Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Laycon Wins BBNaija Season 5 Lockdown Edition

Monday, September 28, 2020

Reality Star Laycon Wins BBNaija Season 5 Lockdown Edition

On Sunday September 27,2020,27 year old Singer Olamilekan Agbeleshe aka Laycon won big brother lockdown season 5 reality show after staying 10 weeks in big brother's house.

Laycon will be rewarded with, N30m cash prize, Two-bedroom apartment, Dubai trip for two, SUV from Innoson Motors, Trip to Dublin, Trip to watch the UEFA Champions League finale, Home appliances, One year supply of Indomie noodles, Munch it chin-chin and Colgate toothpaste, one year supply of Pepsi, Branded chiller, brand new Oppo mobile smartphone.

Lekan will also get other prizes he won in the games whilst in the house.

163 comments:

1. I Repeat this is not a fan base!! It is a movement
    πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡
    πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

Congratulations to our Icon presido! I was overjoyed.
    Icons all over the world congratulations.

We scatter the record in the history of big brother!! Laycon was purely loved by all. Shout out to our haters too! Laycon is getting pity votes! Yeh yeh. How market...........

Icons we won!! It is a movement!!

Laycon record in the history of big brother was something else! If Erica self dey we go beat am joinπŸ€ͺ😁😁. Not even TACHA OR MERCY can beat that record.

Yes I said wat I said.

Nengi and Dorathy congratulations to u all. Go to the world and show them wat u all are made of.

Nigerian youths oya wats the next agenda πŸƒ‍♀πŸƒ‍♀.

1. We won!! πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

2. Stella, u forgot his trip to Scotland. L read that Davido signed him automatically. God has picked his call. No more struggle to make it in life.

3. Yes ooo! It's a movement, I loved him from the day he walked in with that cheap light bulb shirt and shoes. Something about him caught my attention, I wanted him to get the money. He stood out to me and the more I see him the more the love. Laycon came in and had a different aura. To make matters worse, I came on Sp the next day and a BV questioned how such a human being like him got on the show. E pain me and I responded "watch him win" to show you that man's not God! I know some persons will low key learn. Stop putting down a human being like you, No one knows tomorrow, you are not and can never be God, being good and humble pays, evil can never ever triumph over good, empty vessels make the loudest noise. Upliftment comes from God alone. Make I dey go! Congrats out Laycon.

4. Icons!!!!
      I was so happy yesterday. I kept shouting, thinking about his poor mum! I bet she didn't sleep last night..
      God is wonderful.... From ashes to beauty....

5. Were are you people moving to? Just asking🀷

6. Twitter is a crazy street. Somebody said he was going to charge his phone , that d battery is on VEE%, another person said that Neo & Vee’s percentage are like sliced bread. So happy for Dora. Congrats Laycon!

7. Yes oh LAYCONGRATULATIONS. Thank you Miss Aboki, Pretty Patience, Sealord Deenity, Lucent and every other ICONs Una too much πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

8. Icons, the greatest fan base in the history of BBN!!! I'm proud to be part of it.πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘
      #FierceNation

9. Yeah Tianna, I remember the MEAN comment that came FROM ShooterGyal. Well, I reminded her yesterday under her comment where she changed mouth cause I promised myself that I will remind her of that comment come the last day cause that her comment pain me wella even though I no know Laycon

10. Just Bella.20 July 2020 at 11:05

The new Housemates are cool, and they wake up early for a change, pepper Dem usually sleeps till 12noon unless they have a task.
      I love bigge's selection. But only few of them has caught my eye .
      Nengi she is bringing the Mercy's vibe and been Mercy's good friend I don't know if that will work for her.
      The way Nigerians we're trolling Laycon yesterday, I won't be surprised if he win this season 5, Nigerians never learn. forgetting that Nigeria like pity party, and many people is already stanning him. we shall see oh.
      I love Dorathy, I love her friendliness but she is trying to hard for now. And the power of brewst can't be over emphasis, seeing how that girl held twitter to a standstill! And immediately I saw her I screamed! Kevin brewst!!!!
      Erica has this Superiority around her like she is the princess of the show. We will see how that goes .
      Ozo!!! Damn!!!! He is cute! I want a lady to win again but Ozo is making me think otherwise, and he is so eloquent. The way nengi and Erica follow him bumper to bumper those girls will soon fight because of Ozo. I smell cat fight! May the best girl win the man.

I think the housemates are already use to themselves, I will blame that on their quarantine days. Tho it would have been fun seeing them getting used to themselves..... I hope this new ones will be entertaining. No fave yet and I don't intend to have one for now.

11. I hate to see people looking down on others to d extent that a lot of BVs were asking what Laycon came to do in that house, so l followed him immediately & no regrets . So happy for him. Also , I commend Dora for being d only housemate & lady to have been put up for eviction twice with stiff , tensed & hardcore competitors, that someone called them “group of death”, & she survived those evictions. No known sponsors, no celeb campaign or support, just her fans & lately , some of her fellow evicted housemates who came through for her. I wish all of them d best.

12. I see fate, Luck , maybe grace and everything in between. I also learnt never to put another human down or look down on them.

13. Not a fan of any of them but the show this year especially Laycon’s victory taught me so many lessons about life.

14. Tianna, A lot of people looked down on Laycon. Some SM nfluencers who mocked called him names on the first night on stage later became his biggest vuvuzelas

15. Keep flogging this issue. Stupid lot. Didn't you see where I sang his praises? Mad people

16. You are the mad one, Shooter

17. You should be ashame of yourself. Olodo I. Vee's voice. Ojú tí àwọn haters.

2. Congratulations Laycon πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ₯³

I'm so happy for my girl Dorathy πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ˜ I pray they all do well and use the platform well

1. So happy for Dora and Laycon!!

Dora reallllllly tried!!!

2. Yes o.

My baby girl Dorathy really made me so proud. God bless her so much.

3. Especially when she ran to hug to Laycon!! Mehn it was beautiful

3. Imagine being up against a billionaire son, an ex beauty queen, ex Mr Nigeria, renowned dancer, literally men and women that have their path figured out and you're just LAYCON, an upcoming hustler with a big dream.
    Moral: if its yours, its yours!
    Congratulations a star is born, i trust laycon to become one of the biggest artist in few years to comeπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

ICONS AWA FIERCE πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ’‘

1. So happy for Laycon it was his time. I watched his throwback clip of 2013 when he was in unilag trying to freestyle. God's grace was with him.

2. Gbam! When God says it's your time, nothing can stop it.

3. Yes oh My guy will make it big!!

4. I felt so emotional yesterday, this proved that God ways is not ours. Instead people hating on this guy, pray to be favoured like him.

5. Ta bΓ‘ wanwa

4. From 3000 followers to 1.4m followers...

It is MOVEMENT.

Icons to the worldπŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘♥️♥️πŸ’‘

1. To the world πŸ™ŒπŸΏπŸ™ŒπŸΏ

2. πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

Icons to the world

3. Mad movement oh

4. It’s a movement.. such love has never been pulled in bbn

5. Of lay lay lay of LAYCON!!!!!
    ICON for life!!!!
    My star boy!!!
    Laycons’s victory is an open manifestation of the grace of God. I celebrate him.
    And to all those who talked down on him, I hope they are enjoying the show.
    My happiness knows no bound πŸ’–♥️♥️

1. πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ™

2. Yes oh dearie...I was so happy yesterday that I didn't know how to celebrate!! I just loved the shock on his face..The guy does not have an iota of mad love we have for him out here

6. Congratulations.

7. And just so we are clear,
    NEVER in the history of Big Brother has any housemate ever won with 60% of the votes.

It has never happened.
    Until last night.

Make sure you write this down in your history books so that when the story is told, people will know Laycon is the BBN GOAT πŸ’‘

1. He made history yesterday,I'm wishing him the best

2. First HM to ever reach 1.2 million followers while in the house, the followers skyrocket to 1.4 when he won yesterday
      Congrats to Laycon and all icons

3. Yes oh Isaac Baba He broke the records!

8. Omo see social distancing, a well deserved win, so Stella you are team IconπŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

9. Congrats laycon! #spotremover#

10. May God cause strangers, kings and Queens to favour me. May God cause people I don't know to always favour me wihout reason. Amen πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘ Landslide victory. Uncommon grace.

11. They said bbn removed 3% from Laycon vote and shared for Neo and Vee,lol.

No long talk here,it can only be God.Thank you Jesus for this well deserved victory. 60% among 5 housemates is a history .

Laycon ❤πŸ’‘ go and prosper.I saw a video where Mayorkun, Davido and Omashola hailing him.

Bigger things on the way,very humble guy my Laycon,holding Dorathy cloth at the back for her,later saw him holding Vee shoe for her too while greeting Davido and co.

Why won't you make it life,good character makes plenty ways my people.

1. Eyah my boy is just too humble and he will surely go far.

Laycon u will prosper and seat among kingsπŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

2. Lily you can say that again!! He will stand before Kings!!

3. Paves ways I meant to say.Thank you all my iconic bvs, together we stand.Laycon will close those lips that said he won't make it in life with this win. Watch and see

12. Congratulations laycon of lagos, and to other housemates as well, go out and flourish .

13. I'm really happy for him.I don't watch this show though but comments from people like ms aboki made me really like him.I wish him well.

My own is how did dorathy get the second position instead of nengi? Abeg nengi had more content na.Everyday bbn watchers on this blog must talk about nengi, so what happened. I like the girl a lot too. Always find comments about her funny.

1. I really do not know why other housemates dnt like her. Nengi is beautiful. Humble and nice. People dnt just like her for their own reason and I am always shocked about all the hate talk on her.

She will go far. Congratulations to all of them

2. It's not about content, it's about the fan love!!!

Plus Dora had more content and I'm really happy for her win

3. You don't watch and you are expecting Nengi to get second position instead Dorathy, make una dey self oneselfπŸ€”

4. Men that love big big breast are the ones that voted For Dorothy even in the North here.

Laycon congrats

5. Some people were slut shaming her online and I like what do people really want sef , this is someone that didn't even kiss anyone in the house talkless of having sex .... Some men can't stand proncipled women

6. She came with the Mercy vibe instead of being herself and it can't work. It pays to be you cos you don't know what viewers are looking for.

7. Anonymous 8:42,the evicted HMs (Kidd,Prince,Katrina,Erica and some parts of Ozo's fanbase) formed an alliance for Dorathy.

8. She wasn't herself, likely wana behave like mercy.She also wore exactly the same outfit mercy wore on the final day but hers is black in colour.I still like her though.

14. Congratulations to Laycon!!! Victory well deserved! Dude was even shocked when we was announced as the winner. He told Ebuka as the last two standing that he only came to promote his music. I love Dorothy but Laycon deserves it. Dorothy is so beautiful with her baby face.

1. And he got more than he bargained!! Is this not GRACE!! Chai I happy ehn

2. As in when he just said he came here to promote his music I was like ‘aww look at you winning and all’....
      was so happy for him like he was my brother.

15. Laycon I celebrate you πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘ God is not a man. Let go of sentiment and see God's hand.πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

16. I'm not happy. My Nengi didn't win😩😩😩😩😩

17. Give or take,in less than a year,nengi will make more than that 85m from endorsements. She has everything it takes to be a brand ambassador.

1. Wailing wailer! 85M in your faces!!

2. Leemao🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

And Laycon will be sitting on his ba? Have you heard his songs?? Keep up darlπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Just as Laycon, just as Dorah, just as Vee, just as Neo, just as all of them!!! Learn to wish them well and not be bitter

4. And Laycon will be sitting cross legged and watching while Nengi will be making all the money ba? Have sense!!

5. Shantelle Its more than 85million oh...Let them continue staying pressed

18. Congratulations LAYCON πŸ’‘ 😍 ☺

19. Congrats Laycon.. Only you all this gifts plus the grand price.. U re indeed blessed...

20. By a landslide with 60% of the votes. Omo see gap. LMAO @ Neo and Vee sharing 2%.

21. End time social distancing.
    Congrats my guy, this will be the least of your wins in sha Allah.

Thanks to all Icons who voted and those who cheered.Thanks to the two bvs that sent me airtime for voting. Y'all are the real MVPs.

1. Congratulations to him.
      Miss Aboki congratulations to you also. Next year I will support whatever you supports

2. Congrats to us
      πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

3. Chai God bless them oh Congratulations to all ICONS..Miss Aboki you try oh

4. I'm so happy. To God be all the glory.
      I can sleep well now

22. I'm so happy for you Laycon. Wow! See God na. More blessings to you.

23. It will take 1/4 of Nigeria population for any future candidates to beat this 60%, highest % of all winners so far
    Lol
    Congratulations πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

See my Ozone πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ at their after party. πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

That Mayokun performance yesterday I no gbanu ham at all.
    BBN should give us suspense next time, remove all top 3, then show us at the final stage. Lol

Congratulations

1. All the performances were dull, fireboy tried a little, bit not there yet. I clearly didn't miss Nigerian musicians and their mining this lockdown season. Davido and Mayorkun clearly didn't practice with the dancers.
      The dancers really did well, apart from them, not sure of the others

2. David amd Mayokun couldn't even sing their own fucking song on stage without stuttering. I was so shocked!

And what rubbish was that boy Rema singing, that I too like woman damnπŸ˜•

3. @ Olodo and Anno 9*38
      I was so shocked yesterday about their performance. I just concentrated on the dancers, especially the babe with blond weave. I only gbadu “Party scatter song” the rest was 🀧🀧🀧🀧

24. Congratulations dear.
    Enough social distancing. We are not their mate at all.

More wins for you and Tricky! I so love these two.

1. I include Vee to your list to make up mine. May they all excel!. That's my prayer for all of them. Both the winner, the first runner up and all the evicted housemates πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Laycon to the world. This is just the beginning of his wins to come πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

2. At all oh not their mate LAYCONGRATULATIONS

25. Congrats laycon. Records broken. Congrats to the top 5. Congrats to them all.

26. If you want to win next year's big brother,act poor!..
    Provoke your fellow housemate,keep quiet and cry on top when he/she is cursing you out!...
    Boom!..
    Nigerians will surely vote for you!..

Congrats to Laycon!..
    Like I said before,30 millions is a chicken change for a man in this present Nigeria..
    Just one or two music videos and the money is gone!...
    He should use it well to avoid stories that touch...

1. We voted for him becos he is intelligent. You all want rude and arrogant winner. Sorry he deserve it. Alot that came der too were poor. Dora. Neo and Lucy.

85m na just the start. Endorsements will slap him left and right.

Congratulations to Icon king.

2. πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

3. Continue staying pressed!! Anything you say does not hold water..He will go higher and higher..You are not God!!

4. Na so Efe win BBN that year and all we could hear from his song was warri warri πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Was he the only poor housemate in that house huh. He had content, he is intelligent, he is wise and he is humble and he a goal getter and lots more. That is why we voted him and I am sure you know that deep down inside you but...

6. Continue being pressed dear its allowed!!! Laycon never said he was poor. All he talked about was music music music!!As for provoking housemate, I didn't know keeping quiet while being cursed and insulted is same thing as provocation o. Anyway you'll be fine dear. Laycon freaking won!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. Queen,
      Your narrative is stale. I don't know if it's crack. Laycon never acted poor and he started trending even before all your favs. Personally, I love him for his chill and unproblematic nature.
      You talking about 30m finishing? Laycons own go double, e go triple. He has what no man can take away which is Grace, 100 million sef dey finish, billionaire dey turn debtor, endorsement money dey finish so rest that one.
      You should be worried about your self because I never sure say you don make that kind money sef let alone weda e finish or notπŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Rest you hear
      Rest for your own sake

9. Obviously, this Queen girl is demonic. See hatred circulating in her bloodstream. Whether you like it or yes, your prayers/wishes for Laycon will return to you in thousand folds. People like you do not excel in life. Wish people well...

10. Anon 12:06, how will it return to her when she never see 30m for her lifeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Who dash her? Let her make 30m first before she can analyse person wey get am. That babe fit never see 5m sef otherwise why would she be pressed 🀷

11. Shebi u called me evil on that Ericas post about gofundme.See how evil and bittered you are here.Come and manage the money for him naw,you never manage your own finish, u want to detect for Laycon how he will use his.If he wants to use it to chop biscuits is still his money,oh yes.So stay pressed my dear.

You will live to play laycons jams I promise you. Your wish for him should go back to you, bitter soul

27. But I have been reading £85M since.

1. You were reading whatever you read upside-down

28. Congratulations to Olamilekan aka Laycon!
    Guy boy is just too humble, Dorathy was so sure of herself to be announced as the winner, she was already smiling, making a winner takes it all face.

Laycon couldn't believe it when Ebuka announced him as the 2020 winner of bbnaija.

Ebuka, your style is beautiful. I love what Mai Atafo did with that agbada.

Laycon, go and prosper πŸ’–πŸ’‘πŸ”

1. Lol yeah she was so sure of herself becoming the winner πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ even on stage, she never saw the possibility of Laycon winning. That was why she sat on the floor inside the house when she realized that it was just him and Laycon...

2. Loool!! Ms A you saw that too yeah? Babe think say she go win...she is always panicking whenever she’s up for eviction....even till the finals... I just weak. At that point, I would have been thinking second wouldn’t be bad.

3. Lol.. so I wasn't the only one who noticed, she was damn sure she will win.. never underestimate anyone, lesson learned.

4. As in,her own toomuch abeg.She already sat down carrying the whole tension of the winner on herself, chai.I wish her luck too

29. Am I the only one that feels that Ebuka doesn't like Dorothy? His attitude says it all.

1. Cause he knows that she lived for the camera, she wasn't real.

I liked the way Ebuka made sure she answered that crush question. She thought that she will play smart like she did inside the house.

I wish her well and more wins!

2. If Dora lived for d camera, next year u guys can go for BBN6 & show ur real selves. After Ebuka embarrassed her for what she didn’t do & refused to apologize or correct his mistake, u expected Dora not to be careful & avoid any further embarrassment on national tv. If it’s her strategy , just like everyone of them came with theirs, so be it & it paid off for her, bcoz people are massively commending her cordial conduct in d house, whether u accept it or not. No altercation, no beef, no grudges, no animosity, even when they openly ganged up& hated her bcoz of Ozo, she still accepted & was cordial with all of them . Neo still went behind to lie to them that Dora nominated Nengi , which she never did for once & all of them put her up for eviction. I’m happy that they all left b4 her. That’s how God does HIS thing. Every other person went there to win , so it’s not bad for her to think so too. Congrats to Laycon & Dora . So happy for them.

3. His dislike has nothing on the unbeatable Queen of Lock Down.They all acted, nobody lived his/her real life there.

30. It was a win for all hustling Nigerians. The streets went crazy for him..I'm happy. Congratulations Laycon. You made history!! πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

31. Congratulations Laycon 🍻🍾
    More wins

Akachukwu di yaπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

32. Up icons
    I’m just here to turn on my bulb
    πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘!! I’m happy ooooo, I don’t think I would Stan any BBN housemates again so help me God amen.:
    Chai I remembered when I went emotional when Laycon was dealing with Erica’s situation!
    All in all Ope Lo Jasi
    icons Ko Por Ke
    O POOR DANU

1. That period was tough on me. Esp seeing all the names bvs called him😒😒
      I didnt even know where to start defending from.

Congrats to usKim

2. My dear we did it that is all that matters!! The only person urged me on was Laycon's SM handler..Did you guys see the lady who handled his page!! That lady deserve 600 years of enjoyment

3. His SM handler is Fadeke (Omo Baba Landlord) of Flatmates

33. It was an over deserving victory for Laycon. What a show of love from the masses. Laycon is truly loved.
    Nengi and Dora,may you all go all out and secure the bags. Love always.

1. Amen I wish all of them well..Thank you...πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

34. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘ OMO OLOGO!!! my president!!!

35. Big Congratulations to Laycon
    He defeated Big Ynash, Big Breast, Big muscles, Big Height, Billionaire etc

36. Congratulations laycon, congratulations Dora, I was routing for her because of her courage.

1. Which courage? I guess I'm the only one who doesn't like Dorathy

2. Yes oo , u are really among d 1% that doesn’t like Dora & it’s acceptable not to like everybody, bcoz even u have people who don’t like u. Go to Twitter & other SM platforms & see very positive comments about Dora & yes, no body is perfect , not even U. She played her game well & it earned her 90% accolades. Congrats Laycon & Dora.

3. Not only you jare shootar gyal

4. Shooter Gyal not only sis, she has this Alabosi Ish attitudes, the way she reacted to Nengi and Ozo ignoring issue is so annoying and her looks whenever Laycon talks intelligently . Babe was holding breath with the hope of winning πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. Congrats bro U deserve it. And congrats to us the icons

38. Did kiddwaya really unfollow nengi and Dora for calling him a dirty boy? Very childish guy

1. But why will they embarrass him like that?

2. If u watched d video, it was Nengi that was angrily saying that Kidd is dirty , that she can’t date a dirty guy ,as well as what she saw in HOH room ,when she took over from Kidd, Dora was just looking at her smiling.

39. Congratulations to Laycon, history was made yesterday...the love is massive, wishing you greater heights, you shall succeed in all your endeavors,in no distant time, the 30m will turn billions in Jesus mighty name amen.I wish other housemates the best in their endeavors, amen.

40. Neo and vee 1% made laycons percentage High. If they had ozo/prince/Kidd in the final, layCon would still win but the gap won’t be this wide. Bbn should learn from sneaking people into the final. How can a finalist have 1%

1. Nobody in that house stood a chance against Laycon. The margein would still have been wide. Laycon's fans are fierce like they describe themselves. Even Ozo said with the stats he saw when he came out, nobody can come anywhere near the guy

41. I read that #250,000,000 votes made Laycon the winner. Icons God go bless all of us o.

42. I was so happy yesterday. I wonder how the mum will feel like.
    May our children always find grace in the eyes of others and may they bring joy to our homes. Amen!!!

43. People are talking about those who have 1% the truth is percentage depends on number used to calculate. The number of people that voted was huge. s 1% of it might just be bigger than 10% in another group. Even Ebuka expressed shock at the figures

44. Dora thought she was winning it. Even her face before the winner's name was called, i was so amused. I guess because Laycon always told her she was the top contender. Also on seeing the dress Biggie gave her, Neo told her the dress was definitely one for a winner.. She was sheepishly smiling. And of course, she never resoected Laycon. Always told him not to come too close. I wonder why she now bothered to hug him when he was declared the winner. with all the gang uo from fans of about 5 evicted HMs they could only give her 21%

1. Immediately they received that outfit ,Nengi already perceived she had no chance cos from the outfit , you can deduce the two finals,Yes.

Biggie gave Nengi sequence jumpsuit, gave Vee that she wore, gave Neo very simple blue senator and now gave the two top people occasion wear which is Dora own and laycon agbada. So from there I already knew IT IS WHAT IT IS!.