Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Tacha Deletes All Instagram Posts And Edits Info...

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

BBNaija Star Tacha Deletes All Instagram Posts And Edits Info...

Big Brother Naija season 4 star Tacha Akide has edited her Instagram page and deleted all old posts......

Deleting posts and editing profile is another way of saying ''Hey i have moved on and better things are coming''...

Let's keep our fingers crossed.

24 comments:

1. She can never expire, at least your Erica is taking a leaf from her

2. Erica did not take leaf from anybody, she is her own squad

3. stupid comment....taking a leaf how? i dont know why some of you delight in comparing people.

2. Attention seeker,give way for derica abi mudu😅

1. What is the difference between you and Tacha. Erica sef better pass you. Amazon, Beauy without brains. Later you will say you are hated here. Taaa

2. Which beauty bikonu? Dat overripe mango ni

3. Calm down people. She had done this before Erica's disqualification. I'm surprised SDK is just noticing

4. A comment drew my attention to Nengis sextape last night. I thought it was a lie then wen on Google and saw it my goodness!💔 Whoever released that tape is evil. Why tarnish this girl's image like that.
    I saw a younger and non plastic Nengi doing it from behind and even came. Her face,p****, b***s and everything showed. This is not fair at all. I look at her in d house and the pictures of her privates just come to mind.
    Who could this ex be? 🤔 toyin lawani's? Time will tell
    Imagine how she'll feel when she comes out and sees her tape splashed all over the internet. Same with Dora boobs spilled out while she slept. Women stop allowing these wicked men record you while in the act

1. i was supporting you till you called toyins name...that is a ery stupid thing to do...you dont know who so keep the suspicion in yourmind. that is how peoplestart wicked rumours about others. what you cannot confirm stop saying it...toyin is not thatkind of person....nengi is a runs babe and that isher reality....ladies remember what anything you is a gamble sobe wise

2. ain't u tired of spreading this already?🤣🤣 even a blind man can see that's not nengi.

3. I wonder how much you were paid to advertise this sex tape.
      Better find something more profitable to do with your life before you drown in the sea of bitterness you have for Nengi.

5. I think she is Rebranding , na normal thing for celebs sha

6. Sour high baby girl

7. Everyone is free to act the way they deem fit, make una left her alone.

8. Truly wish that people can support their friend's & family members business with the same energy and loyalty that they use to support Bbn housemates..
    Ask your friend to repost or like your business page & it would seem like a "hard chore" to them.
    But, this same people would willingly post about Bbn housemates that doesn't even know about their existence on a 24hrs toxic basis.
    Yet, when things are rough for them & needs 2k urgently, they will remember "friends".
    Chizzy J.