Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo State Celebrates August Meeting -Photos.

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Imo State Celebrates August Meeting -Photos.

The maiden 'August Meeting' celebrations of the Imo State Government of Shared Prosperity led by the Senator Hope Uzodinma was drawn to a close with a colourful grand finale.

VIP attendees included Alhaji Lai Mohammed, the Honourable Minister of Information and Culture, Hon. Min. of State for Education, Hon. Emeka Nwajiuba, Chairman House Committee on Information, National Orientation, Ethics and Values, Hon. Segun Olubunmi, amongst other distinguished Nigerians.

13 comments:

1. She looks and fits the role. We need more young people in politics.

1. And what lie the Mr lie advice the women?

2. Beautiful first lady is all I see.

3. Beautiful 1st lady.

4. Happy August meeting celebration.
    Beautiful first lady

5. Supreme Court governor and his pretty wife, una weldone.

6. Beautiful woman

7. Quick questions, what's the objective of this August meetings? How helpful has it been so far to the communities?

8. I love this woman called Chioma so much. God bless you real good Chi baby😘😘👑. The only Nigerian First Lady that isn't only about herself and fashion, No she isn't only following her husband up and down like some jobless clueless lost puppy, Queen has been doing great things since her and her hubby's tenure. She's also carrying women and children along. The only Nigerian First Lady i feel that truly knows the meaning and works of a first Lady. Kudos Queen, i'm very proud of you, you are doing great dear Queen feminist❤️❤️🌹.

1. Welcome her Excellency Chioma continue to praise yourself ...

2. Ewu otuu!! Keep advertising how much of a cretin you are. Ukpana nmuoo.