Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 - Erica's Confession,Kiddwayas Rejection And All the Other Gists..

Thursday, September 03, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 - Erica's Confession,Kiddwayas Rejection And All the Other Gists..

Why does housemate Erica keep pushing to have something serious with Billionaire son Kiddwaya?Has she forgotten she is in the house to win the money?is her attitude part of her strategy to win the money?Who knows! *rolling my eyes*

Kiddway chop clean mouth and e wan waka!!!...lol

HOUSEMATE ERICA CONFIRMS TO NEO SHE HAS DONE EVERYTHING WITH KIDDWAYA AND BEGS HIM NOT TO TELL ANYONE ELSE

Housemate Erica talked about doing the do and more, with fellow housemate kiddwaya in the HOH lounge.

During a conversation with Neo in the kitchen, Erica disclosed that she and kiddwaya had done everything he could imagine during their stay in the luxury HOH lounge....

According to her;

"If they show videos of everything that happened in that Head of house lounge ehn! *laugh*Jesus! Even me I don't want to watch it, I will be so embarrassed I did everything, I did every single thing

Including blow j#b?Neo asked

Erica: every single thing Neo *laughing*. If you like go and tell others I will beat, ok!, they will still see it outside the show

Neo: if you hear it outside just know that it's still you that said it and not me"

Neo promised to be loyal and not tell anyone else

I can imagine they enjoyed it...πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

EVICTED HOUSEMATE PRAISE CLAIMS HE SAW ERICA TRY TO KISS LAYCON

Evicted Big Brother Naija housemate, Praise, has revealed that he actually saw Erica trying to kiss Laycon.

He said that while in the house, he had even told Erica to her face that she attempted kissing Laycon but she denied it.

Praise claimed that it actually happened. According to him, “I told her ‘Erica you tried to kiss Laycon’ and she was like, ‘No’ and I said ‘Yes. You tried to Kiss Laycon.’’’
“I saw it happened and said it to her face. They were there. They were both there when I said. I said ‘Erica, you tried to kiss Laycon in the party…. I’m no snitch. I’m a stand-up guy. I say it straight to your face,” he said in one of his media tours.

This issue of Erica trying to kiss Laycon during one of Saturday night parties has generated a lot of argument with Erica so pained about it.

Following claims by Laycon that she tried to kiss him severally, Erica vowed never to talk to him again.

According to her, she doesn’t want to be linked to someone she is not attracted to and has described Laycon as her enemy.

HOUSEMATE KIDDWAYA TELLS LOVER ERICA HE CANNOT DATE HER AFTER SHOW ENDS

Housemate, Kiddwaya has dashed the hopes of those rooting for a relationship between him and Erica outside the house.

Erica on Wednesday night asked Kiddwaya of his plans for her outside the house and he said he has no plans of relationship outside the house and would see her just like every other housemate.

Kiddwaya said: “Someone can show you one side of their life, If you are smart enough you will depict the other side. I don’t want to make promises to you on what will happen outside the house.

“I would see you when I’m in Lagos, we hang out with housemates.
I have my reasons for not giving you more and this is me doing what I feel is right for me and you.
There are a million guys out there for you and everyone is different
Me showing you more of my life would lead you on and I don’t want to be lying to you. Even if I show you the other side of me, you wouldn’t believe me.

“My life is very difficult to bring girls in. I’m not ready because I need to be more independent.
I don’t know what future holds or fate.”

from dailypost

Erica he has been honest,dont give him booty again if you are looking for something serious oh.....or goan settle with Laycon and live happily ever ever...hahahahahhahahahahaha

206 comments:

1. This Erica is one hell of cheap girl. Tarrrr

1. I liked Erica in the beginning, but the girl fall my hand. She didn't even waste time. The worst part about her is that she can't even keep anything to her self! Must she tell Neo the things they did?

Kayode you sef dey fall hand. Why didn't you show us the things na?

2. I hope you ain't gay Uncle kiddywaya? Hmmm.

3. Odiegwu, all these narratives just to kill Erica game. If you like twist what they said a hundred times , Erica is better off with Kidd. Is it anyone a girl fuck that she marries. Kidd has promised to help her with connections outside the house which is Paramount. You cannot judge a girl with what she did when drunk. Erica won head of house, she said she cannot imagine being on the Same bed with Laycon. Since she rejected Laycon publicly, Laycon fans have been tarnishing her image. If Erica behaves till she reach final, she will carry the trophy

4. Wehdone o,Miss Erica Animashaun Arokoyo.

5. Hmmmm i was watching dis with my husband ystday and i was just so ashamed for my fellow woman.
      Erica no doubt has a sweet soul,but shes naive and too trusting of ppl,discussn her escapades with Neo. Why admit to having sex on TV. Except there is a video showing ur face,NEVER admit to stuff. Keep ppl wondering if it happened or not. Just like Kat said its aggressive cuddling...even with her drawing paent.
      Erica needs coaching on how to talk.
      Her matter with kidd....Hmmmmmmmmmm.
      Hes indirectly telling her there is no future. He still belongs to d streets.
      His life is awon cuppy kinda rich kid lifestyle....London today,Monaco 2mrw,Paris next week...with different ladies. Have u seen his dads lifestyle; not sure he has a wife at home presently. Thats Kidds,hes said it multiple times hes allover d place.
      Never d less she shld stop bugging him with questions...enjoy her time with him in d house and not invest her heart. Shes a pretty girl,many men even richer dan Kidd; with dere own money will come after her.

6. Erica is still my favorite, no amount of character damage will make me to unstan her because I watch the show life not on Twitter

7. Never say never unknown. That may be the real story. Choi

8. The problem is that most people don't understand Kidd's grammar, do you expect him to come and say Yeah I will marry you?. Did he know Erica before, all these things take time to mature. Leave them alone

9. Please today is the last day o o o⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️

Kindly throw Votes for Nengi and Trikytee πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

10. The way Kidd is monitoring and close marking Erica, she has every right to ask him what is his plans.

11. She is the one always asking kid questions........... Lol, I thought she said they were just friends?

12. Yeah, before the close marking and jealous things, she had to ask, enyia, how U want am to be!!!

13. Kia Erica be embarrassing somebody anyhow. Me I'm hiding my face in shame for her. Of all people to tell its blabber mouth Neo. But I still like her though,she is looking for love in the wrong place. I think her not having a father in her life,messed her up.

14. Tnk God Laycon mentioned that Erica was drunk d night it happened. May be when d show is done & she sees d video, she will remember & forgive Laycon. It’s either Kidd has a fiancΓ©, a serious relationship or love child outside d house, so wouldn’t want to assure Erica about life after BBN. So feeling for Erica, bcoz she’s smitten already & foreseeing no seriousness from Kidd , after d show. Things of d hrt, ds can happen to anybody. Never say never.

15. anon Kidd doesnt have any serious relationship outside but he cant marry Erica because they are from different worlds. That is why he says they have nothing in common, their way of life doesnt match.
      I also learnt the hard way.Long ago i was dating a very rich guy, i didnt even know the extent of the wealth when we met, im from a comfortable family but nothing near his. The father has a PJ and even this guy owns 3 properties of his own round the world personally. In my head i had found a husband. I didnt know this guy already had a girl, her father is a former Minister and they are family friends, even come from same place. It was when they did introduction i found out. He started saying he loves me but has obligation to marry the girl.
      This rich people especially Ilorin Muslim from Kwara like my ex will always marry their fellow rich family.

16. All these Talks and aggression and dislike over a reality show. Why?? Erica will Win this show and Dump Kiddwaya, Mark this comment, she is my Ibo sister, I know us. By the time she wins, my Ibo people will surround her and that is when they will come up and start shouting that Kiddwaya is Hausa from Benue State? hahahahaha! I know my people. Watch out, 27th of September will be here soon. Even Erica will vanish from Kiddwaya once she wins and endorsements all over Billionaire or no Billionaire she will vanish. Watch out. I know my people. Then the narrative would be she is fake and used Kiddwaya, and they will start the trolling of her again.

17. Anon 17:17 God bless you oo. You don finish matter

2. Ladies learn
    Fornication and spreading legs does not keep a man.
    "Trapping him with pregnancy" does not keep a man
    Doing every dirty thing with him does not keep him.
    What keeps a man to marry you is your good character.
    Spend time in the Word of God to acquire it.
    Give the man your vagina and he will
    "chop and clean mouth" and see you as the loose woman that you are.
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. Pls say What keeps a good man... cos 'bad men' don't deserve the good ladies abeg. And if both fornicate, then both should be termed 'loose' abeg.

2. Hnmmmm only a few will take this great advice.

3. Cynthia even the deaf and blind know these things. No matter how you talk there will still be horny and desperate men and women. ANG has said nothing new. Common decency and morality have been established even before Moses broke the tablets.

And please know that there are millions of women who abide by common decency and morality. We just don’t loud it and carry it on our heads like turbans. Our characters speak for us already.

4. @13:29
      "Our characters...?"
      🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

5. Madam anon 12.22, please be doing good character dia whilst your husband is living his best life during the day and pretending with your boring life at night. Open your eyes wide and shut your ponmo lips

3. But the whole nation watched them on live TV, didn't they?
    So what is hidden?

1. Ahh Erica shit for church yesterday, like why did she gist neo about what she and Kidd have been up to? Like why? They aren't even close.

She lacks tact,
      She has a lot of growing up to do.

Then Kidd trying so much to remind her of the "friendzoneship" I will rather be nengi friend zonning guys than be Erica.

Now I understand why she keeps asking for a defind relationship she has given alot of herself.

Kidd was obviously tired with the questions she kept asking yesterday.

2. We didn't get to see all that happened in the HOH lounge.

3. Push up, I think she told him cos she thought Kayode showed it.

4. Push up......i cringed thruout. She messed up mehnnnn. Why did she gist the WHOLE WORLD, not only Neo.

5. And her stanners were beating their chest that nothing happened, as if people are stupid to perceive what they are seeing. But she said it by herself.

6. Whatever happened between is allowed in the house, that is why she is saying it with her full chest

4. Where are those defenders of the universe, hope you heard from the horses mouth huh???

"we did everything in that HOH house"...
    Neo: even sex??... "Everything"
    I know she is an adult but man, that girl is a confirmed MUMU. Gosh and those saying Kid loves her, hahaha haha Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 SMH SMH. Is it that you guys just don't get it or you guys are in denial huh????? Ajuju n'ese okwu.

1. Asin
      Now I see why most girls have fish brain
      For them to be reading what Kidd does as love

That's why we have the number of chronicles we have.

A guy telling you he doesn't want to promise you I anything loves you?
      He keeps having you whenever he wants you sexually.

That's why she was telling tricky that the only thing he is excited about is sex talk.

Erica please receive sense

2. Erica the star girl, the queen of content, she has given you guys what to talk about, oya !!

3. Push up she fell in love with a fuck boy. It happens to d best of us atleast once in our lifetime.

4. Erica, pretty lady, you will be alright la las... I hope you have learnt something...

5. Kiddwaya is the best friend for Erica in that house

6. I can remember Kidd during one of those their discussions. He said Erica doesn't reason. He said I'll give you my number and you can call, but I won't call you. I don't know if anyone else heard that. I died that day. Is it that she's too dense to read the handwriting? I've come to the conclusion that Erica hears, but doesn't listen. Her hearing is perfect, but her ability to listen and comprehend is zero!

7. Elites are a bunch of fans who don't mind living in denial. Dem go follo shit enter inside toilet. They are really loyal.

8. Anon 14:18... People like you don't hear kidd well. When he talks you hear like 3 words and the others you do cut and join from your imaginations. Next time increase your TV volume well. He never said he won't call her.

9. Hohohoho,!!! Tell the illiterates. Erica our Queen keep trending

10. If you have ever experienced those born rich spoilt kids who have experienced too much of life and have seen it all, you will understand kiddwaya. I’m not talking about their fathers who made the money. I’m talking the rich spoilt sons who were born with too much everything. And have never had to struggle for anything. Everything comes easy. The girls come easier. Those guys are the most difficult people you can imagine.
      Always about themselves only. They come across as laid back and easy going until you cross them and upset them. So self centred, so jaded and cold hearted. When they consider they you are not up to their class, God help you

5. Hmmmm Erica is the star girl..You know the truth deep inside of you..Breathe and let this guy be and focus on the game..Kiddwaya has told you several times he is not for you..Very honest guy to a fault.No amount of sex can keep a man, he chooses if he wants to be kept or not...Please forge ahead..Kiddwaya you sef stop chopping the girl so you stop leading her on..She is at her vulnerable stage stop urging her on..

1. She's the one allowing herself to be chopped 🀣🀣🀣

I saw a clip where they were standing and talking and she said CHOKE ME🀣🀣🀣🀣

I wish she was just cruising with this whole thing, it would have made more sense

2. She gave herself up to be chopped.

Dele Momodu, pelee o. No more ovation on these two.

3. Phoenix I don't even understand the girl. How else should he say it! The sex must be really good because I don't understand it

4. Stupid country with silly , stupid and irresponsible youth . They have mortgage your future , but all you talk about is the lewd and ponographic show!!! The population of youth in this country is more than enough to take is back from all this old fagot who are bent on killing everyone with hardship. They won't vote to improve and better their future but will vote for this ussless show!!!

5. Erica carry beauty drop BRAIN outside enter BBN. The chic no too get sense to catch stuff from that boy. I no blame her shah, because even in exam, if you open paper for someone to copy, they will copy your number join... Erica wise up and receive small sense nah...

Nawa.... You need deliverance from the spirit of opening legs easily.

A Christian shouldn't be doing this stuff on National TV.

6. So what are you doing in Sdk, ehn? If not to catch gossip. Were alasho

6. As she mumu reach not to read the signs, the guy kukuma told her the truth. Move on Erica and face the game you came for

7. Now we have heard from Erica herself. Let the defenders run along.

8. If Kiddwaya truly said that then it's not fair on Erica. Maybe it's the British mentality sha *side eyes @London bv, you scarce ooo.

1. He did..... He's trying hard not to hurt her with words!!

Erica should too asking for anything in return, enjoy the moment and just be happy

2. How is it not fair
      Nigga has said he can't give you that side of him
      But you keep giving him the part of you that matters

3. Lol I'm sure she's very much here, just edited the 'London this, British that' from her comments.

4. Push up, I feel he should have just played along and end things with her outside the camera since he's eating her works.

5. Why play along? Initially she said it's cruise, and they were on the same page. Now she wants more. He mustn't be coerced into a relationship.. He has to clear her real quick. He should never sacrifice his feelings for her. Prioritize yourself. Kidd is very patient from what I see and it's all because of the camera. If they were outside, he'd have blocked her number. No wonder the guy changed. They've had sex. Smh.

6. Let him not play along o, like miracle then dump her after? That's worse
      Kidd no Sabi lie

7. But I noticed that kid still encourages Erica in the game. He seems more concerned for her game than she is. At a point I started wondering if he is a fake housemate.

9. Kidwaya has chop and wash mouth ➕ ✋ join... Anyway I love the fact that he define their relationship before Aunty Erica go start to dey perform wifely duties...

10. That "what plan do you have for me outside the house..." is
    the similar in meaning to
    "Will you marry me outside the house?"
    Desperation hardly catches a husband.
    And a man that will enter your spread legs on live camera, isn't a husband.

😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. good question

2. @lady S did you remember that Bamteddy still denied they ever had sex when asked during their media tour? Yes they did (even though we all knew they had sex). In my own humble opinion I think I like their denial than this trash this girl is spewing. I can't deal abeg

3. She asked the right question
      Abi is this not the same blog where we advise ladies to have the talk with their men so they know where they stand?

4. Spices none of them mentioned marriage. Erica will so laugh at all these stupid narrations when she comes out

5. Anon 14:16. Laugh? Are you in her head? More like she will cry. From the look of things she is infatuated.

6. And you think you know Erica, Did you watch the diary session where she said she will enjoy herself no matter what people say? She will surely have the last laugh

11. Can someone kindly help me tell my favorite girl to dump that kid?
    The only reason I'll stop stanning Erica is if she goes back to Laycon while in the house.

1. Lool, laycon doesn't want your girl anymore, he asked for space. He will definitely marty a wonderful lady when the time comes.

2. Seconded...

Erica be giving me headache😭😭.

If she goes back to Laycon,He will use her play LUDO.

3. Whatever you people say about Erica, I no send ooo but if she dares go back to Laycon, I will stop supporting her

4. Hahahaha, Stella Maris ludo game is still better, he will use her play 'ayo game' join. No think am

5. Hahahahahahahaha see them Kidrica’s fans

No wonder they were calling my ⭕️Z⭕️ Zombie πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. What is wrong with leycon? If she goes back to him is she not same erica?

7. She has no feelings for Laycon is it so hard to understand

12. Kiddwaya does not see a future with erica period !!!

1. You have all jumped to conclusion. She is the queen of content, that is why she is telling Neo tatafo to help her spread it. Everyone has concluded that she had sex. All I know is that Erica should hit the jackpot this time, either through the game or orgasm. She is so real not the ones hiding in the toilet to shagg

2. You are a delusional fan
      You have gone from making baseless excuses to even defending something she said with her own mouth.

I hope you defended your project like this o.

She is sooooo dull.

3. 13:07 loud it pls. I like her and I will keep supporting her till the end.

4. Anon 13.07 are u Alice in Wonderland...
      Cos ur living in Lala land.
      Who admits to such to trend.

5. Una go dey surprise Dorothy or Laycon go win.

13. Looool!!!

How some people even say these ones are in love baffles me🀣🀣

Kidd is a well brought up guy and those things he does for Erica doesn't mean he loves her, maybe he's fond of her but not in love with her.... Even Erica is not love with him, all these things are just fondness and the fact that they stuck together in the house!!

Erica didn't try to bond with others as much as Kidd did!!

I wish she would stop seeking for assurance and just wait till the show is over, it will all fizzle out!!

And the fact that he pacifies her after dashing her hope is just to keep her to be doing his bidding in the house till it's over!!

It's well with all of them!! They are all just entangled in one way or the other🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Then for Ozo and Nengi, that ship abi na boat is just funny🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Y'all fans are the ones causing these..... shipping rubbishπŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸƒ‍♂️

Nengi is to Ozo what Kidd is to Erica.......

I wish Erica can ignore Kidd but then, she comes across as someone without a mind of her own, maybe it's her upbringing, maybe it's her strategy.... Whatever shaaaaaa

On the 27th, one winner will definitely emerge and it won't be a lady!!

1. So sure Laycon is winning
      Mad love people got for himπŸ₯³

2. Your analysis is very apt..The way the her fans were going on the ship I was laughing and I knew that a day will come like this..Erica is not totally a bad person but she is too naive and needy..

3. My Dorathy is winning it, please.

4. It's gonna be my laycon.

5. Erica is so winning the show, save this.

6. Cynthia Iyede, I love your confidence🀣🀣🀣

14. I am just happy Erica's handler has heeded to showcasing her talent.
    After the show everyone will be fine.Cant unstan you Erica although you have a lot of learning to do.

1. She has a whole lot of learning

2. Since you heard about the 8000$ private jet , You decided to be a sex slave on national tv. Repulsive and Blatant Agbala

3. Loud it IykeπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‚

4. lyke rest if you have nothing else to say. You believe all this happens and biggie didn't show it.

15. This season's bbn na wa! So why didnt big brother show the sex video? Why didnt the camera go there while they were at it? I thought it's reallity? If she didnt disclose it we wouldnt know this had already taken place. As far as I'm concerned this big brother is not really showing people a lot of the things going on in that house and it doesnt make sense to me. You will switch on to it and camera will be on people playing Ludo game for hours non stop, what nonsense, I hail the people that are voting anywayz because I dont see any entertainment there.

1. True DAT its just their tasks that makes sense

2. LolzzzzπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ People playing Ludo gameπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I watched it, she did not say they had sex,Even Kidd told Nengi that he can't fuck Erica in a National TV that he love and respects her. All these character assassination by Laycon fans will backfire on them. We are still watching

4. Lmaooooo @ people playing ludo. E pain you E shock because you didnt watch the live hmmmmm....

5. At anon13:24 are you pretending to be dumb or maybe hard hearing as the case maybe??

6. Anon, you're just in denial!! Is it laycon:'s fans that put words in Erica's mouth?? She talks too much and trust me, she can't be with Kidd!!

She doesn't have tact rara.... Always opening mouth and earning waaaaaaaaaaaa!! If not because of Vee's missing period, did anyone suspect them before??

7. The Erica girl talks and complains so so much,always wanting to hear from kidd concerning her outside the house when you gave him your body willingly without defining the situationship at ist!.now you want more.

Kidd told her,ok now I got you,u want more outside the house right?meaning the guy doesn't have her in mind after this game just that he is used to pda, na London guy naw, so shallow minded women here keep saying it's all love. No single love my people.

Laycon is winning this year bbn, no two ways about it cos Erica has spoilt her game.
      For those asking why bbn didn't show all their sexcapades in he HOH room is simply bcos Nigerians are going against the show already saying it portrays immorality, that's just it.

8. See let me educate you jealous mofos, Big brother is a reality show and a franchise, they cannot hide love scenes to avoid claims of sexual abuse. Erica did not say they had sex, even if they did it is fucking allowed.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Later she will be crying wolf that he used and dumped her. The dude has made his stand clear since but she's hanging around and giving him free booty, haba! Have self respect small na.

18. I dont get it. Shebi ppl on dis blog are saying kidd loves erica wit all his heart and strenght. May God help dem. I am jus praying for nengi abeg , na her face i dey look fr dt house

1. If you believe this ,you will believe anything

19. Oya let the dragging start, Without Erica in this show there won't be anything to talk about. Everyone now waits for her and kidds utterances. They are indeed the show.

1. Proudly Anonymous3 September 2020 at 13:11

Delusional lots.

Why don't you take a quick trip to Kiddwaya's mum Facebook page?

2. Oh this is how you want to spin this shit.
      Yes we would drag whoever fucks up
      Just the way we drag ozo and laycon
      They are there to be dragged
      I don't send them to big brotehrs house.
      They are there to entertain me.

3. Erica is the content, any words or actions from her is always twisted.

4. People saying go to Kidds mom page. That write up was on saturday morning after her drunk utterances Friday night where she called kidd names and went to meet Laycon. Gossiped him and the trash talk was just too much. Even me sef I was irritated that night. She was a mess. Next morning she didn't remember saying all she said. Obviously the mom watched it too and posted cos she was hurt. Erica said so many demeaning things that night. I felt really bad for Kidd but they've moved past it and the mom has said other nice things after that day. So dead that narrative.

5. Proudly anonymous, you saw it too? I just hmmm

6. Update sef. The fb account was hacked as said by the the Wayas family themselves.

7. Rhapsody, what if they said that so that Erica fans can vote for Kidd?

8. Lane I know the family said that to calm people.. Its just damage control they're doing. I didn't believe the hacked story.
      I just brought it here as an update. The mom said it cos she was hurt which I said earlier.

20. Settle with which Laycon? Laycon is in a relationship outside, that will be a second heart break. She should just focus on the game. Erica, you should have applied a bit of caution from the start.

Confided in Neo? Lmao. Neo the town crier! It's ok.

I feel Kidd likes Erica a lot. See the way he was hugging and pecking her so much when they were discussing at midnight. They will be alright jare.

1. Erica talks too much, no tact, no self control!!!

Na real wa

2. Same way fuck boys hugs and kisses you and makes you feel like you are the only girl in the world.

3. Mentioning Laycon will show you the group spreading the propaganda. Kidd and Erica loves themselves. I believe in what I saw not whatthe people that copy Twitter narratives post

4. Even if she is not with kidd why should she be with laycon. Can she not be single and have fun with others. Why must she be coupled up.

Obviously she doesnt like laycon that way, thats why she didnt date him?

21. You could imagine no other news from that house it is all about Erica and Kidd. This two are the content of this show.

22. I'm so upset with the beautiful lady,he obviously does not want to be TIED down,she keeps trying to corner him into a promise and he is not bulging 😭😭😭

23. Ooooooooh dear😒😒😒😒, what an embarrassment!
    Kaα»‹!
    Kaα»‹!!
    Kai!!!
    What a shame, after every every.

Ndα»‹ Defence Team, don't come for me, I am entitled to my opinion, after all na adults them beπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    Kaα»‹!
    ÌfΓ¨ nkΓ¨ nΓ‘ dα»‹ so embarrassing.

1. Erica and Kidd loves themselves, if it is the same BBN we all watch. I am waiting for her to be before I will resume working for her.

24. It's about to go down 🀣🀣 I'm here with popcorn & pineapple juice tho. 🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹

Ehen, she's an adult, I'm not going to judge. Whatever happens after the show, they're all made. Laycon for the win tho ✌️

25. Erica you've heard from Kidd's mouth already move on don't let stanship people push you oh. Only if she will stop sleeping with Kidd, Erica has a lot to learn. Praise with his water water mouth, Erica was drunk when that thing you said up there happened. I watched that party laycon took advantage of the whole situation. Evicted housemate should answer questions concerning them alone. No be everything person dey put mouth. I tot Lucy and prince would win that Johnny walker painting task. I preferred theirs tho. #spotremover#

1. I wonder how one will believe Praise that denied sleeping with Katrina. All these narratives will not change my Stan for Erica

2. Oh 13:33, so you want Praise to accept he had sex Katrina when the former also denied it first? Just the way your fav said hers? No way. And if Praise confirmed they did I'm very sure you will be the first person to say men are scum. You can do better G

26. Wow. Erica everywhere
    Erica Erica Erica Erica
    BBN highlights... Erica
    Star girl.... Erica
    Everything.... Erica
    Erica nwa Mama mo... Erica

1. The same anon shouting Erica Erica from beginning of thread to the end. Don't you see you're out in the cold alone??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lay Lay of Lagos for the win. 😜

2. Well, this is my only comment shouting her name. If others did, means she has a lotta fans. At least I comment on her posts alone without mentioning any other housemate. I don't argue and I don't troll. I only hype my fave. Why not try to do the same? I no hate Laycon, just that I prefer Erica. Sorry Sir.

27. So my baby girl Erica gave you all the confirmation you needed and the streets have been running wild since yesterday. sighs!!! My babies are too honest and blunt for this ona big brother Nigeria. Na big brother África fit them but let them manage the one they've entered already.

Moving on.... Its not good to tell lies and deceive your own self. 🀣🀣🀣. She's unapologetic about what went down. she narrated it and did not in any sort of way feel bad. Baby girl is fine and my Kiddy is still her no 1 support system and has never forgotten to tell her that. Whatever went down in that Hoh room they both wanted it.

Don't come here and look for ways to slut shame Erica Ngozi Nlewedim. She's a star already and will shine bright like a diamond after this show. And whenever I see her winning big I'll bless God for her journey and the things he let her go through so she can grow and be better.

That convo last night I watched it till the end and they were trying to figure out together if she can cope with the kind of family he's from outside. Sort of like him not wanting her to be judged by his family. He feels he won't be able to protect her from them cos they re judgemental and she's very emotional so he's holding back and that camera guy didn't allow us finish the convo. Again narrative will change so agenda will agend.

You see this bbn matter eh after Frodd came out and told us during reunion why he cried was cos of the mom who was sick and bbn camera crew made us believe it was because Esther rejected him. Then I knew they push a lot on us to watch and believe. Abeg I don tire to type. Erica will be fine with or without Kidd. That's all.

1. She was simply not raised well and I pity her because there's a lot of hard years ahead of her if she doesn't borrow some brain. You have to give props to the CeeCee and bisola ayeola cos they walked into BBN with survival instincts something Erica clearly lacks. It's a dog eat dog world out there and people need to be equiped especially young girls. People like Erica end up being trafficked to Libya or Lebanon by their so called boyfriends. Dumb dumb dumb

2. Ehn ehn here she comes!!! I've been waiting for you since. All ye hypocrites, defender of the shameless. Well done ma

3. Rhapsody, you are so delusional. It's pathetic.

4. Bisola sucked TTT dick during their own session. See how soon you have forgotten. It was aired oooo

5. You forgot to put Ugomma in her name

6. Iyke, one bottle of 🍺 for you. Nigerians are slowly loosing their values. Sex acts on national tv, what’s next ?

7. Rhapsody of immorality
      God forbid I read your daily devotionals again.

8. Anon 15:47 my daily devotional??

Please It's a devotional inspired by the Holy Ghost written by Pastor Chris. It's a messenger Angel. I only share so others can read and be blessed daily and start their day inspired and motivated cos me too it helps me start my day well. I say the confessions and pray trusting God to lead and guide me through the days activities. Be blessed as you read OK.

Ps:
      I have never come here to say anytime that I am a Pastor. Know that and have peace. Thank you.

9. Rhapsody of immorality lol. Same on you.

10. What do you call a slut in order not to be accused of slot shaming?

28. lmoa..we warned them, but they called us haters. you don't manipulate or guilt trip guys like Kidd this way.
    hahahahahaha..kiddrica shippers how far the Versace wedding?

1. will never slut shame Erica for sleeping with a man in BBN. However I will shame her for losing focus in a competition so much so it's as though she came their to collect kongi. Nothing more. I find this distrubing because I know her kind..they have no drive or ability to hustle in life. They think good things only occur through happenstance. I just don't see her amounting to much if this is truly who /how she is. People like this you allow them to stay in your house because they have accomodations and financial problem. The next thing, they are sleeping with your husband with zero reasoning that if you find out and you throw them out, they will become homeless. I just don't think she is half cup intelligent enough to make sound decisions

2. Anon 13:19 Erica Is already successful bbn only increased her fame and will bring her more money. She's big just that she doesn't say much about herself and her achievements. She's not one to brag.

3. 14:25, Lies!!! We all know Erica is a loose cannon. If she had any semblance of "life", she would have broadcast it by now.

She is the same person that said in one of her diary sessions that she cant leave the house cos she's got nothing outside to go to.

I keep saying, these Erica's fans are such a delusional bunch gosh!!!

4. Anon 14:48, ask about her before you start spewing rubbish. Your type is always in denial of other peoples success.

5. 15:53, I am not like you, a jobless delusional fan of a vapid low esteem girl to ask about her. She had shown us who she is and told us herself that she had absolutely nothing outside BBnaija.

This is why she is desperately hanging into Kidd.

29. See Ozo trying to do everything to kiss Nengi, baby girl no gree.

Erica, learn self-control, you really need it.

1. Self control is a virtue.... i give it to Nengi....

2. It might not be the same for Nengi because she is not into Ozo.

3. Have you watched today's video of Nengi touching Ozo's manhood? Search for it fast

30. Stella, please whoever is doing this write up for you is obviously not watching or Biased thoroughly against this young lady and its painful. I watch ive online and this is not it at all. I feel Kiddwaya wants to go outide the house and see, watch what their affair was like in the house because of the secrets and intrigues that have been unfolding, if she was also making out with someone secretly while with him in the house, because a lot has been revealed in that house with all them Neo and Tolanibaj who was crushing on Neo while with Prince, she Erica who has been accused of trying to kiss Laycon, so any man would want to wait until he's out there to know what went down behind him., also on if he will leave Erica, Never, that Kiddwaya is helplessly in love but my problem is that he is so Controlling and it's scary if she can take her own decisions were they to be together, he never allows the girl to talk with the the Male housemates and just this morning he was telling her to COMOT the short dress she was wearing because it was too revealing, I was shocked seeing that and he said it angrily in a low tone. this is a closet control freak, he has not been sleeping well because she is not in the house, at some point, I thought he should ask for sleeping pills I then remembered he is restless because she is not there. He is struggling so hard to hide his feelings because he doesn't know what has gone on behind him. Also Erica had told prince and Triky that she has a million guys outside waiting for her, Prince repeated it yo her in front of Kiddwaya who was shocked but she Etica quickly started smothering him as he was shocked. There are no formulas to love Stella, no one on earth has the final recipe. Erica will come out and win the money and dump Kiddwaya, let's watch and see. Then the narrative will be she is fake and dumped Kiddwaya because she made money. Also, I doubt if she had sex in the house with him because it would have been shown yo avoid anyone claiming sexual harrassment even if not the whole thing, that is the law and rules of engagement in all these reality shows, show them to avoid me too against the organisers. The organisers show it to present it was consensual, also she told Tolanibaj that she had to hold herself and refrain because of the cameras. Most people trolling her are closet rapists, paedophiles, cheap asses, we all have done something for love so hopelessly. It lives within us. But in all, Kiddwaya loves the girl, men do not sustain same affection for this long if they are not crazy about you but like I wrote Kidwaya is a control freak and the way he takes her away from others is disturbing,he just cuts in to any discussion and takes her away rudely, when she did the mimicking cite dance with Ozo acting as Tochi, everyone was excited and laughing Kiddwaya just walked to her and took her away from the laughs
    and banters with Ozo and others, I was horrified. But by this time next month we will all know.

1. Possessiveness is not love. It's toxic.

2. Love??🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

None of those people there love any of their partners abeg🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. don't watch this show but I had to go on the Instagram bbradio to catch up after hearing people talk about erica. Mehn I disliked everything about her immediately I heard her speak. She talks like a child and you don't need a fortune teller to know that she's not the smartest tool in the shed. That dude Kiddwaya could have been putty in her hands if only she closed those legs of hers tight. He would have chased her longer and value her more. What a waste of beauty! No brains.

4. See masters project on top someone that used her mouth to say she don do the do.

Abeg park well.
      Who cares about the sex
      Mtchewww

Just Stan her if you want to, stop making excuses not everyone is a fool

5. Thanks dear, you watch the show, don't mind all these Twitter watchers

6. Hahaha. This one is even more deluded than Rhapsody! ABI you be Erica mama?

Your pathetic attempt to salvage what's left of Erica's trashy reputation is disgusting.

7. Miss Aboki, I think the 'London fan' is here, finally 🀣🀣

8. Always try and call a spade a spade. Stop giving excuses when the truth is out there. I still like Erica though....

9. London boy
      We sight
      Go up Miss Aboki just asked after you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. 14:41, na true ooo. We know the handwriting wella🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Push up it is so funny. They will call day night and black white. Deluded bunch.

12. Anon 13: 21.if you don't watch it life, please leave whatever you find on Instagram, it's not up to 50% true.

13. People will be calling Erica fans names and when they retaliate they will be termed toxic. I know this is a post for her haters but calm down shit happens.

People desperately read too much meaning in what ever that comes out from her mouth. So many are happy when her name involved in nagative things forgetting it's a game.

Stella please notify the one that writes this to always include some other juicy events in the house and not center on her. You all should stop pulling her down she is human too. I pray she comes out not to meet this hate.

31. Poem; Erica erica where have you been?
    Erico; i have been at biggies house doing the things
    Poem; things like what?
    Erico; things like f%n kid
    Poem; f%kn what you?
    Erico; f%n for money
    Poem; money for what?
    Erico; for fun n future....
    Poem; ok keep it up
    Erico; hurray

32. Erica is fuvking annoying shit crap, chaiiii, kidwaya must have a lucky charm that why Erica won die on top him matter,

33. And she choose to tell Neo of all people this? Her ish is that she doesn't even know who to tell her so called secret with..Kidd is honest enough,hope she can focus more on the game! They will be alright las las

1. She want Neo to spread the news for people like you to talk

34. It's impossible to fault Kidd here as he's been honest from the beginning. This is what happens when people over rate themselves or think they can change a person.

I think some viewers confused him being courteous with being in love. Kidd is a player and gentlemanly behavior, a caring attitude and shows of love are all a part of the sport.

Kidd seems like the type of man who doesn't like to hurt people. He has been dropping hints here and there and is only now communicating overtly because he may feel that she's beginning to mount too much pressure concerning them being in a proper relationship.

Comments about how Kidd's deeply in love, can't sleep without Erica by his side and how they'll move in together after the show can now be put to rest.

Also, we've now heard it from the horse's mouth that all acts of intimacy have been checked off the list, so there's no point refuting such claims.

I hope Erica can manage this with class and maturity. I really wish she did as she said and stayed in it just for fun. It may be hard to deal with in the house but she'll be fine afterwards.

1. Immediately she mentioned that hottest girl in the house rubbish,I knew her head was filled with sawdust. She's of the notion that she's so beautiful, everyone will want to be her friend and all the men will run after her. Lmao. Little wonder she was crying when no one took notice of her. And na that same cry that day she use enter kiddwaya. If delusion was a person.

2. When they are not used to certain things, they call it love🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I like Erica and I don't care about whether she had sex or not, her back of tact, pick me attitude is what's annoying me

3. Nutella, you sure understand the kind of person Kidd is. I have a friend like that, although we really like eachother I think the guy noticed that my feelings for him has started growing, guyman started giving me hints of how he can never date or fall in love with any babe that he is not planning on settling down in the future. Me has an hint grabber I grabbed the hint sharparly, I no fit write chronicle abeg. I think that is some people's mentality in the abroad as he was also born and bred there. Now we are good friends. We move.

35. Erica, send your IHN chronicles after the show since you don't want to receive sense.

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

36. Lucy is at it again. Is this her own strategy to be troublesome or what?

1. Lucy wasn't wrong abeg.... Make we talk true

37. BBN is not my cup of tea this year but I know I like Erica. It is easy to sit at home and judge people until you walk in their shoes. I know many will say never. Even I will say never but we are all different. The girl is no saint. She has a lot of growing up to do and I am sure she will when she can see clearly from the outside. As for what they did, it is done. Telling or not telling makes no difference to me. At least she is being honest. Slut shame her maybe if you are not having sex as an unmarried person. Or your own is better because it is not on National Television? Smh. Erica will make top five if she doesn't do something stupid to earn her a disqualification.

1. So apt, they prefer the toilet gangs, that's Nigeria for you, they can never face reality. They are wiser than Biggy that gave them condoms

38. I wish this two will quite talking about some things related to them. People wait for them so eagerly to talk so things will be twisted. This girl doesn't pretend, and that's why I like her. She is a sweet soul despite the tight corner they've put her.

Many have falling in love and it didn't work out, people should leave them alone if it doesn't work out they can go there separate ways it is not a crime. Some saying she should receive sense as if she hears them. Some times people mends their mistake when advised. Let's wait for her to come out first.

39. Erica, pikin wey mumu. Shame dey catch me on behalf of ur mum.

40. Please! The only reason Erica fans want Kids is because he's the son of a billionaire. Nothing more, nothing less.

I'm not surprised at Kidd's admission about their affair not going beyond the show.

First, I like his honestly. Second, how many billionaire kids do you see ending up with commoners? They intermarry each other.

The only ones you see marry commoners are usually the Meds marrying the Reginas.

P.S: The term "commoner" used here is referring to people who are not from a billionaire background and in no way implies they are less important.

1. You guys quit with these baseless billionaire talks!

Billion ko, Bullion Ni!

2. Not true on your first sentence. I've seen women fight over men with nothing. Kidd without his money is still a spec and worthy husband for many women in Nigeria abeg, let's be honest

41. Erica is the entertainer in that show , without her there will be no much thing to to talk about the show.

42. Erica Erica, still my favorite girl, still s5ill still, flaws and all😊😊😊 make una no eat me, it's just a game, a 3 month insight into people's lives. Their strengths and weaknesses and every every, open for the world to see, love and/or judge. It is what it is.

43. All this gist won't make sense to me unless una explain the meaning of Kidd always choking Erica.someone up there even said she/he watched where Erica was begging Kidd to choke her..pls make una shalaye for me na..na decoder i no get I no kill person o.

44. Kidd is not in love with Erica and Erica is not in love with Kidd...that girl knows exactly what she is doing..she wants to be talked about and that's exactly what's happening...but she's not winning this show although that's actually her motive for her actions...
    Please I don't hate her ooo...I just want Laycon to win.

45. Erica's no nonsense mama go finish her with flogging after she leave that house and still shave her pubic hair for being so useless. Thank goodness it is not our Nengi. Infact Erica should stay in the house (but not win) as long as kidd is there, so that kiddslayer doesnt have full access to Nengi.

1. Kidd is even avoiding Nengi because she no send anyone, she has said Kidd is her type of man. She touches him at any given opportunity. Kidd is really protecting Erica from having more strikes. He has begged Prince to look after her during the night. Erica will do anything to trend, Biggy cannot hide any sexual activitie in the house. 1000 SMS for Erica anytime she comes up. Without Erica the show is dead.

46. I love Kidd so much. He has been honest with Erica from the get go. Even when she first brought up the Laycon issue, she made it clear and has always done, that he intends to work with Laycon and be close to him. He would rather have Laycon than Erica as acquaintance and biz partners. I dont know why a fine geh like that will not place value on herself. Its so sad. and on top of this, she has such delusional fans. Who will try to tell you what you are seeing is not real and defend nonsense.

1. Erica is not the first to have romantic relationship in Biggy house, Nina, Bisola, Mercy, Bam bam all did the same thing. It is normal and allowed. I don't know why you guys are drinking panadol on behalf of Erica.You are not her mum, why are you tearing your pant because she and Kidd play dovey lovey in the house. Nengi have told Ozo severally that she will find a girlfriend like her for him, Ozo is following her harder. Don't put your hands on barbwire for Erica, she is on top of the game

2. Anon 22:31 stop lying abegi. Mercy didn't have sex in BBN house.