.

46. Queen Nengi.

Bitter leaf Erica.

Man like Laycon.

Player like kiddwaya.

Erica's uber is right outside waiting patiently 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

47. The things we say or write tells a whole lot about you.

White Enchantress, I don't know you, and I sincerely don't ever want to know you.
    See how you kept calling Lekan 'Alika' updan, just because you were trying to excuse horrible behaviour?
    Naawoo!
    Show me your comment and I would tell exactly WHO you are!

Stella biko Post my comment.

1. Don't mind her and she will come and rant if shooter girl or Chisom insult her.

2. But when you people call someone orobo it is ok right? Double standards

48. I said it on this blog weeks back dat behind erica s smile is a deadly serpent! Even my husband dat was always praising erica because of he r smile was shell shocked dis morning after seeing the video.
    Unfortunately for he she just lost kiddwaya wifeing her cause no family will want such a girl dat displayed such vile on national TV as an inlaw in this Nigeria o !!!
    So Many good brands will not want her to be thier ambassador too
    Character is like smoke
    .you cant hide it !!whatever the Organisers of the Show decide today will go a long way for the brand BbN ...my 1 kobo ..

1. Same rubbish you all said about cece and Tasha! You are not God. Only a fool kick anyone that’s down. That girl found her father on social media recently. Her mum was over protective but still Erica didn’t get enough love growing up. Yes she was very wrong and made a awful mistakes last night that cost her the game but she Will win in life because she will learn and grow.

2. ALL brand secretary we don hear. She fucked up, yes. But you are not her creator to pass such verdict. You are bitter too.

3. shut up jo mumu....what did we not hear about tacha and ceecee...na she go blow pass wait and see

49. Anon 19.06 and Anon 19.16 I really dont know what ur issues are ??? Which one is " all brand secretary ??" .."who is writing rubbish ??? ...We really need to be careful what we write on in the name of SM !!! ...at this write a lot of same people will just read comments and not say a word ...SMH