Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Aide Lauretta Onochie The Singing Bird Is Quiet As Fuel Price Increases .

Thursday, September 03, 2020

Presidential Aide Lauretta Onochie The Singing Bird Is Quiet As Fuel Price Increases .

In this photo is Presidential aide Lauretta Onochie with others protesting during former President Goodluck Jonathan administration over fuel hike. She has been silent since her Principal announced a hike in Prices on Wednesday September 2,2020...

Today,the Oil price is N151.56

36 comments:

1. Infact it's not funny. Went to buy fuel today in my car,car was already on red. Had little cash on me,and their pos was not working. Okay give me 3k. Bought and left,the 🚉. Gauge refused to move,still on the empty sign. Got to another station bought 1k5 to see if it will move,it did. I drove back to the filling 🚉 and shouted the place down. Manage came out oh. Last last they sold my fuel to me. Wanted to cheat me cos I'm a woman. The fact is,if I had fuel,would not have noticed.

2. Madam is currently d&d, she will be fine and will address the issue when she gets better.

Signed
      For the fam.

3. Anon 17:05; How is that possible??
      Does it mean that you weren't looking at the metre or they sold air to you?

2. Stella the pump price is #160, that's the amount I bought it today.

1. Yes oooo I saw that today at Mobil ooooo. We are in trouble.

2. @ white enchantress we are real in big trouble

3. So what do you want her to say eh?
    So that she will be invited (for dinner) by DSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
    😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

4. She won't talk now, lailai! Na to only rain insults on opposition and anyone against PMB administration she sabi.

5. Some are selling #165 sef

6. As in eh this country is turning into something else, imagine increasing fuel price monthly with the looming hardship and no single protest. May God see us through.

7. person dey get fuel for free una wan come make she talk? wetin make she talk?

8. See her mgbeke face🙄🙄🙄,she will come and defend this new price hike now.

1. You're disrespecting the maidens born on Eke market day, They are all absolutely beautiful women. Think of something else.

9. I just bought fuel @161/litre now. I see the price moving up to a round figure of 200 in December as this government gets more clueless 😏

10. Some people are stocking fuel in their houses since yesterday, I'm tired of talking o, there'll only be scarcity of patrol if they had mentioned going on strike, but this one is for their benefit, i pray there won't be fire outbreak soon cos of stored patrols

11. I don't like seeing this woman's face. Looks wicked

12. Something must have Nochie her mouth at this particular time. It is sold 160 in my area though.

1. Kai Chisom kuku kee me..which one is something must have nochied her mouth 😂😂😂😂

13. And no single protest which is unlike Nigerians. The baba that did it for Bubu o strong gan.

1. 😃 someone asked on FB, when are going to Ojota park to eat chicken, sorry, protest. 🤣🤣🤣

2. It is almost like a juju, but I understand sha..
      The West has strong hold on the media outlets& none of them are demonizing Buhari at the moment like they did with Gej because the West & North have a solid alliance going on for them at the moment..
      The pen is mightier than the sword & our journalists are not writing at the moment..
      No checks & balance from opposition parties or media, baba dey do as him like..
      Chizzy j..

14. Stella I admire your boldness, I love the way you wrote this news.

15. Hike in fuel price. Increase in electricity tarriff. I'm done praying for this country

16. Hmmm,this country is really getting difficult.everything is quite expensive

17. Ekwensunwanyi. I dislike this woman eh

18. She is now tongue tied. Anu mpama

19. Where there is no VISION, the...perish. Hmmm, God please, where are you? Save our land, oh Lord, amen.

20. No now Stella she can't talk because she is suffering from hangover as a result of drinking too much palm wine. God will surely judge all of them.