Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, September 28, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

102 comments:

1. Because cheating is men's birth right just as war room is strictly for women.

2. boredom, lack of discipline, lack of commitment to deal with issues, addiction to the dopamine phase of relationships

3. Greed oh. Lack of contentment,big eye.

4. Because is an inbuilt thing in all of them to cheat. You can call it follow come.

5. Men easily move to where they are loved and pampered

6. Stupidity and lack of fear of God àti àìpé orí.

7. Quest for adventure- Men are hunters by nature

8. Some cheat outside to know if they still gat it
      to see if they can score women with their charm. Small ego things🤷‍♀️

1. @Sandra
      Lustful varieties you mean?
      😏😏😏😏

1. Most are not looking for love, just to fornicate and move on.
      To satisfy undisciplined urges and display lack of sense

4. Nagging woman. That can literally drive any man insane even the bible said to flee from them.

5. Nagging wife.
    But please, they are not looking for
    "love," that is "LUST; lusting after vain flesh"
    For "love does not delight in evil"
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. A Listening ear and mouth with gracious words

1. Keep misbehaving and tormenting your wife and expecting gracious words from her.Tigers at home,angels outside.

7. Lack of fear of God
    Greed
    Lack of contentment
    Frustration

8. A nagging, lazy, and dirty wife...

The truth is the unfaithful one's doesn't even need a reason to cheat before doing so.

1. True!
      Because I can assure you I'm not a nagging,lazy or dirty person
      Yet I have a cheating partner
      People say look for what you are doing wrong😂😂 being quiet and naive is what I'm doing wrong I guess!!

9. Do they look for love or hunt for pussies???

What else if not greed and egomaniac nature!!!

10. The instruction is "one reason" oh. Over sabinus will come and flood here now

Me: lack of attention

11. No reason should a man stay back and cheat in the marriage. Leave first, then look for love.
    Anyways,
    Roving eyes

Lack of contentment.(grass is greener syndrome)

Lack of discipline.

Lack of a peaceful home.

Laziness when the novelty and excitement of the marriage wears off over time, instead of igniting the spark, he looks for the next available option to increase his level of arousal.

12. Please can we for once differentiate between love and lust.
    Any man or woman seeking to have sex outside marriage is lusting, not loving.

13. Unhappiness in the present marriage

14. If the wife is not up to his expectations in the bedroom/cooking departments.

15. Do they really need any reasons to cheat?

16. Love for variety
    Feeling neglected by the wife when she is caught up in the managing the home/work and the kids.
    Bad influence by friends
    Making extra change that can fund side chicks lifestyle
    Midlife crisis
    Let me think of more, I am coming.

17. They get tired of Ogbono and want Egusi. Peace of mind,some women are nothing but trouble.

1. But the woman can also get tired of semovita and want pounded yam. Since everyone wants to be tired

2. bUt we all know that women cheat a lot more than men. Women just like doing the shouting.

If not, who are the men seeking outside gbensh with? Are they gbenshing other men?

The only reason why you all complain is because men do the chasing while you women are on the receiving end.

Almost all of you talking actually cheat. If you don't physically cheat...you emotionally cheat.

We men dont just go about saying women are dogs.

3. But why do you men chase when you have women at home?.why do pursue this women till they get tired and fall for you people and you still turn around to complain women cheat.

18. This simple reason is, they were wired like that, it's not their fault either.
    Meanwhile their fault or not, they should not come near me an inch with their cheating vibes.....

1. They are not looking for love. They simply lack self control.

19. AKPIRI OGOLOGO!!!!!!!(Glutony)

20. Breakdown of communication between husband and wife, ego issues and wrong assumptions.

21. Sexual frustration. (unfufilment), (boredom).
    Most married men are only looking for sexual fufilment and satisfaction (not love) outside marriage.

22. Lack of Godly faith or morals
    Low self-esteem
    Poor upbringing/lack of positive FAITHFUL male role models
    Narcissism
    Greed
    Midlife crisis
    Never loved his wife or just completely fell out of love
    Just being a man..... FULL STOP

23. Boredom. They are like kids, can't sit still.

24. Someone said he cannot be warming Egusi soup everyday.

1. Afang soup wee purge him one day

2. But he forgot that after finishing with his lusty self (with ogbono or ewedu) he will still come home to meet his egusi bah? Let's keep deceiving ourselves

3. Gifty!🤣🤣🤣

4. But the wife must be swallowing akpu everyday ba

25. Indiscipline, lack of self control, greed, not fearing God, wandering prick syndrome, etc.

26. Men are prone to this lifestyle even if they have the best of women with them.. whether poor or rich, man of God or man of the wotld it's still a way of life for them.

27. Indiscipline and confusion( most are confused beings that don't know what they want or what is good for them)

28. A cheat will always be a cheat and have a reason or two to back himself up. There's absolutely no reason behind a cheating partner. If your woman ain't good enough for you anymore, First thing first, divorce her and move on, Don't go cheating and excusing yourself with one reason or the other.

29. Married man here:
    I'll speak from my perspective. My wife has done just about everything to push me to cheat. It hasn't happened. But the pressure is there. Cheating never resolves an underlying issue. It only excercebates it.
    As far as a number of women and men have told me to my face, I'm handsome. My wife had this as a primary consideration before marrying me. IveI never lacked female attention while single.
    When we were dating, she did everything to woo my attention. The sex, the food, the pampering...ju ju name it.

Married a year later, all that is gone. She doesn't bother about her appearance no more, the house is a dirty mess. I try to clean when I have the time. The dishes, kitchen, living room and toilet. We used to discuss and share ideas. She used to be an intellectual partner. None of that exists anymore.

She has pointedly told me to my face that she doesn't care if I cheat. So long as she remains the woman in the house.

I am drawn to sharply well made up and dressed women in high heels. I have a weakness for well scented women. I have bought things and paid for make up classes for her. I bought perfumes. Yet she doesn't bother about non of that. She is hard working yes. She knows her way around money. But I wouldn't mind her appealing to me sexually as well. This seems like too much of a task for her.

So here I am. Having a fucking erection in church. Seeing all those ladies well packaged, who will rush any man who looseguards.And my wife remains oblivious to my frustrations. We've only made love twice since this year. I had to practically rape her to get it.

I'm seriously considering getting a second wife soon. I can't continue escorting my erection around the city. I don talk Taya.

1. Wow! Looks to me like her main goal was just to get the title. Sorry dear. Please consider your self respect and dignity as a man and embrass self discipline. Some of those good looking ladies are vampires and wolves looking for blood to suck and flesh to tear. Let it not be your flesh or blood.

2. Hope you are still doing all you did while chasing/dating her. Do you guys have a help at home? Why is th house always dirty?
      I and my husband stay in a duplex and I must tell you, doing the cleaning and other house chores can make one look like Mary amaka. Marriage is stressful abeg!

3. Have you guys had a heart to heart talk, what is really her problem

Mine suffers from quick ejaculation aka 10 seconds man and it killed my mood in terms of sex.

Talk to her, you may think you are doing it right but I am certain you aren't doing something right

4. Oga you say wetin??? Only twice this year??? 😲

5. Check yourself too. You probably stopped doing those things you were doing while dating.

6. Hmmnnn...have you tried exploring every option,by talking to a mature person she respects and listens to? Have you asked her if you offended her unknowingly and hasn't forgiven you? Maybe you all have to help her in her way around money, albeit giving her assurances of financial security ...??

When a woman dares you to cheat, something is definitely amiss! Make her open up to you. I believe there is something/the cause she is not saying, though that doesn't justify her actions.

Peace in your home.

7. Sit her down and pour out your heart to her. She might be able to tell you what you are not doing right.

8. "I am drawn to sharply well made up and dressed women in high heels". So you think all those sharply dressed ladies look all geared up like that at home 24/7? Isn't your wife sharply dressesd outside? Don't hold brief for everyone, you may end up disappointed. When they get home, I mean 'some' of those women you don't have an idea what they transform into. The grass Isn't greener. Your wife did all that to snag you and you expect it to continue to the max? All the calls and wooing, the sweet nothings, you bathed her with, the excessive pampering, before marriage and now after marriage, can you boldy say they are on par with each other? Are you still the Same man? Do you have a help? I don't want to believe your wife is the one in charge of cleaning the whole house from the kitchen to the toilet to the...ugh?! You try to clean when you have the time? Which Means you work but Is she a full time house-wife? Hence you expect her to be hands on 24/7.
      It seems there Is a disconnect between you both. You both need to sit down and communicate, because for you to make love just twice this year (that's if you aren't exaggerating) says a lot. She has shut down from you emotionally. She has reachedd her breaking point with you. And I am sure if others ask her what's wrong she has a lot on her mind to table down about you too. You should try to court her all over again, don't make demands, she sees you as a nag.For her to tell you to your face to get a woman outside seems like a woman who has been pushed to the wall. Did you threaten her with adultery and she couldn't take the threat anymore so she got back at you with words? God help your marriage.

9. Women should be careful o. Sex twice in 9 months? Married couple?

10. Nessa, you and I are in same situation.i so much hate sex because of quick ejaculation, it has killed my mood .

11. Sabella is again rationalising, this is all she does. If Na woman drop that comment she would believe every word without asking questions. Nawa for women like you.

12. Would love to hear her own side of the story. Maybe she will say u are one of those men that don’t wipe and constantly smell of shit that’s why she’s off u. So let’s hear her own side as well!!!

13. A man writes his experience and you bitter women will come with your stupid unsolicited advice and blame him for his own woes. Tufia!
      Abeg do what you think will make you happy if you've spoken to her and it fell on deaf ears

14. Mr. Alexander...tsk tsk tsk.. Always segregating as usual. That's all he does. Kindly know this... When I talk I don't see a man or a woman. I see a human being. Please, Mr, know from my end It's not a gender battle and never will be. That up there is the same question I would have 'asked' the wife if she had commented about her husband in his absence. Funny enough, I see the boredom eliminating post of yesterday, my reply met your absence. Oh! You probably liked my response, so you let It slide. Do you now see your own bias? Now, if a woman comes here and talk about a man losing interest overnight after just one year, and letting himself go without a single care in the world, people will definitely ask questions. Come on! Some would even 'rationalise' the situation to the extent of saying he might be depressed considering how that word is being thrown around carelessly nowadays all in a bid to understand the situation. Some may even say he is stressed due to too much hard work and he has lost his mojo considering he applauded her for being a hard worker so they could blame the fact that his libido nose-dived and attribute it to stress. You see! Those are just questions to understand the root cause of the situation. Please, stop reading meanings to it.

Woah! woah!! woah!!! Finally, the mice has come out to play. 😂🔊🔊🔊🔊
      If this is not the official blog brat?🧐🧐 I have always wondered when you will sum up the courage to creep out from your dumpster to represent your brand beneath my comment but I must admit you have a lot of self-restraint for a certified blog horror. You took so long that I can't help but swallow my pride and say "I am impressed" 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 Anyways...Welcome(beneath my comment)! Finally! Phew!
      I am pretty sure you are running around in circles right now, hair scattered all over the place, while looking like scarecrow, screaming your parched lungs out, shouting,"Mama I made it". Yes! It calls for celebration. Such a feat, right? You are doing well. Keep making your rounds. Today is Sabella.. more bvs to go.. You are getting there...keep pushing. Remember, you have a target to reach before the year runs out. Don't give up now. You can do it...Attagirl!👏🏽👏🏽

Bitter? How hilarious when you had to borrow words from your own customized dictionary of woes awarded to you as a medal in the SDK's hall of fame category for being a relentless nuisance day in, day out with no contenders, just to describe yourself. Yet you still act clueless like you don't know you just described yourself. Even a 'bimbo' would go stark raving bonkers right now if I make the awful mistake of putting you both on the same scale. Kindly vaporise into thin air with your little self. 💅

That's a challenging phase of his marriage right there that needs to be handle with utmost discretion and I am sure every marriages has them at some point, albielt a different version. It's a season and it will pass.

15. Just the word "bitter" made you type this long piece of gibberish and you think that makes you smart? At 35 you're still stupid? Loool
      Just so you know, I didn't bother reading your senseless epistle same goes as your empty comments. Put in this effort into your useless novel writing that will never see the light of the day
      I know you'll come back to reply but best believe I ain't reading

16. Man! You are a reasonable man and I applaud your patience. Truth is we still don’t know what your wife’s side of the story may be...if your narrative is the truth and if I’m being sincere I’d say she holds more of the problem.... they say communication is the key right? Please communicate with her. Talk WITH her, not TO her. She might not be having a good year herself. You sound like a good husband, please don’t let the devil cause a big havoc in something that can be managed between you two.

17. To me, those are mere ramblings of a lunatic pouring out life frustrations on itself. For a self acclaimed virgin and sanctimonious bitch, you come across as all knowing and judgemental. I think it's high time you get banged like a dog so all that bitterness and bile don't eat you up.
      I already pity the miserable skank that put a ring on your wrinkled finger.
      You're nothing but a moron and imbecile. Imagine going into a banter with someone 10yrs younger than you or even more? You should be ashamed of yourself, dipshit

18. Sabella and shooter is okay please.

19. Blog horror am happy you are put in your place u this nonsense girl. so because she gave you a taste of your stupidity you now know she is old enough to be your elder and she is not your mate abi. bt when you insulted her and others calling them names and stupid you forgot you were not talking to your mates abi. Just shut up jare she really disgraced u. hahahaha blog horror buhahaha

Stella don't let me find my comment e joor ooo
      Twerks outta post

20. So this shooter when you insult people older than you at home they don't put you in your place because they are older. You go fear yeye reasoning. No wonder you are mannerless you don't get spanked. You can insult me too na you sabi.charity begins at home mtsheww you hear

21. Dogalmighty,I wish I can get your contact so we can talk.don't look at it DAT way.your marriage is still redeemable.

22. Dogalmighty,I wish I can get your contact so we can talk.don't look at it DAT way.your marriage is still redeemable.

30. They miss the chase, the rush of adrenaline when they are trying to woo a lady.

31. I guess you mean some men. I have never seen the nakedness of another woman since l married decades ago, I have no intention to, not now, not ever. Have I been tempted to, yes, several times. Are things smooth in our home, not at all. My dad married several women and our house was like a war zone. I don't want to make the same mistakes my dad made. I have used the mistakes my dad mad to shape my life. He was a chain smoker, when l was in class 2 doctors told he was going to die if he didn't stop smoking, l vowed never to smoke, till date l have never smoked.

32. Some men don't need any reason to cheat. They just do it for the fun of it.

33. When you don’t have the fear of God!

34. Can’t think of a single reason. It’s simply cos they can.

35. Sin is a force acting on humans. There is little self control can do to checkmate sins without divine help.

Any wonder the Lord Jesus instructs believers to pray, "lead us not into temptation; deliver us from evil."

Sex is overrated.

I long to see the time and age when men will love the opposite sex for their values, apart from a desire for sex

36. For me I go after women just for sex and nothing more. Not that I don't love my wife, my wife is as beautiful as damsel but the sight of another beautiful woman drives me crazy. But I think that is how men are wired. Men are created to have sexual urge for women not really about love but maybe for procreation. And maybe that is why the whole urge for that woman will just die off immediately you are done sexing her.