Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Favourite Housemate.....

Saturday, September 19, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Favourite Housemate.....

90 comments:

1. We dey same boat.
      No gaddamn modaf**let is getting my gaddamn money* in Samuel L. Jackson's voice.

2. Prince trickytee

3. Dora ,Prince, Laycon, Kidd

4. I like all, no hating with any

Supporting like you said we all know ⭕️z⭕️
      Our 🥥🥥🥥🥥 head boy, if Ozo wasn’t in eviction list I would have gone for Dorathy since Nengi is immune but sometimes Dorathy shows some abrasive ness and it gives me headache lol. I understood she is trying to be heard.

She and Nengi looks at the cameras a lot, I will say is only Vee that just do her thing without minding the camera, then Trickytee use to get my pity votes ever since that their hero wager task.

5. Undisputably Kiddwaya!!!
      He is all the content there is
      Tenkiu

6. Na ⭕Z⭕ naw. People will even think I'm related to him🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.

2. Erica and Kiddwaya

1. Ozo anytime any day I love the guy

2. none but I want Laycon to win.

3. Erica and Kiddwaya can never do wrong in my eyes. To be candid am not a bbn fan,but the moment I started watching them,my love life increase. My hubby now enjoys every bit of me. I love Erica no matter what people say about her.

1. Erica and Kiddwaya, since they left, I lost interest.

4. Was Dora but no more.She is a pretender..suffering and smiling.

1. Dietician, it's called maturity. It's called decency. It is called self-control. It is called self-respect.

It is not pretence. She just chose to look beyond her immediate want and focus on the bigger picture while ensuring she does not burn bridges.

2. Dora is not pretending. I don't know how this started sand its getting attention....

She's very matured and wise...

3. Her nomination last week showed her type of person..I'm not talking about rshp or sex.

1. This seasonselection of housemates is one of the best,same with See Gobe.They really brought spice.I just think the organizers and strategists undermined their potentials,coupled with the corona virus and how events were planned around it in the house.I liked all housemates though.

unfortunately,some of my faves are gone; Kiddwaya,Erica,Lucy,Prince and Brighto..Left with my Vee and Dora in the house.I pray Dora scale through tomorrow.

6. Trikytee! #spotremover#

7. Vee of course. Who no dey blog (gossip). You people should get off her case.

1. She not only gossips but she is very bitter and envious. Real Iya ajé 😏

2. Its you that is Real Iya aje because you know her from your coven.i think you're the bitter one here

8. Prince and Dorathy...I like talented and intelligent people.

1. I don't see Dorathy has Intelligent, but Prince is intelligent

2. Dorathy is farrr from intelligent abeg.
      Just say you like her cus you do.
      Ozo is the most intelligent person it that house even though he isn't street smart.

3. Dorathy inside intelligent? How?

Ozo has book sense
      Laycon has both book and street sense.

9. Laycon 🙌🙌🙌

10. nengi I Stan,restan and Pakistan nengi nwa OMA d fairest of them all my lovita,ugegbe oyinbo

11. Erica and Kiddwaya.. My favorite BBN contestants so far!

12. Of Lay lay lay...of Laycon!!

I am a certified Icon.

13. Erica, Kidd, Prince, Tolanibaj and Dorathey ❤️

14. The only star girl, Erica

15. Laycon for the moneyyyy.

16. The fairest of them all, my queen Nengi.

17. Laycon Laycon Laycon...

18. I like them all based on their different positive personalities...

19. Dorathy, Laycon,Kidd, Prince, Praise, Kaisha

20. Kidd, Prince, Kaisha, Dora, Praise , Lucy.

21. Erica, laycon , kiddwaya and vee

22. Laycon, vee and trikytee

23. ⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕

Z

24. Dorathy might not be intelligent as you guys said, but I thing you can't take away from her...she is wise.she has wisdom and very emotionally intelligent.

25. Prince,prince and prince

26. Of Lay Lay Lay of Laycon

27. Kaisha, Nengi,Trikytee and laycon