Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous WEDNESDAY Post...

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Spontaneous WEDNESDAY Post...

#newday #lastdayinspetmebertwennytwenny #positivemindset #inspirationalaura #motivationalattitude #ekaro #morningjoy #itiswhatitis #namaste #yourboomighthaveaboo #coldcoldmorning #theclockisabouttochangesoon...

Good Morning............

It's another WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY!!

September is rounding up today...Was it a September to remember for you?mine was a rollercoaster of positive stuff oh......

I wish you a beautiful,miracle filled,hustle paying last day of September.....May all the lines fall into place for you.....

I am a little under the Weather because of the sudden change of weather,so i am staying warm and drinking lots of hot tea....Who wanna come cook me Yam porridge with lots of dry fish and plenty oil?...(chei Stella)...

My people have a nice day and stay safe....

Dont forget to mask up please!

E go be...... ✌

127 comments:

1. Hey all,how you all doing?
    I keep missing SP due to my busy schedule. Kudos to all who have kept the blog busy. Here's sending you plenty kissesπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Belated happy birthday to those who have celebrated their birthdays & a beautiful one to those celebrating today. It's all love❤ from this end.
    Lets keep being ourselves as we go about our daily dealings. Good morning 😘.

1. Good morning darling. 😘😘😘😘

2. Morn ing t babe.
      Good morning my people. Miss everyone of you.
      What's been happening

3. Good morning to u n everyone. Thank God dat all have seen d end of this month. Today is my sister birthday so happy 4 her n she age with grace

4. Happy birthday to your sister mummy muna

2. HOW TO WALK BY FAITH

‘Who also walk in the steps of the faith which our father Abraham had.’
    Romans 4:12 NKJV

The Bible talks about those ‘who also walk in the steps of the faith which our father Abraham had’. How do you walk like that?

1) Abraham believed ‘God, who gives life to the dead and calls those things which do not exist as though they did’ (v. 17 NKJV). When God makes you a promise, He has the power to bring it to pass, even when all the evidence and surrounding circumstances run contrary to what He said.

2) ‘Who, contrary to hope, in hope believed…that he became the father of many nations’ (v. 18 NKJV). When all reason for hope was gone, Abraham still hoped. Why? Because his hope was in God! If you’re feeling hopeless today, think about these words: ‘Return to the stronghold, you prisoners of hope. Even today I declare that I will restore double to you’ (Zechariah 9:12 NKJV).

3) ‘Who…believed…according to what was spoken, “So shall your descendants be”’ (Romans 4:18 NKJV). Note the phrase ‘according to what was spoken’. When God makes a promise, it contains the self-fulfilling power to bring it to pass. ‘So shall My word be that goes forth from My mouth; it shall not return to Me void, but it shall accomplish what I please, and…prosper in the thing for which I sent it’ (Isaiah 55:11 NKJV).

4) ‘He did not waver at the promise of God through unbelief, but was strengthened in faith’ (Romans 4:20 NKJV). The word ‘waver’ tells us Abraham didn’t dither, vacillate, argue within himself, or let other people’s opinions influence him. Instead, he remained resolute and steadfast. That’s how you walk by faith!
    Word For Today

3. Spa business is just another arm of ashawo work. Call me 'un-woke' if you want, but it is what it is. We all know what happens in there MOST of the time. You can't be in the same space alone with someone who is touching you sensually and you tell me you feel nothing. Agreed, some people suppress such feelings and exercise some discipline. Some others feel nothing because it's being done by same gender. But as a whole, an attractive woman with soft touches cannot touch a virile brother sensitively without eliciting a concomitant reaction. It's vice versa too. We all have our arousing body parts; some have the nape of the neck as theirs, some have the midriff as theirs, some others have the back as theirs, the nipple, inner thighs, etc. A beautiful woman cannot caress the most sensitive part of my body in the name of massage and expect me not to react. Let's quit the pretence. There are people the opposite gender's mere touch arouses. What do you think a massage would do to them?
    A lot of married women who fuck outside their homes don't get caught because they actually only fuck their masseur (or masseuse sef) right there at the center of massage. They get their orgasm, clean their mouth and go home satisfied while oga naively believes she ONLY went for a massage. It's also another vice versa. Humans keep innovating different ways of masking their sexual waywardness. As my wife, make another man touch you in the name of massage make I see.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Ceaser Ceaser🀣🀣🀣🀣. I've got no choice but to like you.

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      Oga Ceaser ooo

4. I must try am...🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I like you joor.

6. Ceaser be calming down na hahahahahahahahaha

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Ceaser. It’s the truth though

8. Ceaser haff vex oooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. The greatest lessons in life aren’t learned when things are easy; we learn and grow through the difficult times. Know that you are coming out stronger and better than before.
    Good Wednesday Morning my people

5. My WCW goes out to all the women I admire love and respect and that includes all lovely women on this blog. Starting from the one with a good heart, Ma'am Stella. I read comments when I have the time and see how you are poured accolades and I must admit you deserve it. Chocolate Noir, Ms.A, Slutty chic, Essa, Candy, kamikaze, Pretty patience, Phoenix, Sabella, NiB, and others I can't remember their names. I respect you all and celebrate you all.

Those who kept checking on my welfare, thank you so much I truly appreciate you. Work had me swamped. I am on a break now for a short while and I have been sleeping ever since I got back. I have missed you all so I promised I must stop by today and greet you. I even set my alarm so I must be among the first commenters because of the way the comment section has been lately.

Ms.A congrats on your engagement. Your man is blessed. What a smart man. He has a very principled woman of Godly values. Your kind is rare nowadays and this is not a compliment it is a fact.

I will be catching up on old posts now

1. Awwwww
      So glad you stopped by today, you were greatly missed. Enjoy your break Gates

2. And he's backπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Gooood morning Gates,so happy to have you here.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.Thanks for the shoutout, dear.I appreciate. Abeg, try rest o.More like REST OOOOO.Stay blessed dear.

3. See me shining my 32 sharp teeth 😁😁😁😁 thank you for the shoutout..Good morning dear I hope you are doing good..

4. I missed you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Welcome back ; you'd need to start seeking consent before you go MIA πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. When God gives you a promise, there will always be a waiting period. What we do while we are waiting will determine the promise will come to pass..
    JoelOsteen#
    Ututu OMA NDI OMA
    ❤️❤️❤️

7. Good morning beautiful people ❤️❤️❤️
    September to remember.the month has been really favourable to me and my loved ones.

8. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning 😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹
    Congratulations to all who celebrated while I was away❤️❤️ I’ve missed you all kpaaaaaπŸ’‹

Wishing you a fruitful week aheadπŸ™❤️

1. Missed you Boo ❣️πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

2. Heeeeeey, Don Nkay, my darling. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Good morning, love. I don miss you o.

3. Paris love,good to see you!
      Hey Tbabe dearie
      Candylove I missed you too babe.
      Kisses to you all

9. Good morning beautiful people ❤️❤️❤️
    September to remember.the month has been really favourable to me and my loved ones.

10. I'm crushing on myself today.
    Beautiful morning to you all.
    Up and thankful

11. Good morning All

These three underlisted bvs

Paris
    Black slimzy
    Engraved

Should contact me and send their phone numbers via sdknewpa@gmail.com for onward transfer to my BOSS as someone wants to gift them data....thank you

1. AwwwπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ thanks to our angel God bless and prosper you always...as you gift us without knowing us,God in His majesty will honor and elevate youπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Thanks Stella for all you do
      Thanks able PA

2. Awwww. God bless the giver, and congrats to y'all.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Good morning PAπŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Thank you so much for the angel that remembered us today God bless the giver, God bless you stella, God bless you blog PA...Thank you so much m grateful

4. Seriously... Wowwwwwwwww....what a beautiful way to start the day. God bless the giver 😁😁😁😁😁.

See how I am smiling in the bus.. Choi .. I love Gifts

5. Thank you Stella and our Able PA. πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

6. Congrats Paris, Engraced and Black Slimzy

12. But you're very far away na Stella. Whereas, with all gladness of heart,would have more than prepared the yam porridge for you cause it's one of my best meals.

13. I was mia yesterday and of course,i traveled all the way from Kogi state to Kano.I am super grateful for journey mercies despite all of them challenges.Good am,Beeveeleons

1. Thank God for safe journey. Trust you are good?

2. Thank God for journey mercies.

3. Yea right,Pretty Patience.Thanks are in order to you,Candy and Black Slimzy

4. Thank God how are you and where have you been

14. Good morning loveliesπŸ€—

Have a pleasant day everyone.

Keple Stella,you'll be fine....lol @ plenty oil.I don't like plenty oil in my yam porridge.

Lots of love from me to you allπŸ’œπŸ’πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ’•❤πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’–.

15. Good morning all.
    May we all have a fun filled Wednesday today!

16. The next face of IHN competition will hold on Monday October 26th and it will be whatever theme you choose.

The most attractive theme will also be considered and winner takes it all..That is four times the amount of the usual winning prize.

Please do not send old photos, there must be something in the background indicating that the photos are new.

Send entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are interested!

17. Good morning everyone,
    Hope we had a good sleep?
    Thank God for the public holiday tomorrow .πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Please who knows a place that one can enrol for training on skin therapy?
    Like a school where I can learn all I need to know about see skin care and the likes around Ikeja, Surulere and Yaba.
    Please recommendations are needed as it's urgent.

Thank you .πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

18. Good morning neighbours πŸ‘‹

Amen to your prayers Stella, keep warm oh😘

Have a blessed day y'all 😊

Peace✌

19. Pls bvs, is wintouch K11 tablet a very good tab for children? Does the battery last? Who is using it now and can testify,ABEG,reply me. Thanks

1. After I beg someone to reply me,none replied! Martins,please bail me out. Thanks

2. No Vex, I did but It was not Posted.
      The Battery does not last for Long 4 hours Max if in Constant Use. The Screen Saver is Thin so it does not prevent Cracks. The Screen is quite cheap,
      I have changed the Screen like Twice for 8k at Saka in VI.
      If You have a Calm Child,It may Work for You.
      My Daughter is a 6 years old Hyper girl so i have Dumped the Wintouch k11 tab somewhere

3. Thanks for the reply,God bless you......Amen
      Regards to your lovely daughter

20. Good morning everyone,
    Hope we had a good sleep?
    Thank God for the public holiday tomorrow .πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Please who knows a place that one can enrol for training on skin therapy?
    Like a school where I can learn all I need to know about see skin care and the likes around Ikeja, Surulere and Yaba.
    Please recommendations are needed as it's urgent.

Thank you .πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

21. Good morning everyone,happy crush wednesday to all the beautiful ladies on this blog

1. Thanks Blacky dearie, and congrats to you.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Thanks man. Congratulations on your data gift. God bless the giver

3. Good morning to you candy,excited courtesy pretty patience you all are awesome

22. Genesis 8:1" And God remembered Noah........." In this season of rememberance I decree, that my God will remember you and your family. All your seeds, giving, sacrifices and commitments, God will reward them all in the name of Jesus. Every spirit that wants to waste your efforts for you to labour in vain, I curse that spirit this morning in the name of Jesus.

Every spirit that wants you to go round in circles without fulfilling God's plan and purpose for your life and family is disbanded this morning in Jesus name. Today, as you set out with your family, receive favour, I decree that you will work today without struggle, receive Grace to soar like an Eagle, in the name of Jesus.I command every door of breakthrough, opened in the name of Jesus. Bask in the grace of God this day.

Good morning, God bless you and have a blessed day.

Jesus knows about you.....

23. Awwww
    Get well soon Stella.
    You just made me remember those watery yam porridge with lots of vegetables on it.

My WCW is my mum. she's perfect just the way she knows how to be. I love you mum.

Dedicating Iya mi by Flavour and Chidinma to all precious mum's out there. You all are amazing 😘😘😘😘

24. Is there going to be black Friday for online shopping this year? Ani,corona don affect everyone. Let there be black Friday sales on konga oo

1. Have been thinking about that too😊

2. Is there really a good difference in what's sold on the Black Friday sales compared to other days? I feel it's just there.

25. Thank you Lord for a beautiful day πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

How y'all doing today? September has been sweet with good testimonies on here of God's faithfulness and wondrous worksπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ praying October will be super nice!

@Nkay baby hope you're good? xx

Buenos dias lovelies πŸ˜πŸ’œ

1. My darling, good morning.😘😘😘. Congrats dear.

2. Awwwwwwwwwwwww I'm good love,thank you so much

26. Please who knows the legit apps i can download books from, from authors like Sidney Sheldon, Nora Roberts, chimanmanda adiche, etc. Thank you

27. Goof morning everyone, Hope we had a lovely night, there's one anonymous that wrote about NHIS yesterday, please how does work, and is it free for civil servant I work in Nipost

28. Good Morning my fellow BVs, Thank God for a beautiful Day...

29. Good morning everyone, Hope we had a lovely night, there's one anonymous that wrote about NHIS yesterday, please is it free for civil servants , I work n Nipost.

30. Good morning my blog fam , it going to be a beautiful day.

31. Good morning, @ang you talking of UK gown few days back, is it thrift, I can only afford thrift wears , I don't know where to buy nice gowns and chiffon wears , na soso china tops i dey see for katangoaaa

32. Hey my darlings,Gooooood morning.😘😘😘😘😘😘.I'm blowing y'all 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 wishing y'all a blessed and a productive day.Happy Birthday to those that have birthdays today.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Stella,I hope you feel better soon. Sending you lots ofπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Be good, my darlings.Stay safe,stay blessed.Much ❤❤❤❤

33. My WCW goes to my Mum. I can't just appreciate God enough for this woman. She has been so helpful to me since I became a mum too, despite not staying with us, she pops in and out to help. Lord, please keep her well and strong. May she be blessed every day of her life. I'm so grateful to my mum. I love you Malee.

September has been good for me and my family. Thank you Jesus.

Good morning my people. Enjoy your day. It's all πŸ’• πŸ’• from me to you.

34. Goodmorning beeveeleons...πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’š
    How una dey?

Thanks so much Stella for yesterday's post . thanks so so much. Really appreciate..πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

God will not forget you..πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’™

35. Good morning my people, hair they sell in jumia are they nice , even if its fibre

36. Get well soon, Stella. I wish you a speedy recovery in Jesus' name. πŸ’• πŸ’•

37. Thank you faithful father for your love and the gift of life.

This September is not one to remember for me because I lost alot of money, business that I invested in didn't pay me back. just here holding onto God for survival.

Since there is life I know there is hope for me. I pray that the month of October will shower me with good things.

Happy Wednesday crush to every woman that is hustling to support family, patents, siblings, children. May God bless our hustles.

38. Amen God bless you for all this prayers

39. Good morning everyone.stella don't worry just invite me over first,you will be eating delicasie porridge everyday.

40. I miss the rant post, let me perch here, have been trying to get pregnant for three years but it not working, I can't afford iui not to talk of ivf , God please send me help because am getting fed up, few weeks back someone fought me and called me empty barrel since then have not been myself, God please send me an helper, I just want to be happy
    My surname start with AF and my other name is Love in yoruba....God come through For your girl

1. God will grant your heart desires, you will carry your own babies soon by God's grace πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Madam don't worry,God will come thru for u and u will carry ur babies. But this one u are including ur name and surname codely i no come understand o.

41. Good morning all and Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Wish all of us blessed day.

42. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Wednesday morning (rainy), grateful for the gift of life.... Last day of September,wow wow wow,Baba God Nagode, grateful for September honestly, God never fails.
    My WCW ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ goes to every woman ,we are all beautiful and unique in our own different ways,God bless us all ,amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

43. Am crushing myself today first and all the women with Good heart. Don't want to mention their names so that others will not be jealous

44. Sometimes I believe I'm undeserving of all the blessings God gives me. I ask and I receive without stress, without night vigil, without fasting and prayer, without crying.

There must have been something I must have done right, right???

I keep waiting for the other shoe to drop, I pray it won't, I know it won't.

I should pray for my mother in law more often. In her, I have found a second mother just as caring towards me as my own mother is.

*wipes tears*

1. This right here touched me Eka!! I'm so happy for you.

Some day,Very soon it will be my testimony.Amen!

45. Good morning everyone😍❤️..Crushing on myself and all the women here... We rock😘

46. Just thanking God for the gift of life and sound health. Goodmorning all.

Amen to your prayers Stella

47. Good morning to all amazing BV here, my WCW today goes to all single mothers here. You all rock for keeping it all together, the struggles, the stigma, the secret tears and doing it all alone. It can be tiring sometimes ,I know but God loves you still, He has not forgotten you, He will wipe away all those secret tears and give you joy unspeakable. Stay strong! Stella, how will I send the yam porridge to you after cooking it because the food dey hungry me and I must cook it tomorrow for the independence celebrations. Have a fruitful Wednesday and happy new month in advance.Cheers

48. Good morning y'all.

Stella Pele. Get well soon.

September has been good for me and my family. I thank God.

Have a great day y'all.

49. It's a Beautiful day and the end of sept.
    Thank you o Lord.

50. Thank you Jesus for today I receive your miracle in my life today.

Good morning blogfam
    Good morning Stella please rest well okay, the Lord is your strength 😘

51. Thank you Lord for another day. Good morning beautiful ones.

52. I thank God for the gift of life,I thank him for the wonderful human he sent my way this month,I know God is about to change my story, September was good despite some challenges but I know October will be better,let's go there!!!

53. I think I have an issue of extreme emotions. Somebody please help.

54. Nigerians especially their women in marriage,when God blesses them behind their imaginations,they feel they are better off than others or they have arrived,calm down and give glory to God for by strength shall no man prevail
    BV AMAZON
    Ceasar keep speaking the truth,as for naija we must japa o come next year by God's grace...watch this space,I am coming back to testify

55. Good morning everyone and WCW goes to Stella and all the beautiful women on this blog..My people who understands this phenomenon because it got me thinking for some days now..

If I think of something or I am singing a particular song if I turn on the radio or random people are having this discussion, that is the exact song that will be playing or they are talking about..I am not talking about current songs but songs far back as 10 years ago..I made a comment last week and used "HARD KNOCK LIFE'' roughly an hour later Jay-Z's song HARD KNOCK LIFE was playing on the radio...Yesterday Stella shared a fact about Sharon Ozbourn and Robin Williams about taking treatment for Cancer..I tune on my radio, the OAP read out the same fact..Some times I will think of someone I have not heard from for a long time, next thing my phone rings its the person i thought of that is calling me...A lot of these coincidences like this have occurred severally but I just shake it off.. Who else has experienced this..

1. Good morning phoenix, mine it's not like yours but when i think of someone either the person calls me or he/she chat me up.

2. Phoenix is me you ? Are u me?😲🀣