Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Round Up The Week With Petty Gossip...

Saturday, September 19, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Round Up The Week With Petty Gossip...

Who blah blah blah EPP???

I dunno if anyone else noticed but housemate Vee should get an award for being the best gossip in the house.....LOL

Please add your own version if you watch

HOUSEMATE VEE PREDICTS WHAT ALL EVICTED LOVERS MIGHT BE DOING.

Vee, made this known while having a discussion with Laycon in the garden, he asked her, what she thought about some of the evicted lovers were up to, outside the house, at the moment and Vee said Erica and Kiddwaya would probably be having sex adding that, it was their normal thing in the house as she usually hear their sounds most nights.

When Laycon asked about Bright O and Wathoni, Vee said they should be talking term, and not having sex as Bright O type of guy, could wait for a long period of time without sex in a relationship.

For Eric and Lilo, Vee concluded that they are like Kidd and Erica,and would be having sex too. On Tolanibaj, she said "what's my business with her?"

Maybe she's with Prince begging for forgiveness"

Hahahahahahahhahahaahahahahaha @ begging for forgiveness..she kee person?

HOUSEMATE NEO SAYS EVICTED ERICA HAD A BATH WITH HIM AND BRIGHT O

During a conversation with Vee, Trickytee and Laycon, Neo said evicted housemate Bright O once joined him to shower and then Erica tagged along with them, all three of them went to the bathroom stark naked....

According to Neo, he was shocked at what he saw.

*Wetin he see when person never see before?Erica has a nice body.Meanwhile your girlfriend Vee told laycon she will finish you with gbenshing once you people leave Big brothers house....Na that one you go dey prepare for and not this petty gossip.

61 comments:

1. They won't stop talking about evicted housemate, instead of them to focus on life after bbn. #spotremover#

1. Hahahahhahahahahah

Even Nene will need to run from Ozo outside the house if not with the way Ozo have been having hard on, lol

Vee and Tolani once sweeties that even join mouth to finish Wathoni, chaiiiiii see life

2. Vee is not just a gossip but a bitter human being and wen she gave Neo green light, he agreed cos of his ulterior motives. Now she can't wait to gbensh him outside after telling him she can't have anything outside (during their quarrelling episode). Meanwhile Neo told Nengi that he would free vee outside first. Na una sabi

2. Stella d Cork. This your own blogging work no be gossip?????

3. It wasn’t a gossip as you stated Stella. They were just having fun, and Laycon asked what do you think these people will be doing at the moment, and she started talking. It was all jokes. 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

1. Why was he asking? If it isn't that he was soliciting for gossip?😏😏

2. My dear this is not even about gossip,it's just a normal gist abeg,after all who will say he or she never discussed about someone before .I see nothing there please,they are all in enclosed space and have nothing much to talk about if not people they met recently or those stiΔΊ inside the house with them.

Some of you tagging it gossip will do worst ,yes.

So you all should stop forming what I don't know. This is not a gist.

4. Vee the bitter and gossip girl,face your game and them lovers alone! Mtcheeewwwww 😏😏

1. You just clearly proved you are one of those people that watches the shoe from their microwave. That conversation was not any form gossip, Laycon asked Vee was she feels the housemates would be doing at that time and she gave he Savage replies. It was fun to watch though

2. No be only 'shoe '

3. Yeah but she needs to learn tact. It's not everything you think that you must say. Vee's mouth will chase away a lot of her helpers if she doesn't bridle her tongue

4. Anon 14:15 be calming down nau,I no get TV nor sub nor microwave mtcheeewwwww

5. I will like to know what he saw,I hate men that talk too much

1. Can you stop depending on Stella's fictional analysis. Watch the clip, listen to their conversation and swallow your venom.

6. all you people portray is sex sex sex! Wait till you see that sex e go tire you.
    Back to me: my friends advised I should also keep a side chick too like other men
    I did Dam! 4 rounds for side chick
    Another four rounds for my main girl friend in same day, e no just easy , those men with two wives or more ? ✊for una

1. Yeye dey smell @12:43. This lie carry weight.

7. Erica and Kidd have left the house for them but,they are so obsessed with them, they can't keep their names out of their mouths.🀭

1. Erica and Kidd constantly gave Vee nightmares, she wished she was them,

2. Honestly Sue you know this ☺️.

3. Is it only Erica and Kidd they talked about,you all Ericass fan won't just stop being toxic.Nawa

8. This Vee na another Jenifa...
    In Jenifa's voice, having sex and asking for forgiveness...

Just for fun o.

9. I have since stopped watching the show. Nothing interesting anymore.. Ozo be following Nengi up and down and be adjusting his shorts and durag.Nengi talks so slow its annoying.No vibe.Trikytee be smiling like what I dont know with his Lazarus wig. Vee be walking like she wants to fall one side ,like an agadi.Neo nko?Nothing to write home about. Laycon behaves like a 70 year old grandpa hahaha.Dorathy be shouting brahh up and down with her full chest 😁😁..
    For the first time,I missed the Arena games and the Thursday task. I guess some people are still entertained though..

1. Who noticed you v stopped? We still enjoy them

2. Shalaye FM... I know your subscription has expired. Say the truth for once.

3. You have stopped watching the show since yet you still know what these housemates still do currently. Very funny!

4. Chai my chest o, you badly cracked me up. See me laughing like a hyena high on dog meat 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. @jasmine don't mind the yeye thing.. Shior

6. Anon 13:45 ,dont be a silly thing on a public blog. Everyone is entitled to their opinion.

7. The show unofficially ended with Kiddwaya, it's as boring as fuck!!!

8. Anon 13:02, you're right...

10. Stella you need to help yourself with clip of the discussion between Laycon and Vee. They were not gossiping, they were catching cruise with names of evicted HMs and what they thought they were doing at that moment. They mentioned 'all' evicted hms not just the evicted lovers. Don't give way for some bittered souls on your blog to devour them for no reason.

1. U dey mind them.Even blogging is also part of gossip.Those that don't use eye to hear about Vee and laycon star boy go carry this matter for head now.

11. Isn't gossip part of the highlight viewers needed to know what happened off camera or would you prefer they sleep and eat only? Even bloggers gossip to entertain like Tabloid Newspapers. They are in a confined space,so it is natural for them to talk about themselves

1. I don't understand. Even in real life y'all talk about others. I don't even see anything wrong in their discussion above.

Like I've always said, Nigerians don't deserve this show.

2. Eka you're so right, I just my sis last night that Nigerian's don't deserve the show. So much bitterness from the viewers, to the extent of threatening Vee and wishing her death. I think people are taking the show to serious instead of them to watch it as a form of entertainment.

12. Happpi birthday to sweet L I ! Chop some cakes mama

13. Who else noticed Nengi doesn't gossip.
    The girl is a complete package. Beautiful, intelligent, calm,composed and has the full qualities of a queen.

1. Calm down jeree@ano 13:35 with your nengi doesn't gossip...your nengi is damn boring as f**k,I Will definitely chose vee over her.Pls tell me the content your nengi has brought to this show so far if not allowing ozo to follow her like a fly follow upandowm.if you want to gossip abegi gossip with your full chest and not pretending to the camera beside we're all here for the latest gossip.

14. Who else noticed Nengi doesn't gossip.
    The girl is a complete package. Beautiful, intelligent, calm,composed and has the full qualities of a queen.

1. Nengi pretends hats why she lost fans. She’s too conscious of the camera. Take note of her she has a way of rolling her eyes upwards to see where the camera is facing. She’s too robotic.
      Erica, vee and lucy don’t have time for pretense.

2. na im make she no get fans like Erica and Dora.Very fake girl.She has watched the show so much and made a conscious effort not to gossip when the camera might be on her.The most uninteresting and boring fine girl in the history of BBN.She is lucky she was not up with people like; Laycon,Kiddwaya,prince Ozo and Dorathy.Madam would have been at home now.With her slowness.

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Vee no well at all, that begging for forgiveness part really got me lol...

1. The one that got me was Ka3na's own, she said Ka3na would be talking to one of her white boyfriend 🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Na lycon own dey vex me pass,no vibes and people are hyping him like kilode!. Nigerians like pity vote like mad.that's how they gave us Buhari.

1. It's obvious you do not watch the show at all. If you do, you'll know that people vote for him because of his intelligence, funny nature and simple outlook on life, there's nothing about him to pity, dude is confident in himself. Hyping someone shouldn't always be about outward appearance alone.

2. Anonymous 14:05 you need to be delivered from the spirit of bitterness. People are hyping him because they see what you don't see in him. That is grace, buffoon, not pity.

3. I taught am the only one that noticed.

4. With the shocking Sunday eviction Ebuka predicted. Laycon might leave the house this Sunday

5. yep but they will argue that he is the content. Laycon has no presence.

6. Some of you will just die of HBP on top show. See what you see in your favourite and let others see what they see in their own. No go die of hbp because of Laycon.

17. This Laycon has nothing to offer i wonder why people are hyping him.

1. Icons are coming for you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Stop watching on blogs. Someone that has been winning task back to back. If he isn't your favourite, it's ok but don't say he has nothing to offer.

18. Laycon has no content yet he is the content of all your gist. In your mind you are trying to portray him as having nothing to offer; whereas the mere fact you cant take his name off your mouths abd tweets shows he is giving you all hbp. The main content indeed. See him vibrating throughout this week. Man thinks he is going home and has been talking without filters. Very fun guy

19. I dreamed ozo and nengi came first and second respectively in this year edition of NB9ja

1. Keep dreaming. Anonymous the dreamer. πŸ’‍♀️πŸ’‍♀️πŸ’‍♀️πŸ’‍♀️

20. All of you saying does not gossip on purpose are hypocrites,una dey here dey insult vee for gossiping and still insulting Nengi for not gossiping biko choice one side. For those saying she looks at the camera before gossiping, biko there are lots of cameras in that house you don't even know when you are being aired.
    Now i know lots of ladies on this blog hate Nengi cos she's all they'll never be. Hating for no reason yet we see you guys on foihn and be like no wonder.
    ✌️

21. Vee is too bitter

22. Every blogger is a gossip, every blog visitor is a gossip. Plus if I were in a public space and people always had sex without respecting other privacy, I will be pissed. Yes, vee has her issues, but one thing i like about her is, she speaks the truth others are afraid of. Erica and Kidd disrespected themselves in public and also disrespected others by their actions. I hope both of them learn from all of these.