Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man With 5 Daughters Cuts Open Pregnant Wife To Check Gender Of The Child..

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Man With 5 Daughters Cuts Open Pregnant Wife To Check Gender Of The Child..

A 43- year-old father of five girls sliced open his pregnant wife’s stomach hoping to confirm if she was having a boy .......

Pannalal attacked his wife Anita Devi on Saturday night at their home in UP’s Budaun district in India leaving her in a pool of blood.

Anita’s family told investigators that the husband attacked and cut open her stomach to “know the gender” of the child.

Though the baby in the womb was unhurt, Anita’s condition deteriorated due to severe damage to her insides and excessive bleeding.

According to Times of India.com, the woman has been admitted to Safdarjung hospital with the help of the police.

The husband said he did not attack his wife intentionally. He told local media he threw the knife at her but had no idea it would injure her so severely.

“I have five daughters, one of my sons is dead. I know that children are the gift of God. Now whatever is to happen, will happen.”

Police officials said the husband has been arrested and the investigation is ongoing.
from @punchnewspapers.

33 comments:

1. He threw the knife at her, but he had no idea it would injure her so severely.🙄🙄🙄. Why throw a knife at her, in the first place?

1. Wicked/evil man. Read it and felt like slapping the man in my dream...

1. Really scary. He was apparently tired of having baby girls and couldn't wait to see what the wife was carrying this time and ended up killing the son in the process

3. End time husband. Did you see what you are looking for? idiot

4. Husband from hell! He needs to be told that the sex of the child is determined by him and not his wife.

5. The baby has died. And it was a boy.

6. Oh! Lord Jesus.. can imagine the pains she's going through right now...

7. These men go to the extreme against women, are they created by God? Sad.

8. Well, updated information is that the baby has died and it was indeed a boy.
    Sad

1. Oh God!!!! I feel so sad for the wife.

2. Ohhh my God, are you for real????
      I feel for the woman, i can imagine the pain she will be passing through now..

9. Until people realise that marriage is not rrom the most supreme beign, but from the human construct of god and control.
    Marriage wasnt created to favout women. Seek love and companionship, its greater than marriage. Marriage is for society fittings.

10. Until people realise that marriage is not rrom the most supreme beign, but from the human construct of god and control.
    Marriage wasnt created to favout women. Seek love and companionship, its greater than marriage. Marriage is for society fittings.

1. Tell that lie to the lady who was tortured and killed in Lagos who wasn't married to her baby daddy

Humans with mental issues are not acting normal doesn't mean GOD doesn't mean well for man

11. What sort of human being is this? I hope he rots in jail.

12. Unfortunately, the baby was a boy he has been waiting for and he lost his only son in the process.

13. Ya'll are always looking for hard men nah. Se this one is a preacher of war not love.
    Toxic male masculinity in d highest form. Women r just baby makers to such men. Tuehhh

14. This man's behaviour is why gender reveal scans have been banned in India.
    It's been happening for a long time, whereby husbands kill or maim their wives because she is carrying a female child.
    Useless human being, he mistakingly threw the knife but the knife somehow found a way into the wife's internal organs.
    I hope the wife survives the ordeal, and I hope he rots in jail.

15. And the irony of this story is that the baby was a boy but because of his stupid father’s impatience he did not survive. Thank God the woman did not die, shameless man.

16. You think Nigeria is bad for women? India is worse.

It's the women that pay dowry. The man and his family will continue to demand for the dowry payment if not completed even after marriage. Some even kill the wife after collecting dowry so they can marry another one to collect dowry.

The woman's properties before and after marriage automatically goes to the husband and his family and she can only take care of her parents and siblings only if the husband and his family.

Worse, it's considered the norm to move into your husband's family house after marriage. Any demand to have your own place is seen as against their culture so you can imagine what daughter in laws in wicked families go through.

1. Maltreated by ur ppl, maltreated by ur husband's ppl. It's crazy.

17. Wakanda husband is this?Scary???

18. Why didn't him take her to the hospital for a scan than this wicked act.

1. Scans to check gender is not allowed in India because of the foolish behavior of men there when their wives are pregnant with girls

19. indian men, nothing you wont hear from them...the idiot has calculated how much he will pay in dowries for allhis daughters. i can imagine how much abuse that woman has suffered in that marriage..he should be jailed for life or killed sef..

20. May we not marry our enemy