Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ike Onyema Says He Is Glad To Be Entrepreneur Mercy Eke's Boyfriend As She Celebrates A New Year..

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Reality Star Ike Onyema Says He Is Glad To Be Entrepreneur Mercy Eke's Boyfriend As She Celebrates A New Year..

BBNaija star Ike Onyema Onyema is celebrating being reality star Mercy Eke's man.......

Nice Birthday message but i don't believe that they are a real couple...LOL

29 comments:

1. Happy birthday Queen. 🛡🛡🛡

1. Happy birthday Lambo.
      Stella, only time will tell but i love them together.

2. I think what they have is more like an open relationship.

Ike's message is sweet sha. Lover boy. It's been a year already and they're still here. Whatever they have going, there's understanding there and its working for them.

1. They are a REAL couple!!!

They toned things down so that people can watch it all on their show!!

I think they are engaged sef or will be today!!

Can't wait for the season 2 to premiere 💃💃💃💃

1. Convince Me , that’s ur wish for them but u will be CONVINCED eventually. Wish them well or move over to a more interesting post of ur choice & have peace, that’s what I do if I don’t fancy certain posts, it’s not obligatory to love everyone or comment on all posts. Cheers.

2. Convince Me, are u an “Arm Chair Geographer” to sit in ur house & assume that something is off about somebody else’s life? Let them be, if it works or not, person no die, as long as they’re cashing out & happy.

3. lol who be all this one?
      On top ‘lol they aren’t dating’ abi I talk pass like that.
      However, you are right dear, I’m an idler rn... I’m on a week leave as a matter of fact😁

4. Ike ego!! Biko relass the queen and take proper kiaruf of her, She deserves it and more.

5. Happy birthday to you Lamborghini

6. You guys just want to trend by fire by force.sorry to burst your bubble,una time don pass. Na laycon, Erica and nengi dey reign.

1. Anonymous take one spoon
      of honey, morning,

afternoon and before you go
      to bed,and thank me later.

2. Pls don't come too close to my lambo with trend, because she mercy is the undisputed queen of highlights and no other for now can come close even with the names you mention.we the imolites are heavenly proud of our own including miracle,mercy,Prince,kim,nina.kindly say your hbd and walk out of post @ano11:23.

7. Fluff
    Puddle
    All furcoat no knickers
    All tat

8. Stella e go shock you . You people should stop trying to analyse people's life for them. Mind your own relationships . Those babies up there are cute together .

9. Emphasis on boyfriend to make a trend

10. HBD Mercy. Did IK say he wouldn't have it any other way? Meaning they can't get married. I see him as her pimp.

1. Ike as Mercy's Pimp??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. childish
    Lily-livered
    Why not marry her
    and celebrate life together
    as long as you live?😏😏😏😏😏

1. Must everybody marry?
      Must every relationship end in marriage?
      Is marriage the ultimate fulfillment?

12. Happy birthday, Mercy. God bless you.

13. Even if Ike proposes ds night as her birthday present, haters will still pretentious call it fake or better still, that it will not last, bcoz that is their heart’s desire for them. They never wish them any good, but God pass man, u can’t curse who God has decided to bless.