Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, September 07, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmmm

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BEST FRIENDS BETRAYAL

Stella I am not just happy ,

I am trying to hold back my anger and tears but i am failing... the love of my life whom I could not marry last year because of some stupid tradition is now sleeping with my best friend...

I have been begging my best friend to get married to him because I felt she will take care of him for me but she has always refused,then I decided to convince my guy to toast her..

He finally agreed last month and toasted her on Monday she agreed and went to his place on Tuesday and slept with him....he was telling me every step he takes but my so called friend has not dimmed it right to tell me till now... am I wrong for feeling betrayed? Because the guy feels i am just jealous...

I want to confront her but he is saying I should not,that he is the one that asked her not to Tell me, but even if he told her not to tell me,is she not supposed to tell me even before going to his house?he told you not to tell me but he is telling me everything..she forgot how close me and him is that he hardly hides anything from me..

I feel betrayed and I told her to avoid me.. now I complained to her friend and her friend confronted her.. instead of coming to ask me what I told her friend or come and ask why am angry at her or what my problem is ...she went and told the guy that i am telling people that she snatched my boyfriend which I never did...

I only told her friend that the same person she has been telling me God forbid,that she can't date him is the same person she went behind my back and start sleeping with... now the guy is shouting that I was the one that pushed him to her now and that now i am being unreasonably jealous...

*Seriously?You want to hear the truth?You are JEALOUS!!!

Your friend should have told you but she does not need to,its not by force...stop this jealous behaviour and be happy for them because at this rate,its either you lose both as friends or they will break up and your best friend will become your enemy.....
Leave your friend alone and stop discussing her with others,you Initiated this with a good mind right?purge yourself of jealousy and let it fly...I know exactly what you are doing,happens to most ladies....

67 comments:

1. She may have not told you because she doesn't want to hurt your feelings and rub the pain in.

You gave her the go ahead to date and you are now hurt she started to date and sleep with him?

I think it's best you cut off from them or their presence and relationship will keep reminding you of what you lost.
    Keep away from them and heal.

1. Madam are you ok? How can you tell your best friend to date your ex when feeling still dey.

2. your first paragraph might be wrong and right...but I think she did that shii on purpose (not telling her I mean) umunwanyi di njo, especially when it comes to man matter.

3. I can't understand why you asked your BEST FRIEND to date a man you almost married,mio le understand ma'am!!!

4. You didn't state what tradition is keeping you too apart. You better marry him if it's nothing serious. Don't come and tell us after 2 kids that he is your soul mate and you guys can't live without each other.

2. Are you in primary 6? All this high sch stories! What are u still doing around them both ? U even v d esophagus to call her best friend?! Yal funny , free them both Nd move on with ur life ,that girl is everything but a friend

1. Aunty you are funny, you advice your best friend to date him, she no gree, now you ask him to ask her out, he oblige, they now had sex, you now felt she betrayal you... How? Aunty please calm down, what do you think people dating do?.. laugh and smile?

It obvious she didn't tell you because your ex told her not to, besides, how will you feel if she tell you verbally the way they had sex

Babe, calm down and move on, you can't marry him like you said because of some traditional stuffs, I think you should be happy for them, your wish came to pass, they are now dating, like you advice him to, so chill and stop being jealous

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'7 September 2020 at 16:24

Please and please Dear Madame poster, Kindly put all your energy and love in another friendship/ Relationship you might get married before they realize it , if you continue to speak with your Ex now, No man will want that Big baggage and trust me you will unconsciously mention your ex like uncountable times while on a date with a new person, because you still carry him matter for your Mind. Any guy that perceives you are in love or so much concern about who your ex chooses can't take you serious, Forget who is going out with or sleeping with because it'll do you so much good and at least Focused on the next level o, if not you'll get angry and angry until the love inside you ll varnish and you become an angry bird for your new guy, please forget every fucking thing you share with him gradually and cut all ties, except you want to watch him make babies while you become their regular spectator. The earlier the better you realize the fact that your friend has finally seen the sweetness in your guy the better, Babe is going nowhere (Bitter truth). Forgive both your man and your friend and Move on like a new Jet that can wait to be on air. I wish you luck and a better person and I pray you make the best Decision.

3. Poster is this not what you wish/want to happen? Stop acting jealous and move on with your life.

1. Not really, I guess she wanted the girl to be gisting her all her moves

4. Nor be small thingy 😆😆😆 what kind of a childish chronicle is this?

You sent your ex to go test your friend's loyalty or what?

Please, kindly cut off from that your ex and even your friend.

5. Stop being childish and jealous, let them be. You started this by asking your ex to go for your best friend but you don't need to monitor them and know what's going on between them again, not your business anymore. Mind your business and face your front. It's not meant to be ,let go and let God.He will bring the best your way. Shikena!

6. Poster next time don't start what you can't finish.....

7. And my friend is told him,is come is go I betrayed..duhhhh,👀👀👀

8. Wow!
    So you wanted your friend "to take good
    care of him for you...?" so that what will happen; you will have him anytime you
    want?
    Wow!
    It appalls me that educated and seemingly enlightened people will
    obey traditions and toss what they value
    before it but not obey God's Word.
    It pays to be in Christ; peace of mind, not deceived or swallowed by
    vain traditions and the rules of men.
    There is no peace beyond knowing that
    you are saved and on the way to eternal life with him.
    Since you did not marry your friend,
    leave him to whoever he chooses to marry. make Jesus your first relationship and find peace for your soul.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

9. 😂😂😂 You are obviously jealous and it be nice you work on that

10. How e dey do you? Lol...jealousy is one of the deadly sins in d bible..u know?

11. Proverbs 27:4 Anger is cruel, and wrath is like a flood, but jealousy is even more dangerous.

😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

12. Hanty, you are just jealous. Calm down.

13. You told her to marry him,
    she went and slept with him, and you are
    angry.
    Meaning, you wanted her to wed him
    while you be the one sleeping with him?

This is called deductive reasoning 101
    Thank God I went to school.
    🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩

14. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew.

15. Jealousy!!! So you want her to be downloading every details that happens in their relationship to you ( even when they do the do). Face front and let them be, I bet you are not 100% happy that they are together sef.

1. you na the only person wey understand the koko...she wan gist from the girl, dazol, as she no get am...na em jealousy henta.

16. Abeg shift, confused geh.

Come how old are y'all?

17. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 poster please how old are you?
    Just let them be or do you want to be the one that will hold the dick and direct it straight to her honeypot before you become happy?
    Abi you want join them when they are doing it?

18. See gobe...which kind morning drama be this naa...Jealousy kii you there.
    You literally set these 2 up to fornicate and now they are on it you are SHOUTING. Please ooo, leave them alone..
    Ps. No be today so called friends dey betray person naa. No loyalty whatsover...so please suck it up.

1. Yes o she did this herself.
      She wanted to be getting situation reports. Making it 3 people inside the relationship. They might as well have had a threesome. Jealous Somebody

19. You gave him out, why do you want to be furnished with their every detail when even now you feel a type of way. Plus not everyone likes to furnish others with details of their relationship. Since you gave the go ahead, you should fall back.

20. 'Because I felt she will take care of him for me'. lmao🤣 Nothing person no go read here o.

You played yourself now stop being silly and get over your jealousy.

21. Poster don't do this yamayama thing now..Do you want to have a threesome with them? Move on with yourself, dear...You have your own life to live...Jealousy is time wasting and draining..You need to forge ahead with your life, find love and get something done..I seriously don't enjoy seeing women behaving helpless and limiting themselves..You are more than enough..All the best

22. How can people live perpetually in unhappiness and degradation?
    No tradition will ever prevent me from marrying whom God reveals to me to marry.
    Matthew 15:3 Jesus replied, “And why do you, by your traditions, violate the direct commandments of God?

1. Just pray u don't experience it because is going to deal with u and u will not do any thing to stop it.....

I knew a guy
      Traditional issues don't allow him to marry his girl friend
      Nsukka people

I know another person from Nsukka again
      She and her boy was making strong move to marry
      Her family killed her

So calm down
      Pray to God...God should not allow wetin pass us to come to us..period

In my place.. IMO state we have such things ooo but is not strong like Nsukka people

Nsukka own is very strong

Even when I was a baby
      Cuz my Mom is from Nsukka.. We travel to Nsukka every holidays....

We are playing as kids ooo

A girl told me to stop playing with a particular girl...told me they are ozu hmmmmm🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😲😲😲😲😲

I need to ask my grand Mom then.... My grand Mom said is a lie..
      🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔

2. 16:03 *osu* not "ozu"

Osu - caste
      Ozu - corpse.

23. Pls whoever understands this chronicle should kindly explain to me... I’m just thinking how exchange rate is falling stupidly here😏😏😏

24. This post is confusing. Are you angry that she slept with your bf on your command or the fact that she hasn't told you till now? Is your ex a narcissist to be informing you in graphic details (I'm assuming) how he gbenshed your friend or are you the sociopathic narcissist for listening?
    Have you moved on or you waiting for your ex to move in with your friend?
    Nawa!!!
    This Jelousy is unequalled.
    It's this kinda thing that many girls call code...Godforbid

25. Wetin baret no go see for Mercy Chinwo head.
    Na you send your guy message.
    Him go wetin you send am
    Na you com dey vex.

Abasi!

1. Which one is "baret" and your blog ID is Educator?

Now repeat after me, *beret*. Again!

26. Chim! What is this biko? I do not understand this chronicle. You want to date the man through your friend? Why on earth should she be reporting to you. What kind of situationship triangle is this?

27. U plus ur friend plus ur boyfriend, all of u are mad. She should marry him to take care of him for u?? All is not well and u three need a collective counseling session!!!!

28. This poster is funny o. If I am your friend,I will not tell you. Shooooo!!!

Which kind tradition prevented you guys from getting married? As it has happened, leave the guy. Stop chatting or confiding in me.

I even pity the friend sef. I can't even date my friend's ex sef to avoid all this drama

29. stupid gist and utterly annoying...i honestly dont know how people do these stuff. why ask your friend to date someone you still like? kilo fa gbo gbo nonsense gist yen? lol....take care of him for you....lol....abeg i get better things to talk about.

30. Poster... *deemed* not "dimmed"

"me and him *are* not *is*"
    Actually it should be, *him and me*

31. I don't even understand the chronicle sef. Leave them alone and get another man that will make you less interested in them.

32. This Chronicle fit give person headache abeg.akuko umuazi!mtchew....

33. I remember one Nigerian movie like this called ICHAKA... Mary Igwe, Ken Eric’s and one other lady. Mary could not marry the love of her life Ken, so she begged her friend to marry him. Initially the friend did not agree but she later agreed. Meanwhile Mary was still nacking Ken under the guise of going to visit her best friend. After a while Mary started to get jealous of her friends marriage to Ken and plotted to take her out
    That’s exactly what’s going on here and this is why I like nollywood movies... the stories might seem far fetched but if you look around, things are happening under our noses

34. Na which kind thing be this wey I read so?
    Hian!! Oooo!
    Ike gwùù

35. Stop being jealous, your ex and your best friend owe you no explainations,abi you wan know how yam dey take enter ground? Live your life and be genuinely happy for them, go out and make new friends, avoid sleeping around with guys and stop falling in love stupidly.

36. Dear Poster, she didn't betray you. In my opinion, she cares about your feelings and doesn't want to hurt you further.

Let them be. Cry all you want, tears help to heal. The pain of losing a loved one will linger for a while, try to delete/block their SM handles because the pda will hurt you some more BUT you will be fine.

You won't forget him, but over time the hurt will be like a bad memory and you will be able to be genuinely happy for them.

I pray that the peace of God that passes all understanding rests upon your heart, and you find another man you can happily call 'The love of your heart' in Jesus name. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

37. He's your ex for a reason, tradition according to you.
    Quit being a monitoring spirit biko.
    STOP being a dog in a manger.

My Testimony In A Bit 🥳🥳🥳

38. But you insisted upon it so what is the problem now? You tried to get them together simply for clout chasing, you were not sincere. Now that they pushed on in the direction you pretended to want them to go you are back pedaling. They own their private parts and get to decide how they want to use it and with whom, who made you the sex police? Now you crazed out your skill for what? Another man approved by your culture will come your way, let those ppl be and face your own life.

39. Poster, at the end of the day, you’ll have to move on. Your best don’t owe you jack. Heck it’ll be awkward gisting you what you’ve also banged. It’s very very awkward. I think you should sit down with her and let her know you know what’s going on. Your friend slept with him because she most likely figured you gave the go ahead when he came over. If they’re compatible, then let them be. It’s best you cut both of them off so you can emotionally heal and move on. Besides, you sorta dodged a bullet self because your ex bf ain’t that loyal and not the disciplined type. If he can sleep with your close friend even though you gave the go ahead, he’ll sleep with anyone without your knowledge and that’s a fact. Move on, stop fornicating, pray for your own God ordained man. Good luck.