Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Calls Mother In Law Devil Incarnate,Brands Wife A Killer And Begs Judge For A Divorce

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Man Calls Mother In Law Devil Incarnate,Brands Wife A Killer And Begs Judge For A Divorce

On Friday,John Fawole, a resident of Ibadan accused his wife of killing their two children and begged a Mapo Customary Court to dissolve their 11-year-old marriage.

Fawole also accused his mother-in-law of having a hand in the collapse of his marriage.

He says “Rather than ensure that our relationship remained solid, her mother created disharmony in our home.
“My wife and I had two children, but she killed them by taking them to a quack doctor who gave them fake drugs when they were sick.
I have been a good husband and father all along, but her mother is a devil incarnate who never allowed our marriage to work,”  

His wife, Mary in her defense said she wanted their marriage dissolved on the grounds of battery and threat to life.
She also accused her husband of being a monster and an irresponsible man.

Chief Ademola Odunade, in his ruling dissolved the union and said it was necessary for the couple to go their different ways to avoid confrontation with each other in the future..

NAN reports.

5 comments:

1. Oga, whxere were you when she took the kids to a quack? I am sure If money wasn't an issue she would have taken them to a proper hospital.

Both of you are at fault cuz you both failed your kids.

1. @Abroadian
      Even the wife isn't contesting that, why turn to unpaid advocate?
      Supposing he brought money for a government hospital and they, the wife
      and her mother went to a cheaper place to corner some money for themselves?

2. Madam woman hater, free me biko.

Supposing he brought money...... is a figment of your imagination. The narrative didn't suggest that.

I haven't absolved the woman of any blame, have I??

2. Some women don't get it; "the two has become one flesh"
    Two not three.
    What was a mother doing in her daughter's marriage?
    Why should a lady bring in her mother into her matrimonial matters?
    🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️