Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 - Kiddwaya Says He Is Ready To Be Evicted + Other Gists

Friday, September 11, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 - Kiddwaya Says He Is Ready To Be Evicted + Other Gists

The latest gists from the house............

.....So Nengi's body guard Ozo thinks he knows why Nengi likes Kiddwaya...I weak!!!

HOUSEMATE KIDDWAYA SAYS HE IS READY TO BE EVICTED ON SUNDAY..

Big Brother Naija Housemate, Kiddwaya in a chat with laycon,said he is very grateful for coming this far in the reality show, and wouldn't mind if he gets evicted on Sunday.

He also added that his long stay in the house felt like an achievement to him and he was very proud of himself.

“its not easy If I make it past the Sunday eviction or not, either way, I will be okay"
Kiddwaya, Dorathy, Ozo and Prince are the four housemates up for possible eviction

STORYYYYYYYYYYY...we all know he is not going anywhere.he might not win but he will definitely be one of the finalist.......Hustle ooh so that you can be to ya kids what his papa is to him.....you dont understand?let me make it easy with oyibo slang ...MONEY TALKS..!!!

HOUSEMATE NENGI ISSUED FINE FOR VIOLATING HOUSE RULES

Biggie on Thursday fined housemate Nengi for whispering to fellow housemate Ozo without the mic capturing what she said...The crime is called microphone infringement and may cost her,her wallet.

Whispering in the house and speaking in codes or communicating in hushed tones is highly prohibited in the show and attracts strikes to housemates

I wonder wetin she tell am

HOUSEMATE OZO SAYS NENGI IS ATTRACTED TO KIDDWAYA BECAUSE OF HIS MONEY

housemate Nengi who once said she and kiddwaya bonds better and have similar life experiences than Ozo, has revealed that she would be making Kiddwaya her Godfather outside the show.

Reacting to what Nengi said, Ozo told kiddwaya that she wants to make him her Godfather because of his money,

Then Nengi replied Ozo that he wasn't reasonable "you don't have sense"

Ozo ,please goan siddon make i see road...so you dont know why Nengi has been refusing you since?You no hold pepper so please stop following her around so that she can perfect her strategy on kidd as e be say Erica don comot for road...May be they will even remove you on Sunday so that the two can have chance  and  'bond' well....lol

Meanwhile Kidd will be hot cake when he comes out oh....The number of Ladies wanting him be increasing everyday like my instagram followers...lol

HOUSEMATE LAYCON SAYS HE IS ATTRACTED TO OLDER WOMEN

housemate, Laycon has confessed that he is attracted to older women.

He said this during a conversation with Kiddwaya on Friday morning when the male housemates were having a discussion about relationships and choice of women.

Laycon,says older women have no stress when it comes to relationship hence reason he is attracted to them.he added that age is not a prerequisite for him when choosing a girlfriend.

He said: “I’m attracted to women older than me. Age does not have anything to do with relationship.The oldest I dated was four years older than me.
Like when I was 19-year-old I dated someone who was 21-year-old.
I date older women so there’s no conversation like ‘come and take me out’ and all of those things.”

All from dailypost.

Hahahahahhahahahaha you date older women to avoid igbese accumulated from love sendings.....

85 comments:

1. You can call Ozo mumu and whatever name but atleast give the correct update, d person updating dis is reporting nonsense bcos i watched dis particular scene.
      All dis started from weeks ago when Nengi and Ozo were gisting and Kidd came to join dem. Nengi was talkin abt how she loves kids. Kidd now said it will be with a dark man. Just to mock Ozo.
      Nengi was like why will it be a dark man. Ozo sha was telln him to go meet Erica,shes calln him just to drive him...dey all laughed and he now said Okay he will be d Godfather of d baby. And its been a standing joke amongst dem.
      Yesterday dey were talking abt Nengis baby again. And were talking abt Kidd being baby godfather....Ozo now said its bcos Kidd is rich dats why Nengi is letting Kid be d God father.

2. *rather it was abt chinchin and Nengi said dat why she choose him to be d godfather. Cos Kidd gave her chin-chin.

3. Yes, Nengi want to enter Kidd through begging him for chinchin every now and theb

4. Why are u guys trying so hard to change d date & what happened? Ds incident happened last night . Nengi had earlier gone for ds same chin chin, Kidd gave her & pushed her away telling her that she’s too vain, in front of Neo & others. Ozo was with her ds time around & when she told Kidd that he’s such a darlin & that’s why she’s considering him for a godfather, Ozo , while pushing her away from d room, told Kidd that Nengi said godfather bcoz u have money . Nengi in anger told Ozo that “ u don’t have sense, my friend shift, u don’t know how to talk”. D video is all over d blogs, why try to change what happened?

5. Anon 17.00 beds isnt lieing. Its obvious you dont watch. I watch those two people i like Nengi. This is not the first time she is addressing Kiddwaya as her babys Godfather. All this was a joke over chinchin. How old is Kidd to be Godfather to Nengi,rather his father with the real cash will be her Godfather. Relax on this Nengi want Kid matter.

2. Stella you are a real comedian...Kiddiway baba cruise..Ozo abeg leave Nengi alone since you know she likes kidd because of money..Leave her alone let her follow the money.

Laycon for the money 💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡

1. Stella but Nengi didn't whisper. She forgot to wear her phone entirely. Immidiatly she was fined, she ran to the room where she left it.

3. Vee the blunt Queen, I love what you are doing, carry on. I don't want to hear any Nengi fan calling Vee bitter because she is treating her exactly how she treated Erica. Carry on Queen Blunt!

1. I see what you are doing here. Oya oh, awon team #bluntbutnotbitter vee fans.

Vee that will soon turn to Laycon to dish him insults 🥰🥰🥰

2. How did Nengi treated Erica??or do you mean her treated Erica,cos Nengi I know don't even have time to gossip talkmore of Backstabbing someone.

4. When you become emergency friends because of an "enemy", you will surely turn on each other when the enemy is out of the picture.

1. Just call names with your full chest
      Nobody will beat you
      Oya make I help you
      Erica, Nengi and Vee

2. Erica isn't a victim. As much as I like Erica I refuse to be biased. Everything Erica went through, she brought on herself due to her poor judgement and inability to be firm when she needed to be.
      Nengi never gossiped about her either. Rather it was Erica that complainined to Kidd and Dora and whoever cared to listen about how Nengi was her friend but decided to ignore her in the house so she'll also stay away from her.
      Nengi doesn't gossip about anyone and having arguments is a normal aspect of life especially when you're in such close quarters with others.
      You really need to stop seeing this show as the beginning or end of life. The things people hold dear while in the house are not what they would probably see as important outside. The same goes for relationships formed in the house. The house is about survival and as such you make do with available options.
      Funny how it's the same people accussing Vee of hating Erica on behalf of Laycon that are hating Nengi and Vee on behalf of Erica. Such nasty hypocrites!

3. They just started. Don't mind them.

4. Stella your narrator is on point, your BVs don't like any negative comment about their Fav. Those narrative up there has nothing to do with Erica, they are all recent happening, don't mind them

5. Thank you anon 13,37.Tmro they call vee bitter but some of Ericas fan are worst than bitter, like the one that called Lucy a dog yesterday. The Erica girl isn't toxic per say,just that she lost focus in the game ,but her fans are already waging war on her behalf, so bad.

5. Kaiiiii... Laycon nawaoh... But Stella your end note are all savage 🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Lmao, sdk has spoken my mind o, jeez. I tot lekan has a babe outside? He jus beckoned on all interested sugar mommies to await his arrival lol. Ozo rest na, pls dont mke nengi blurt out one day o, dont put her in trouble biko. Lol, kidd tink say we dey kg2?

1. Hian..
      Sugar mummies dont like people like Laycon!....

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂kee me already with laughter @ Queen Linda😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂... OK this is funny.

4. The way they hype d Laycon i been dey think na anoda Laycon i dey watch for screen because i can touch him with a 1foot poll.
      I dont even like yaraba men. I would rather sleep with even Tricky dat is not so fine dan Laycon. He isnt even neat or fresh in anyway.

5. Anon16:14, chop serious kiss. Very scruffy looking Guy 🙄

6. Some people get ungrateful body. No matter how much them get, their looks won't show it. Na so Laycon be .Except he wins and we see if things improve .He needs money, na from humble background.

7. Ozo had been issued a strike....the guy want to use his own hand to dig his grave . The babe has been hammering it for him to leave her alone. Nengi pele with this choking obsession ..
      Meanwhile you that typed Yoruba as Yaraba we know people like you . Dey your line Yoruba men don’t do people like you tribalistic ngbeke

8. Your headache, what makes you feel any Yoruba want you too. Àwọn onírúurú. Grace has found Lekan you people can only rant.

7. I laugh when people try to separate money from love...
    I don't think Nengi has a thing for kids tho.

1. Kidd may find Nengi attractive but isn't into her. Of all the ladies, Kidd liked Erica.

Nengi would probably not pay Kidd much attention if they were not stuck in the house with limited options. For Nengi, getting Kidd may simply be an ego boost and not because she actually fancies him so I think they feel the same about each other.

2. The gist is all wrong. Its a standing joke dat Kidd is her future babys godfather. Ozo dat always joke dere baby is Joseph and Flora.

3. I still remember that day when they were all at the table playing cards.. Nengi sat close to Kidd casually at first. Erica was at the kitchen to get food. Immediately Nengs saw her coming she adjusted her top, peeped at Erica and threw her hands around Kidd trying to get her to notice she and Kidd acting like lovers when she was at it alone. Abi was it at the garden when she wore that pant like cloth and seductively stood up in slow motion giving Kidd full view of her bum.

Her plots are plenty but all she did to get that guy, none worked. She's even calm now with her pursuit.

4. Raph, you are so on point

5. Raph, u saw it? All these fans that twist d real narratives to suit their desires think people are not watching ds BBN. ? Do they even know that there are people that stay up till 3:am watching BBN? Nengi tried her possible best to seduce Kidd , but Kidd is used to such Babes, just that he’ll pretend not to notice , but play along with u, still maintain his attention with Erica. I remember another instance where Nengi went to meet him & they were gisting , when Kidd asked her who she likes among d guys in d house ,& she said U , meaning Kidd. Ds was after she had told Ozo & Prince that she likes them respectively.I can go on & on. Ds narrative about d Chin Chin & Godfather happened yesterday, some blogs posted it ds morning for d first time, so I wonder why some of u are covering up. Ozo ,pls continue to follow her , until d last day ,when u will go home to ur people for brain resetting, bcoz she called for it. When u were on ur own , she came to seduce u , sending Neo & Tricky to u , what was her intention? Abi what she thought is not what she’s seeing? As for Vee , she no get friend for that house, she can give it to anybody when she remembers u.

8. The flying Ozo was so hilarious. After a long boring convo with Nengi at the garden, everyone was happy he was finally going inside he just changed it and it was like K drama ooo. He jumped on her. Something that's suppose to be sweet to watch was just off.

Kidd has been so well behaved jare. Let's just get through the weekend with same energy esp Saturday night party. Baby G is waiting for his return. He doesn't want wahala and is Pushing away all distractions in human form.

This show that I watched and followed up, you'll now come here and say I'm twisting stories because your favourite is involved.

In Kiddwaya's Voice....
    "All of you are coakroaches" 😂😂😂😂

1. Calm down all nahhh votes stragedy

Kiddy needs baby G fans votes so he gash to behave, voting ended last night so let’s watch till Monday btw did u see the F**k you sign he gave Nene for not following Ozo to the dinning?

2. RP you need to calm down. Haba!

3. Lucent &co. dragging Rhapsody should also calm down. Leave her to hype whosoever she wants because no body drags you people when you are hyping your own fav. Hypocrites. You all wish everyone will stan your fan and throw Erica under the bus. You wish everyone will hate who you hate. It cannot be so nah. Na so life be. Love who you love and menstruating under her comment.

4. Anon they're dragging themselves not me ooo.. When I see bbn post I type as e enter my head and move.

Lily which votes... He knows baby girl might be watching or hearing gist about happenings. He's passing a message to her and it's so loud.

5. Why don't Kidd strive to get Nengi's vote too after all she is not up.

9. SDK we will sue you o o what are you talking, you need to tender an apology to we ⭕️z⭕️ die hard fans, please no negative comment about my chosen one this year biko.

Meanwhile my guy acted Zeeworld yesterday, he did Mehek and Shayria 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂, I wish he can leave Nene for a whole day,

All of them will be hot cake, Prince with his raw handsomeness, Kiddy fresh guy, good looks, Ozo Handsome and pinky lips with snexy eyes, cerebra intelligent I know he lacks dating skills 😜, he said it that he haven’t been in too many relationships and the ladies chaiiiiii Dolly baby, men that like big boobs will definitely que for attention and people like the M. Danjum... will rush Nene. So my dear market don set for all of them.

They should make use of their fame and set up business, Ozo’s signature outfit is selling already

Elites making hoodies already ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

1. Im angry reading the thing.i dont mind ppl calling him mumu bcos im tired of his case. Even want him to leave Nengi but atlst report the correct thing.
      Its Godfather to Nengi's baby.

10. Laycon's true colour is coming out. His obsession with Erica may not even be because of true love as he made us believe but cos of her beauty and her achievement outside d house. Stingy boy that wants good things for himself. Mtcheww
    Stella, even if ozo leaves on Sunday, Kidd will still not look her side. You wish he drifts towards Nengi after Erica left but he disappointed all of you. Lol

1. You are very daft!

2. Anonymous, why are so pained when someone says the truth, you are looking like a moron here,aswer!!!

3. Anon 13:10, you really sabi 👍.

4. true colours? pink or grey? You Erica's fans are so obsessed with this guy and bent on twisting everything he says. kontinu

5. Ozo is cool as iceblock,@14-45 the anon is giving it hot hot. Una laycon for sure will reach finals ,Na im go commot 1st on grand finale,🙆🙊😜😥🤓d touts like Chelsea fans will vote him,sori it will not go halfway in the votings cast.

11. Nengi called him Darling after giving her chin chin, Kidd said no I am your Godfather ooo.Interesting, Kidd is the man

1. Kidd said no such thing. Nengi said thanks for the chin chin then said 'you see why I'm considering you for good father '. Stop watching from your window.

2. Kidd said God father not Darling, please, stop watching Twitter, what the action itsels

3. Thank u for clarifying this thing. It is Godfather for Ozo and Nengi's imaginary Joseph and Flora.

4. Hahahahdahahahahahaahhahhaahaha...anon 32:42 which one is *stop watching from your window* hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

12. BBN is not for that Ozo. The dude is not playing his game but rather doing like woman wrapper. Make he focus on the game,and leave Nengi alone. His relationship strategy is obviously not working for him. Somebody should tell this guy that the show is BBN and not Ultimate Love na.

13. Kid Is the most humble rich man child I have ever seen!..
    Dude is so down to earth!..
    Some part of him left with Erica aswear..
    Kid of these days is not that kid we saw when Erica was around!..
    And he is a very good actor too..his presentation yesterday was dope!...

1. You can say that again,queen. He was raised well and he's the realest in that house.

2. I love Kid, he is all you have said and more.

3. Well said Kidd is a good actor. #spotremover#

4. Different shades of Kiddwaya. He's everything and more.

5. Honestly,the Boy be giving me so much joy ❤️

6. So true.That boy is so well behaved and far from the stereotypical spoilt rich kid.I was so surprised he could throw down in the kitchen.Dude is a great cook.With all the possible maids,chef he would have had growing up,he didn't mind cooking and loves his fellow housemates to taste and give their review.While the other guys suck up to the ladies,when they are hungry,Kidd go and prepare himself something when he is hungry.

He started teaching Laycon how to say 'please'when asking for something for others.He was like saying please will help you oh'.His parents should be proud of that young man abeg.

14. Ozo might just be evicted for Nengi and Kidds sake. Let's just sit and watch.

1. Omg I just wish ,wish wish o.Let OZO go and rest, so we can see another side of Nengi in that house.

He is my brother but nah,the guy overshadowed the whole Nengi in that house,wtf.

15. But ozo convo is usually boring and off point,that nengi girl is trying I cannot stand a such a person for real.team power and game of thrones did it for me y/day...ozo and his gangs are total disaster, very distasteful presentation and they didn't even wait for the judges to give their verdicts.vee not my fav before now is dishing it out as I want,waiting for Sunday so that ozo will leave with his short(sniker) rubbish waste of space.

16. Ozo, it is well with you..

Yesterday's presentation was lit!!

17. Laycon dey fear to spend money wey him no get🤣

18. Replies
    1. Is there another Nengi from the one they are showing us? The same one Lucy quarrelled with and washed with her mouth, if there's another one, you people should come and tell us cos I don't understand this quote.

2. Oh yess Hun!we have met Nengi, she is all BOTCHED. And can no longer walk straight with hands Akimbo because the fat transfer obviously wrecked her side laps where the fat was taken from and probably hee under arms that's why she walks like she cant walk straight. her teeth veneer is all gone botched with ducked Botox lips. Ohh yess Lucy! we met Nengi the sister of Rodriquez the surgery Botched king

3. 🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️😃😃😃😃😃 Anon 14:37. Choiii. She is all botched. True talk

4. Hmm even those that haven't been inside the bbn house describes Nengi more than Lucy that lived with her for months, una wehdone o.

Whether you like it or now,Nengi is hot, yes.

5. Erica fans be hating on all the women in that house except Tolani. Who do una this thing

6. Anonymous, thanks, they have waiting for who will tell them. Inukwa have you seen Nengi .Mitchsweeee

19. I said it here that nengi and vees friendship won't last, vee already picking on nengi. To the people saying vee is blunt I don't agree,vee is bitter. She said nengi picked something from her make up bag without her knowledge. Since she's your friend why not approach her like the blunt person that you are instead of picking on her. Her vexation towards nengi increased after nengi's team won 3million. Vee always looking for fault in people.#spotremover#

1. The beautiful thing about the argument is that, Nnegi no send her and isn't bothered 🤭

2. Vee and Nengi are good now..they've settled

How e be you now?

20. Ozo is just a complete woman wrapper! He should allow that babe breathe already..after their presentation yesterday he was just following her bumper to bumper and she needed to change.. it's so annoying aswear

21. Ozo leaping abi flying back to Nengi in the garden was so funny to watch. Awww Ozo. Well, I'm happy he's having this experience. Next time when he sees women like Nengi he will leave them alone or have some experience of how to toast them. He had the right to not want Dora and go for Nengi. Nengi too has the right to not want him and go for someone else (eg kidd as he suspects). Kidd too has the right to not want Nengi and go for someone else.. and so on. Thats the twist about love.. you can choose whoever you want, but the person has to choose you too. No matter how nice you are or how true your love is, it can be rejected. And you can't 'own' a person or make them love you, that's slavery or jazz and it's false. Even God doesn't do that to us. Sorry Ozo, unrequited love happens to us all at least once in a lifetime. 🤗

22. Oh yea,ofcourse Kiddwaya can't wait any longer to meet Erica outside the house.He may fall under the category of men calls *time wasters*.Ofcourse they cherish you more when they don't see you anymore,they start missing you.

Who doesn't know that Nengi lust over Kiddy cos of his papa money. I still love Nengi though, girl is in for gain,not all those yeye love from Ozo.

23. Laycon loves to date older women. But will he marry one? Mschew

24. Make una no vex o.

Who be biggie?