Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous TUESDAY Post..

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Spontaneous TUESDAY Post..

#beautifulday #itiswhatitis #ekaro #namaste #aloversepistle

Good Morning oh.....

How you dey?I am sure you slept well?I am still very sleepy so if you see gbagaun for this post,just comment GBOS GBAS and move on............LOL

Today is the last Tuesday in the month of September Twenny Twenny and we thank God that the month ended with his Blessings and Mercy upon us.

May God order our steps today....

Make your day count....

Have a beautiful,peaceful,hustlingand blessed day!

BBNaija season 5 is over,how market?so what do you now do at night?I hear some people used to watch them sleeping to see if they will gbensh..LOL

E go be!!!✌

122 comments:

1. YOU ARE DOING A GREAT JOB!

“And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not.” Galatians 6:9

Sometimes we can grow discouraged when we don’t know how well we’re doing. You may be an excellent mom, a great wife, an awesome leader in your local church, and yet no one is saying anything. Maybe you have embarked on uncharted waters, and are doing something that has never been done before in your family or your community. Knowing you are doing a good job can give you the extra boost that you need to continue. The Lord told me to tell you, “He is happy with you! He loves what you are doing for and with Him, and He is so pleased!” Don’t be discouraged by the lack of encouragement from others. You are doing a great job! Keep up the good work! Keep serving as unto the Lord, knowing your promotion and increase comes from Him. If no one else tells you, and if no one else notices, know that God sees, and in due season you will reap. Our labor of love is not in vain. Continue. What you are doing matters to the Lord. Keep serving as unto Him. In due season you will reap if you don’t give up.

Challenge: If no one is encouraging you, you can love and encourage yourself. Pat yourself on the shoulder, and say, “Good job! Keep up the good work! I am awesome!”

Prayer: Father, thank you for encouraging me. I love you and choose to serve as unto you. Help keep my heart right and keep my mind focused on you. I know my reward and promotion comes from you. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of The King Devo.

2. So my child resumed school yesterday, a new class.

And the teacher was asking him some questions, and he couldn't answer anyπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜•

Teacher got angry and asked him

Teacher "so you don't know any of these things ehnn?

It's like you don't know anything?

Son " Aunty, I know something oh

Teacher "What then do you know"

Son " I know Spongebob "😱😯😯😧

πŸ˜―πŸ™„And Aunty flogged himπŸ˜ͺ

Corona really impacted my life ohhhπŸ˜¨πŸ€¦πŸ™†

Good morning neighbours 😊

1. Chai Spongebob see wetin you cause πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. My 6 year old nephew is now a pro at ludo. Dey trash anything trashable, even dey over flog my mama wey be self acclaimed ludo goddess. Corona, u do well oh

3. Young woman, forget that post you read yesterday. If you have a decent husband who has an opportunity to relocate to a setting fit for human beings, encourage him to do so. He should go over there and work out how to bring you and the kids over. A good man will do that within a very short space of time. I know it will be very very difficult for you to cope without his physical presence, but I want you to see that as a big sacrifice you'd have to make for your kids. Believe me sister, there are men that go over there and remain faithful to their wife. They're too busy and focused to remember pussy. They work their ass out, get home, shed tears quietly because they miss their wife and kids. This alone motivates them to put in more effort in order to bring their family over.
    Whatever needs to be done to run very far from this Wildlife called Nigeria should be done. Nigeria has no future. In fact Nigeria is a crime against humanity. This shouldn't be where you raise your beloved kids. Your kids offend you? Why you go give them the misfortune of growing up here when you have the capacity to take them away?
    The probability of achieving dreams in Nigeria is near zero. You think making money means dreams have been achieved? Poor you. I pity you. You're still very poor at heart. If the first thing that comes to your mind when people are relocating to saner climes is that they want to go and make money, you need your head examined. I have a lot of family members and friends who left jobs they were making millions monthly to run away from the zoo. Make better sickness catch you for this country first, you go understand say one standard hospital no dey the whole of The Zoo!
    Lugard, your generation will know no peace.

1. So much love this.... Most times it's not because of the money traveling oversea but the peace and comfort guaranteed over there. God knows my kids won't be Nigerian by birth.

2. Good morning to you all.
      May God's favors never depart from us.
      AMEN!!

3. Sad reality!! God help me I don't want my kids to breathe this Nigerian Air...Very wicked set of leaders who have a seared conscience..

4. I have fallen in love with someone here,anytime I see her comment my heart yearns for her. I never knew I will be saying this,but this lady stole my heart already and I wouldn't mind spending the rest of my life with her.

The only thing is the state she comes from,my parent would never agree for me to get married to her and I don't want to rush into it and then issues comes up later,that's the reason I am taking it a step at a time. I have tried to talk to my parent about it but they are not having it,if not I would have send Stella a mail for her contact.

I believe God can still make it happen if it is never too late.
    I love your very much,every of your comments gives me serenity and God was just probably showing off by creating someone like you,you are magnificent and a charming lady.

Whenever I read your comments I have butterflies all over my stomach,just know you are always on my mind and I pray it works out eventually for me so I can reach out to you if you are available.

#asecretloverandadmirer

1. This really got me emotional 😫

Just ask God to step in, if it is His will, He will make a way, because He does the impossible.

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Awwwww. This is really sweet, and emotional. I wish you all the best. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. You have no business getting married if your parents are the ones that will choose the state you will marry from.

4. Anon
      10:36

GOD bless you

Being a man is about taking good decisions and bearing responsibility

My papa say
      My mama say

Na pickin talk

5. Lol, abeg leave the girl oh since your parents will not approve.

5. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful people!

I chose smile
    I chose love
    I chose kindness
    I chose peace

Have a peaceful and fruitful day you all πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. Beautiful Tuesday to u all.
    Good morning my blog fam.

7. Good morning everyone,i choose to be happy
    Have a great day ahead everyone

8. Good morning beautiful people of this blog.

9. Nobody can make you feel bad without your consent, you are that queen you see even in a broken mirror. Your strength is not in the picture you see but in the vision from within. No body can make you petrified against spreading your wings in the sky of success,fulfilment and wins. The sky is wide enough for your glides. Billions of eagles can't occupy your sky of purpose and fulfilment. Think on these things, you are what you think and believe. Good Tuesday Morning everybody😘😘😘😘😘

10. Out of ignorance Joseph's enemies paid his transport to his land of fulfilment ,so shall your enemies assist U to achieve success in Jesus nameπŸ™
    Good morning everyone

11. The next face of IHN competition will hold on Monday October 26th and it will be whatever theme you choose.

The most attractive theme will also be considered and winner takes it all..That is four times the amount of the usual winning prize.

Please do not send old photos, there must be something in the background indicating that the photos are new.

Start Sending entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are interested!

12. Good morning blogfamz.

Happy Holy St Michael's day.

Enjoy your day

13. Grateful Lord for a new dayπŸ™πŸ™

Last Tuesday in September? Thankful

Belated birthday wishes to your sis @Essa @Nkiru @Cutie God bless and prosper you allπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Have an amazing day guys ✌️✌️

Namaste darlings ❤️❤️πŸ’–

14. Good morning folks have a lovely Tuesday and stay positive

Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

15. Good morning everyone

Enjoy a pleasant day πŸ™

Rise and shine

16. Good morning biko where can I buy okrika shoes in Lagos, all them nice OK shoes I see on Instagram.

17. Good morning My people
    Shout out to those plying Ojo/Mile 2 axis, how una see yesterday traffic??
    E be like say they hold zonal meeting for road (if you know you know who)

I wanted to talk about Awoof wey purge my belly but let me recover from the purge first
    Inugo!!
    No be everything wey shine be original some na pomade and groundnut oil dey glow

Love ya!!
    Let me hurry to work so I can book amala for lunch

Omo mehn!! If una see how my oga dey look me and my catarrh ehn
    Only me two bottles of sanitizer.

Don Ada!! Abi Ada da Don😜😜😜😜

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. He promised never to leave my side and till this day He hasn't.
    He never disappointed me.
    Thank you Jesus!!!
    Happy birthday to me.

1. Happy birthday to you the mystery woman

2. Happy Birthday!!! God bless your new age.

3. Happy Birthday MW, God will come through for you this season, amenπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

4. Happy birthday to you sweetheart! May all your wishes be granted accordingly today πŸ€—πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸ’–πŸ’•

5. Happy birthday Mystery woman,may God grant all that you desire, amen.
      Happy birthday to all the celebrants

6. Happy happy birthday,darling TMW. May God grant you what you truly desire, my dearie. Sending you loads of πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—, and😘😘😘😘😘

7. Happy Birthday mystery woman. God bless you.

8. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ My darling Mystery Woman..Happy Birthday to you long life and prosperity..May God increase you on every side.. I am happy to come across someone like you on this blog..I have not seen you but I know you have a great personality..God bless your heart darling..I love you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎ

9. Happy birthday beautiful woman πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰❤️πŸ’œπŸ˜ live long and prosper babyπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ₯³ I love you plenty❤️πŸ’œ❤️πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Libra queen πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ❤️

10. Happy birthday to you TMW.God bless you

11. Happy birthday Tmw πŸŸπŸŸπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ«πŸ«πŸ·πŸ·πŸΎπŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ tommorow is mine.

12. Happy birthday TMW Age graciously with massive grace

13. Happy birthday
      God bless your new age

14. Happy birthday TMW,God bless and keep you

15. Happy birthday TMW and many more blessed years ahead, cheers.

19. Have an amazing Tuesday all... May the blessings that are still pending this September be delivered before the month ends. There is nothing God cannot do... Lots of love fam ❤❤

20. Good morning πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    I miss BBN oh!!!
    Now there is nothing to watch on TVπŸ€”

Why stay awake to watch them gbensh when Videos of it will be all over social media the next day.

Feeling hungry this early morning ☹️

1. I miss BBN Oh...Chai well plenty content dey sha

21. Thank you for the meme up there Stella, it makes so much sense.

Honestly, I'm missing the housemates on my screen 😁 but we move! The hustle continues.

Good morning everyone. πŸ’•

22. Happy birthday to all my birthday mates especially Ella's mum and sis.
    May God put smiles on their faces and always give your family reasons to celebrate.

23. Good morning world people of Sdk and Stellicious Stella. God no go shame us. Blissful day to us all

24. Good morning guys.. Stay blessed and stay safe😍😍😍

25. Good morning folks may your day be fruitful and blessed❤❤❤❤

26. Morning blessings my people
    Do have a perfect day 😘😘

27. Its a bright Tuesday. I feel so full of energy and positivity today.
    Good morning BVs

28. Ututu OMA ndi OMA..ThankGod for a new day and life..

29. It's a beautiful dayπŸ’ƒ.I am happy to be healthy and alive.

I choose to be happy😁
    I choose to smile☺
    I choose to loveπŸ’ž
    I choose to be myselfπŸ’ƒ
    I choose to helpπŸ€—
    I choose to be kindhearted😘.

We're about to enter my month...yeahπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.AMEN to your prayers Stella.

Have an eventful and blessed day.Lots of love from me to you allπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’.

30. Good morning ndi Oma SDK blog.
    Icons how una dey? Still basking in the euphoria of our victorious victory?
    @Miss Aboki ,@Phoenix,@Sexy Hips,etc you ladies are fierce! I greet o....
    πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

1. Yes oo! Greeting you back with ❤πŸ’‘

2. We hail you too. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ and πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

3. πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘ Hello dear how are you..Thanks

31. Good morning BVs, hope you slept well.

Lol, imagine staying awake to watch BBN housemates sleep🀣🀣

32. Any permanent solution for PID please ?

33. How can someone possibly deworm? I don't feel quite alright.

1. I think a good pharmacy will recommend the right drug for you.

2. Anon who needs to deworming first go to a hospital for stool analysis so as to prevent drug abuse. Once worm is confirmed, you'll be prescribed metronidazole tablets. I personally use zentel tablets.
      Nigerians overlook health insurance a lot. Please even if you are not employed, you can pay for contributory NHIS which will give you primary health insurance which gives you free healthcare. I'm a testimony to this. No be audio. You don't have to be scared of hospital bills anymore. Your health, dental, eye and much more is covered.

3. Bv Troy II please how can I go about the health insurance?

Please reply, never heard about it

4. Just buy the medicine..And deworm every 3 months..Just visit a pharmacy to get recommendation for a good worm expellant medicine

5. Me too oh, please enlighten us about This, pleaseeeee

34. Totally grateful for the gift of a new day. Baba God you are worthy to be praised. Good morning dear Bvs

35. Ms. A dear, that your detox recommendation of sugarcane, cucumber, lime or lemon, basil leave ( what is basil leaves???) and ginger. How do I combine those stuff?

Do I just eat them or extract the juice??

How can I extract sugarcane juice?

1. Basil leaf (scent leaf also known as efirin)

It is better you blend them together. Just make sure to peel of the skin of the lemon πŸ‹ or lime and remove the seeds to avoid bitter taste.

You can chopped sugarcane into small portions, blend and sieve out the juice.

I suggested sugarcane for you just to add taste and don't forget sugarcane eases the digestive system and it also have other numerous health benefits.

If you have no easy access to sugarcane, add pineapple 🍍

2. Thank you so much Ms. A for your help. Thank you

36. Good morning to all amazing people of this blog. I hope ya'll had a good night rest. Have a great Tuesday ahead.

Martins, please help me! I'm using Samsung with dual sim, these days I don't know it will just bring 'sim one is not inserted' I will have to remove the sim and insert it back or I restart the phone before it can work again. Thank you

1. Hi @Lane Minder..

It will either stop on its own OR it gets worse...

Kindly give it time;and simply reboot if it happens(not necessarily bringing out the SIM and Fixing back)...

@MARTINS

2. Same thing happens to me. Why alwasy sim one???
      When mine starts I just remove my pin earring and use the the sharp edge to push the sim holder deep inside. The brain will reset for a while.

3. Martins, God bless your good heart. Thank you very much I appreciate. I don't have choice then

37. Hello lovely peopleπŸ˜€.

My kids went back to school yesterday and they came and gave me enough gist of how their classes were not that full despite the distancing technique employed in the school. It seem most parents are still scared. I don't blame them.
    It's well. They are eating while I read the blog waiting for them.

Shooter Sabella I dey greet😁. This blog ehn u blink and u miss an action.never a dulling moment Gbas gbos everywhere.

Off to my the shop after dropping the kids off at school.
    Love your blog Stella mama

1. Hello to you too. Please what happened between shooter gyal and sabella. Which post biko πŸ™

2. Anon it is boredom eliminating post oo. A lot of people and isabella commented shooter girl cane back and insulted everyone has usual so Isabella saw it and scattered everywhere. I thought they were cordial but it seem sabella has zero tolerance for rudeness.na dem sabi

3. Anon 10:56, bitter the opposite of sweet is an insult?

4. You call them all bitter and stupid shooter gyal. Is bitterness a compliment?. I am just coming from that post now sef.Would you like it if you were addressed that way. Be honest o.i like you but I must tell you the truth even if you get angry for me but you're wrong.

5. Dear anon I only called the advices given, "stupid" so I don't see any wrong there πŸ€—

38. As we are going to the end of september,our life will not end

39. Good morning!
    I choose to be happy!
    I choose to be me!

40. Good morning y'all.

Stella, I choose all those above and everything positive.

Second week of school resumption. May God help us.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

41. Good morning everyone 😊 😍.

42. Good morning beautiful souls,

Lagos traffic howfar, just a little rain the whole place will be blocked. Yesterday's traffic was in another level.

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜ enjoy your day lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

43. Thank you Jesus for this beautiful day.❤️❤️❤️

44. Thank God or the gift of life. It's the last Tuesday in September, to God be the glory for His faithfulness and protection over us all. Love, happiness, kindness, smile make the world go round ,gives peace and enhances sound health. May today be good to us all. Stay blessed fam.

45. Stella I dreamt of you last night. I was holding two new materials and you asked me that you hope I won’t just keep them with me but sew them...
    I replied that I will definitely sew them before the end of the year .

46. So l just caught up on yesterday's post and l saw the chronicles post update with all our women hailing you for dissolving the marriage. In the long run, it was your decision supported by your family that is. But l think you were hasty(my opinion). He did bad. He wanted to play u. He got played and got burnt massively. And believe me, him and his family would think twice before trying such nonsense again. Instead of just hastily refusing to talk, you quickly moved to dissolve the marriage. He was stupid. Doesn't mean he stopped loving you. Not enabling his foolishness but why the haste to divorce considering he was pleading. Why not opt for an extended separation period and see if you can resolve issues within your mind. If after a while its not working for you then go for the divorce. Are u a tad bit unforgiving? I never feel wrong. I don't know u. But l feel you might regret this decision in future. Think again. And BTW most of those women hailing ur decision even when being financially independent would give another chance and work on their marriage.

47. Good morning my people, have a beautiful day.

Please stay safe.

48. Good morning guys. Have a great day today 😁😁😁😍😍😘

49. To all Catholics out there,bv's and everyone out there; happy feast of the Archangels.
    May the protection of psalm 91 and exodus 23 be upon you all, your families and loved ones. Amen

1. Amen.

Troy, I was the anonymous that talked. About deworm ing up thereπŸ‘†. You said something about Health insurance, how do I go about it?? Please did reply, thanks

50. Good morning Stella
    Good morning blogfam

I choose to be happy
    I choose peace of mind
    I choose love
    I choose laughter

Have a great day beautiful people 😘

51. Happy birthday Mystery woman 🎈

52. Good morning and blessed day to us all Amen πŸ™

53. Good morning everyone... It's a beautiful Tuesday morning...
    I choose to smile
    I choose to be happy
    I choose to be kind
    I choose to help
    I choose to be me....
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Have a great day everyone
    God bless us and perfect all that concerns us, amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

54. Sabella you are a kind person but I noticed you have a really mean streak when crossed and a sharp mouth to your advantage. Please take it easy. I read your comment to shooter and I was literally shaking. Even shooter earned my respect she has changed I saw she didn't reply you back. Yes she was wrong to insult you all but please let it go and don't stop being kind. Forget it biko. Don't change.

1. Why won't she have a sharp mouth?. Shebi she is lawyer?. na their way nau to dey terorize people anyhow with words.
      I can't even fight on this blog I don't have the energy. Shooter has insulted me many times but I just bone her side. na she go tire las las

2. 11:15. I am sorry.πŸ˜” As It is now, to me, it never happened. I don't know about her replying or not replying my comments back because I promise as am reading this comment of yours right now I have mentally checked out. I am sorry once again. πŸ˜”