Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Make Up Na Scam......

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Make Up Na Scam......

What a transformation!!!!

35 comments:

1. Lol, I doubt it's the same person though...

1. Yay!!! First to comment on over right years of being on this blogπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. It's the same person. Don't underestimate the wonders of makeup & gele 😁

3. This shit right here is the reason why I don’t trust Instagram pictures. Beware of pictures you see or being sent to you folks and please don’t fall in love with someone pictures

2. Most ladies are like this and then they will see a guy and call him ugly.Asin that guy no fine at all

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha. That dogπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Somebody said all these MUA will not make heaven. No my hand writing o.Lol

5. πŸ˜€πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ€£ Serious scam

6. This dog matter tire me 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Stella forget all this makeup na scam comment. Most people are tagged ugly because they don't have money. They're suffering.
    Give this woman money and watch her transformation.

8. A guy said before you marry you have to check very well, if you marry a babe with big, well shaped butt finish. When your daughters turn adult come get flat ass, you will now be wondering na that time wifey will be 'oh darling I had fat transfer now'

9. Replies
    1. Same person, look at the shape of the mouth.

10. Hmmm,this is just unbelievable.

11. It is not a scam, make up is not a scam.
    Up there, I see excessive pouring of paint on the face and na winchcraft on seven wings.
    πŸ¦‡πŸ¦‡πŸ¦‡πŸ¦‡πŸ¦‡πŸ¦‡πŸ¦‡πŸ¦‡

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

12. Stella that your dog poster very funny 😁😁

13. Doesn't look like same person to me.i knw d wonders of MOA but dis doesn't look like same person

14. lol.stella your dog too was shook....the reason for make up is to enhance your looks, so make up sure has done its job..

15. Lol.....
    That's why I don't really appreciate most naija make up artist, they over do this make up of a thing. Only few are good, make up is to complement your beauty not to totally change the person's face.

16. Women don't know men are tired of artificial.
    I have my natural Afro kinky hair on.
    I told my friend of the endless compliment l get from all the living creatures,she thought l was hyping myself.
    Untill we were on the Highway and a car even with us and the man screamed from his car l love your hair.
    And l don't do makeup other than my lip balm of gloss.
    I am overly confident in me.

17. This makeup artist is amazing

18. Lol Stella s dog self shout yeee