Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Khloe Shows Off Enlarged Bum And Says She Feels Great...

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

BBNaija Star Khloe Shows Off Enlarged Bum And Says She Feels Great...

BBNaija star Khloe is wearing a new look and she looks good!!!

The Reality star is wearing short blond hair and even went a step further to increase the size of her bum...Check out the photos i put side by side..

When asked how she felt with a bigger bum,the Reality star who is also now a fashion Entrepreneur said ''I feel great''!

58 comments:

1. So she added weight to be able to do fat transfer. Odiegwu ooo. She looks good though. Her bestie lily is busy denying hers up and down. Seems her circles BBL and fat transfer is complete cos Ihuoma Nnadi also did hers.

1. Congratulations to her. After doing their body they will be deceiving people to come and buy waist trainer and their products. Smh

2. No mind am come use am dey sell syrup. Make money come go do transfer. I pity people that follow these celebrities advise on gram.

3. Anon, if her made her add weight then that means it works 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

She never said the syrup will give you big butts

4. Instagram blogger cast her, see her insulting people in the gram, madam own your shit and be proud of it

5. I would have loved if khloe had admitted she had work done , to get her lovely figure. Because if you people like condemn her, the girl looks good. Nigerian ladies stop denying work done, see Nengi of BBN I liked the girl because the girl admitted to get work done and yes she looks sexy. I am indifferent to getting work done as long as it is done properly and safely.
      Khloe don't decieve people it isn't good.

6. Y, she admitted though it was after a blog pasted her back view on the recovery table or bed

7. Better but she for talk am before dem blast her on that blog. If to say she talk am since who would have held her accountable. .

8. Omgosh! Linda Eze said it that time her picture was posted where she was looking fat!!! She said she was saving fat to do a fat transfer and lo and behold it’s actually true.
      I carry hand for you Linda Eze, the way you get all these info I really don’t know but I’m amazed

2. Own it girl, your body ... your cash. I'm done with kids and have been contemplating fat removal from tummy. Hubby is begging me not to do it so that I won't go and die and leave him with 2 children and a 3 month old baby. Guyman dey fear. 😂😂😂

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 pls do exercise. Eat well. Consistency with exercise biko. Even after doing it. Exercise is still needed to keep fit flat and fit.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

E reach to fear abeg

3. Sexy hips: Exercise is not easy o with 3 kids o. But I'll try...at least sit ups.

Gifty: ❤️

4. Fierce, eat right with the right proportion alongside your exercise.

5. Fierce you will still have to be religious with exercises after doing the procedure or it will be back. My aunt did liposuction last year and now her big tummy is back cos it wasn't maintained.

3. E don happen!! Whatever rocks her boat abeg

4. I'm a fan of lipo....not BBL....I'm sure snatching my waist only.

But that's why she added weight...to be able to transfer d fat.

5. Hers is berra than Princess.. really do not understand how that one Looks...Good for them o.. I must Get yash sedrome.....

1. I still can't believe princess paid for that body, she should better sue whoever did it😩😩😩

2. Princess own bad abeg. Like forgotten fufu🤣

3. Shooter girl, very true. Dabota’s buttt looks like a carton on her back.

6. My own is own it. Don't start deceiving people up and down. Why the denial. Just own it abeg

7. This is why she added weight. Lols. Good for her, whatever makes you happy, go for it if you have the means.

So there's princess, Anika and koko. Who else in her BBN class will go for it? Maybe Anto??? 😁

1. No! Not Anto, please. I pray she doesn't catch the bug. She is perfect the way she is.
      I am so over all the ladies looking alike. At this point, I am so over it!

8. So na person problem be this.. people don't know you can be hot and sexy whether you're slim or thick, depending on how one carries herself.. who could have thought she had mad insecurities all those times she was rocking her slim figure, getting naked up and down.. shallow girls everywhere.. imagine how person with this mindset go raise pikin..
    Nonsense..

Happy new month jare.. More Blessings

1. The babe matter tire me ooo, she add fat for ass, lap, shoulders and sillicon for breast

I don't even have a problem
      With that, she look good and Sweet but if you must lie to your fellow Nigerians, please lie but don't come and try
      To sell the lie to us, that is where I have a problem with her

Aunty please lie but don't sell the lie, how can you be selling gain weight tea and you did lipo on every part of your body

Same goes to mercy Johnson before her last birth, babe went under the knife to get a flat stomach not ass, stomach, before her fans kill me, she now started selling slim tea, why na?

Same people abuse politicians and Yahoo boy for lies but you aren't any better, I think
      We should do better as people, if you must lie, please do, but don't sell it

2. Na so Una go talk, though every man has his speck. But when a girl with a lovely figure,slim waist, big boobs and big ass pass na so Una go dey stare like say dem wan kill Una. Shapely girls are 70% of men's fantisies. I recently added weight and men have been complementing me, truth is my hips came out and men have taken note. So I don't even answer men when the join to complain that women get work done because they are the ones who encourage it.
      Just look at the current BBN, most of the guys were attracted to Nengi because she had a figure and her colour.

3. @Y, there is a difference between being a man's fantasy and being his reality o. A man ogling over your body doesn't mean he respects you. He could be just all about that body and no lady wants that. A lady with the body of nicki minaj was dumped by her boyfriend when I was in school. Someone pointed her to me I was shocked. The guys sitting with us laughed and asked me why I was surprised. Asking me if I think guys wants something serious with ladies like that, that the guys has already seen what he was after so what else. If you see that girl body ehn. the other one said ordinary body doesn't hold a man's heart he will pursue ladies like that to raise his ego with the guys and to hit it and move on to someone worth his time when he is serious. If you see the next girlfriend the guy that dumped that lady proposed to on the day of graduation. She was the exact opposite.
      I just hope all these ladies are going through all these stress for themselvese alone else it doesn't make sense to go through all that for a man with a pot belly and nasty attitude

4. E tire person abeg. Very insecurity....

5. Anon 10:56, do you see how guys can be wicked. You know you like sexy girls you come go marry girl wey her body strong. Because in your heart you know she would be a good woman. Later now you will start to frustrate the woman, if the man doesn't have the fear of God, next thing he will carry girlfriend that has all these sexy shapes. These girls who date them? Married men, not even single guys but married men. Thus frustrating their wives at home.

6. @Y They like their container not their content. I tire ooThey use those ones containers and settle for another content. These girls needs love too but they would rather relegate them to the post of side chicks because of their bodies,set them aside for fun alone and not long time commitment. Doesn't make sense. Married men won't marry them and at some point these ladies would want marriage too. Nawa

9. Vanity.
    More food for worms and caterpillars.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Castle you cracked me up this morning big time! Bad shild!

2. Hahahaha your mouth no good.... poor worms😂😂😂

3. Omg🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Castle, why?????? lmaoooooo

10. Oh well, the things that matters to some people though!!

11. As she likes it. Nobody's business.

12. It looks good abeg. I'll do mine if I have enough money + liver.

I saw Dabota's own in "Men's club" and it still looks somehow. E suppose don set by now nau

1. That Dabota's own is the worst. Jeez!

2. Remember to be giving us daily tweaking videos when that time comes sha..
      Abi what else would a brother say as una no won hear word😕

3. Blog boo, dont you like well rounded ass ni?

4. Na so dem go dey condemn people wey do am. The only reason I can't get work done is because I can't vouch for the safety of the procedure here in Nigeria and the amount of money required. Plus I am naturally not that into my looks.

13. God forbid bad thing o,so this girl really added that weight for this fake bum to be achieved. Soon it will be so hard to find one celebrity that is still as God created her.

Almost all their women are now plastic,God forbid.

Carrying the same box shaped bum up and down.

1. How's the bum fake? She added her own fat to her own bum? Y'all should please let her be!!

Na still una go say 'do you, the world adjust'😏😏

2. Cookie stop deceiving yourself inugo. No the bum is real and people are congratulating her for what then?Whether it is her fat or not,she transferred it simple and that's what makes it fake.

14. Toyin tiannah fashion must have introduced her to her dr when she went to Turkey to celebrate her birthday with her

15. I dont care it looks good on her.

16. Erm, how did she add the weight though? The meals I meant. I Would like to add.