Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo State 1st Lady Mrs Uzodinma Wishes Edo State 1st Lady Mrs Obaseki A Happy Birthday..

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Imo State 1st Lady Mrs Uzodinma Wishes Edo State 1st Lady Mrs Obaseki A Happy Birthday..

WOW......Edo state first lady is an epitome of beauty!!!!

Happy Birthday......

28 comments:

1. Her eye be like who don see shege for the man hand

2. Stella the promoter of Chioma.. lol leadership by marriage lol

1. Stellakoko, loves the Chioma First lady so much...

2. No be small, she will be in our faces for a long time

3. Some first ladies are far more useful & intelligent than their husbands

Female leadership is becoming a reality

See Awosika

1. You are very correct.

2. And this Chioma is one of the them. I like her, She's very useful. Nne keep it ❤️❤️.

4. Kai, this woman is very beautiful!

5. Happy Birthday Ma'am. Congratulations on your new age.

6. Happy birthday ma, may your day bring your hubby favour in today's election.

7. Happy Birthday Ma'am. May God bless your New Age.

8. There are rumours she was paid to act as his wife just before the 2016 election in Edo. Rumour also have it that she demanded for above a billion naira when the contract was renegotiated months ago. Obaseki's political foes who knows the details have a lot to say.

1. There's absolutely nothing wrong with that. She gets her payment, acts her role well. End of matter....

Happy birthday beautiful First lady with sexy eyes....

2. Is it aunty Betsy you speak about about ? Hehehee this is the funniest rumour which I know people plant in blogs to create content and gossip ..you obviously dont know them at all if you are in their circle you will know this old woman has been married to him for a very long time ...why will he pay someone to marry when he can actually marry anyone and any lady ..ladies who are everywhere looking for a successful man then he will pay 1billion ..lol

3. This Alexander eh, you must be a very horrible person.

4. Did you say pay a Nigerian lady to act as first lady? Are you kidding me? We Nigerian ladies we are overrating ourselves too much. If as a governor Obaseki opens his mouth before he says ma.....Regina Daniel's age mates are lining up already to answer "first lady", before he completes it to ...rry, even both former and reigning beauty queens and your favorite slay queens will fill up the queue. My point is he has no reason to pay anyone to act as a wife when he can marry any Nigerian woman he chooses to marry today no matter her age or beauty as far as he's got the money. Biko happy birthday madam and LLNP to you ma. Social media is really a dagger.

9. Happy birthday ma,today is double celebration to you and your hubby.IJN Amen!!!.

10. Happy birthday momma, God bless your new age.

11. Happy plus one Edo state first lady.

12. Happy birthday to my beautiful first lady. Double congrats

13. Happy birthday my Rivers woman🥰😘