Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Resumes Social Media Posting.....

Friday, September 11, 2020

Crooner Davido Resumes Social Media Posting.....

Nigeria's crooner Davido seems to have resumed posting on the social media after a long break ...
This post has almost 35 thousand comments ten hours after posting (probably more now)................

Welcome back Davido!!!

23 comments:

1. Didnt even notice he was gone, wetin concern me?

1. Lol...we are in the same boat.

2. You are not a fan which is understandable.

3. You both didn't notice but first two to click and comment on a blog post about him.
      Do yourselves a favour. Get off 'em delusional pills. 😉😜🤣

4. Bad belle people full we country

2. He dropped FEM! music video on YouTube last night and he has gotten more than 1 million views. Welcome back Davido

1. FEM issa Mad Jam 💃💃💃💃

2. Actually 1.4 million views at the moment

3. Bia Davido, when is the wedding happening?

4. If e pass this year e don be,he's not marrying chioma
    PS:All the Igbo warriors should stay off my mentions!!

5. The new jam he dropped is 🔥🔥

6. "Why everybody come dey para for me" when u wed Chioma we no go "para" for u Davido. Do the needful mbok.

7. Davido, how much does it cost to visit the registry and wed your fiance? After love bombing her,shouting assurance up and down and buying a Porsche or whatever... men like you irritate me. You definitely have NPD..I just hope Chioma receives sense.

8. Yes oooo fem!!! Cos u know nothing about me.mtcehwwwwwwwww.

9. How is this post about David's marital status, Chioma or her tribe?

Narrow-minded people discuss other people. Great minds are the subject of discussion.

"Some people find fault like there is a reward for it." - Zig Ziglar