Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Ends Today -The Winner Is....

Sunday, September 27, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Ends Today -The Winner Is....

The show ends today............Yaaaay (Now most of you can let your TV rest and face your hustle)..

Laycon should win this hands down....

134 comments:

1. Whoever wins, good luck to them

1. This one that ebuka already showed up in magician blazer...why do I think they are about to do some abracadabra type rigging?

2. This game is very predictable

3. Very predictable and its not sweet/interesting that way

4. Laycon has won. Very predictable .

5. Na the social distancing dey sweet me for body.

Laycon go into the world and conquer. Congratulations

6. By large breast shall no woman prevail

7. Odun mo mi ju. Social distance to le kΓΊ.

2. My baby boy for the win,lay lay of lay lay the star boyyyyyyyyyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Laycon for the 85mill.

1. I am worried that it won't happen as it should.

Ik from the previous season already announced Nengi's eviction 18 minutes BEFORE Ebuka announced it.

What then is the difference between the politicians and private sector?

2. For real anon 21,13.Nawa o,but no ojoro cos laycon deserve the win

3. Laycon the winner

Dorathy
    Nengi
    Neo
    Vee

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. 1st to be evicted would be Neo
    2nd to be evicted would be Vee
    3rd to be evicted would be Nengi
    4th to be evicted would be Dora

The winner is OBVIOUSLY LAYCON.

I did not capst 1 vote and have no fav however if you have been following both on TV and social media you would know who will win. I love all the housemates of this season. The last 5 behaved properly.

6. I wish Dorathy will win. Girl was just different from everyone else. She will go far I know.

7. Laycon congratulations in advance🍻🍾😍😍

8. Please how can I watch it online I n9 get Dstv, please answer me oo

1. It should be live on YouTube, I remember watching the finals on YouTube live, during See Gobe set.

9. Vee is out!😘😘😘 I love her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10. Congrats in advance to whoever wins it.

Congrats to all of them. No be beans...

Vee is out. I like her!

11. I wish my baby girl Dorathy all the best. I love you, baby girl!

12. Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. The beauty of the suit jacket lies in the multi colour.

13. Nigerian musicians needs to do better. What's that dry and cringe worthy thing Rema is doing and parading as live performance?? Shame!

1. And they will collect millions for that way kno pass 5minutes.

2. Lol.. I never liked his musics so I’m not surprised

3. 5million Naira for a shitty performance..
      Last last, nah auto tune & video vixens dey make us feel say most of these artistes are creative & talented.
      Tell them to do a live performance & watch them eff up..
      Chizzy j

4. My people you've all seen it naw, Very lazy and stagnant set of people, tufiakwa.
      @Fan, so of the music to listen to in the world, it is that of Rema?? Unto na gini mezi?? Odiegwuu oo!

5. Unto dumebi na πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

14. Dora baibyy!! Whatever happens tonight queen, We love you silly! Did i tell you how gorgeous you look tonight?? Damnn girl you're on fireπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯.

15. They should stop all this yeye advert naw, It's too much biko.

16. Person say neo na Oracle wey no fit see him future. Hahahhahahha. Very funny lot.

17. Of lay lay lay of laycon.. good luck Gee..

18. Like i didn't know that my DORAAAA is gon be the last gurl standing! 😌😌.
    Congratulations sweetheart. Ngwanu Lay Lay of Gidi, come and win let's go.

19. This is the most predictable Bbn Naija show ever...
    No suspense at all, everybody already knows the winner..
    Congrats Laycon, tonight one hustler will be leaving the streets.
    Chizzy j

1. The winner is always known, right from the days of Efe

2. WTF is David and Mayokun doing on stage. Nigeria artist eeee SMH.

It is only Fireboy that tried... Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww

3. Very predictable, from the 1st to 5th position

4. Shameless bunch of lazy asses with zero talent. Mediocre everywhere, Tufiaaa!!

20. Laycon taking it all soon....#spotremover#

21. Laycon for the win. I will miss housemate and big brother voice.

22. Please oo what did Nengi say on stage, I missed her own part???

1. Ebuka asked her How about OZO considering what happend, she said she will see how it goes outside the house.

2. Thank you Lily

23. Thanks Stella for making it live for people like me here in Austin TX. Whois not watching live, I'm watching it on this blog and getting the updates. Please Laycon for the money oh! I wanted Ozo but plastic butt sent him out, Laycon should take it.

24. What is Mayokun and Davido doing bikonu?? See voice? God forbid!! This people need to do better. It's not just about holding up the microphone, getting naked vixens with hideous hairs and bleh dance steps, They need to step up their game biko. Imagine their Davido oo, One of the biggest in Nigeria according to their hypers.

1. Chisom, this one you are all over this post, hahahaha, is it tension?

2. You can imagine, they were even stuttering for the song wey dem sing o. That is why I like 2Baba, Stylplus and Psquare

3. Tension kwa! When ⭕Z⭕ ain't there?? Just doing the final party here mehhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’…πŸ’….

Happy Sunday gorgeous woman 😘😘.

4. Please add Yemi Alade on the list my dear anon, your head dey there jareh.

25. Of Lay Lay Lay of Laycon!!
    Congratulations Laycon. Go out and conquer!! The world is yours

26. Awwwn, Lay Lay of Gidi!! Congrats deary, you did massively greatπŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘.

27. All the predictions from 1st to 5th position were correct

28. Thank you Jesus, my money and time counted. GOD I can't thank you enough.

Laycon I love you

29. Layyyyyyyyycooooonnnnn!!!!!
    Jeez so happy for that guy!!!

30. My boy got 60%,21%Dorathy. We made it

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. For you all,History has been made,yes .This is ist in history a winner gets up to 60% while the remaining 4 did not get upto 50%.Laycon you are a child created for extraordinary grace and favour.
      Go and prosper! Laycon .You wiΔΊ come out and will be amazed of how loved you are(,60%).

We love you boy.

31. O LAY LAY LAY of LAYCON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ICON WE DID IT!!!!!!!!!!!

32. Layconnnnnnnnnnnnn πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘

Who God has blessed, no man can curse. I'm so happy for Lekan. More blessings to him.

Dorathy Bachor, God bless you too my baby girl. I'm super proud of you. More blessings to you.

33. Of lay lay lay lay!!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

34. Gather here for a selfie.
    You know yourselvesπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. I'm so so happy for laycon. Boy didn't even expect it!!

2. Yeahhhhhhhh!!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

35. 60%

Mennnn! It's massive. God has bless him already.

36. 60% of votes. What!!!! Laycon you're loved. Child of grace

1. He really is loved. A freaking 60%!!

2. "I wonder how that one found himself there" first post on BBN

Last post "Laycon you're loved".

LIFE!!!! HUSTLE O...

3. Anon you no dey forget something? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

37. Of Lay Lay Lay, of LayconπŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘
    Give it up for the king♥️♥️♥️
    The social distancing is massive.
    LAYCON is loved, really loved♥️♥️♥️
    The way I screamed when he was announced as the winner ehn. In all, thanks be to God

38. laycooooooooioooon o9ooooooooooooooooo

39. Child of grace indeed.Really happy for him.His mum must be sooo proud of him right now.

40. Glory be to God ooo!!!
    LAYCON!!!
    Reminds me of when Aroma won 10M on WWTBAM.

41. Congratulations OLAMILEKAN AGBELESHE a. k. a LAYCON πŸ’‘ Winner BBNaija Season 5 THE LOCKDOWN.

42. Now, shall we protest the bad government?

1. They are waiting to send SMS to vote on that oneπŸ™„

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

43. Now that Big brother Niger has ended, please who knows if Buhari is still Nigerian President? Help a sister.

44. All things worked out for his own good. All his competitions were eliminated for him to have a soft landing like he did. Easy win!! His major contenders lost focus and allowed frivolities to distract them. I guess that's how it worked for him. Congrats boy. Go out there and make a good use of this opportunity.
    If this show should teach the youths or anybody anything, it should be 'FOCUS'! In life never lose focus on any venture, don't allow the 'fine' things you see around distract your purpose. Always have your eyes on the prize, when the prize comes, other things will rush you! I will always tell my little children as they're growing. They should reason with their head not their heart. Congrats again Laycon! You conquered.

1. This up here πŸ‘† is the bottom line, the koko

45. Pheeew...Thank God, now I can finally breath...*big sigh*

46. Congrats Laycon. Well deserved

47. Laycon was stunned!!!
    My baby was flabberwhelmed and overghasted😒😒😒
    Did y'all see the social distancing??? Did you see it? I've lost my voice from screaming.

Be like na this beer parlour i go sleep today. Somebody declared drinks for our table🀣🀣🀣🀣
    But tomorrow is monday ooo and I need to be up before 8am.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Abeg go home o

48. Special shout out to the two anonymous bvs that sent me airtime. Una too much😘

49. What a happy day for Laycon! Ashamed to say I shed tears of joy!

50. Madam Dora thot she was going to win. it was interesting to watch. Already smmiling with d look of some1 expecting her name to be called
    Laycon obviously wasn't expecting to win too. he was so much in shock Ebuka had to tell him to celebrate ...upon the alliance they could only come up with 21%. Nobody can fight grace

1. Gbam @nobody can fight grace. When God says it's your time to celebrate, no obstacle can hinder it

51. This life ehn just be humble abeg

52. I was just looking at Dorathy o!She was so sure her name was going to be called.What did she think she did in the house to deserve the win!Her starter pack was the box containing those her massive boobs revealing clothes.If only she knew that the so called underdog happened to have evolved into the king of our hearts.

Laycon,I am so happy you won.