Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Laugh Out Loud...

79 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. O jigbi jigbi 😆😅😆😅😆😅

3. 😂😂😂😂 that lady knows what's up

4. Knacking suddenly the bed 🛏 broke into two completely but that doesn’t stop the action, bcontinued pounding on a broken bed until it became pieces!

I dnt know how true is this story
    I’m just thinking for you guys

5. LMAO
    Please how do I even tell a man to wear a condom during the do? Like I feel somehow to mention condom so I usually say protection but that still sounds somehow you know

1. You can tell him to wear his raincoat.

2. Just say...'hey alaye...where is your rubber? Oya wear something jor'

3. Prudent Tabitha and lady S.. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. You can have sex but can't say condom?

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂. "Oga you can swallow your children yourself"

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Hahahahaha, this is the funniest thing I have read this month.

9. Baba don too watch porn so he want to try putting his finger with his long nails in my mouth, mòyà gè werè leyi( I bite his fingers) no one told him to stop it.

1. Fingers in the mouth, what kind of disgusting ish is that?
      Yuck!!

2. (Clean) fingers in the mouth is kinda hot, ngl.

3. The only disgust there is the long nails my friend.

10. Hahaha😅 this one off me oo but this blow job of a thing irritates me🤮. Kudos to una

1. i agree, and i feel it's something that should only be done with one's spouse, not taking random dicks in your mouth. gross.

11. After you will open your mouth Stella to spew rubbish that you do not put up naked pictures and you sensor the things you upload, you do it as a shade to Linda ikeji, why can't you just forgive and move on. You are damn to petty. Imagine calling people you claim to want o help beggarly. Have you noticed you blog comments have reduced, it cos people are getting tired of your BS. You can dish advice out so freely but can never catch it when it is thrown at you. The other day someone wrote that she needed advice on what to do about the spot on her skin and you said your skin crawls by just seeing it please have you seen your face and have you wondered how many peoples skin crawls anytime they see you. Please chill and stop the hardness.

1. Anon 19:53,we will be praying for you.
      Next time,u go try write this hate with ur full chest(use ID)

2. Anon 19:53,we will be praying for you. It must be hard living with such hate in your heart

3. All is the meaning of all this rubbish you wrote? Thunder fire you! You can’t troll Stella on her own blog o. What happened to her face MBGN???
      You must be a rejected beggar!! Which other blog dashes stuff like Stella? I don’t blame you.

4. Haba, ki lo sele commenter 19:53?

5. Really??? If you don't like it here, just 🚶🚶 away na, or 🏃🏃🏃.

6. Stella even tried to post this
      Humans.

7. Anon 19:53 E pain you oh 😂😂😂.Jeez!! i can't imagine the bitterness and hate you are going through.It must suck to have a life like yours.Sorry nne or nna,You will be alright las las.

8. Anon 19.53 calm down na fan you be😂😂.
      President SDK stallions Army😂😂.

It's not easy to be on her blog every day counting the number of comments on each post she makes. You deserve the office jare.

SDK fan base - the stallions please we need to do an official inauguration for this anon 19.53 up here😂😂😂.

9. Anon 19:53 take heart o. I can see u are suffering from deep seated anger. Go and take a chill pill and rest. Stella is not competing with Linda. It will be well with u.

12. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂😂

13. I was bitten. Babe wan bite off my thumb.

1. She said she didn't like that you were putting your fingers in her mouth.. She's up 👆 there.

2. next time cut your nails. What's with that nonsense of men keeping long nails?

14. MIRROR ON THE WALL! HAVE I HAD SEX BEFORE?

15. 😂😂😂😂I love that lady.

16. I was confused at first because I read she sucked my clitoris, had to read again so ogas name is clitoria interesting stuff.

17. Cunning man die cunning man buried him.

18. Lemme kukuma say my own weird sexual experiences. My boyfriend took me to his parents house and they just accepted me like they've been expecting me, gave me good food, drinks etc. At night, the banging just made many sense, I was shouting and singing my ring tune, it lasted the whole night. By morning, dem act like nothing happen, but all had a sly look, wetin concern me.
    Another scenerio, same guy, went out to study at night, we were the only ppl in class, at ABSU, Humanities Block, History class, he just shift pant and do the do. I still took pictures of that seat wit my course mate who later married me,not the bobo ok. We've had sex in various places and even did a sex tape, when I watched it, I cringed, I being very fair and him being very big, muscular and dark, it looked like he was raping me. That's the end of my porn career. If una want more tori, lemme know.

1. Yea people that does that kinda ish ends up not marrying the girl. When a man truly love u he has respect for your body

2. Ladybird why evils na 🤣🤣🤣

3. @Ladybird, actually my husband and I did much worse. The ex did introduction but my family refused bcos na warri boy,dem prefer Igbo wey we be. And I love being a slut for my husband,15years and counting. Slutty me...

4. And how are you so sure he was the one who dumped her and not the other way round?

5. this lady bird is so judgemental.

19. 🤣🤣🤣 funny

20. I was rushed to the hospital because he almost bit out my nipple. I was choking from pain,suffocation and he was moaning and biting harder and breathing like a dragon even with the blood gushing out while trying to choke life out of me.
    I was placed on antibiotics after stitches and have since closed legs to snake lookalike obstacles in form of dick. He was moaning mummy you're so sweet, please don't ever leave! I miss this honeypot so much! (Just three months travel. I don't know what drug he took)I had the bastard arrested after that for attempted murder. Ekwenzu elder brother of an idiot!

1. I'm sorry but lemme 😂😂😂. "Breathing like a dragon". 😂😂. Why didn't you shout in pain, or slap his head na (depends on your position).

2. 😀😀😀😀😀😀

3. 😅😅😅😅😅😅

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 say what?? I'm sorry I had to laugh. I know it's sad but the way you narrated it took me off.

5. Kuku kill me!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Chim o.

Mummy you are so sweet.. Kikikiki

7. My dear Candy its not funny, the imbecile had his fat unhealthy hands wrapped round my neck and was digging me like he found king Solomon's lost mines in me. I thought someone hired him to murder me.
      Shame dissapeared from my body and I opened up to my parents and got the idiot arrested. He came to the hospital and was telling me we need to get married immediately. Imagine telling the doctor and nurses how you almost lost your nipple?
      I will never forgive him and the person that sold that drug to him.

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

9. Pls permit me to laugh 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😂

10. 🤣😂🤣🤣this one off me! Sorry I'm laughing

21. 🤣🤣🤣 Savage! Liked what the babe did!🤣🤣🤣

22. I had sex with this very tall guy, that was the longest di*k I've seen,he fucked me like a hungry lion. After the do, my stomach felt like a stranger to me due to excruciating pains, I lay down on the same spot for more than one hour, I couldn't touch any of the goodies we bought which I'd wanted to enjoy myself with. When I finally managed to got up still holding my stomach, I went to home and deleted everything about him from my memory

1. Lols, the Dude practically shifted your inner Womb

2. Kwakwakwa stomach felt like a stranger got me laughing
      Stella craze pippu full your blog

3. Porn is the reason people engage in rough sex. It's actually very risky for some women. Before someone gets damaged. Learn to be gentle o guys

23. Stella your Bvs will not kill me. See how am laughing in the market, I thought I was wild but this people here are the real Mvps. Learn how to use coconut oil for hand job. My hubby acting strong man, this man will just be jerking and pouring sperm anyhow. Will just use it to plaster his body, turn back and sleep.

24. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 all them womb shifters