Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha And Reality Star Erica Have Something In Common..

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Reality Star Tacha And Reality Star Erica Have Something In Common..

In 2019 when Reality star Tacha was disqualified from the Big brother Naija season 4 edition.....Nigerians came up with a slogan that sounded like ''May you never be disqualified from your destiny in Jesus name'' and all sorts.....

The general belief was that Tacha was done for,finished and many thought it was the end of the road for her but today she is surprisingly standing strong and tall in 2020 when many of the other housemates who were not disqualified have vanished from the social media ....

In 2020,Big brother naija season 5 housemate Erica was disqualified from the show on Sunday and i have seen the same slogan for her and online judges and Judginas are making it look like she is finished and will amount to nothing...

Hello?If Tacha did it,Erica will as well because in Nigeria,we have a short memory....Yes,otherwise the politicians who looted the Country's treasury will not be walking free and talking like motivational speakers....LOL

87 comments:

1. All I know is that my girl Dorathy is up and needs to be saved. Dexplora's, Elites, Icons, Lucy's fans ejor vote for Dorathy.

1. This is an insult to tacha! No one should compare her with erica that is a chicken at heart.

Btw,which one is dexpl

2. Please vote ozo to 32052 abeg na beg I dey beg
      My enemies want to laugh at me๐Ÿ˜ญ

3. Miss aboki, you boy is not up, biko vote for Dorathy. No vex.

Shantelle, it means Dorathy's fans.

4. Cynthia๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

Shebi you people voted for TrikyTee last week? Joor ooo, icons are resting this week. We don try nau

5. History has shown that disqualified always fare better than evicted

6. @ Miss Aboki

You know you are owning me votes ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ when ⭕️z⭕️ was HOH because of you I gave Laycon my 500votes, oya come back my money back ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†

My people abeg vote ⭕️z⭕️,
      Biko, ejo

Bed & Rose
      Tbabe
      Chisom, who else is on this ⭕️ table, please is time to vote, use your MyDStv App, Web any how how text ๐Ÿ˜‰ and save your boy

✌️ ✌️ ✌️ ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

⭕️z⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️

7. Aunty Lilly, me I dunno whatchu talkin about o๐Ÿ™„

2. Preach sist , Preach . ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

1. That one consign dem.nigerians always encouraging bad behavior.

3. Stella, its alright. Erica Star Girl is doing fabulously well and in great spirits and we have all moved on from that. UTI Nwachukwu was disqualified from Bog Brother Africa , he came back 2 yrs later and won it in great fashion. Let is keep moving. Erica is great. I was with her her on Skype yesterday and we are all happy she is here in the arms of lloved ones. If I tell you the number of brand influencer requests, you will be shocked. Let us move on from revisiting what trolls are writing. Let what the Heaven is writing be the main Guide in all we do herein Best wishes.

1. Please I don't think Uti was disqualified from BBA.He was only evicted really early and was known for having a foul mouth

2. So true about brands
      Ubi said yesterday that he has 3offers worth 8million each waiting for her.
      But I dont trust Ubi with Erica's kinda fragile heart.I know she will get her own management.

Soar high baby girl ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. @ Olodo , annon is right . Uti was disqualified from BBA the first time cos of destroying Biggies properties out of anger .

He came back to All Stars , and won hands down, beating the likes of Lerato , Munya , Miwhishio etc . It was so great.

Erica is lit. Soar high baby girl.like the eagle that you are. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

5. Eujiparv and Anon, Uti was not disqualified, please don't rewrite history to suit your narrative. He was evicted.

6. Uti wasn’t disqualified please
      He was voted out

He even said so on his page this week Incase you need refreshing

7. Uti was never disqualified! His bad mouth made all housemates put him up for eviction and he was evicted.. google is your friend

4. God bless you SDK
    My girl is a Shinning star
    She will shine bright like a diamond
    Seeing her beautiful first interview with apology made me happy.

Ngozi dearie,may you find the love and peace you yearn for. I love you ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

1. The interview made me hopeful for her. One of the lessons she said she has learnt, is that it is ok to be alone. That place is a good place to start.

5. The only similar thing l found in both of them is what l said yesterday. An Igbo adage says.. Agwa bu nma nwanyi (character is the beauty of a woman). They had it all (love and strong fan base) but the issue of character stood against them. TACHA will have won last year. Erica too will have won this year BBN. This there issue has made me have a reflection about myself. Most times when things happen. It is not the devil or village people. It is our character that stood as an enemy. Most people have lost good opportunities in marriage, businesses, career or otherwise due to negative character/uncontrollable anger. I am Happy for them on whatever achievement they have gotten or will get. In all. Our destiny can only be determined by God. I wish them well.

1. True o. May our angry reactions not cost us blessings

2. Well said. Erica will be fine.

3. Nkรจ bรบ eziokwu Zaram, nkรจ bรบ eziokwu!
      (the TRUTH, nothing but the truth)

My Testimony In A Bit ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

4. No o!! they blamed the last two on losing their Mothers at teen age.. now this recent one for not getting along with her mother.. the next one, they will blame the grandma for not breastfeeding her father properly which then affected his daughter... Nigerians!!! I hail thee

5. 1000 likes..

Erica will be alright las las.
      Good luck dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Loling at your comment @ Aproko Queen๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Tacha had the “dare it” personality
    She had full guts and balls to take it on

Erica is a baby at heart
    Soft hearted and needs validation and love

If she faces half of the hate Tacha did, she might break
    Well as they say, you never know how strong you are until being strong is the only option you gat

Wish her well but just wished she wasn’t evicted this way๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️
    It was not suppose to end like this ๐Ÿ˜ญ

And people are busy waiting for Kidd to use the voluntary exit option

I sigh in Italian
    It’s not that serious puhleaseee
    And from her interview, seems like she’s aware of that now
    She shouldn’t have let her emotions get involved
    That made the suppose cruise wit Kidd become messy

1. You nailed it . Tacha is way way stronger than Erica...

2. Gbam!! Tacha owned her Truth and didn't go around seeking validation from a man

3. Kidd cannot quit but he is feeling the absence of Erika heavily. Erica has her own strong will too. It seemed that she actually needed to leave the house. She seems happier now.

7. I think Erica played Tacha's kind of game to be disqualified and get fans raised funds for her. Look at the way fans are making contributions to assist her, I am pretty sure she will make is more than those in the house.

Should I say we are encouraging badly behaved people or is good to body shame people. I have nothing against Erica or Tacha but we should correct them in love and let them understand what they have done is so wrong than encouraging them.

Watch and see that the next bbn will also have someone play this same card because two people has gotten away with the same game.

Erica is beautiful and has alot of fans, she will make it big. Wishing her all the very best after I saw her video yesterday.

1. Where is the lie in this write up

2. God bless you, you took the words from my mouth.

3. Thank you for saying the truth.

4. Wow!
      So aptly written.
      You kinda wrote my exact thoughts.

5. Mind you it's not anybody that get's disqualified that will have the grace. Erica has fans who liked her and saw her plight that's why she is getting so much support

6. stupid stupid stupid comment. why willshe be playing tachas game to be disqualified? who does that? you think she was thinking of tacha when she was carring on in thehouse? why are someof you so shallow and daft biko? you think being disqualified is a happy place? yes they all knew they might not win and being in the house will earn them endorsements and alot already so why will anyone be shallow to play the disqualification strategy....only fools like you and your supporters will thinkthis shallow, gosh

8. Cant compare them. Tacha cannot let man influence her or confuse her, d babe has lion liver n very confident, n if she was in d house, kidd for no fit near her emotionally talkless of to make her misbehave. She would look at u in eye n dare u.

1. Exactly... Tacha ia no nonsense babe and strong willed...

2. It is not a bad thing to believe in love. Erica did but Tacha did not. I am happy that Erica is happier now and she has also realized that she cannot be defined by a man

9. People should worry about their own lives and leave this girl alone. E don do abeg

10. True talk @our politicians walking free. As for Erica I wish her sound mind.

11. You can only be done in this life if you chose to. Where I come from, we believe every disappointment is a blessing in disguise.

12. If Erica should take anything from Tasha, it's being strong and forging on regardless. Tasha had fans who were unrelenting. It seems Erica has same.

13. Erica I wish you all the best..It is a game at the end of the day..This is a lesson to me and everyone : try to control your anger and any harsh word said to another person cannot be taken back..God have mercy on us all..I will say it again BBNaija should take a 1 or 2 year hiatus..

1. Thanks for wishing her well. You're right about anger management and emotional intelligence. May we always calm down in situations that doesn't warrant calming down.

14. The next contestants of BBN must be screened by psychologists before going into the house ...Organisers pls take note !

1. No amount of psychologist will control someone's behavior when drunk

15. Armed robbers are also making it, what we condemn is bad character period. They both had the opportunity of winning but their bad character got in the way and now they have to work twice/thrice as hard, so that they can prove they are not losers.

One thing we tend to forget is that, we label people a lot, Tacha might be balling but she still carries the tag as someone who is uncouth.

1. Uncouth is how much?, call me uncouth and set me up please.!!!

2. really uncouth. shallow and rude port harcourt area behaiour...just strong willed and a neer gie up spirit dasal

16. "but today she is surprisingly standing strong and tall in 2020 when many of the other housemates who were not disqualified have vanished from the social media ...."
    Very funny actually Stella that ur definition for success is based on social media presence Do u know how many r doing great but we r not privy to it. U of all people shud know that by now.

1. Apart from Mercy and Tacha, how many of them in that set is still getting endorsements or making money from the fame BBN gave them?

2. Tank u munch mee that they don't loud it on SM @anon10:29 doesn't mean it isn't trickling in life doesn't being n end on social media.

3. Jacket Madu is still very relevant in Tech industry. She might not be saying but I have seen her in that circle.

LadyGee

17. Her interview yesterday made feel pity for her.

In other news, Erica is the most beautiful Big Brother housemate since its inception. Dillish doesn't even come close. Damn that girl fooiineeee!

1. Thanks Shooter
      Erica is beautiful for days with her smiles ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

2. Shes really pretty and truly that interview was moving. Hopefully she turns out ok.

3. Erica Issa beautiful lady๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Shooter girl I will assume u r joking she isn't as fyn as dillish before we even call Kim Oprah. Kim is still d prettiest

5. She looks like delish sef,very beautiful girl.

18. Erica, i wish you well. I pray you find peace, love, attention and wealth... May the Lord help you and see you through...

19. Erica, i wish you well. I pray you find peace, love, attention and wealth... May the Lord help you and see you through...

20. I am happy for tacha ooo, she is now been used as a measure for success.in this life just be you,every other thing will fall into place.

21. Erica I wish you the best! Every lady should be independent, strong and self willed. Erica isn't toxic, she was just careless. She totally forgot the reason she came to Biggie's house. Tacha was toxic but she din't forget her aim for being in the house. Tacha was focused, her eyes were on the money. #spotremover#

1. You are so right.She isn't toxic per say,she just lack emotional intelligence but Tasha is so toxic, that's the main difference.

2. tacha is a toxic agaracha who can lailai not take her eyes off the money

22. They were both toxic in different ways.

23. Erica still needs a shrink,she has deep rooted issues of childhood abandonment.
    I pray someone sees to this!

24. Erica dear it is well❣๐Ÿ’•❤๐Ÿ’˜
    May the Good Lord guide and protect you..
    The Lord is your Strength๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

25. Erica go and shine on‼️๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ⭐️⭐️♥️❤️

26. Pls I beg u bvs vote out ozo pls he is behaving like a chicken ooo wat is with the love letter he is giving nengi as mouth no work he has turned to another trick, he thinks he can guilt trip he in to rlship if they ever end up together it will be out of pity n he will be a puppet through out their rlship, wat kind of mumu man is this. He shud go abeg let Kidd take over abeg his stay is long overdue