Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Housemate With The Most Content

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Housemate With The Most Content

61 comments:

1. Bikonu, why is Nengi always walking about with exposed bum bum with all the males and camera around. That sex tape is her, the under of her buttocks is a little bit darker

1. @ Anno 10*04
      Maybe she is advertising it, but when others wear who nah no dey see, Dora exposes her boobs every minutes like wise Erica then.

Fellow bvssssssss πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ my Ndi Nkem πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜
      ⭕️z⭕️ is still the code ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

SDK me think Kid, Ozo and Nengi got the most content

2. When Lucy was in the house exposing boobs it was okay. Let her walk naked if she wants. Dora's breast is always outside.

3. Honestly I v stopped watching o. Kidrica was the content , love them today feel like slapping them both tomorrow. D show is over we know lay 🌽 will win, we know the top 5, shii is boring now lol

4. Early dis morning u are first on every post talkn abt dis sex tape, do u wake up thinkin abt Nengi. U don chop dis morning.
      When others expose boobs u wont call it advertisement.....is it sin to be fair n attractive in dis country.
      D girl sneeze u go she sneezed in seductive way to attract Kidd.

5. Why is Laycon urinating so much on himself at night, last week Tuesday, again on Monday this week and then again last night he urinated again. They must check him for UTI, if this was overseas, they will quietly take him off the show but I suspect Multichoice does not want to because of yoruba uproar but it's really terrible because the room will be stinking

6. Aunty bed just shut up.agbaya act ur age

7. 12:28, What is yoruba uproar? You are simply projecting your tribalism on other people.

8. Anon 12.38 you for use your ID na....u know i dont mince words. Mumu u know my age? I celebrate bday for dis blog.
      You are talking to ur Aunties in ur family bcos last i checked i dont have relation on dis blog.

2. Vee for me. Not happy she went back to Neo after telling Biggie she will never be close with him again while in the house. Hate men that don't mind what they say to someone they claim to love. Cause you emotional pain and come back to beg. Na there way. He will do it again.
    Love Nengi. I want her to give us more content by switching to Kiddwaya let me see what Ozo will do lol.

1. The Kidd I am seeing now is not showing interest on Nengi. She cooked and went to sit near Kidd, but he was aloof

2. That Neo go do am again

3. Nobody should come and mention Tony umez here. That guy has ZERO content

1. Na you buy data for us wey u go tell us what name to mention

Abeg joorrrr ⭕️z⭕️ is the code ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

4. Vee shouldn't even be in the grid

1. Abeg leave my London Agbero the babe got content some times, did you guyz see her catwalk yesterday 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Aunty remove shoe πŸ‘ , she can not come and kill herself

2. Vee, catwalk is the most wobbly catwalk in the history of BBN.

3. vee is bad kia. Baby off πŸ‘ž, bed now was wondering how she would walk with it. Would say trikytee, guy man na mad man. Then with little alcohol man is on another level.

5. Week 1 and 2... He showed us the carefree, flirtatious, bad boy vibe. I didn't care. I liked him then. He was so entertaining.

Much later, the flirt was gradually going away. He started showing us a responsible, caring, peaceful and family man sort of guy. Another side of him. Got a lot of people paying attention. Kiddrica happened!!

Hard guy, hard guy. Baby girl left and he felt it and he made us see the emotional side of him which he's been hiding. So sad to watch. He's handling it well sha.

At the moment, we're seeing a more funny, engaging side of Kiddwaya. Rap battle last night was mad fun. My guy is pure cruise. Can't wait for the next entertainment he'll be bringing.

Different Shades of Kiddwaya!! He carried this show on his back with baby Girl. Now she's gone and he's doing all the work and teaching those boring housemates how to have fun.

1. I agree kiddrica is the content for this year's BBN

2. Kidd is really missing Erica. He his counting days now, he was discussing with TT, he just stopped and said, Baby G, I miss you, just hang in there we shall soon meet

3. Ohhhh. I love that young man Kiddwaya. Even my 81yr old mum who lives with me loves him a lot with Erica and and tells me he reminds her of my late dad when they were young and living in Scotland hahaha, we still live in Edinburgh till now but with my own family. because of her love for them, I haven't told my mama that Erica has been disqualified because we feel she can not handle it, hahahaha. I do not want Nsogbu because of a reality show that I'm paying heavily to watch online. I told her they moved her to another house,πŸ€” and she keeps asking Whyyy? And What will Kidd do now that Erica is in another house and that Kidd is no longer eating well. Last week, my mum who is a retired midwife said to us that Erica looked heavy (pregnant)πŸ˜” and her face beautifully full. Mothers!

4. No doubt, both Kidd and Erica are the real content of the show. Since she left every one in my family lost interest in watching the show we only wait for sunday eviction.

5. Real content? More like real CUMtent. The sort of things that appeal to the hearts of men, sef.

6. Erica's fans would like to make us believe the show is boring without her. Lies. What was her content? Nofin

7. So Apt πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘Œ Rhapsody. Kiddwaya and Erica remains the contents of BBN 5. After Erica's disqualification, Kidd is down but the energy last night concerning rap battle was lit . So Kidd is the content.

6. Stella where is trikytee's pics?

1. Kiddrica got the show,I stopped watching .

7. None for me. #spotremover#

8. For this week, it's Triky and Laycon. Their rule has been so much fun with happiness too.

1. The two of them are wonderful combo....

2. Tricky and Laycon are a bad combination. I never knew they could be so funny. I must have watched that video of them celebrating becoming HoH and DHoH a million times. Yesterday Tricky said someone else should handle the role of Compere cos the job of sittig on that HoH is already heavy enough. Even Laycon couldnt help laffing loud. He said his deputy is doing a wonderful job.

9. Replies
    1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Lillysimple, you are not well oo the way I busted out laughing. What's the eyes for.

3. @ Tiana
      Even me too dey πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ here 🀷🏼🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏼🀷🏻‍♀️πŸ™ˆ

10. I enjoyed their rap battle last night/early this morning. Esp Vee dissing Neo and Dorathy. It was fun to watch

1. I enjoyed it too. Vee was lit

11. Prince takes the crown abeg. That guy is ENTERTAINMENT.. but no o, you Nigerians love Tony Umez and pornstars. πŸ™„πŸ˜

1. No mind dem. Then they wonder why Baba God neva pick dem call.

12. None. The show is quite boring now, has been for a few weeks even. I have resorted to watching daily clips posted by a youtuber and the eviction show only.

1. I agree. This year's show looks poorly organized and is just slow unlike previous editions. Ive lost interest. Just trending topics on Twitter and eviction nights.

13. I think TrickyTee and Prince. Ozo should go home with his boring woman wrapper attitude. It's becoming so annoying biko

14. Kidd is the real content😍😍😍

15. Ozo annoys the heck outta me. I'm beginning to feel for Nengi. The poor girl it's suffocating.

I laughed so hard last night reading comments being shown on the screen. People were busy giving Ozo a one hour challenge to stay our from Nengi in order to be considered as a male child. From one hour to two hours. That was when he was discussing with Dora.

That guy knows what he is doing. He even said he is wondering what his family would be thinking about right now and said he will stay away from her. Only for me to switch on... to watch and saw. Him again beside Nengi during workout. That guy's name should be changed to Ozuo. He irritates me, his behaviors, the way he looks at... and even the way he talks. Always folding his already short like what I don't know.

Dora wanted to talk sense into his head last night but she ma dey afraid of "Ebuka and Friends" according to her.

1. I hope you will contest next year so you will not irritate any of us since someone’s child irritates you

⭕️z⭕️ ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

16. Ozo, ozo , ozo, how can he be spoiling his game because of a woman. I was really rooting for him but now ?

17. Erica Erica Erica Star girl is the Content and also Kidd

18. Of course Erica,then kidd.
    The show is too boring now,to worsen it up,we know the winner is Laycon already.pls can the organisers stop the show this sunday and declare Laycon the winner. The show is too boring and irritating. This is the worst big brother naija season ever. I don't know if I should blame it on covid,SMH...

19. Kidd was stiffled and reduced to Kiss and sex content by Erica. We are seeing a different side to him since he got over her exit. I love Kidd. Laycon is a deserving of all the hype, without trying, he has been giving content back to back. So, for me, Laycon and Kidd. And maybe Trickytee. I saw a clownish side to him and Laycon when they became HoH and DHoH. Unlike some people that saw the position as lord and master thing, these ones are just pure cruise. Ozo is an irritant. I hope he is evicted

20. But in all seriousness, what content does Laycon provide pls? People keep saying he is the content and I've been watching since inception but don't seem to get what is so thrilling about him. Again, no diss. But can someone pls tell me.

21. Kidd and Erica.

22. Ano15:26 God bless you. Am still looking at the content of Laycon. He is a child of grace but when it comes to this show,he is it the content

23. My charming prince

24. Trikytee and Lucy,the most content.

For those of you saying this year Bbn is the mist boring, we have heard cos this was exactly what you guys said last year, so not a new Thing ok.Change topic.

Then for those saying what does Laycon bring to the show, Laycon is very smart when it comes to their task and quiz, then he chats well and laugh with almost all the housemates, yes.He also kind of funny human being and a confirm psychologist, have you heard him gives advice to fellow housemates or suggest things. Again he is the one that normally starts that their games they normally play at the garden.

I know you all misses kissing and sex Kiidwaya and Erica brings, nothing more bcos that is what you termed content. Nah🀞