Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs...

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday Laughs...

32 comments:

1. Osho fish...haha

Google map...na Photoshop jor.

4 towels...side eyes at Stella Kork.

Ozo...unplug the damn life saver. Hahaha.

2. Been hearing about ozo but i don't think this joke about him is right.

😂😂😂my towel is divided into four sections.

1. Sabella I just want you to know you have a fan in me and an admirer. God bless you.

2. Don't mind them. They are taking the Ozo thing to the extreme...

3. The Ozo part is definitely not funny.

4. God bless you, that's a very dark and distasteful joke.

3. 😂😂😂 it seems i know the politician @ the first meme

4. Oh Ozo!😟. I didn’t watch BBN but you seem to be an unlucky fellow. Very unfair😅

5. They are all funny except the ozo own abeg.
    How to marry with 3k🤣🤣🤣
    The first pic, oshobaba

1. Even the former governor of delta state also look like am.

6. Stella you are doing well 🤣....🤸‍♀️

7. The last one though 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. The towel joke 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. I dont understand why people have to always mention that they dont watch BBN before they make a statement. Like who cares? Like who fucking cares if you watch or not. Some of you dont even have light in your areas for months now, be shouting I dont watch BBN Upandan.

1. Why you dey drink panadol for another person headache

2. Lol...while some have light 24/7 and still don’t watch, life is not that deep🥳.
      Live and let live 🙄

3. Shanks sorry about whatever is upsetting you .
      Kilode its not that deep .

9. That joke on Ozo, o wrong nah... It hasn't gotten to this....

10. Abeg, someone should explain that running with palms in hands for me

1. The guy is running with his shoes in his hands so that he'd not get beaten up by some other guys the girl may be involved with. She's counting on him to provide security at night while he sees her off. He knows he is not as brave as she asssumes.

11. The towel is divided into 4 parts hahahaha..... all funny. That joke about Ozo is insensitive

12. I am interested in how to lose weight with prayers.

13. I am interested in how to lose weight with prayers.

14. Please I need that book on how to lose weight with prayers. 😁😁

15. Well, prayer and fasting is a good way to lose weight.

16. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Throw pillows 😄😄😄😄😄😄 the girl no sabi play!

17. That joke on OZO too extreme,no one should pray to lose a child over frivolity,not acceptable

18. That USB bulalal for neck eh! Adjustment tinz sha, even sometimes my wife take play wrongly.