Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post.....

Friday, September 04, 2020

Friday Night Post.....

I am just hear wondering if the night clubs will be reopened next year...
Anything partying this year eh,I cancel it in Jesus name...LOL

The Friday night post is for gisting about our Friday and upcoming weekend activities.....

So..........what's up?

301 comments:

1. Happy weekend housemates. God bless y'all.

1. God bless you darling πŸ™πŸ™πŸ₯°πŸ’“ enjoy πŸ₯‚

2. God bless you too. Happy weekend dear 😘😘😘😘😘

3. Have a lovely weekend dearest Soso
      Blowing you kisses 😘

4. Good evening Sonia. Amen and you too

5. Good bless you too 😘

6. Housemates ke? Is this biggies house?😁

7. Hello Sonia

Fresh fruit stopeet😁

2. Greetings guys πŸ‘‹ it's TGIF baby πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚πŸΉπŸΎπŸ·

Hope y'all had amazing week?

On a WhatsApp call with family πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’“πŸ₯°πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’›while snacking on pringles..will be watching the UEFA nations league soon..Poland vs Netherlands, Italy vs Bosnia ⚽⚽ hoping we win (holland) tomorrow have more interesting matches tho😁

Enjoy your evening guys and get groovy 🍾🍹πŸ₯‚πŸ·

1. I'm not a football fan,else i will have hbpπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,so enjoy

2. Hello Paris 😘😘😘😘

3. Have a very lovely weekend Paris Babe 😘 ❤ πŸ’•
      Have a good time .

4. Enjoy your night dear 😍

5. @ Paris is this you? Kilon happen?

3. I feel bad tonight,I lost a good friend of mine. She's a colleague who died while carrying out operation for fibroids. She was struggling when I knew her but suddenly fortune smiled on her and her family. Money became nothing to them, they travelled for vacations abroad and had access to loads of money. I kinda envied her good fortunes but she still remained an angel, she was so generous to a fault. She made everyone feel loved by her generosity. Now she's dead and I feel really empty and hopeless. I have been crying since I had the news. It's so horrible.

1. Take heart dearest sparkle..may God console u and the people she left.
      This 2020 came with so many deaths..it is well with us all.

2. Pls take heartπŸ€—πŸ€— this life is fleeting..may her soul rest in peace πŸ™πŸ™

3. So sorry for your loss dear.may her soul rest in peace.may God comfort you.

4. So sorry dear... The life is unpredictable. May her soul find rest.

5. Sorry sparkle
      RIP to your friend
      Please accept my condolence.

6. so sorry about this 😞 πŸ˜” really sorry.
      May God console you and her family members.
      Father May we record no further loss on this Blog in Jesus name Amen.

7. I am so sorry for ur loss dear...

8. Oh my God! Please accept my condolences. May God comfort her family.

9. May the Lord rest her soul, amen.

10. The reason I have been scared for years to remove my fibrods through operation. I pray by the name Jesus this alternative drug I am using brings an end to fibrods.
      Sorry for your lost.

11. I'm tired of bad news left and right 😴.. God please we beg for mercy πŸ™πŸ™

May her soul rest in peace

12. Do sorry dear and may her soul rest in peace.

13. So sorry about that. May God comfort you and her family.😒πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

4. Good evening fam.
    It was a stressful day today and I wish I can get a massage😣

1. Kpele,have a hot bath and rest

2. Send location asap! Pls try and take enough rest πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ’“

3. Awww my darling
      So sorry about your hectic week . Find a way to relax boo .
      Maybe a warm soak with bath salts would help you relax πŸ˜‰

4. Awww sorry for the stress, take a warm bath and have enough sleep πŸ€—πŸ’–

5. When you lose someone, you try to remember the last time you saw them. And most of the time it's a blurry memory, because at that time you had no idea it would be the last.

My heartfelt condolence to you SimplyTonia and Pretty girley on the demise of your mothers. Take heart and stay strong. May God comfort you ladies at this time and rest their souls Amen.

It's a boring Friday night for me and I really need someone to talk to and brighten my mood. I still miss so much of her but I understand that life goes on.

"Sadly enough, the most painful goodbyes are the ones that are left unsaid and never explained.”~ Jonathan Harnisch,

1. Cheer up Teejay πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’™ life goes on

2. TeeJay try and be happy. Life happens. Pls get over it and move on.

6. I'm just here, eating popcorn with my nephew, watching flatmates
    Can tertiary institutions resume already?

1. Hahaha
      I'm actually watching flatmate on showmax at the moment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Kisses to you have a very lovely weekend 😘 πŸ’•

2. I really wish they can just resume.

Enjoy your night😍

7. Home alone and relaxing... I'm tired of the hot weather already.

Weekend is going to be a very busy one, but, I'm capable.

I'm fierce 🧘🏽‍♀️🌺πŸ”₯

1. Do have a fabulous eveningπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Yassssss you're fierce 😍😍

3. Enjoy your Ms A πŸ’–πŸ˜

4. Hey Ms A, enjoy your me time. Is your Guinness chilling in the fridge?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Come and eat spaghetti with me 🍝.. @candy, carry desert come o

1. Id bring Chicken salad and some wine along πŸ˜‹

2. Enjoy yasef jare TadeπŸ’–πŸ˜

3. 🚴🚴🚴🚴

4. @paris.. Thanks ma'am ❤ ❤

@choc 🍫.. 😍 😍 😍 😍 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 Infact, take ice-cream join 🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧

@AnneK.. Thank you ❤️ πŸ’œ ❤️ πŸ’œ ❤️ πŸ’œ

@Sunshine.. Lol, take πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

Goodnight guyssss 😘😘😘😘😘

9. I just wana stay naughty tonight πŸ₯ƒπŸ₯ƒ

1. Just be careful out thereπŸ€—πŸ’™

2. How naughty can u be..na ur type no dey fit go no than one round but na only mouth una get..see ur mouth like I wanna stay naughty..no be only naughty na naughty by nature.

3. 21:23 ocho okwuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. FriyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaasπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I'm just happy, I don't know why. But I'm happy. Business has been poor, but I'm happy. I've sent plenty application letters, attended Beautiful interviews, yet no feedback. But I'm still happy. God nor go shame us. Cheers to a better life 🍷 🍷

1. That's the spirit πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ maintaining a right attitude regardless..it's wellπŸ™πŸ™

2. Rhoda rex
      God no go shame us at all.

Continue to remain happy your testimony is close

3. don't worry babes it would pick up, just keep pushing πŸ’ͺ it might be slow but surely everything would fall in place .
      Don't stop praying and believing πŸ™

Xoxo 😘

4. Cheers my dear 🍷🍷

5. Its good to be cheerful God will surprise you soonest

6. Same here. Sometimes I feel down but I'm hopeful and funny enough I still dey owe rent for this year.

11. Replies
    1. That's what I heard too. How are people even knowing which ones to go without entering govt wahala

2. Hope you don't mean lounges that close early

3. id not be surprised.
      People have been having parties

12. Today was dull interms of sales
    Those oweing refuse to pay.

In all thank you Lord.

1. May God cause them to pay you and may next week be better for you .
      In the main time enjoy a beautiful weekend xoxo

2. It is well. Have a beautiful night πŸ˜πŸ’–

13. Preparing for night vigliπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Pray for meπŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ’“

2. Pray for us o. Good will answer our prayers.😍😘

3. Pls Stella Maris pray for me o so I can get man like Pa Ned so I can live the baby girl's life.

14. I am just here wondering what to eat for dinner. And no light sef. Na wa.

1. Pele..make something light now,it's already late

2. lemme send you some of my dinner 🍽
      πŸ’‹

3. Abeg enter kitchen and find something to eat. Malo ka igi aja sun o.

15. Stella, the traffic today was crazyyyyy ehh!

I just got home. I'm so famished and tired!

Make I go find food chop biko.

1. Pele BooπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜ eat and restπŸ€—

2. Lagos and traffic. Enjoy your night Cynthia 😍

16. It's Friyaaaaay,yeeeeeaaah.See me talking like I ve somewhere to go dis evening..

As I was typing d above my phone rang na my chairman (hubby ) dats wat i call him calling to tell me to come out to meet him whr he and friends are catching cruise.how I wan take enjoy dis cow tail pepper soup wen I just finish one plate of peppered noodles with boiled egg.Now my tummy is big ,I go carry am like dat go na dem Sabi lol

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ enjoy πŸ₯‚

2. See enjoyment galore, just take a drink naw.

This remind me of some years back, girl don dey cruise no be today, good gal turn bad (thanks to hubby), night crawler of life. Omo when person don marry con get children join ehn, all those stuff go reduce. Single ladies, enjoy yourself while it lasts.

Enjoy your night my dear anon 😍

17. Happy week end to my blog fams, fans nd friends ..nothing, just waiting for hubby to return..onelove.

1. Happy weekend πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ’“

2. Madam Oki pls who come be ur fans here.. nothing wey Altergracia no go see for lucho hand.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, wicked altergracia.

Good evening oki

18. Pray for me. I really need one favour from God.
    Pleaseeee

1. May God grant your heart desire in Jesus name...Amen!

2. He will grant it love.. Just have FAITH.

3. It's done sis. Testimony loadingπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. I pray may something that your heart truly desires happens for you in Jesus name. Amen.

5. Castle It is settled.
      Its on the way
      Oya grab am

6. It's doneπŸ™πŸ™ believe it..we await your testimonyπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ kisses to Lil miss windsor πŸ₯°πŸ˜

7. don't worry my lovely Lady Windsor
      The expectation of your heart shall not be cut short ,
      The Lord would expedite your breakthrough .
      Lines shall fall unto thee in pleasant place , you would have reasons to sing for Joy.
      In Jesus name , just have faith n keep calm , your Joy shall not be cut short

8. If it pleases God! May your prayers be answered

9. Lord grant Castle your daughter request according to your will. God show up for her my father. Thank you cos I know you have answered my prayer. Amen

10. May your heart desires be met in Jesus name.

11. It is done. Just believe.

12. Castle nwanyi oma. Keep your hopes alive. May God speedily grant you the desires of your heart. Amen

13. I pray God grants yor heart desires ♥️

19. The weather is cold here and of course,i had my dinner earlier on.I am all set to do the normal routines this weekend.πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜›

20. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163284 September 2020 at 20:26

Labor Day weekend πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

21. Just had dinner
    Watch BB Naija Arena game before I go to bed.

22. I am bored like... Everything is just slow and dull
    I pray this weekend smile for me...

1. I pray you smile too ☺ 😊 ❤ πŸ’•
      Just relax everything would be fine πŸ™‚

2. Sorry dear..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. I honestly wish I could be bored like you. Try to see a good movie dear.

23. Cold Friday night, na sleep get me after surfing the net

1. It's a cold Friday here..I'm in my room peeping thru my window looking at my neighbor..he's going out,so he locked his kids inside..guy man sent his wife packing cos wifey went to this prophecy church a friend took her and they told her that her hubby wants to use their kids for money ritual.since then if d man buys anything for d kids, she'll throw it away.after much pressure she opened up to her hubby abt what prophet told her,hubby change am for her o..he sent her packing.she left with d smallest baby.the other 2 are with hubby age 10 and 7..if he's going out he'll lock then inside.even when the woman comes visiting she'll talk to the kids thru d windows cos hubby won't allow her in.

2. Night night and beautiful dreams

3. Fake prophets been causing havocs since 19 IMO river.

24. Let me face my telemundo series

1. Hello my telemundo partner..πŸ‘

2. lmao
      The way i dislike telemundo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Enjoy your evening jare

3. I used to not like Telemundo, then I loved it...now I don't watch it anymore because I can't keep up.

25. Replies
    1. Watch movies,read old posts, listen to music,talk to family or friends on WhatsApp..you'll be fine

2. awww
      Maybe you could see a movie or read a book? Or listen to good music ?

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Go through SDK comment section or see a movie.😘

26. Holla holla people!
    Had a stressful day...did a lot of sewing and cooking. Thank God I am done now.
    Currently watching the Arena games and having unripe plantain porridge.
    Have a beautiful weekend my darlings😘❤

1. Pele Sis..pls have a enough rest oh���� enjoy your meal and send mine asap! Love you plenty ��❤️❤️������

2. Holla Essa, enjoy your friday.

3. wooow @ Sewing didnt know you could sew ,
      That's nice πŸ‘Œ ☺, have a very lovely weekend babes 😘 πŸ’• ❤ πŸ’– πŸ’—

4. Have a beautiful night πŸ˜πŸ’–

5. Sorry dear. You too EssaπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. @Paris.. thanks sis. Love you tons😘😘❤
      @Ms Abroadian...thanks darl😘😘
      @Choco...oh yes i do lol @essaatelier. Thanks boo, have a beautiful one yourself😘😘❤
      @Anne... thanks dearie😘❤
      @Sunshine... thanks my darling πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

27. Just home with hubby man,my sonshine went for holiday to mingle with his cousins. Everywhere is calm,but i miss his troublesπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

1. Aww! It's normal jor,this minute they are disturbing you and when not around you miss them..enjoy Boo

2. Awww enjoy jare

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I'm sure he would be back soon . But just enjoy a lovely cuddly, cozy πŸ’• couples night πŸŒ™ 😘 πŸ’•

4. Don't miss him too much. Enjoy your night 😍

5. I can relate πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ enjoy the calmness while it lasts.

6. Awww same thing I said about my nephew. He's be back soon dearie😘

28. Reading glasses broke and can't be repaired as location is very far from city. Reading is a challenge

29. Me I just dey o... Ovulation cramps wan finish me and I feel very very horny..
    Having sex now scares me because I no wan hear STORY.... Just small sperm now, wahala dey..
    If hubby comes back now, na e first food be that..
    Children still awake shining eyes like torchlight..
    Last weekend we wanted to do the do but my baby of 6 months woke up and started crying.. Me wey don high like person wey smoke weed.. We had to postpone it till next time.
    But today so, all of them must SLEEP o.. U can't come and spoil show for me dis wkend..
    Have a fantastic weekend lovelies😘😘😘😘

1. Chai,na enjoymentation get you this nightπŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Easy o make e no enter

3. Eehya I can feel ur pain..I no that feeling. But make u ask o..na one room all of una dey sleep?

4. 🀣🀣🀣 Happy weekend darl.😘😘

5. Happy humping 😊😊

30. Watching BBN Friday arena game
    Happy weekend here

31. please i need help abeg, i need to have a blog id, its time you people recognize me cos i literally sleep on this blog, plus its been a long day for me o, will be closing from work by 8pm, i seriously need a boyfriend , conji na bastard, been helping myself out, but i need the main thing now abeg.

32. Just finished from kitchen, will be watching monthly #HGS while reading comments intermittently.

Have a beautiful night my darlingsπŸ˜˜πŸ’–

33. Watching arena games and laughing so hard. They are so funny especially the ladies.

34. Stella it's a beautiful friyayy o and I miss nightclubs.
    I'm lying on my bed smiling..Kai life sweet o.this my neighbor's hubby na fire o..his gbola make sense wella and he can use it very well.His wife just came back from work..make she manage d reminant cos I don take d Koko..she married a young guy and she's gwegs,d guy stays at home thou I told me he works online..abeg nothing concern me with his day job na him gbola I dey after.
    So we've been doing this for a month now..if his madam goes to work,he'll come to my BQ and we tear ourselves 🀣. They don't have kids and I doubt if madam never enter menopause.we had a good time thus afternoon.

35. Just home, about to eat waakye with fried egg on top, nice combo, right?😁 wish i have friends☹ I'm bored as hell. Thanks to sdk blog.

36. My thigh ache like what i can't imagine. Sewing no easy o but making money is good sha

37. I am inviting you all to join me in watching the monthly Holy Ghost Service on Dove tv.God will definitely shine His light on you in Jesus name.

38. Reading up and making sure that I am prepared for online classes next week. It's gonna be weird not going into a physical classroom.

39. Hollaa people,

Started the process of making Greek Yoghurt, I have kept it in a warm place wrapped in towels
    Will check how it formed tomorrow morning.

40. Good Boys should be back on Amazon Prime Video today, so I may watch that later.

41. Why are we heartless. Where are all the recovered looted funds. Where are all the money gotten from home and abroad for covie-19. If you die. What will you tell God you did with the position he gave you. People lost jobs. Business is dry. Prices of things have tripled and all you could do is to increase fuel and electricity prices same time?. Chukwuna mere anyi ebere. Trust Nigerians. Today transporters added to the already increased transport fare due to covid -19. End of rant!!