Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LIRS Reportedly Tells BBNaija Season 5 Winner Laycon To Pay His Tax

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

LIRS Reportedly Tells BBNaija Season 5 Winner Laycon To Pay His Tax

So How much he suppose pay if this is true?If you win a Lottery abroad,you also have to pay Tax on it....

24 comments:

1. I saw this yesterday, I thought it was a joke. So after Bbn empowered him,Govt now wants to be part of his success.Yeye as if they make good use of the said Tax money, na person pocket ego still land.

1. But you don't pay tax on lottery nah

2. They are jokers, rubbish
      Ogun State too put one out.
      It's not even funny πŸ¦‹

2. Is he supposed to be reminded of that?
    Why is this even news?
    Nigerians want the amenities in their
    country to be like "abroad" but won't
    ever pay taxes.πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

1. No one would complain if we see what the tax are being spent on..
      Don't be stupid this evening please

2. @Dante
      "If you owe taxes pay taxes..."
      Do you know where I've quoted from?
      You can converse without spewing curses, okay.

3. Honestly, like Dante said, anon, don't be please!! What a question. As if you are not aware of how the country is governed.

4. Dante take am easy na🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Its a gift na. What sort of nonsense is this. Abeg they should stop embarrassing this country with this their attitude of wanting a bite from every cake

4. Hmm! They should wait for him to come out of Biggi's house first na.

5. Thieves. How much have they invested in the youths?
    What have they done with all the tax they rip off civil servants monthly?
    They should go and ask Davido and wizkid to pay tax first.
    Layton should relocate to another state and enjoy his money.
    They should carry police tomorrow and arrest him while he is receiving his prize gift if they are serious.

6. I thought Government has been shouting that the show should be banned, now the want to enjoy from the benefits?

7. When you voted 'SANWO' as your governor. Hehehehehe...

8. Look at this jokers, did lirs put money inside laycon's purse. He should pay tax and then you people use his tax money to drink wine. Wonders shall never end. #spotremover#

9. Money that won't be used to do anything. It will end up in their pockets. 😏

10. Educate yourselves people. Why do people pay taxes on inherited properties abroad. Shey Na government invest in those properties. If you win lottery for the same abroad you all are running to you go pay tax.

I doubt Lagos State government will collect tax from him. For now, they are not collecting taxes from nollywood neither are they collecting taxes from Musians

11. LIRS should f*ck off !!! (Pardon my French) How much tax do those thieves in Govt pay, including the "great" jagaban? A govt that steals food from the mouth of babes. They say they're building roads, but at astronomical costs. They tax everything, but thank God air is free!!!

12. Crazy people the ones that have been paid we cant even see it na so so so poverty everywhere.

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ everyone is looking for money.