Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NLC Vows To Shut Down Airports, Banks,And Every Other Thing From Monday

Monday, September 28, 2020

NLC Vows To Shut Down Airports, Banks,And Every Other Thing From Monday

Labour has said it is not changing its mind and the strike must hold from today Monday September 28th....It also begs you to join in the strike by staying at home....

it says joining the strike is your quota to Democracy......

Are you in support of the strike to reverse the price of fuel?

Nigeria is trying to settle down after COVID 19 close down and this ?I think this is badly timed and NLC should have gone into negotiations with the Federal government....

At the end of the day,it is the common man that will suffer for this stay at home strike and some people will smile to the Banks when it reopens...

14 comments:

1. The strike has been called off.

1. Hahaha Stella the strike has been called off? Lolzz do you know they held a meeting with Hon Gbajagbiamila (forgive the spelling o) 24hours to the day of strike!! Is it not to see how them go collect money! I know it is a flop!! nonsense

2. Something wey dey don call off? Na boju-boju dem dey. They should continue with their hide and seek.

3. They've suspended the strike as I expected. I don't take these people serious, they're very confused.

4. They've suspended it for 2 weeks nah Loooool

5. Which yeye Labour,The ones that they have settled? They are singing another song now. Na who dey take these yeye people serious i dey laugh

6. Who takes NLC serious nowadays? Buhari's lapdogs. In this regard,I miss Oshobaba. Adams should have remained labour leader forever. Politics messed him up.

7. Those NLC that are only after their pockets? They have called off the strike.

8. It has been 'suspended'. All na wayo. Labour executives are thieves, money don exchange hands. Toothless bulldogs!!!

9. Strike that they've called off, we all know it won't happen. NLC is part of the government. Alert entered their phone around 2.30am

10. All they know how to do is to rant