Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, September 28, 2020

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO...

If you are a Male BV with a known ID;please send me your advert for stand alone post,if you sell anything......
If you don't sell anything,catch my Kisses to you..LOL.

Hope everyone is OK?BV Martins how was your son's Baptism in Church?Congrats and God's blessing i wish you and yours....

Hope everyone is OK?I am presently in the Kitchen Blogging and trying to cook Stew,the Nigerian type of stew oh.......LOL

Have a great day and send in anything you have that will be Interesting to post inside in house news.

Kisses!

CHRONICLES OF MELODY THE RUNS-GEH

BETRAYED BY FAITH

After I ran out of the kidnappers den, I couldn't go back to Trailer Park, the only option left for me was to continue with my journey, I got to the Park and my journey to Lagos State began......

I met my fiance in good fate, I had some injuries, he took me to the hospital and I was taken care of, I was eagerly waiting for him to tell me what he meant but he didnt say anything, I kept my cool, days passed, it was one week already and I searched in his face to see if there's any problem, but everything seemed really cool....

Two days before I left, we had mind blowing s#x ( this kponyo don suffer shaa, one would think that I will never have s#x again, especially after what those guys did to me but no ooo, I still dey the game), it was hilarious, but something had changed, he was using condoms with me, infact e remain small make he double the condom and even trampoline on top...

I felt he had learned how to play safe, the next day was the same thing, infact he came back earlier than expected just to have enough of it before I leave the next morning, the next day I set out to leave, he drove me to the park, gave me enough money and a big brown envelope (Ahhhh what could be inside this envelope), he warned me to not open it until I get to Ore (who is he talking to?)

We bid each other farewell and I was on my way to Poracot, we no reach Oshodi before I opened the envelope, it was me and so many different men going into my room, a photo of me smoking and a note that says " God has vindicated me, am glad I didn't end up with a Trailer Park whore like you, thank God we've been playing safe, I don't know what I would've done without Faith, she saved me from your evil web and am free at last", I didn't know when I let out a loud scream in the vehicle...

it got everyone's attention immediately, I bursted out in tears, co-passengers were asking to know what happened but I couldn't say anything, I picked up my phone and called him, he picked and said "I bet you've opened the envelope, stubborn girl, this is it, this is the end of the road for us, may God bless your friend Faith, she saved me", and he dropped the call on me, I waited from Lagos to Port Harcourt, when I got back, I was welcomed with a very horrible news........ 
To be continued

The same Faith that took you in when your Madam had you beaten up and thrown out?same Faith that nursed you back to good health and stood up for you?so she is now his boo?how did she get his contact?

I am shook!!!

THE MOUSE LESSON

A mouse looked through the crack in the wall to see the farmer and his wife open a package.

What food might this contain?" The mouse wondered - he was devastated to discover it was a mousetrap.

Retreating to the farmyard, the mouse proclaimed the warning: There is a mousetrap in the house! There is a mousetrap in the house!"

The chicken clucked and scratched, raised her head and said, "Mr.Mouse, I can tell this is a grave concern to you, but it is of no consequence to me. I cannot be bothered by it."

The mouse turned to the goat and told him, "There is a mousetrap in the house! There is a mousetrap in the house!"

The goat sympathized, but said, "I am so very sorry, Mr.Mouse, but there is nothing I can do about it but pray. Be assured you are in my prayers." 

The mouse turned to the cow and said "There is a mousetrap in the house! There is a mousetrap in the house!"

The cow said, "Wow, Mr. Mouse. I'm sorry for you, but it's no skin off my nose."

So, the mouse returned to the house, head down and dejected, to face the farmer's mousetrap alone.

That very night a sound was heard throughout the house - like the sound of a mousetrap catching its prey.

The farmer's wife rushed to see what was caught. In the darkness, she did not see it was a venomous snake whose tail the trap had caught.

The snake bit the farmer's wife. The farmer rushed her to the hospital , and she returned home with a fever.

Everyone knows you treat a fever with fresh chicken soup, so the farmer took his matchet to the farmyard for the soup's main Ingredient.

Alas! the farmer's wife's sickness continued, so friends and neighbours came to sit with her around the clock.
To feed them, the farmer butchered the goat.

The farmer's wife did not get well she died.
Many people came for her funeral and the farmer had the cow slaughtered to provide enough meat for all of them.

The mouse looked upon it all from his crack in the wall with great sadness.

When someone is facing a problem you might think that it doesn't concern you but remember that when one of us is threatened, we are all at risk.

We are all involved in this amazing journey called LIFE. We must keep an eye out for one another and make an extra effort to encourage one another.

Each of us may not be connected through a blood line. We may not even be friends but we are all connected through humanity. 

Share this wisdom with the intention that others may benefit from it too. Stay blessed.

134 comments:

1. A shoutout to PERX,
      I hope you're good?

2. Ayam enjoying the melody the runs gal series. Keep it up. Maybe you can make this into a book or movie one day.......... Since I guess it is your story, I hope things changed for you for the better.

2. Anonymous that left a comment on spontaneous post this morning about being in love with someone that has already done introduction and civil marriage, your pastor adviced you to go on with the relationship: like, you can't differentiate between right and wrong?

You know within yourself that the person you're in love with is legally married.

If a man pays a woman's bride price, he's automatically legally married to that woman!

If a woman weds a man through a civil marriage, i.e: court, registry, local government center etc, they are automatically legally married

If a woman weds a man in a legally recognized church/mosque, they are also recognised as legally married.

The only marriage that should be questioned is the marriage done by those side corner pastors that doesn't have a license to officiate a marriage and grant marriage certificate.

Please, do not listen to that pastor from the pit of hell! That man is legally married and not even you nor your pastor can change that!

There are three marriage rites that is legally recognized in Nigeria, and when you do any of them, that makes you a married man or woman.

Congratulations Martins on the baptism of your cute baby 🤗💖💖

3. Hi everyone
    Ihn is here..
    Madam Stella put my mouth for d stew😂good afternoon.

4. Good day all.

Thank God for my health. I have been sick and admitted for 3 days. But God is great.

1. Receive your healing in Jesus name.

Sorry and I wish you speedy recovery.

2. Thank God for healing 🙏🙏 stay strong 🤗🤗

3. Thank God for you. Hope you're getting better? 🤗🤗

4. So sorry. Thank God for your health.

5. I wish you quick recovery.

6. Thanks Prestige 🙏🙏🙏

7. Your healing shall be permanent in Jesus name Amen

8. Thank God you're getting better. Please rest well

9. May it be permanent in Jesus name amen

10. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name 🤗💖

11. May God perfect all that concerns your health.🤗🥰

12. Aww kpele dear thank God for healing

5. Wow @ Runs geh! So shocking!

I love that sign out post!

Good day to us all!

6. Wow you were betray by Faith. Why didn't you stop this way of life since you have a serious guy. Hope you mend your ways after this?.

7. Happy birthday to all those celebrating today.

@melody,this yah boyfriend no try sha.

@sign out post,👌👌👌👌

8. Good day beautiful people.
    How is it going?
    Wishing my beautiful sister a Happy Birthday today. Talk about a human so so beautiful inside and out is an effort to describe my darling sis.
    XP mami, Candy, Choco, Sabella, Kami, TMW, Phoenix, Euji, Tbabe, Cyclone, Ms Tee, Nkay, Genny, Chilove, Ms A, Candix, PW, Chisom, TWE Martins, Black Slimzy, Big banty, and other amazing BVs hope you'll are having a swell day. ❤🥰🥰💝💝💝

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful sister.

2. Hello Essa, I'm doing great and you?

3. Happy birthday to you sister.God bless her

4. Happy birthday to your beautiful sister 🥳🎂🥂🤗💖

Hey Essa🤗💖

5. Essa darling, a happy birthday to your sister. May God bless her new age🤗🤗. She's my besties bday mate😁. Thanks for the shoutout, love😘😘😘😘

6. Happy birthday to your gorgeous sister and May God continue to bless and be with her. Yes babe, I'm having a great day over here. Happy blessed new week to you 😘😘😘🌺.

7. My day is going well. About ti rain tho and I didn't bring my umbrella to work. Hope u good Essa💕

8. Happy birthday to your sister.

9. Good afternoon Essa, have a great day ahead

10. Happy birthday to your sister. Hope you have gotten her something nice

11. Happy Birthday to your beautiful sister. 🤗

12. Woooow a very warm birthday wishes to your sister
      May God bless her .
      Have a lovely week boo

13. Happy birthday to your beautiful sister I wish her long life and prosperity...Thanks for the shoutout darling!!

14. Happy birthday to your sister, essa. 🎁 Hope she is having a lot of fun.🤗

15. Happy birthday to your sister. God bless her

16. Happy birthday to ur sis Essa.

17. My love , my baby and more ❤💙❤💙❤💙❤💙❤💙 ke kwanu. Longest time. Too busy these days, don't mind me . Hope you are doing great ? Jisike dear .

Love you dearie ❤ 💙 💚 💛 💜 and will always do. Remain blessed 😍 😍 😍 😍. Lovely week ahead.

18. Happy birthday to your sweet sister Essa darling 💕 💖 💕 💖

19. Happy birthday to your beautiful sister ,God bless her

20. Happy birthday to your sister 🤗

9. Hiyaaaa my darlings😘😘😘😘😘😘.Hope y'all are having a good afternoon.It's 🌞🌞.So,I just heard this song "Fall on me", by Andrea Bocelli and Matteo Bocelli for the very first time. Oh my! That song is maaaaaaad. Been on repeat since. I love the lyrics.Nice song to dance to on one's wedding day. 😁😁😁.Melody Melody, everytime I read your chronicles, it makes me sad for you. Signout meme is👌.Anyways, my darlings,I'm blowing y'all sweet kisses😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.Be good.Have a pleasant afternoon,a blessed day,and fantastic week. Much ❤❤❤❤❤❤.

1. Blowing you right back 💋💋💋💋💋

2. Her story is a sad one. Just hope and wish its end well for her.
      A fantastic week also to you Candy🥰🥰

3. This days don't like reading it. Leaves me saddened. Hi candy

4. Emoji geh Candy
      Your emojis remind me if Nkay

5. I don't read Melody's story. It hurts my chest.

How are you doing, Candy?

6. I listen to that song every single day
      I love it so much

Enjoy a great Monday my Candycane sans sucre

7. Haaa I will go and download the song now oh I thank God for blessing us with Andrea Bocelli...How are you dear..Mehn Melody's story is a whole 10 yards!!

8. @Sunshine darling😘😘😘
      @Radiant dearie🤗🤗, it's sad o. Makes me wanna cry. Have a fantastic week, dear.😘😘😘
      @Bini dearie🤗🤗,I hope her story has a happy ending o.
      @Marvel dearie, 😂😂😂😂. I loooove my emojis na.
      @Kami darling😘😘😘, I'm good love,and you? I enjoyed Melody's first story o, but the others are just sad. I feel so bad for her.

9. Let me go and download it now

10. @Choco baibay😘😘😘,that song eh. That's the song I listen to every morning when I take my walks, and it's my "bestest" at the moment.😁
      @Phoenix darling😘😘😘, you'll looooove the song. Take it from me😁😁. I'm good o, waiting to unwind in the evening,😉. I pray it ends well for Melody o.
      @Sonia, my darling sister😘😘😘, you'll loooooooove the song.

11. Off to download the song.
      Have an awesome week Candy darl🥰❤

12. And you too, Essa darling. 😘😘😘. Happy birthday to your sister, once again.

10. Na to use this lunch break sleep abeg.

Who else has trouble sleeping early? If it is not 2am, 3am, sometimes 4am,sleep will not come and I still get to work 8am on most days.

I am tired abeg.

1. EJ I follow you waka come oh😀😀😀

2. Have this always been your sleeping pattern ?

3. I'm presently suffering from terrible insomnia. It's draining.

4. @mum SDK, not really but it's been like this for a while tho.

5. Me too
      I dont sleep until 3am some .
      Its really crazy!!
      The only benefit is , I'm unaffected by time zone when I travel .

11. Nawa for faith ooooo.. Inside life! But the dude sha, why make you travel down to his place and still sleep with you despite the fact that he's got plans to break up with you. Nawa!!!

Good Afternoon my people, how una dey? Happy new week everyone ❤️

1. Na real wa.

Hello Tade,how's business?

2. Hey babes how are you?
      Can't wait to taste your ofada stew in the nearest future

Xoxo

3. @ms tee..Hi Ms tee ❤️ ❤️ Glory be to God, true true na inside lion mouth money dey.. The hustle is real 🤣🤣🤣🤣 can't thank God enough.. And also a big sharawt to SDK, she made a huge impact and I'm happy she's a part of my story for life! How's business too?

@Essa, I bless God.. Thanks for asking? How have you been as well? And how's business? ❤️❤️

@choc 🍫.. Mi Amor 😍 I'm doing great, how about you? Can't wait to give you the best as well.. Thanks ma'am ❤ ❤

Love you all ❤️

12. Bv melody session is my second fav on this blog. Mel, you have seen shege, i only hope it has an happy ending.
    Good afternoon bvs, I hope your day is going well

13. Ihn.
    Sign out post on point. Enjoy your afternoon bvs

14. Good to be here at this time ☺️☺️
    Enjoy the rest of the day!

15. Congratulation on the baby baptism bv martins.
    Goodafternoon my fellow bvs

16. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I just want to shout my head is full with over thinking. If I was a guy I'd ve gone to the gym to do that boxing thing to free myself small.

1. You can still go as a female. I hope you find a way to get some relief.

2. You can still go to the gym and run on the treadmill and lift some dumbbells

Sending you love and light 🤗💖

3. Sorry o. Look for a way to get some relief.

4. Oh dear !!
      How about taking a walk ? A long walk might help .
      Oh please take it easy , to avoid having a migraine or blood pressure issues .

5. You can still go sis. Easy on the thinking. It is well with you.

6. So sorry,everything will be alright

17. Holla darlings 😘😘

Stella pls I don send my bowl for the stew oh😂😂😂

Congrats Martin's.. God bless and keep him🙏🙏🙏

Ciao 😍😍

18. Let's assume I have 30k now,where can one get considerably cheap yet decent tops and gowns to buy for resale considering also that I stay in say,Uyo. Stella Biko post for me. I dey find side hustle abeg.
    Thanks

1. Check for UK or Turkey thrift wear bale on Olist or anywhere online, you can go for tops,trouser,gown e.t.c

2. Choi I wish I knew. However I pray God blesses your new hustle dearie🤗🥰

3. Thanks Felicity. I'll check but my dear now is that I do hope what I see there will be what will be sent assuming I choose to buy there.
      Laidis now,I no kuku get money to use do experiment

19. Good afternoon Stellz, good afternoon all. God bless us all.

20. They graduated, you told them congratulations.
    They travelled overseas, you told them congratulations.
    They got engaged, you told them congratulations.
    They got married, you told them congratulations and you were there for them.
    They had a baby, you told them congratulations and was there for them for support.
    They bought a car, you told them congratulations.
    They bought a house, you told them congratulations.
    They celebrated their birthdays, you wished them well and told them congratulations.
    They made it to another level, you told them congratulations.

Anytime things goes well for them and they celebrate, you are happy.

But, when you make a major success, they become completely silent, you won't see or hear from them any longer because they will turn to ghosts, to communicate freely with you becomes a problem. They'll start monitoring your life. They will start finding faults in you , anything you do is wrong in their eyes , some might even set you up. If you are lucky to be alive then thank your Maker.

They now feel commenting on your post or even to type congratulations is a big deal, instead, they just like to keep the notification on.

We have such friends and relatives in our lives.
    They are household enemies of progress.
    When you notice such people in your life discharge, erase, delete them completely.

Never keep unfriendly friends close, you don't need their negative energies pulling you down.

Better to keep an enemy who shows you they are an enemy close, than to have a friend or a relative who is never happy for you no matter how much love you've tried to show them........
    Good afternoon bvs, Hope ya day is going smoothly?

1. This is nothing short of some people's truth.
      I think we should all do better

2. Kai! You people have strength o!

Once you start focusing on what others are doing, you have become that person you always called 'hater'.

If you live well and good, stay focused on achieving goals, love your neighbours as yourself.....there will always always be someone rooting for you. Shouldn't that be enough?
      My friend, if God is for you, what does anything else matter????

3. What is it with the Nigerian and the need for outside validation?
      So if somebody doesn’t tell you congrats on an achievement it reduces the value?

Why must you people leave your lives to write quotes and throw shades and think of all your imaginary haters and non well wishers?

Na wa for una o! Ah ah!

4. I try not to concern myself with this kind of thing or people. I will still congratulate them, whether they congratulate or not is their personal problem... Ahead ahead!

5. @Kami darling, your last line is 👌👌👌. My motto in life is "do what makes your God and you happy, screw what others think". I kuku don't send what people say or think.

6. @marvel,kamikaze,reasonable,Essa and candy
      I don't have that kind of time nah to write this.Someone posted it on fbk i just copied and paste without indicating it was copied....I saw that post and was contemplating on the writer's mindset.Abeg make una no crucify me, na copy I copy;I no kill person

21. Hmm..this life no balance o..melody what happened to you is same thing Lilian Esoro was talking about in that her post..sorry o

Hello my neighbors and 😍 to my fellow telemundo lovers.

1. I so love telemundo. So I thought to holla.👋🏼 I binge on them. 😂

2. Awww I love u sweet sabella😍

22. Sunny here. Hope your day is going well.

miss my friends I went to Uni with. We were such a close group of females. Unfortunately, I do not live in same state with any. Who else misses their university friends?

1. I'm sooo excited today.💃🏽

Yes i miss my friends from the university but they were all males, one is celebrating his birthday today. Didnt have a female friend in school for both degrees but had a few outside.

2. Hello bini sweets.🤗🤗🤗
      How are you?
      I do not miss my 'coursemates' from my former university. There is nothing to miss about them. Just bad memories I would rather not remember but friends from latter University, I miss them silly.😭 We try to keep in touch whenever time permits us and I have met up with a few of them. Lovely people.

3. HBD to your your friend Essa. Could feel your excitement 💕

Hi Sabella 😘
      Sorry about those memories from your former School. Glad you met genuine people later on. That's what truly counts .

23. Good afternoon to you all
    Sign out post on point👍

24. The mouse story is very deep.funny how we shrug off people's problems.i remember how I used to read without emotions and waka past stories of those shot dead by arm robbers till it happened to someone close to me. God help usooooh.

Melody it's well with ur soul.

25. Good afternoon everyone,Congratilations Martin's to you and your family on the baptism of your son

1. Good afternoon black. Hope u good

2. Good afternoon bini,i am good i hope ypou day is going on well

26. Chaii, Melody you don suffer ooo, pls change your ways ashawo no be work, see how your guy still used you after been rape by 5 idiots.

27. Hello ihn..
    Good afternoon lovely bvs

Sorry o Melody. E go be ✌️

28. Good afternoon everyone. Thanks so much for the love Phoenix,Tbabe,Chocolát Noir,Side chick and Candy. I love you guys thanks! Have a lovely day 💋

29. The farmer and the mouse narrative has a very deep meaning and gave me a reality check.

Melody the runs girl, your strong o, can't imagine been through such ah

30. Martins.....regards to ur baby n wifey

31. So sorry @sexy hip,hope you are fine now.
    @Essa,Happy birthday to your sister.
    @Melody your boyfriend has made up his mind hence he wanted to enjoy u the last time before parting ways with you.