Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Most Shocking Eviction....

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Most Shocking Eviction....

29 comments:

1. Me too BrightO didn’t see it coming 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣 and that F**K he shouted like someone c*ming lol, the sound of that F**K still dey hit me for brain

Lucy saw hers coming
      Tolani didn’t see hers coming but acted mature because she usually boost of her imaginary armies

If I were Erica I would created small drama, like going down on my knees and cry even after the count of 10 till ninjas will come and take me out 😜😜😜😜😜😜

⭕️z⭕️

2. Thanks Lillysimple. I actually wanted to type this about Tolanibaj. she really thought she was the main thing inthe house. the shock was hers. not the viewers who always knew she had no fans per se

2. I'd say Erica... bcoz you put her there. Hers wasn't an eviction.

It's actually KA3NA for me.

1. It was Brighto..I never expected Lord Baelish out

2. Lol@ Lord Baelish
      I Didn't think brighto's eviction will be that soon

3. Ka3na. Didnt see it coming atall

3. Honestly, none!
    Erica is too carefree, I've been predicting her disqualification for a long time.

4. So the others were not shocking abi?

5. Actually brighto. I'm sure no one saw it coming

6. Baby girl Erica wasn't evicted naw but since she's there. Her removal wasn't shocking cos we all knew she was coming home. It was more emotional than shocking. People cried real tears oo. Some are yet to recover sef.

Tolani and Brighto shocked me.

7. Erica disqualification was emotional, we all saw it coming. None of the evictions is shocking, their times were up

8. Bright,didn't know that 3 housemates would be evicted that day.

9. Brighto own was shocking while Erica's was heartbroken to me

10. For me it's Brighto and Praise.

11. Erica was so emotional. I cried like a fool. I didn’t DVD’s know I loved her so much until that day she is a sweet girl. If you follow the bottom votes you wouldn’t be shocked at anyone going, they were all in the bottom most times. I miss Erica. I stopped watching since she left

12. Brighto and Ka3na

13. I still don't understand how you will have the once in a lifetime opportunity to make 85 million and decide to choose preek.

I can't wrap my head around it.

I say I cant wrap my head around it.

14. It was Brighto sure.Others wasn't a suprise like that.