Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

50 comments:

1. Story of my life then before i got my priorities straight in life & love life😫

2. I don't understand πŸ€”

3. Nope. Hope that'd never be my portion. My first shall be my last and only. Amen.

4. Yes, relationships and marriages that have gone sour.

May God help marriages and may we also help ourselves by involving God πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

5. Heartbreak is real mehn

In AGN voice * close ya legs

1. @Fan
      AGN -Attorney General of Nigeria.
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. MehnΓ±nnnn Stella baby, how do I start? Where do I start from? The tory long my people, let's just keep it moving.
    Who hasn't been in this particular situation?

7. I sure will read comments but it seems to refer to a marriage gone South

8. Truth is that they were most likely never lovers.
    Love is as strong as death...Song of S. 8:6
    They were either infatuated or in lust. A lot of Lustful infatuations are
    termed love by those who do not know
    the Love of Christ.
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

9. From falling in love to falling out of love.

I wonder if it was true love they had for each other.

Love should grow, not die.

1. Anything that grows, dies eventually

10. Yeah this is just my case..Whenever there is a breakup Nelly Furtado's song comes to mind 🎢 Flames to dust, lovers to friends; why do all good things come to an end🎢🎢🎢..I learn my mistakes, acknowledge my faults and then WE MOVE..Too blessed to stressed with man matter...

1. I will survive by Gloria Gaynor was my song o.

11. 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

12. that's true. If you do not know Jesus as your Lord and personal Savior,
    you probably have experienced this multiple times. You are just like
    someone being scammed at random. It's crazy out there.
    πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•☹☹☹☹☹☹☹☹☹πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

13. I can so much relate, e go con be like say you never met before

14. Not really a stranger, but I can so relate.

15. I can so so so relate.it ain't funny.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

16. I can relate totally!
    It's called growth sha🀣😝

17. The real definition is “it ended in hot tears pro” but God no go shame us ehhhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. God no go shame us my sisterπŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜„.

18. The in and out flow of finance plays a huge role in these changes.

19. Office romance is a bad thing sha, you still remain colleagues, seeing eachother daily

1. Don't ever try that shit!!
      Imagine coming to work with a broken heart & getting to see them everyday of your life..
      A friend of mine tried that nonsense, uncle left her & got married to another girl after borrowing 700k from her..
      It is safe to say that she financed the wedding unknowingly, I was even shocked that my friend has upto that amount because she comes from a struggling home.
      She was so embarrassed and depressed, I was deeply worried that she will do something crazy to herself.
      She resigned after 1month of putting up with the office gossip, snide remarks & shade..
      Took her 5months to get another job, it wasn't a funny phase for her o.
      Abeg, don't ever shit where your eat.
      Chizzy j.

2. I thought it was just movies.People really do office relationships,?? Na wah oh..Unless we work for different companies that are blocks away and same location.700k on top.Na jazz??? I hope she got every single penny and the idiot didn't just go like that without paying back.

20. Strangers... Friends.... before lovers for me.

Strangers all over again. It's hard cos my kind of friendship eh the memories are plenty. Whenever paths cross or we chat there's always something to talk about. It's never awkward. I get birthday wishes & all.

My own is in the lovers again part. When I make up my mind and we end things I never go back. You'll forever be in the friend zone with memories.

21. O Yes I can relate and when it goes sour you wish the relationship never occur

22. As in eh, from not being able to live without each other to barely knowing each other.

1. Biggest scam "I cant live without you".
      "I cant love anyone else but you"

23. Thats the way life goes. Some people luck out and meet their soulmates aka love of their lives. Sometimes I wonder if one is truly ,really over a heartbreak because some memories burn !

24. Yesooooo. We started as friends and tried dating, we even mutually saw each others down below but no sex. I ended up married to some other guy and I am still tight with my friend.

25. I can relate but not total stranger (friendly ex)

26. Yea can relate oh. Love don't leave here anymore became my song oh

27. E deh happen... Many are forgotten. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

28. From having a boo to going boo less. Life no balance at all.

29. Yeah from strangers to Lovers then Completely strangers again
    Funny enough there was a time we both can't stay a day without hearing from each other

30. Mehn...e get as e be. Crazy memories I don't even want to remember. We move abeg!!

31. Crazy period of one's life...alot of questions asked, alot of thoughts build, but at the end, one thing that works (for me) is sure; when those times come, i just say a little prayer....Lord God, if it is your will that it has to go this way, give me the strength to get past it, knowing fully well that you have someone/something better head of me....if it your will that it will stay/remain, make strange occurrences happen to repair/bring it back to life....AMEN!