Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Erica And Kiddwaya And The One Billion Pound Question...

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Reality Stars Erica And Kiddwaya And The One Billion Pound Question...

BBNaija stars Erica Nlewedim and Kiddwaya are out of Big Brother Naija season 5 show and some people think the relationship they started in the house is Over..........

Do you want these two to date after big brother?Do you think they will?

I think they should give it a try,who knows........Kiddwayas single days might just be over......LMAO

Besides,these two will make Beautiful babies..............*wink*

67 comments:

1. Stella, true fans of kidd know that there is no relationship between them after the house, just like Kidd constantly reiterated and that added to Erica's frustration in there. Erica is cool but in reality they are worlds apart.

2. I have to go anon here. One guy who works with dstv said that on one of the nights erica was drunk, she and kidd were in bed for over 2 hours, throwing caution to the wind and doing everything full blown, their duvet fell off and they didn't care. That they had mad s*x. Dstv had to shut down the camera covering that angle cos the outrage would have been crazy and the show banned. Abeg nuff said

3. She said it to Neo na anon 13:02

4. It's a fat lie, I also work with Dstv, I dont know why she said they did everything, but the footage I saw she smooched and cuddled but stopped right there, told him she couldnt on national TV. Maybe in her mind she has already gone too far to qualify it as doing everything. They didnt,whoever told you that is a bloody LIAR. Stop spreading what you are not sure of.

5. You are terrible anon 13:02. You all should concentrate on your lives and leave others alone.

6. Loud it @13:02.
      Very true something.
      Don't mind all these nay Sayers

7. Kidwaya has a stable relationship and two kids. You people should stop this nonsense.

8. 14:52, you are a terrible liar. Geez!

9. 14:52,since they did nothing, why did Kayode and crew avoid the HOH room unusually when they were there? Oni iro oshi

10. Anon 14:52 you must be very stupid. I can confidently confirm that Anon 13:02 is very correct. Why don't you do your poorly paid defense pocket lawyer job without being insultive? Why so desperate? You are pathetic and a very loud mouthed dstv staff at that's y they can't even let u in on that. Now run along

11. You’re very right. A friend of mine works in the camera control room. He arrested to the fact that Erica threw caution into the air and had one of the wildest sex sessions with Kidd, this came from a very reliable source. As we speak the source is still in the big brother house working in the monitor room. Erica even said she is t proud of what she did in HOH room and won’t sit to watch it. The girl needs serious help. She ruined her game cos she was obviously after the rick kid, she quarreled with wathoni, confronted Nengi etc.

12. Please stop tarnishing her image. I work with dstv and i can confirm that it did not happen. Even if they drank power horse, 2 hours? Are you kidding me? Please stop spreading falsehood. Because they frolicked under the sheets does not mean the were always having sex. Please stop already.

2. "RElationship started in the house?"
    Are you kidding me right now?
    Maybe you are talking about the fornication they had on set in broad camera light.
    How does fornication on tv translate to relationship?
    And we should celebrate that?
    🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. Lol yall do worse. Drop the hole than thou attitude.

2. Is it your formication?, their parents don't mind, why you carry am for head like gala?

3. Have you forgotten BamTeddy back then? It has happened before and it can happen again.

4. But Kidd is not even ready in the next 5 years...

5. Why BamTeddy?🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.
      They are married now please respect them.

6. Please calm down, those are past sins. 🙄🙄🙄

7. @Married 🐤
      "Past sins?"
      So which one takes people to hell, current sins?
      Which one does Jesus save anyone who believe in him from, are they
      not past sins? 😮😮😮😮

8. I am sure by the time you get to heaven and see some of the people you have judged and condemned as sinners and fornicators without knowing how come they are God's preferred and most beloved, you will reject that heaven and refuse to share a space with them.

Abi ANG?

9. @Saphire
      Wow, that's my prayer.
      that's why Jesus died.
      Heaven can accommodate the generations
      of mankind past, present and future.
      I just hope you will be there at the marriage supper of the lamb.
      And thanks for not throwing me into hell like you do most times (on the
      pages of this blog).😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

10. When they commit fornication online and on tv
      you want me to call it edification or prayer vigils?
      Abi Saphire?

3. That guy is an alpha Male, once they're done with you, theres no turning back

1. Beautiful babies where? Dont let the beards fool you

2. Teddy A must have been an Alpha Apple 🍏🙄

4. Kidd should woo her all over again and marry her or stay away from her. If his parents know that their son won't marry her,they should stop leading her on and allow her her to shine because, this is the right time for her to secure her future.
    Period!
    But they would make a great couple and make beautiful babies 😍

1. They are being cordial and that doesn’t mean they are leading her on, they can choose to be friendly exes too, they’ll make good friends rather than husband and wife, Erica is too emotional for a man like Kidd, words of affirmation is part of her love language and Kidd isn’t that type of guy, she may end up hurting herself is she holds on to Kiadd for a rship

5. Uhm No
    Not if shes looking for undivided attention and commitment.

6. My take is that we should leave these two dear people alone. Let them be. Wishing them all the best in life.

7. Kidd really surprised me the week before he left, I think he made it super clear that he isn't into Nengi. I wish Erica and Kidd well, they are really into each other but Kids masks his own affection

8. kid is not single, There is a muchhy mucchuu video going around.

1. I am yet to see a handsome and wealthy Billionaire that don't have a girlfriend, whether married or single

2. anon 12,31 exactly ..Truth is they are worlds apart ,Erica may not be comfortable totally in his world and vice versa .

9. I like them both but I rather someone older, established and more stable for Erica.

From her conversations, Erica seems to yearn for someone who will not only be a lover and friend but also a father and brother as she has been without a 'proper' family.

She needs security and constant reassurance and while Kidd is a good guy, I'm not certain he's ready for this level of commitment.

He may find someone like Erica emotionally draining in the long run as he's also trying to fill his tank. You can't give what you don't have and love (or the appearance of it) alone cannot sustain a relationship. The timing may simply be off for Kidd.

Whatever happens, all the best to them going forward.

1. Thank you!!

Someone STABLE, that's what she needs..... She should use this time to get all she can get!! She deserves stability and maturity!!

She's such a sweet girllllll and I wish them well..... If he can bring that stability, then, good for them

2. I agree. I love them both and wish them the best.

3. Very well said!

4. 100% Gbam! I totally agree

5. All this she is such a sweet girl rubbish like u people were watching the back of the TV whilst the show was on, she is everything short of sweet, she is petty u saw it countless times directed at Lucy, laycon n others, she is quarrelsome, vindictive n vengeful n to top it insecurely jealous of person wey no c her otherwise but a cum-bucket, the smile don't fool anyone, stop lying to her n to urslvs.

6. Anon 14:46 so what if she's all you typed there?? So??? Nonsense

7. Anonymous 14:46, easy ooo
      No be fight..

8. Anon 15:11 olodo, let me answer ur unasked question she has to know that she also genuinely hurt people n she is not immune to hurt, that we have a thing in this country or maybe as humans to like some odd behaviored kinda of people we Stan n rest an negativity, it how we r wired or at least how u r wired. DO U GET IT NOW!!!!!!!!! is that loud enuf 4 u odenson

9. That you nutella from saving me from typing all what you typed.
      You said it alll

10. They cant date, Erica do say in the house she has a whole future ahead of her. Kidd on the other hand is a flamboyant big boy that is not ready for a full time commitment. Yes, bring the coochie he would devour but he is not ready for all that marriage and settlement thing.

11. I think the 'Kiddrica' moment is over and done. No pressure please,lets allow them to make good use of their new found fame.

12. They should date if it will be just for fun. If it's for serious commitment...nooooooo....because kidd will break her heart over n over, I know his type, only good for benefits.

13. Beautiful star girl should better give herself brain and move on before the Wayas use her. If Kidd wants her, he needs to woo her without involving the media.

I saw where Kidd said to Ebuka he didn't promise Erica anything because he doesn't want to lead her on. So he can sleep with her but doesn't want to lead her on? This generation sef, I'm so tired of all these young ones. What is this world turning into? Sex comes before commitment? Who is raising all these young ones?

1. Lolzzzz you spoke like my mum

2. @Phoenix I'm shocked oo, there is no commitment but there is kissing and sex. Parents and religious leaders of this new generation need to seat up.

3. @ Anon 14.00 Parents and Religious leaders are doing their bit. But the internet will teach them something else. Their friends will teach them something else. I am a parent and i won't call myself a failure. Same siblings, same home-some are turning out good while others prefer friends over you. The younger seems to be more 'sensible' than the elder and i can't figure out where i missed it.

4. And you saw them have sex.. everybody is holy . But everyday we read weird chronicles.

14. I like them together but he shouldn't lead her on if he knows he won't be serious with her. There's a video making the rounds that suggests he's seeing someone else. I wish them well.

15. I like them together but he shouldn't lead her on if he knows he won't be serious with her. There's a video making the rounds that suggests he's seeing someone else. I wish them well.

16. I wish her and Kiddwaya all the very best.

17. I wish them the best of luck.
    Whatever they decide is ok by me.

18. Kidd has said they are not in a relationship and wont be cos tthey have their future to sort out. It is a nice way of saying i dont want her. I wouldnt want a girl like Erica for my son or brother though. I mean, for their and my peace of mind. You cant imagine always being on edge cos your madam wont want you talking to other ladies. Or saying she would kill you just cos you had an argument. She needs to resolve her personal issues. Or someone will be in trouble

19. Erica needs an older, ready to settle guy that will fill the void of not having a father. Kidd would find her stifling after a while. Wish all the housemates luck especially Laycon

20. For her sanity, she should forget him jare