Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Saturday Laughs

50 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣

2. Excellent selection as usual Stella. Noice!!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 thé one of kaduna girls and rechargeable fan got me 😂😂😂

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. So funny. I had a good 😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Lol...they are all funny.
    I can imagine how that guy felt finding out about the dead guy's twin

7. Nice post especially the one on Kiddwaya lol

8. omo yahoo rada rada, oh God!

9. First meme is the sad reality of the multiplier effect of high inflation rate bedeviling our economy. You look at the current crop of leaders entrusted with managing the economy and you feel sad. I hope we don't end up as then Zimbabwe before we get it right.

10. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣

11. 😆😆😆😆see me smiling sheepishly here.

12. Hahahaha,how u go bite person sharwama four times bike. The joke about refusing food is so me.

1. I enjoyed every bit of it 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Lmaooo. That gift was so perfectly wrapped and it looked like a standing fan not knowing it's all shades of plastic things....

1. No be small thing 🤭😁😁😬😬😬😬😬

14. yes, I totally agree with the
    last one,not everything is karma
    learn to stand up against some
    kind of insult.

15. 🤣🤣🤣Fowl yansh is also bearing the brunt of the economy oo.
    Fear is truly a mind killer.
    Kidd's face making is epic🤣
    Nice one👍👍

16. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

17. That igbo men own is so true. My colour😂😂😂😂

1. I swear😂😂😂😂😂

2. I tell you.
      I remember my Onitsha main market days.
      The pulling and tugging.
      Nwanyoma🙄🙄🙄

18. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    The first meme is as a result of the high rate in feeds for the birds.
    The last meme also off me,sometimes Karma is slow,just get some of that shit off your chest and leave the rest to Karma.

19. Hahhahahahhahah.. All the jokes cracked my ribs this time..

20. Funny compilation. I laughed ehhhh

21. Really true, if I no eat, wey strength to vex😀😀😀😁

The last one ehnnn, sometimes I feel I just need to abuse this person to feel better, but.... 😥😥😥😪😅😁

22. @Lyndy will not find the Kiddwaya joke funny oo😝😝😝😜

23. Haba na,Kaduna gals are not that way abeg,

24. The fan meme is 'aye le o ibosi o' kinda things. Vey funny stuff.Lol