Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tanker Driver Blocks Road To Pray

Friday, September 04, 2020

Tanker Driver Blocks Road To Pray

Check this out......

A tanker driver blocked road to pray, stopping other people from traveling their way, along Ore-Ije bode road..

35 comments:

1. Na all those aboki drivers, na their way.Na so dem dey do for North

1. Park truck to pray? Yes. But in the middle of the road?? Nah!

2. Yes o, if you travel to the north by road, that's what they do. Your driver will just alight without saying a word to the passengers he his carrying and he will go and pray.

3. Na only for Nigeria this kind thing dey happen. God make me Minister, I will order my boys to come down park and flog him with koboko out of the prayers, then arrest him join as e no get sense.

4. Tiana you'll be removed the next day.

1. No be small troublesome. I don't think there is anywhere its written that one should inconvenience others because of prayer.

2. Very stubborn troublesome people.

3. Now what should we call this one?

4. What nonsense, if they don't block road...we no go know say they won pray ni

5. Hahaha. Na them papa land be this oo. Who get mouth to talk. If you do pimm. Na DSS cell you go sleep till the end of this adminstration.

6. May God answer his prayers 🙄

7. I'm sure the truck broke down and prayer time came while he was waiting for it to be fixed. They do that a lot

1. Yes, I that should be the case.

2. How can you be sure?
      You were not even there.

8. What's the meaning of this nonsense? To think people are even indulging by waiting for him and taking pictures of him is sickening.
    If he must observe his prayer why didn't he look for a suitable place to clear his truck and pray? Must it be at the middle of the road? Mtcheeeeeew

9. These people are becoming a menace.

10. Classic example of using your own to disturb other people.

11. Lawlessness...... And where are the traffic control officers?

12. Please stop sharing this post.This happened some years back along Ijebu Ode/Ore highway. That was the period there was traffic gridlock back then. That picture is not a recent event.Stella,please stop sharing it.Thanks.

1. Thanks for the clarification. Funny news everywhere

13. What they do in Kano. Everybody parks right where they are to pray when it's prayer time. You must stop and wait for them.

14. He should be traced and arrested. I am sure he is part of a kidnapping group and has been payed to delay travelers for easy pick up!!!

15. But The same thing happens when there is holy ghost night then now all the road are blocks and you can get to where you are going for hours on end. The issue of religion needs to be regulated in Nigeria.

1. So his mosque is now situated right there on the road abi?

16. So if fifty trucks are on the same route and they all decide to pray other motorists will have to be delayed fifty times. What a mindset and inconsideration to others.