Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Be Kind...................

36 comments:

1. Annie says she is vampire?
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

1. Shut up and sealed d lip jealous she is a vampire.

2. Nollyboob ladies with bare thighs everywhere. 😏😏😏

3. Chika Ike which bag?? You mean Ned Nwoko's bag and Ifeanyi Uba's bag?? All these runds girls that post picture looking like na them do wall street business pass the normal person. Like say na their day job dey pay them and bankroll them..oshisco ltd!

4. SDK you no wan bring us FFK gist. The guy has been posting different ladies on his IG to pepper Precious hahaha the guy is deluded!

5. I don't just understand chika ike and this new parade with laptop ,shuo na yahoo girl she be ��������, nice picture though

6. Tacha🔥🔥🔥🔥😍😍😍😍

7. Chika Ike is really that babe. Codedly securing bags, zero antics yet very relevant.

1. Hey Durling

2. Relevant you said? Lol!

3. Pixygirl,where have thou been,u made me missed my english class,welcome back, lemme me go dust my notebook.

4. Hi Baibay, 😍😍. Love you!

17:49 You can read. Good

5. My Perxian, we missed your English diction and impeccable grammar.
      Your relevance is more than that up there 👆👆

8. Tanaadelana 😍😘😍
    Chika Ike, pay master bag you mean?

9. Tacha's Caption reminds me of that American Sitcom - Step by Step 🎶Step by Step, Day by Day; A fresh start over, a different hand to play🎶

10. They all look great. I thought Moesha was dark skinned.💖

11. Tenaaaaaa😍😍😍... you is a classy babe

12. This Chika girl is obsessed with unnecessary pics. Someone that is busy with work will not have time to be taking pics up and dan

13. TBaj feeling herself as usual. In her mind she is bigger than everybody. Some people need to learn to be humble

1. Its good though. High Self exteem isn't pride.

2. Well we ought not to think more highly of ourselves than we ought. For it is a very thin line to cross into arrogance. And pride goes before a fall. Anyway I am saying generally not referring to Tbaj, as I don't know her. But I am loving her picture.

14. Tacha!!!!
    Wathoni is a beauty.
    You all look great.

15. Tana Adelana.. talented, brainy and a classy woman!
    Chula needs to be real with herself
    Beautiful Osas..

16. Tana is such a beautiful talented actress.
    Tacha look so beautiful on this pic
    Osasa the chosen one.

17. Osas. I want her patience and tolerance!!! This babe just zip mouth about the whole gbenro stuff. That's the level of not giving a fuck I want to get to mehn

18. Thanks to the anons that spoke my mind. Runs babe does 2 weeks seminar on paymaster money in Harvard and puts a Mac laptop in front of her like runs is serious business! Na wa! Women like you with zero runs and real 14 hour day work have real businesses with more than 12 desktops and 5 laptops and many employees even here but prefer anonymity. Empty barrels full naija!
    One more thing, please stop quoting people’s original thoughts without putting the quotation mark. It’s plagiarism. You can put quotation marks so you are not stealing someone else’s intellectual property. I’m not surprised but it’s just wrong that they all do it with some of them who are airhead “bimbos” wanting you to think they have depth!