Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous FRIDAY Post...

Friday, September 18, 2020

Spontaneous FRIDAY Post...

#weekend #2billygeng #itiswhatitis #nothingspoil #weekend #newday #morning #blessings #positiveminded #ekaro #nobetoday #ndewonu #theevilthatpeopledolivesafterthem #motivateyourself #inspireyourself #mentoryourself #lookuptoyourself...

Guten Morgen Leute!!!

The days are getting really cold now!
Did you wake up with a smile on your face?I did!!

May today be good to everyone and may you not run into igbese meant for someone else...LMAO.

May your hustle pay even though some think no need to hustle as rapture will come soon.....

Please who has the EXACT recipe for ''Asaro'' the one that is almost like paste...I need to make it to have the exact taste as well...

PA hope you are collating names for Data giveaway?BVs Chinedu and Buxom i hope you guys are already hustling the hustle with the giveaway.....

Have a great day and spread some love around......

E go be ✌

180 comments:

1. You have been typing congratulations to other people.
    It's your turn to be congratulated in Jesus name. Amen.

Cheers to a beautiful weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
    Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘
    Keep winning πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Good morning.

Happy Friday to everyone.

Wishing you all a beautiful weekend with lot of testimonies.

1. Stella , oga short fuse wants to sue you o.

2. Good morning to y'all on here and happy Friday to you too.TGIF!

3. Thank God it's Friday. Morning all.

4. Don't Ignore The Urge To Pray!!
    James 4:7.

Excerpts!!

"The devil is a spirit being; we don't resist him with muscles or physical might. We don't resist him with earthly things"

"We resist him with our faith"

"Don't sit idly by and Watch the devil run rampage around you. Pray"

Today's Confession!!

Thank you blessed Father, for the previlege of prayer and the blessings of praying in tongues. I'm responsive to the guidance and prompting of the Spirit in ensuring that through prayer, your will is established on earth as it is in Heaven, and your character and personality are manifested through me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. Good morning Stella😘😘, and blog Angels😘😘. Goooooood morning my lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well. Thankful for lifeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Happy birthday to those celebrating todayπŸ€—πŸ€—. So, last night, my sister put up something on our family whatsapp group. I don't know how true it is, but it sure pissed me off. Bankers in the house, oya ooo. It's something about a self certification form for banks, insurance companies etc. So, say you have accounts with 5 different banks, you are required to go to the 5 banks and fill out the forms. Failure to comply may include monetary penalty or inability to operate the accounts. πŸ™„πŸ™„. So why stress us to get BVNs when it won't be useful, eh! This coro coro times, we should be practicing SD, not looking for how to go and stand on queue, na. 😠😠😠😠. (I hope this is not true o). Countries are looking for how to help their citizens, 9ja is looking for how to make life harder. I just tire. Abeg, 😷😷😷, stay safe o. Stay blessed. God will help us all. AMEN.πŸ™πŸ™.

1. So BVN, Drivers Licence, International Passport, Birth Certificate, SIM registration, National ID card, Voter cards is not enough for Verification? Kuku tell us to bring our forefathers foot prints cos this una change to Next Level don tire me abeg!

2. Good morning dear. I read it also on NL last night. I hope it's not true because I'm not ready to go to any bank to go and queue, the last time I did, I know the outcome.

Have a great weekend

3. Cheers baby😘😘😘

4. Good morning Candy,
      I read it too but I still don't understand it.. Time will tell when they start enforcing it.

5. My dear the Government is broke so anyway to milk the people dry...We are paying stamp duty, ATM card maintenance, Witholding tax, VAT e.t.c...Yet this people just want to overtax us so that we will funding their waste..

6. Pls, must it be 5 accounts and above? I mean is this not applicable to those that operate accounts that are not up to 5?

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Isaac abeg o.
      Good morning Anne dearie, I hope it's NOT true o, I don't even have energy for all that. Stay safe babes😘😘😘
      Sonia darling😘😘😘. Hope you're good.
      Marvel darling😘😘😘
      VivalaVida, hmmmm. They should say it's fake news o. Not with this coro coro.
      Phoenix darling😘😘😘, they are BROKE, but no be our fault. They are not making things easy for us o, and it's not fair. I'm tired of this country o.

8. I just heard this new policy on newspaper review now. How is it that you until now,we can't just have a good data base. Every thing you need to do,they will ask for bio-data.
      They just want to stress people to queue up in banking halls.

9. Prudent dearie, from what I understand any bank you have accounts with, you have to go fill the form. So if you have 1,2, 5 or 10 accounts with 1, 2, 5 or 10 different banks, you have to go to all the banks to fill the forms

10. Thanks Candy. May God help our country. It's well

6. Delayed, not denied. God will definitely come through for you. Keep the faith & never give up. The best is yet to comeπŸ•ŠπŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπŸ€—

1. Have you noticed that all these hardship policies are been churned out during bbn?

7. HE WILL DELIVER YOU AND HONOUR YOU.

“He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.” Psalms 91:15

While in prayer one morning, I was thanking God for how far He had brought me, and for His great deliverance in my life. Then, I heard the Lord say, “I’m not done.”

In Psalms 91:15, it says, “He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.” Pause and think on that for a moment.

When God delivers you from the hand of the enemy, and when He rescues you from the power of darkness, He has plans to honor you. He has plans to prosper you. He has plans to bless you and make you a living witness and a blessing. You may have experienced some level of His glory and honor in your life, but I’m here to tell you by the Spirit of God, He’s not done with you! He’s not done until you get double for all of the trouble the enemy put you through! He’s not done until He clears your name and restores everything that was stolen from you! He’s not done until everyone who saw your demise watches His glory rise upon your life! He’s not done with you my sister and friend! There is so much more He has in store for you!

Just as He delivered Daniel from the lion’s den and set him in a great place, He will do the same for you because He loves you. Just as He gave Job twice as much as he had before his calamity, He will do the same for you because He loves you. Just as He blessed Joseph who suffered at the hands of his brothers, He will bless you. He will increase you. He will make your name great. He will deliver you, and honor you because He loves you!

Get this in your spirit today. Say it out loud from your mouth right now, “God’s not done with me! He has plans to give me a hope and a bright future. He has plans to prosper me. He is going to do great things, even greater than I could ever hope for or imagine because He loves me and He is good! Hallelujah! Amen!”
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. God's not done with me. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. Thanks Essa darling, I needed to read this.

2. Psalm 91:15, “She shall call upon me, and I will answer her: I will be with her in trouble; I will deliver her, and honour her, with long life I will satisfy her and show her my salvation", one of my favourite verses.🌝 ( yea, I know what I did there, couldn't help it)😁

Now, I Sabella say aloud God’s not done with me! He has plans to give me a hope and a bright future. He has plans to prosper me. He is going to do great things, even greater than I could ever hope for or imagine because He loves me and He is good! Hallelujah! Amen!”

Thanks for this, essa. Hope you are good, sweets.πŸ€—

3. what a wonderful piece/message...."When God delivers you from the hand of the enemy, and when He rescues you from the power of darkness, He has plans to honor you. He has plans to prosper you. He has plans to bless you and make you a living witness and a blessing"....this is my story...still ongoing, but i feel it in my innermost spirit...!

8. If and when he decides to institute his useless case against Stella, we will stand by her. If you're sure of what you posted, don't recant. I want 1000 people to come here and pledge 10k each with me to defend you when the anuohia institutes the case. Don't pledge more than 10k. It should be a collective thing. With that, there'll be a stronger moral. I will also be in court. Thunder fire you Mr Coke sniffer.

1. I actually read the uncu's statement and its demand of 2 billion. Na for Stella body he wan get money take do election. Bros na ode, very big one.

2. I am also glad that a family member has corroborated Stella do the joke is on the mudaf**ka

3. Ceasar calm down .There is no case here, I repeat no case is going to any couurt that FFK dey craze

4. Gbam!!!!

Her sister has corroborated Stella's story.

5. LMAO
      No make me laugh
      Shingbai him no go see. I laughed eh when I saw it.
      I was expecting to deny the breakup

6. Oh yes I heard it on the radio..No be how he ask for 2 billion na Daily Trust..The common factor for him na ''Stupid'' and ''2 billion naira''...

7. 2 billion kill him there😀

Boss we stand gallantly behind youπŸ™ŒπŸ»

8. Standing by her gallant...
      That guy is useless

9. Him think say him go touch our daughter/sister and go just like that? Igbo amaka.... This one don enta him born n flesh.
      The real definition of Yoruba demon that's what Ffk is. Stella God gat you and we are here too. Amen.

10. FFK no go see draw...he is wasting his time

11. I pledge N10,000 too. That man is mad.

12. What he did on live TV with Eyo Charles is enough for all to see that FFK is a sick man. Stella ,no shaking. He's just bragging.2 billion wetin? I laugh in Swahili.Hehehehehihihihihihhahahahah

13. 10000 times 10 from me. The man is a looser already.

14. FFK is a loser . Stella we stand gidigba for your back . Nonsense and Buhari πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ™„

15. FFK is just ranting!!!

We dey for you Stella❗❗

9. Anyone who does not reciprocate your love and attention does not deserve you.

10. It's Friday and we are still here despite all.
    We thank You God πŸ™Œ

Good morning neighbours 😘

Peace✌

11. Children are indeed wonderful gifts.. While trying to sleep after a very hectic day, na so my minimee who is just 3.5 old said; mummy I can't sleep, teach me how to sleep. 😱
    I couldn't help but laugh..I told her to lay down, cover herself up and sleep.UTUTU OMA NUπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ..Rainy fridayπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

12. Something has been bothering me.

Do prisoners who are stammerers finish their sentences ? πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

1. This should bother you for real not cracking it as a joke.

This is a total lame joke and you should know that cause you are not a child! 😠

2. This Isaac ee 🀣🀣🀣

3. Lolzzz Yeah I got your twist

13. Good morning everyone, Stella i did woke up with a smiling face
    Have a great weekend everyone

14. Good morning everyoneπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

15. Good morning everyone😍❤️. Woke up with a smile ☺
    Thankful πŸ™πŸ™ πŸ™

16. HollaπŸ€—

Good morning awesome people.AMEN to you prayers Stella.

Lots of love from me to you allπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’œ❤πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’•.

Have a blessed and eventful day aheadπŸ’ž

17. Stella!use turning stick to crush d yam,b4 putting ingredient,it will be like paste.

18. Good morning TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

19. Welcome to SDK Blog, All new blog visitors
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here
    that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

P.S: Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it!

#Expectthebestornothing
    #weleadtheyfollow

20. Good Morning
    Am here sitting in this bus, chatting with this boring guy who is toasting me.

Can I just fly away?? He's bragging abi hyping himself😩😩😩😩

1. Hehehe enjoy sweet words offer while stock last!!

2. Lol
      In this Corona someone removed his mask to toast woman?

Let him waste his lyrics you sha carry face to one side.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ give am chance na

4. Pls how do I end a relationship peacefully?

He has been nice, but he isn't for me.

5. Reduce communication with him gradually.

6. Hmmmmm.
      I never reach 18 I for give am chance
      Mehn, the guy is a chatterbox. People thought we were together till I got down.
      Kai!! I know all about him less than 1hr and told his mom over the phone he met an angel..
      Ebami oo
      Gave him my official line and have blocked him everywhere Before he plans wedding next weekπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      I try abi.. I claim say I dey visit Lagos when he asked on a date this weekend
      God forgive me for this sin!!😒😒

21. Good morning madam Stella nwanyioma,2billion gengπŸ˜€πŸ˜‚
    Good morning bvs..may we all have a blessed dayπŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Hahahaha
      I saw the shade and canopy too.
      2millygeng for dream

22. Memo

The next face of in house news competition is scheduled for Monday September 20th.

Please send in two lovely photos with a sign that says ''SDK Blog rocks''.
    The sign must be bold and clearly seen....

Send entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are Interested!

1. Good morning PA, kindly change the date to 21st because 20th is Sunday not Monday.

2. You this PA, you are really acting like Bv Olori Oriente. Why don't you freaking take corrections.
      PAs also take corrections. Haba!

3. PA dear, you made mistake in the date. Next Monday is 21st not 20th. Well done dear. You are doing well.

23. Replies
    1. Fam please help me,I'm having malaria symptoms,I woke up this morning with the rashes on the sides of my mouth,can I take malaria drugs as I'm pregnant?

2. Sorry about that Raquel please visit the hospital

3. No you cannot take any medicine without Doctor's prescription. Go to the hospital and do not self medicate.

4. Hi Raquel;please visit the hospital..

In anything you do;please don't self medicate or go with assumptions especially with pregnancy..

Wishing you quick recovery and all the best..

@MARTINS

5. Thank you @black Slimzy
      Ok I will do that@ms abrodian
      Nwoke oma@martins,daalu.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. No be only 2billion gang πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. E gbami. Hunkle who is bankrolling this your 2billion πŸ˜‚. Una Good morning world people of SDK and Stellicious Stella.

26. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

27. Good morning blogfam
    Good morning Stellastica
    I woke up tired (taking today off work) Amen to all the prayers.

You all have a beautiful day and a great weekend ahead. ✌️

28. Good morning Stella and bvs
    I'm so happy this morning and as well optimistic. I resumed a new school today and a better learning environment at that.
    God help that I impart as I ought to, improve in my teaching skill and be the best version of me.

29. It's a great privilege to be alive today, Lord I thank you.

Good morning my lovelies, happy weekend πŸ˜πŸ’œ, have a productive day.

Please stay safe.

30. Good morning everyone.
    It's a beautiful Friday morning, thank God for his numerous blessings,if not for God,I wonder how the journey would be. Thankful for the gift of life, family, friends and loved ones.
    God's continuous blessings, favour etc upon us all, amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

31. Beautiful Friday morning. TGIF. May our day be blessed

32. Somehow Otedola buys a Ferrari for his children doesn't make news to me.

It is what any father will do if they have the means.

What I think other parents can learn from Otedola is that he supports his children and makes time for them. He is their number one cheerleader.

If any of his children does any project, the first place you will find it is on Otedola's Instagram page. Even when his son was learning to cook, he made a video to celebrated him online.

He's always promoting his children.

And that is the purpose of family.

Support and positive words of affirmation from a parent to their child is the greatest gift.

Most of our African parents stop at criticizing.

A parent will criticize their child so much you will wonder if they are the one that gave birth to them.

You don't have to post them online or buy them a Ferrari, but please make your children special, make them feel loved.

Copied

33. The world is new to us every morning. This is God’s gift and every man should believe he is reborn each day. Good Friday Morning my people 😘😘😘😘😘

34. Hmm some ppl just get luck for giveaway,when did BV chinedu come wey e don dey receive giveaway,am happy for you O Koo easy,ur Hussle don pay

35. Ekaro ooooo everybody, happy weekend. Merciful God am grateful for another opportunity given to me ,I can't thank you enough but from the deepest of my heart I say thank you lord . Ya'all should have a great day

36. Thanks Waju data, Lilyangel, Nnukwu Nwanyi, ms tee, Vivalavida, Orire, Marvel for the love πŸ’• you beautiful sister showed to me yesterday. God bless y'all. I'm getting better. May we all enjoy our kids in Jesus' name. Amen.

Good morning beautiful people. The weekend is here. Thank God.

Do have a blessed day ahead.

1. Amen in Jesus nameπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. And it shall be permanent in your life. Good morning

3. It's well
      Do have a great weekend

4. Thank God good morning darling

37. In everything you do, avoid fetish people.
    Fetish people-
    *People that ALWAYS visit herbalist.
    *People that ALWAYS visit Imam and Alfas
    *People that ALWAYS visit prophets and prophetess
    *People that can't take ANY decision without their pastors having a say on it
    *People that goes EVERYWHERE for prayers etc..
    They're no good news.. it never ends well..

Blessings ✌🏽

1. As in ehnnnn. Thanks for the reminder dear.

38. Good morning Stella and my fellow bvs I hope we all had a good night rest.

39. Good morning blog fam. Have a lovely Friday. #Tgif

40. Good morning bvs. Have a great day y'all.

Bv God's Grace, call me ooo

41. Cure for Endometrial polyp I had myomectomy last year, only 5o discover bleeding during my fertile window and I went for transvaginal ultrasound it shows I have endometrial polyp. Please help a sister as cannot go for another surgery plus we are TTC.

1. I just recently discovered i don't have fibriods but endometrial, was shocked. If Stella would approve this comment, I would recommend going to Greenland hospital akpuru nnorie,okpala in imo State, the doctor and owner is also the traditional ruler of the town. I have been receiving treatment and so far i have noticed a great improvement. He is not expensive too like card and drugs around 20k checkup days prices for drugs trnd to get lower.

42. A very good morning to everyone..TGIF..I wish u all a blessed weekend.

43. Good morning blogfamz.

Amen to your prayers Stella and yes hustling took off immediately o,no time to waste time.I thank God for He has been proving Himself on the business.I pray for more and more customers in jesus name.

Enjoy your day blogfamz.

44. Good morning to you all amazing Bvs, Thank God is Friday oh. Another weekend loading.
    How time flies the month is almost finished and likewise the year. We all should thank God and appreciate him for us getting through as the days goes by.
    Take care everyone and remember to spread love and kindness and show it to someone. Stay safe E go be✌️✌️

45. Pls house does dudu osun remove black spot and rashes? How effective is it. Pls ans o.
    Good morning house.

46. Good morning beautiful blog FAM❤. Good morning SDK. Thank God I made SP today. So I want to use this opportunity to announce the birth of my twin girls❤❤❤. Thank God for safe deliveryπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. Birthed my babies like 2weeks ago, but haven't been opportune to meet up with sp early enough.

Do have have a blessed day ahead y'all❤❤❤❤❤

1. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ. Thank God for his grace upon you. πŸ’œ

2. Awwwwwwww
      Congratulations on your delivery.
      I tap into this twin miracle although I would want it to be twin boys.
      May God give you all the resources you need to take care of them.

3. Congratulations on the successful delivery of your twin girlsπŸ€—

4. I claim the twin blessings oh..Congratulations Iya Ibeju, Mummy Ejima Thank God for safe delivery

5. Congratulations Princess. God bless the cuties

6. Congrats dear!πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

7. Congratulations Princess

8. Awwwwww. Congrats dearie. May God bless your lil AngelsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Hope you're doing ok.

9. Congratulations Princess.God bless our cuties.
      I receive my own twins/triplets in Jesus name,Amen.

Mimi Love

10. Congratulations mama Ejima

11. Congratulations mama Ejima. God is your strength.

12. Congratulations Ma'am
      God guide and keep them
      Your resources too won't run dry

13. Congratulations Princess

14. Congratulations ma'amπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

15. Thank you all so much❤❤❤. Amen to all the prayersπŸ™πŸ™ and yes we are doing great. And may Almighty God answer the prayers of all those TTC....it shall end in praiseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. God bless you all!❤❤❤😘😘😘

16. Congrats Princess,praying for twin girls too.

47. Sooo grateful to the Lord for the gift of sound health. Good morning everyone πŸ€—πŸ€—

48. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville. Thank God it's Friday!

My night was fine. Even though I slept very late.

Have a great day y'all.

49. Countries are considering a second lockdown. Israel is starting today

50. Good morning world
    Woke up feeling sick and was having some malaria kind of dreams.
    Days like today... I jus wanna relaz and be taken kiarrufff 😒😒😭😭😭

1. Kpele take care darling..Get well soon

2. Sorry dearie. Take some meds, and get some rest.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Thanks phoenix and candy
      God bless you both...
      Resting with this my little oga is war

51. Oga FFK is on a suing mission, and I am very sure the mission is dead on arrival. I read through the letter and I couldn't fathom what he was suing for, Stella had already given him an option to deny what was published but he didn't dispute the fact,rather he decided to sue her, I now understand the saying that for every rumour, there is an atom of truth in it.

He should face his problems and allow Stella to do her work,because he would end up digging his grave. We stand with Stella

Good Morning to you all.

1. Don't mind him,other news
      site carried the news, why
      is he not sueing them.

52. Good morning yard people! Have a great weekend peeps!

53. Good morning Awon 2billion geng...Stella to make that wonderful asaro! Once you place the yam/red cocoyam on the fire, just add your ingredients as well i.e palm oil, crayfish, fish, seasoning cubes, salt..Let all of them soak in and boil together.. Once it is cooked and soft, then get your wooden ladle, use it to mash the yams/red cocoyams very well till it becomes paste..Serve hot!!

1. Well said Phoenix the caterer. You posted my mind.Lol. Asaro elepo rederede with crayfish and veggies. Yummy.

54. Goodmorning BVs, I am the lady whose post appeared yesterday.
    I want to sincerely appreciate everyone who gave a word of advice or two, as to the need to end that relationship. I want to thank BV 'sabella' specifically for reiterating the need to take my dreams seriously and be sensitive to what God is saying.

God bless you all.

I wouldn't mind, if you guys can suggest the most appropriate way to end my relationship with the first guy. This is because I know it will be hard, we have built good friendship over time,
    & he tells me how much difference I have made in his life.
    I just know that I am struggling to live out my purpose & it makes me sad.

Thank you all.

55. Good morning Stella, PA and SDK BLOG FAM. TGIF. God's blessings be upon all of us as we go about our various businesses today. Stay safe everyone. Cheers!