Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Hosts Pastor Adeboye In Presidential Villa....

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

President Buhari Hosts Pastor Adeboye In Presidential Villa....

On Monday August 31,2020,the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor Enoch Adeboye, visited President Muhammadu Buhari at the Presidential Villa in Abuja...

We are still waiting to find out what the visit is about...lol.

15 comments:

1. This kind of visit..... Hmmmmmmmmm,let it not be what am thinking ooo

2. Is alright...... We need the full gist.

3. I'm so sure the visit is to discuss the killings in our land, because Baba Adeboye is not the type that go looking for favour in the corridors of power.My opinion.

4. Instead of ranting on social media over the CAMA issue Daddy GO decided to visit and negotiate for the Christian community 😁😁👏👏

1. Which Christian Community? Is there anything like that in Nigeria?

They are all for their pockets as far as I'm concerned.

You are the pathway to your salvation.

5. But is this truly buhari or a clone???🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. You sef see wetin I dey see? Hmmm...

6. Only when laws that might directly affect their pockets are passed ,then these visits happen .

Police brutality has been there , no visits to ask rock were made
    People are raped and killed daily , pastor doesn’t visit ask rock to talk to powers that be

But CAMA stuff comes, baba quickly visits aso rock .

God is watching you

7. These negative comments are seriously uncalled for. Is Daddy Adeboye the first cleric to visit the president? Even Daddy Kumuyi and Co have visited also and their reasons for visiting is none of our business. Do we need to remind people that Daddy Adeboye is a highly placed figure in the Nigerian society so why should people continue spewing thrash about him or any man of God for that matter? Please refrain from talking against men of God and leave their judgement to God