Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Makinde Inspects Ongoing Road Projects...

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Governor Makinde Inspects Ongoing Road Projects...

On Monday,Governor Makinde of Oyo state and his crew inspected two ongoing projects: the reconstruction of the 21km Airport-Ajia-New Ife Express Road with a spur to Amuloko and the remodelling of the Lekan Salami Stadium, Adamasingba, both of which were flagged off recently.

10 comments:

1. Governor of life....well done sir

2. Governor to the other governors,Ogun State Governor should learn from him not the copy and paste government he's doing,if Sanwo says Lagos is closing down,Ogun State Governor will copy it sharp sharp.Engineer Seyi Makinde, nothing do you jare

3. I think this man, Sanwoolu and Wike are the best Governor we have in Nigeria not that supreme court installation parading himself as a governor in my state just negodu the road from Nazi junction to Ihiagwa mtcheww

4. Stella this man is not doing anything o, you yourself see the manner of road construction

5. GSM ,well done. You lead ,others follow

6. I like makinde is a simple going person

7. Makinde asked contractors to stop work at akobo axis, tho the contractors were really slow but at least allow them, now the road project is totally abandoned. In my opinion this man isn't doing nothing. Most of the good roads here was done by ajimobi. #spotremover#

8. Governor Ayade has not paid Magistrates for two years. He has sacked workers.

Those who knows him should please call him to order.