Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Records Lowest Case Of COVID 19

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Nigeria Records Lowest Case Of COVID 19

huh????

7 comments:

1. Lowest case was 79 two days ago I think. I may be wrong.

2. No.. They should not reduce it.. The country I live in, they ve started moving about for over 3months.. They was no lockdown, only on weekends they had curfew.. But Nigeria, our own is always different.. Stop the fear, covid19 is treatable, once anyone is diagnosed, go to the hospital and get treated.. And let business continue.. Poverty and hunger kills faster than covid19..

1. This 7.46 sha.
      You mean covid did not kill anybody in the country you live in?

2. That's the fear we are talking about, does flu not kill people, or malaria or laser fever not been killing people.. So we should all stay at home cos of covid19, and let hunger kill people abi.. Have u ever stayed for two days without food not like u re fasting and even if u are, there is nothing break the fast with.. My dear go out and work, eat healthy and boost ur immune system, when covid comes, ur body ll be able to withstand it. That's all

3. Maybe they are tired of testing people.

1. Let's pray this 92 did not infect anyone if not E.B things.

4. They have stopped testing.